Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How the three regions of the Far East are experiencing a new flood on the Amur - EastRussia | Analytics of the East of Russia

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Combed with a small "comb"

How the three regions of the Far East are experiencing a new flood on the Amur River

July 2018 in the regions standing on the Amur River, stood out slightly similar to July 2013-th - the year of the largest flooding on the Amur for the last century. Heads of the regions, some of whom are in September elections, immediately dressed up in clothes in the style of "military" and began to travel around the areas that have already happened, or even only possible flooding. What actually happens with the water in the Amur, tried to figure out EastRussia.

Brushed small
Acting head of the Amur Region, Vasily Orlov 30 July withdrew the emergency regime in the region, introduced due to high water on the Amur. The press service of the regional government informed about the lowering of the water level on the main rivers of the region - Amur, Zeya and Selemje. "On the Amur River, the stable decline in water levels at 5-48 cm predominates, the floodplain is flooded to a depth of 0,1-1,6 m. The category of dangerous and unfavorable phenomena is not observed." The crest of the flood wave shifted to the territory of the EAO, "the report said.

Authorities of the Jewish Autonomy announced the increased readiness of rescuers for another 25 July - because of heavy rains that also affected the south of the Khabarovsk Territory. "Despite the fact that the water level is much lower than in the 2013 year, the dynamics of the arrival is still maintained, while the village of Nagibovo in the EAO is still experiencing a rise in water, however, according to specialists' forecasts, even if the flood water is not flooded, in the press service of the government of the autonomy.

Meanwhile 30 July, due to the high water level in the Amur, the checkpoint through the Russian-Chinese state border "Nizhneleninskoe" of the Birobidzhan customs station stopped working. Return to work the checkpoint tentatively from 2 August. Earlier problems were at the checkpoint in Heihe opposite Blagoveshchensk - the Chinese side had to build there tracks from bags of sand for the movement of arrivals. But 30 July the terminal resumed its work in the previous mode.



The third and last of the Amur regions, the flood impact is usually taken by the Khabarovsk Territory. Khabarovsk Governor Vyacheslav Shport yesterday inspected the fortifications on the embankment in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. The object is built in three stages - the first will be delivered this year, the construction will be completed by the year of 2020. "We will not just protect the city so that citizens do not drown, but we will make the embankment beautiful, it will also play the role of an object for tourism - there should be fountains, sports fields, bushes, trees." bypass the governor.

Vyacheslav Shport believes that this year the situation in July "began to develop exactly the same scenario as in 2013 year." "We noticed it by the figures and immediately started beating the bells," said the governor in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, dressed to bypass the embankment in a suit sometimes used by him, similar to the field suits of the Ministry of Emergency Situations. "We took measures to make reserves in case, and prepare information for citizens of various categories, which may be affected by floods - farmers and so on, and we will inform everyone daily," he said.

The hydropower plant in the Amur region, according to him, works "in full contact with the region," and discharges of water are regulated. "The next week the water should stop, the recession in the Amur region has started, we hope that there will be no cataclysms, but we are ready to speed up work on the defensive structures in Khabarovsk and Komsomolsk-on-Amur, and warn all areas - the sky does not always agree with us Our task is to warn, prepare and not allow anyone to sink, it's for sure, "asserts Vyacheslav Shport.



The forecasters assure that the current situation is not a repeat of 2013. Then, we will remind, intensive downpours across all pool of the Amur went about two months - in July and August. The maximum level of the river in Khabarovsk was 808 cm at the critical level of 600 cm, in Komsomolsk-on-Amur - 911 cm at the critical level of 650 cm. Five flood victims suffered from flooding, most of all - the Amur Region, the Jewish Autonomous Region and the Khabarovsk Territory. It was flooded 235 settlements and more than 13 thousand residential houses, the elimination of the consequences of floods cost only the federal budget of 40 billion rubles. and lasted until the end of 2014 year.



Deputy Head of the Department of Roshydromet for the Far Eastern Federal District Yevgeny Primachev, however, I am sure that analogies with the 2013 year are now out of place. "The formation of the summer high water of the Amur River is influenced by the autumn season of the past year, winter and spring," recalls the ony. "In the autumn of 2017, the river was small, and in winter snow reserves were also very small, that in May the level of the Cupid was below the norm by 30-200 cm. If we draw analogies with 2013 year, the difference in levels is up to 4,5 meters .It is already clear that this is not the same thing. "

In late June - early July, says Yevgeny Primachov, there were very heavy rains in the Trans-Baikal Territory - in places up to 270 mm. An intensive rise in the level was formed on Shilka, Nerche, Mogoche and other rivers. Then the flood "crest" began to shift to the Upper Amur. However, the "crest" passed the Amur Region "without much damage," he clarifies.

According to weather forecasters, now the "crest" of high water approaches the Jewish Autonomous Region. "In Nagibovo (EAO), we are waiting for the level of 1000-1030 cm, the dangerous phenomena here begin with 1100, see. Next 31 July - 1 August, the flood" crest "will shift to Leninskoye village, which also gives a significant amount of water to the Sungari river. "crest" to a level close to dangerous - 800-830 cm for a dangerous 850, see Khabarovsk, according to forecasts, the level of the Amur 3-4 August will reach 520 cm. The dangerous begins with 600, see. In Elabuga, water also does not reach a dangerous level in 550 cm - expected 520 see. In the Trinity 7-8 August, 350-400 cm is expected with dangerous cry 450 see 9-10 August the water will pass Komsomolsk-on-Amur with a level of 460 cm at a dangerous in 650 cm ", - lists Yevgeny Primachev.

"In principle, this is not so rare for the Khabarovsk Territory and the Jewish Autonomy - such floods are repeated once in 10-15 years, the 2013 year's flood levels are repeated about once every 200 years." There will not be a repeat of 2013, "Roshydromet . Even the next southern cyclone, expected from the territory of the People's Republic of China 4-5 August, will "only a little detain large water in the Amur in the Khabarovsk area," Yevgeny Prichamev clarifies.

Summer residents of Khabarovsk can become the only flood victims in 2018. "The city of Khabarovsk is not threatened by anything: at the approach of the" crest "of the flood, we expect an increase of 30-40 cm per day," said Vitaly Darchia, deputy head of the EMERCOM of Russia for the Khabarovsk Territory. "But the increased level of the Amur will make its adjustments to the activities of dacha farms. I'm talking primarily about the territories of the Cable, Dacha, Bolshoi Ussuriysk and the left bank - they will be flooded even without reaching a dangerous level. "According to our estimates, this is about 2 thousand dacha farms."

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Причесанные малым "гребнем"

Как три региона Дальнего Востока переживают новый паводок на Амуре

Июль 2018 года в регионах, стоящих на реке Амур, выдался слегка похожим на июль 2013-го - года самого масштабного наводнения на Амуре за последний век. Главы регионов, у некоторых из которых в сентябре грядут выборы, срочно нарядились в одежду в стиле "милитари" и принялись объезжать районы уже случившегося или еще только возможного затопления. Что на самом деле происходит с водой в Амуре, пыталось разобраться EastRussia.

Причесанные малым
Врио главы Амурской области Василий Орлов 30 июля снял режим чрезвычайной ситуации в регионе, вводившийся из-за паводка на Амуре. Пресс-служба областного правительства проинформировала о понижении уровня воды на основных реках региона - Амуре, Зее и Селемдже. "На Амуре на всем протяжении преобладает устойчивый спад уровней воды на 5-48 см, пойма затоплена на глубину 0,1-1,6 м. Отметок категории опасных и неблагоприятных явлений не наблюдается. Гребень паводковой волны сместился на территорию ЕАО", - говорится в сообщении.

Власти Еврейской автономии объявили о приведении в повышенную готовность спасателей еще 25 июля - из-за сильных дождей, затронувших также юг Хабаровского края. "Несмотря на то, что уровень воды значительно меньше, чем в 2013 году, динамика прибытия сохраняется.  У села Нагибово в ЕАО пока еще наблюдается подъем воды. Однако, по прогнозам специалистов, даже с учетом прибытия воды затопления поселка не ожидается", - сообщили в пресс-службе правительства автономии.

Тем временем 30 июля из-за высокого уровня воды в Амуре приостановил работу пункт пропуска через российско-китайскую госграницу "Нижнеленинское" Биробиджанской таможни. Вернется к работе пункт пропуска ориентировочно со 2 августа. Ранее проблемы были у пункта пропуска в Хэйхе напротив Благовещенска - китайской стороне пришлось возводить там дорожки из мешков с песком для передвижения прибывающих. Но 30 июля терминал возобновил работу в прежнем режиме.



Третьим и последним из регионов по Амуру удар паводка обычно принимает Хабаровский край. Хабаровский губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт вчера проинспектировал состояние берегоукреплений на набережной в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. Объект строит в три этапа - первый сдадут в этом году, завершат стройку к 2020 году. "Мы не просто оградим город, чтобы не утонули граждане, но и сделаем набережную красивой. Она будет играть еще и роль объекта для туризма - здесь должны быть фонтаны, спортивные площадки, кустарники, деревья. Работы идут в графике", - сказал во время объезда губернатор. 

Вячеслав Шпорт считает, что в этом году ситуация в июле "начала развиваться точно таким же сценарием, как в 2013 году". "Мы по цифрам это заметили и сразу начали бить в колокола", - сказал в Комсомольске-на-Амуре губернатор, одевшийся для обхода набережной в иногда используемый им костюм, похожий на полевые костюмы МЧС. "Мы приняли меры, чтобы сделать запасы на всякий случай, и готовим информацию для граждан различных категорий, которых может затронуть паводок - сельхозпроизводителей и так далее, и будем информировать всех ежедневно", - уточнил он. 

ГЭС в Амурской области, по его словам, работают "в полном контакте с регионом", и сбросы воды идут регулируемые. "Ближайшую неделю вода должна остановиться, в Амурской области пошел спад. Мы надеемся, что катаклизмов не будет. Но мы готовы ускорить работы по защитным сооружениям в Хабаровске и Комсомольске-на-Амуре, и предупреждаем все районы - небо ведь не всегда с нами согласовывает. Наша задача предупредить, подготовиться и не допустить. Тонуть никому не дадим, это точно", - заверяет Вячеслав Шпорт. 



Синоптики уверяют, что нынешняя ситуация - не повторение 2013 года. Тогда, напомним, интенсивные ливни по всему бассейну Амура шли около двух месяцев - в июле и августе. Максимальный уровень реки у Хабаровска составил 808 см при критическом уровне 600 см, у Комсомольска-на-Амуре - 911 см при критическом уровне 650 см. От наводнения пострадали пять субъектов ДФО, больше всего - Амурская область, Еврейская автономная область и Хабаровский край. Было подтоплено 235 населенных пунктов и более 13 тысяч жилых домов, устранение последствий наводнения обошлось только федеральному бюджету в 40 млрд руб. и затянулось до конца 2014 года. 

Заместитель начальника департамента Росгидромета по ДФО Евгений Примачев, впрочем, уверен, что аналогии с 2013 годом сейчас неуместны. "На формирование летнего паводка реки Амур оказывает влияние осенний период прошедшего года, зимний и весенний, - напоминает оню. - Осенью 2017 года наблюдалась маленькая водность реки. Зимой снегозапасы были также очень малы. Весной прошли малые осадки, что в сочетании привело в тому, что в мае уровень Амура был ниже нормы на 30-200 см. Если провести аналогии с 2013 годом, разница в уровнях - до 4,5 метров. Уже видно, что это не одно и то же". 

В конце июня - начале июля, говорит Евгений Примачев, в Забайкальском крае наблюдались очень сильные дожди - местами до 270 мм. Сформировался интенсивный подъем уровня на Шилке, Нерче, Могоче и других реках. Дальше паводковый "гребень" стал смещаться на Верхний Амур. Однако "гребень" прошел Амурскую область "без особого ущерба", уточняет он.  

По данным синоптиков, сейчас "гребень" паводка подходит к Еврейской автономной области. "В Нагибово (ЕАО) мы ждем уровня 1000-1030 см, опасные явления здесь начинаются с 1100 см. Далее 31 июля - 1 августа паводковый "гребень" будет смещаться к селу Ленинское, куда также дает значительный объем воды река Сунгари. Там ожидается подход "гребня" к уровню, близкому к опасному - 800-830 см при опасном 850 см. У Хабаровска, по прогнозам, уровень Амура 3-4 августа достигнет 520 см. Опасный начинается с 600 см. В Елабуге вода также не достигнет опасного уровня в 550 см - ожидается 520 см. В Троицком 7-8 августа ожидается 350-400 см при опасном критерии 450 см. 9-10 августа вода пройдет Комсомольск-на-Амуре с уровнем 460 см при опасном в 650 см", - перечисляет Евгений Примачев.

"В принципе, это не столь редкое явление для Хабаровского края и Еврейской автономии - такие паводки повторяются один раз в 10-15 лет. Уровни паводка 2013 года повторяются примерно один раз в 200 лет. Повторения 2013 года не будет", - заверяют в Росгидромете. Даже очередной южный циклон, ожидаемый с территории КНР 4-5 августа, лишь "немного задержит большую воду в Амуре в районе Хабаровска", уточняет Евгений Причамев. 

Единственными пострадавшими от паводка в 2018 году в Хабаровском крае могут стать дачники. "Городу Хабаровску ничего не угрожает: при подходе "гребня" паводка мы ожидаем подъем по 30-40 см в сутки, - говорит заместитель начальника ГУ МЧС России по Хабаровскому краю Виталий Дарчия. - Но повышенный уровень Амура внесет свои коррективы в деятельность дачных хозяйств. Я говорю прежде всего о территориях островов Кабельный, Дачный, Большой Уссурийский и о левобережье - они будут подтоплены даже без достижения опасного уровня. По нашим оценкам, это около 2 тыс. дачных хозяйств".