Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Federal subsidy to be allocated for Nasedkino field in Trans-Baikal Territory - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Help for gold

Federal subsidy will be allocated for the Nasedkino field in the Trans-Baikal Territory

At a meeting of the government subcommittee on the implementation of investment projects in the Far East, it was decided to provide a number of mining enterprises with a federal subsidy for the construction of infrastructure. Support will be received, including the Nasedkino gold deposit.

Help for gold
Photo: pixabay.com

Who will get support

The meeting of the government subcommittee was held by Deputy Prime Minister and Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev. On the agenda were applications from investors who claim to receive money from the federal budget for the creation of infrastructure.

“These deposits were discovered long ago, but have not been developed for decades. They need to be included in the economic turnover, to create additional jobs, ”said Yuri Trutnev.

The mining subsidiary of the Pravourmiysky tin ore deposit in the Khabarovsk Territory (PJSC Seligdar) will receive a subsidy of 861 million rubles. The issue of providing material support to the construction project of a mining and processing enterprise on the basis of the Nasedkino gold deposit in the Trans-Baikal Territory is also being studied. The Mangazeya Zoloto company is developing the deposit. For the reconstruction of the 110 kV switchgear of the 110 kV Verkhnyaya Dendanda substation and the construction of the 110 kV overhead line with a length of 54 km and the 110 / 6 kV substation, 763 million rubles are required. The enterprise will process one million tons of ore per year and mine up to three tons of gold. Production will reach its design capacity before the end of the 2020 year. 558 employees will get jobs there.

“Investors invest in the construction of the enterprise, create jobs, and we, as a state, give a subsidy for the construction of infrastructure, which they themselves will not pull. The implementation of two projects in the Trans-Baikal and Khabarovsk Territories will have a significant positive socio-economic effect. We are supporting only such projects, ”said Alexander Kozlov, Minister for Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

How will the state help

According to the head of the Ministry of Eastern Development and Development, infrastructure support is government assistance in the creation of electric power facilities, railway infrastructure, an external gas pipeline, and major highways. That is, investors invest in the construction of the enterprise and create jobs, and the state gives a subsidy for the construction of “expensive facilities”.

Alexander Kozlov emphasized that such support in Russia exists only in the Far East, and not only the investor, but also the region benefits from it, since the locals use the facilities - they connect to power lines, roads that previously did not exist are laid in some villages. .

Currently, ten investors have received infrastructure support. In 2018, five facilities were commissioned (motorways, railway infrastructure and electrical substation). In the 2019 year, two large power grid facilities will be commissioned: the 220 kilovolt line “February-Rudnaya” (174 km) in the Amur Region and the 220 kilovolt line “Ust-Omchug - Omchak Novaya” (120 km) in the Magadan Region. Thanks to infrastructural support, such large enterprises as the mining and processing plant on the basis of the Natalka gold deposit of the Polyus company in Magadan and the Taryn mining and processing plant in Yakutia were launched.



Key projects

At a recent meeting of the government of the interim governor of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov noted that the regional authorities are ready to provide comprehensive support in the development of the mining enterprises of Trans-Baikal. Earlier, Alexander Osipov instructed to immediately begin preparing documents for filling out an application to the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, having carefully worked out the logistic and energy schemes of the new economic zone and pay attention to the social infrastructure of the Northern Transbaikal Territory.

TOP "Northern Transbaikalia" has great prospects. Its residents have already expressed a desire to become two large companies that will become “locomotives” for the development of the Kalarsky district - the Baikal Mining Company and SUEK (Siberian Coal Energy Company). In addition, the head of the region plans to restart the ASEZ in Krasnokamensk.

“At present, we are considering the possibility of restarting the ASEZ on this site as a full-format territory of priority development with the support and development mechanisms that are used in the Far East. This includes, among other things, the work of management companies, a number of additional support regimes, and also the possibility of investment in infrastructure by the Development Corporation of the Far East, ”said Alexander Osipov.

As for the Nasedkino deposit, this is one of the key development projects of the Mangazeya Zoloto company in the Trans-Baikal Territory. The field has rich mineral reserves, the extraction and enrichment of which will provide jobs for almost one thousand people and will provide an additional incentive for the development of the regional economy.

Already now we can say that the resources of the Nasedkino deposit, located in the Mogochinsky district, with reserves amount to about 29 tons of gold. The plant will be able to process one million tons of ore per year and produce up to 3,5 tons of gold. The company will allocate at least 2018 billion rubles to finance the construction of the factory in 2019-3,1. The implementation of the project will have a beneficial effect on the economy of the Trans-Baikal Territory, provide more than 500 jobs for residents of the region and provide additional tax revenues to the regional budget.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Помощь для золота

Для месторождения Наседкино в Забайкальском крае выделят федеральную субсидию

На заседании правительственной подкомиссии по вопросам реализации инвестиционных проектов на Дальнем Востоке было решено предоставить ряду горных предприятий федеральную субсидию на строительство инфраструктуры. Поддержку получит, в том числе золоторудное месторождение Наседкино.

Помощь для золота
Фото: pixabay.com

Кто получит поддержку

Заседание правительственной подкомиссии провел вице-премьер — полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев. На повестку вынесли заявки инвесторов, которые претендуют на получение денег из федерального бюджета на создание инфраструктуры.

«Эти месторождения были открыты давно, но десятилетиями не разрабатывались. Их нужно включить в экономический оборот, создать дополнительные рабочие места», — заявил Юрий Трутнев.

Субсидию в 861 млн рублей получит горно-обогатительное предприятие Правоурмийского оловорудного месторождения в Хабаровском крае (ПАО «Селигдар). Также прорабатывается вопрос выделения материальной поддержки проекту строительства горно-перерабатывающего предприятия на базе золоторудного месторождения Наседкино в Забайкальском крае. Разработкой месторождения занимается компания «Мангазея Золото». На реконструкцию РУ 110 кВ ПС 110 кВ Верхняя Давенда и строительство ВЛ-110 кВ протяженностью 54 км и ПС110/6 кВ необходимо 763 млн рублей. Предприятие будет перерабатывать один млн тонн руды в год и добывать до трех тонн золота. На проектную мощность производство выйдет до конца 2020 года. Рабочие места там получат 558 сотрудников.

«Инвесторы вкладывают деньги в стройку предприятия, создают рабочие места, а мы — как государство — даем субсидию на строительство инфраструктуры, которую они сами не потянут. Реализация двух проектов в Забайкальском и Хабаровском краях окажет значительный положительный социально-экономический эффект. Только таким проектам мы и оказываем поддержку», — отметил министр по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики Александр Козлов.

 

Чем поможет государство

По словам главы Минвостокразвития, инфраструктурная поддержка — это государственная помощь в создании объектов электроэнергетики, железнодорожной инфраструктуры, наружного газопровода, крупных автомобильных дорог. То есть инвесторы вкладывают деньги в строительство предприятия и создают рабочие места, а государство дает субсидию на возведение «дорогих объектов».

Александр Козлов подчеркнул, что такая поддержка в России существует только на Дальнем Востоке, и выгоду от нее получает не только инвестор, но и регион, так как объектами пользуются местные жители — подключаются к линиям электропередач, в некоторые села прокладываются дороги, которых ранее не существовало.

На данный момент инфраструктурную поддержку получили десять инвесторов. В 2018 году в эксплуатацию ввели пять объектов (автомосты, железнодорожную инфраструктуру и электрическая подстанция). В 2019 году будут сданы два крупных энергосетевых объекта: линия 220 киловольт «Февральск-Рудная» (174 км) в Амурской области и линия 220 киловольт «Усть-Омчуг — Омчак Новая» (120 км) в Магаданской области. Благодаря инфраструктурной поддержке запущены такие крупные предприятия, как горно-обогатительный комбинат на базе Наталкинского золоторудного месторождения компании «Полюс» в Магадане и Тарынский горно-обогатительный комбинат в Якутии.



 

Ключевые проекты

На одном из недавних заседаний правительства врио губернатора Забайкальского края Александр Осипов отметил, что власти региона готовы оказывать всестороннюю поддержку в развитии горнорудных предприятий Забайкалья. Ранее Александр Осипов поручил незамедлительно начать подготовку документов для оформления заявки в Минвостокразвития, тщательным образом проработав логистическую, энергетическую схемы новой экономической зоны, обратить внимание на социальную инфраструктуру ТОР «Северное Забайкалье».

ТОР «Северное Забайкалье» имеет огромные перспективы. Его резидентами уже изъявили желание стать две крупные компании, которые станут «локомотивами» развития Каларского района — Байкальская горная компания и СУЭК (Сибирская угольная энергетическая компания). Кроме того, глава региона планирует перезапустить ТОР в Краснокаменске.

«В настоящее время прорабатывается возможность перезапустить ТОР на этой площадке, как полноформатную территорию опережающего развития с теми механизмами поддержки и развития, которые применяются на Дальнем Востоке. Речь идет, в том числе, и о работе управляющих компаний, о целом ряде дополнительных режимов поддержки, также о возможности инвестиций в инфраструктуру со стороны Корпорации развития Дальнего Востока», — сообщил Александр Осипов.

Что касается месторождения Наседкино, то это один из ключевых проектов развития компании «Мангазея Золото» в Забайкальском крае. Месторождение имеет богатые запасы полезных ископаемых, добыча и обогащение которых обеспечит работой почти одну тыс. человек и даст дополнительный стимул к развитию экономики региона.

Уже сейчас можно говорить о том, что ресурсы месторождения Наседкино, расположенного в Могочинском районе, с запасами составляют порядка 29 тонн золота. Комбинат сможет перерабатывать один млн. тонн руды в год и производить до 3,5 тонн золота. На финансирование строительства фабрики в 2018-2019 году компания направит не менее 3,1 млрд рублей. Реализация проекта окажет благотворное влияние на экономику Забайкальского края, обеспечит более 500 рабочих мест для жителей региона и даст дополнительные налоговые поступления в краевой бюджет.