Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Polymetal makes bets on youth

Young engineers, geologists and miners of Polymetal in search of non-standard solutions

The scientific-production conference, which took place this year at three sites, was completed: geologists gathered in Yekaterinburg, dressers gathered in Khabarovsk, and miners gathered in Magadan.

Polymetal makes bets on youth

“In general, the level of work of young specialists is steadily growing, more deep engineering projects, where we see not only a review of the literature, but also a thorough study of the practical application of the studied issues,” Vitaly Nesis, CEO of Polymetal, assessed NPK-2018. “From the point of view of topics, more and more speeches on the topic of safety, environmental protection, which is also welcome.”

Vitaly Nesis noted the correctness of the idea of ​​dividing regional NPK sites by profile: “Thanks to this, the young professionals themselves are more intensively communicating, because they have much more common topics. The commission of specialized specialists works more actively, who sometimes ask sharp, inconvenient questions for participants, which gives young specialists a deeper immersion into the topic. ”

At all three sites, young specialists from the enterprises of Polymetal of the Khabarovsk Territory defended their projects well and received seven awards in various nominations.

VICTORY IN THE URAL

Among the projects of the geological direction, the work of Andrei Motorin, the geologist of Albazino Resources, was recognized as the best.

“I expected criticism from the jury, because my method breaks stereotypes and does not agree everywhere. I’ve been working on it for two years, I haven’t shown it widely before, although I willingly shared my experience. I am proud that my method is used in other enterprises of the company - this is the best reward for me, ”said Andrei Motorin.

Andrei Motorin already has several successful projects implemented in production. At NPK, a young specialist prepared a work that is dedicated to improving the block modeling method (ore bodies). The development allows to improve the quality and efficiency of mineral resource assessment, and, up to ten times faster than the usual way. Andrei Motorin, a geologist, became the winner of a research and production conference held in Yekaterinburg.

EastRussia help. Since 2011, 245 young metallurgists participated in the conference. 77 of them received additional training, 47 - entered the personnel reserve. The best projects will be presented at the Mining Forum in St. Petersburg. For seven years of conducting scientific and production conferences, more than 40 projects have been introduced into production.

REMOVE TO WINNING

Alexey Kirillov, the chief specialist of the production and technical department of Amursky MMC, was the first at the Khabarovsk site.

Komsomolchanin developed the technology of slag processing, which will allow to extract even more precious metal. Now the percentage of gold extraction at AGMK is record for Russia - 96,4%, thanks to a unique technology of autoclave oxidation.

“It's never too late to learn,” notes Alexei Kirillov. - I already take part in the scientific and production conference of the company for the second time. It so happened that this year, I also played the role of a mentor. For me, this is a new experience. ”



“We are professionally becoming stronger from year to year. This is evident in the level of work of participants. This year, the conference has become more interesting, because the division of sites has appeared, - said jury member Valery Shakhov, the main beneficiary of the Khabarovsk branch of Polymetal UK. “The reports have practical application, some require a detailed assessment, because they are capital-intensive enough.”

Seven victories

In Yekaterinburg, in addition to the championship, the title of the “Best Mentor” was awarded to Sergey Khokhlov, the Chief Geologist of Albazino Resources. At the Khabarovsk site, the work of mentor Mikhail Obedin, the head of the Svetloe heap leaching factory, was commemorated.

“We share our experience with the young, and they give non-standard ideas, so it turns out to find a solution. It's nice to feel like a part of a big project, ”Mikhail Obedin explains the work of a mentor. - Themes that choose to work, especially worried. It seems nothing complicated, just turn the handle differently, and the effect for the enterprise will be great. ”

The Amur Hydrometallurgical Plant left the audience award - it was taken by Haykaz Babayan, the translator of the production and technical department of the AGMK. In his work, he showed how to optimize and expand the corporate “Knowledge Base”, this is a kind of “piggy bank” of rationalization technical ideas.

Anatoly Krivonogov, the master of AGMK was recognized as the best in the nomination “Protection at 360”, that is, comprehensive project protection with detailed study of environmental, labor and industrial safety issues.

“We have made a stake in our work on safety and ecology,” says Anatoly Krivonogov. - I consult with experts on labor protection "AGMK", studied literature. We plan to introduce the technology on the existing site. And we hope 100% to minimize production risks. ”

The third place on NPK in Khabarovsk was taken by the specialist of the personnel department of “Albazino Resources” Ilya Vasyutin. He worked on a report on the topic “Motivation of staff, effective management of compensation and benefits.”

The conference participants, whose ideas will be introduced, were presented by the jury with figurines - apples. As you know, the breakthroughs of Newton, Michurin and Steve Jobs began with them. Participants from the Khabarovsk Territory harvested seven apples.

“The main goal of the NPK is to give young professionals the opportunity to feel in demand and get a real chance of moving up the career ladder,” said Vitaly Nesis, CEO of Polymetal, at a conference in Magadan. - It is very important to demonstrate to the team as a whole that this is possible. It is also an opportunity for the company itself to identify talented and motivated workers. We are constantly rotated personnel, open vacancies in management. The winners get into the personnel reserve and, after passing a special training, go on increasing ”.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Полиметалл» делает ставки на молодежь

Молодые инженеры, геологи и горняки «Полиметалла» в поисках нестандартных решений

Завершилась научно-производственная конференция, которая проходила в этом году на трех площадках: в Екатеринбурге собрались геологи, в Хабаровске — обогатители, а в Магадане — горняки.

«Полиметалл» делает ставки на молодежь

«В целом уровень работ молодых специалистов стабильно растет, больше глубоких инженерных проектов, где мы видим уже не только обзор литературы, но и тщательную проработку практического применения изучаемых вопросов, — оценил НПК-2018 генеральный директор «Полиметалла» Виталий Несис. — С точки зрения тематики все больше выступлений на тему безопасности, охраны окружающей среды, что тоже можно только приветствовать».

Виталий Несис отметил правильность идеи разделения региональных площадок НПК по профилю: «Благодаря этому идет более интенсивное общение самих молодых специалистов, потому что общих тем у них намного больше. Активнее работает комиссия из профильных специалистов, которые иногда задают острые, неудобные для участников вопросы, что дает молодым специалистам более глубокое погружение в тему».

На всех трех площадках молодые специалисты предприятий «Полиметалла» Хабаровского края отлично защитили свои проекты и получили семь наград в различных номинациях.

ПОБЕДА НА УРАЛЕ

Среди проектов геологического направления лучшей была признана работа Андрея Моторина, геолога «Ресурсов Албазино».

«Я ожидал критику от жюри, поскольку мой метод ломает стереотипы и не везде согласуется. Разработке уже два года, просто раньше широко я ее не показывал, хотя опытом охотно делился. Я горд, что мой метод применяют и на других предприятиях компании — это для меня лучшая награда», — сказал Андрей Моторин.

На счету Андрея Моторина уже несколько успешных проектов, внедренных на производстве. На НПК молодой специалист подготовил работу, которая посвящена улучшению метода блочного моделирования (рудных тел). Разработка позволяет повысить качество и эффективность оценки минеральных ресурсов, причем, до десяти раз быстрее привычного способа. Андрей Моторин, геолог стал победителем научно-производственной конференции, которая состоялась в Екатеринбурге.

Справка EastRussia. С 2011 года в конференции участвовали 245 молодых металлургов. 77 из них прошли дополнительное обучение, 47 — вошли в кадровый резерв. Лучшие проекты представят на форуме «Горное дело» в Санкт-Петербурге. За семь лет проведения научно-производственных конференций в производство внедрены более 40 проектов.

ИЗВЛЕЧЬ ДО ПОБЕДНОГО

Первым на Хабаровской площадке стал Алексей Кириллов, главный специалист производственно-технического отдела Амурского ГМК.

Комсомольчанин разработал технологию переработки шлаков, которая позволит извлекать еще больше драгоценного металла. Сейчас процент извлечения золота на АГМК рекордный для России — 96,4 %, благодаря уникальной технологии автоклавного окисления.

«Учиться никогда не поздно, — отмечает Алексей Кириллов. — Я уже во второй раз принимаю участие в научно-производственной конференции компании. Так вышло, что в этом году, я еще и в роли наставника. Для меня это новый опыт».

«Мы профессионально становимся сильнее год от года. Это видно по уровню работ участников. В этом году конференция стала интереснее, потому что появилось разделение площадок, — отметил член жюри Валерий Шахов, главный обогатитель Хабаровского филиала "Полиметалл УК". — Доклады имеют практическое применение, некоторые требуют детальной оценки, потому что, достаточно капиталоемки».

СЕМЬ ПОБЕД

В Екатеринбурге помимо первенства, звания «Лучший наставник» был удостоен Сергей Хохлов, главный геолог «Ресурсов Албазино». На Хабаровской площадке отметили работу наставника Михаила Обедина, начальника фабрики кучного выщелачивания «Светлое».

«Мы делимся опытом с молодыми, а они дают нестандартные идеи, так получается найти решение. Приятно чувствовать себя частью большого проекта», — объясняет Михаил Обедин работу наставника. — Темы, которые выбирают для работ, особенно волнуют. Вроде ничего сложного, просто рукоятку поверни по-другому, а эффект для предприятия будет большим».

На Амурский гидрометаллургический комбинат уехал приз зрительских симпатий — его забрал Айказ Бабаян, переводчик производственно-технического отдела АГМК. Он в своей работе показал, как можно оптимизировать и расширить корпоративную «Базу знаний», это своего рода «копилка» рационализаторских технических идей.

Анатолий Кривоногов, мастер АГМК был признан лучшим в номинации «Защита на 360», то есть всесторонняя защита проекта с детальной проработкой вопросов экологии, охраны труда и промышленной безопасности.

«Ставку в работе сделали на безопасность и экологию, — рассказывает Анатолий Кривоногов. — Я консультироваться со специалистами по охране труда «АГМК», изучал литературу. Внедрять технологию планируем на действующем участке. И надеемся на 100% минимизировать производственные риски».

Третье место на НПК в Хабаровске занял специалист отдела персонала «Ресурсов Албазино» Илья Васютин. Он проработал доклад на тему «Мотивация персонала, эффективное управление компенсациями и льготами».

Участникам конференции, чьи идеи внедрят, жюри вручили статуэтки — яблоки. Как известно, с них начались прорывы Ньютона, Мичурина и Стива Джобса. Участники из Хабаровского края собрали урожай из семи яблок.

«Основная цель НПК — дать возможность молодым специалистам почувствовать себя востребованными и получить реальный шанс продвижения по карьерной лестнице, — подчеркнул генеральный директор компании «Полиметалл» Виталий Несис на конференции в Магадане. — Очень важно продемонстрировать и коллективу в целом, что это возможно. Также это возможность и для самой компании выявить талантливых и целеустремленных работников. У нас постоянно идет ротация кадров, открываются вакансии руководящего состава. Победители попадают в кадровый резерв и, пройдя специальную подготовку, идут на повышение».

Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике