Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Come to the Far East!

EastRussia and the Far East Development Corporation present a calendar of interesting events a year in advance.

The Far East is huge and diverse, and there are thousands of recommendations for travelers, what to look for when traveling to the region in the first place. Especially for the participants of the Russian Investment Forum-2019 in Sochi, EastRussia and the Far East Development Corporation prepared a mini-calendar of Far Eastern events, combining information on the most prominent cultural and entertainment events in the Far East and information on the most successful projects of residents of the territories of advanced development and the free port of Vladivostok .

Come to the Far East!
Photo: Shutterstock
FEBRUARY

8 – February 17, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin Region
International sports games "Children of Asia"

Games "Children of Asia" are held in the Far East with 1996 year. This year, for the first time in history, there will be winter games in eight sports.
http://www.cagic.org
https://sakhalin2019.org

What to see from the enterprises:

Olimp LLC (Sakhalin Region)
The company "Olympus" has created on the territory of the recreation camp "Vostok" in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk a sports base for year-round training of athletes and students of sports schools. In a modern complex with a hotel, a dining room and a sauna, trainings and competitions in boxing, volleyball, basketball, football and tennis are held. An ice arena is available for hockey players, skaters and skaters, and a track for skiers.
8 (4242) 25-00-65 (administration of the training center "Vostok")

Light Decor LLC (Sakhalin region)
The company built a hybrid hotel (hostel format plus regular hotel accommodation) on 300 seats at the foot of the Bolshevik mountain in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, where the Mountain-Air sports and tourist complex is located. Lift "Mountain Air" - a five minute walk from the hotel.
8 (962) 152-48-55 (Natalia Melnichuk, Head of the Guest Reception and Accommodation Service)
hello@yunosthostel.ru

23 February, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Kamchatka Territory
Inauguration of the traditional Beringia-2019 dog sled race
Beringia is a record-breaking race: in 2018, its participants went dog sledding from Kamchatka to Chukotka. The results hit the Guinness Book of Records. Competitions are held from 1990 year.
https://beringia41.ru/

MARCH

2 March, Sovetskaya Gavan, Khabarovsk Territory

International Festival Competition "Silver smelt"

Fish is one of the main resources of the Far East, the extraction of which is carried out both on an industrial scale and at the amateur level. The Silver Smelt ice fishing competition will take place in Sovetskaya Gavan on the banks of the Tatar Strait for the 14 time. The participants will compete in smelt fishing in eight nominations.

What to see from the enterprises:

Fishing artel (collective farm) named after 50 in October (Khabarovsk Territory)
The company is harvesting and processing of marine bioresources in Vaninsky district. It has its own fleet and fish canning shop, where herring, saury, pink salmon, sea kale are cut up and rolled into banks. In the village of Datta, having received the status of resident SPV, the company is building a modern salmon hatchery to replenish the resource base.
8 (42137) 7-47-92, 7-77-93

APRIL

End of april Lake Baikal

Baikal Ski Marathon
One of the main sporting events in Buryatia is a ski marathon on the ice of Lake Baikal. The event is held annually in spring: when the top layer of ice melts and forms large crystals, it can be moved at a speed of almost 30 km / h. The marathon route runs past the Ivolginsky Datsan - a Buddhist center located in 40 km from Ulan-Ude.

MAY

15 May - 12 June, Khabarovsk, Khabarovsk Territory

International Military Music Festival "Amur Waves"
The Far East was being mastered by military service, and strong military traditions are still alive in the region. From 2012, Khabarovsk hosts the best military and civil orchestras of Russia and abroad, which throughout the festival "Amur Waves" show their skill at playing at concert venues and city streets.

What to see from the enterprises:

LLC "PAX-East" (Khabarovsk region)

In Komsomolsk-on-Amur, a project is implemented by a resident of the TOR "Komsomolsk" LLC "PAX-Vostok". The company is building a modern production of BCS harnesses, electrical switchgear (ERA) for the Sukhoi SuperJet 100 family of aircraft - the first Russian regional airliner, as well as auxiliary beams and girder holders for aircraft.
https://pacs.su/paks-east
8 (915) 080-23-90 (CEO Maxim Kubantsev)

JUNE

21 June, The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

National holiday Ysyakh
Yakutia is a unique territory with original traditions. Every year in June, the main holiday of the year, Ysyakh (“abundance”), is celebrated throughout the Republic of Sakha. It marks the arrival of heat and the rebirth of nature. During the grandiose show in the suburbs of Yakutsk, you can see traditional horse racing, dancing, praying, and get acquainted with the local cuisine.

What to see from the enterprises:

Ltd. "SAYBIEM" (The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
“SEIBIEM” is engaged in the development of the jewelry-cutting cluster, which provides for the establishment of cutting and jewelry workshops, warehouses and office premises in TSOR “Kangalasy” Industrial Park, as well as the provision of specialized equipment to enterprises-residents of the cluster.
http://saybm.com/

8 (985) 435-35-93 (General Director Ivan Vasilyevich Stepanov)

JULY

Mid july Magadan,
Magadan region All-Russian Gold Washing Competition "Labor Fart"
In the 2019 year in Magadan, for the fifth time, the washing competition "Labor Fighter" will be held. Contestants will take up the prospecting trays and compete for the main prize - 1 million rubles.

What to see from the enterprises:

LLC NGK Resource (Khabarovsk region)

NGK "Resource" is developing the largest gold mine in the Khabarovsk Territory Polyanka, located in 80 km from Nikolaevsk-on-Amur. The reserves of the deposit are estimated at more than 12 tons of gold and 27 tons of silver. Ore is mined.
8 (42135) 2-25-50 (supervisor Valery I. Huminsky)

28 July, Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Navy Day

Navy Day in Vladivostok is celebrated with a magnificent parade of ships and festive events on land. Both city residents and numerous tourists try to witness this event.

What to see from the enterprises:

LLC "Composite Shipbuilding" (Primorsky Krai)

The Composite Shipbuilding Group of Companies has been operating since 2000 of the year and is one of the few that builds a passenger and pleasure fleet of catamaran type, as well as patrol and working vessels made of composite materials. The resident of the free port of Vladivostok is building its own series of vessels under the Pacifico Yachts brand.
http://compositeshipbuilding.ru/

8 (423) 261-05-80 (Director Dmitry Voloshenko)

AUGUST

Second half of august Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin Region
VIII International Film Festival “Edge of the World. East"
On Sakhalin, at the junction of Europe and Asia, every year since 2011, an international film festival has been held, showing the best films of Russia and abroad.
https://sakhalinfilmfestival.ru/



What to see from the enterprises:

LLC "Green Solyushion" (Sakhalin region)
The investor is building a new five-star hotel and the creation of a spa resort of the Japanese bath type "onsen" on the thermal waters right near the ski slopes of the Mountain Air complex. For Sakhalin, the expected effect of creating a network of relaxation and relaxation centers in the immediate vicinity of the sports complex - plus 300 thousands of tourists a year.
https://megapalacehotel.ru/

8 (914) 092-87-59 (deputy director general Yuri Vladimirovich Im)


End of August, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Kamchatka Territory
Holiday Day Volcano

Volcanoes - a symbol of Kamchatka, the personification of the power and mysteriousness of the Far Eastern nature. Every year, a volcano day is held near Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky with a massive ascent of participants to one of the most easily accessible hills of the region - Avachinskaya.

What to see from the enterprises:

SP Kirilenko A.S. (Kamchatka Krai)
Aleksey Kirilenko, the owner of the Kamchatka Mooring Tin yacht club, built in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky a parking lot of yachts and boats on 100 seats, with a green area for sports and recreation and a small hotel.

9 (909) 835-39-87 (Alexey Kirilenko)
@mooring_tin

SEPTEMBER

4 – 6 September, Russian IslandFifth Eastern Economic Forum
This year, the fabulous campus of the Far Eastern Federal University will host the fifth anniversary Eastern Economic Forum (WEF) - the central event for the countries of the Asia-Pacific region, aimed at cooperation with Russia. Meetings of state and business leaders will be devoted to the future development of the Russian Far East and the new national program for the development of the macro-region.

7 – 8 September, Island russian
Exposition "Streets of the Far East" at the end of the Eastern Economic Forum
Every VEF on campus on Russky Island, all regions of the Russian Far East present their achievements in the field of economics, culture and art. The exhibition is available to all visitors.
https://forumvostok.ru/

13 – 19 September, Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai

17-th International Film Festival of the Pacific Rim countries “Pacific Meridian”
Once a year, Vladivostok becomes a gathering place for world-class movie stars, renowned directors and producers from more than 60 countries, including the Asia-Pacific region. For several days, the festival guests are shown the best films in various venues and in the open air.
http://pacificmeridianfest.ru/

What to see from the enterprises:

LLC “Sea wolf. Making film histories ”(Primorsky Krai)
Resident SPV implements the project "Sea Wolf - Born Free". The project unites the efforts of the government, film industry, business and specialized non-profit companies in promoting the brand of the Far East of Russia. An independent film production company is an innovative project support platform.
http://seawolf-csc.ru/

8 (908) 441-85-95 (CEO Alexandra Maksimets)


OCTOBER

Mid october Khabarovsk
Far Eastern Business Forum
Every year, representatives of business circles of the Far East, small and medium-sized entrepreneurs gather in Khabarovsk to discuss the problems of business development. At this time, there is a “golden autumn” in the region - the best time to visit the iconic places of the city and walk around the parks, squares and the embankment of the great Amur.
http://двфорум.рф/

What to see from the enterprises:

Ipiton LLC (Khabarovsk Territory)
Ipiton, a resident of the Khabarovsk Tor, develops its own business software. Among them: APIC World - a platform of gamified training and motivation of employees, Business Intelligence - a platform of analytics that allows you to quickly and accurately visualize any information, and others.
https://ipiton.ru/
8 (924) 225-32-82 (CEO Vladimir Kontaryov)

NOVEMBER

4 November
Unity Day
In the Far Eastern Federal District, one of the main launch sites of the country operates - Vostochny Cosmodrome. In 2019, it is planned to launch a Soyuz-2 rocket from here. Travel companies are already organizing three-day tours to the world's youngest spaceport.

What to see from the enterprises:

LLC Gazprom processing Blagoveshchensk (Amur region)
The Amur Gas Processing Plant (GPP) near the town of Svobodny will be the largest in Russia and the second largest natural gas processing facility in the world. It will be an important link in the technological chain of future natural gas supplies to China via the Power of Siberia gas pipeline.
http://www.gazprom.ru/projects/amur-gpp/
8 (962) 969-15-16 (press service, Moscow, Tatyana Andreeva)

DECEMBER

1 December Yakutsk, Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Festival "Winter begins with Yakutia"
The first official Christmas tree of Russia is lit in Yakutia, where the main Grandfather Frost of the country comes from Veliky Ustyug to receive the symbol of winter from the hands of Chyskhaan, the Yakut Lord of Cold.
http://winteryakutia.ru/

What to see from the enterprises:

Sayuri LLC
(The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
The world's first greenhouse, which grows fresh vegetables and greens in the permafrost zone all year round, appeared in the village of Syrdakh thanks to the resident of the Industrial Development Association Kangalasy. The project since 2016 has been implemented by Sayuri in cooperation with the Japanese Hokkaido Corporation. The initiator of the project is the city hall of Yakutsk.

8 (964) 421-16-49 (CEO Dmitry Ivanovich Zakharov)


JANUARY

1 January,
Anadyr, Chukotka Autonomous Region
Celebrating New Year is most unusual in the northernmost region of the Far East - in Chukotka. Locals begin to celebrate it first in the country, raising glasses of champagne. The national Chukchi New Year (Pagytti) - at the winter solstice of 21 – 22 of December, is the first to meet everyone here.

What to see from the enterprises:

LLC StroyInvest-Energy (Chukotka Autonomous Region)
The company “StroyInvest-Energy”, a resident of the Torus “Chukotka”, is leading the reconstruction and replacement of ten wind generators of the Chukotka wind farm No. 1. The electricity generated by the station goes to the village of Ugolny Kopi and the city of Anadyr.
8 (924) 666-65-20 (general director Ivan E. Makeev)
August 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Приезжайте на Дальний Восток!

EastRussia и "Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока" представляют календарь интересных событий на год вперед

Дальний Восток огромен и разнообразен, и существуют тысячи рекомендаций для путешественников, на что обратить внимание при поездке в регион в первую очередь. Специально для участников Российского инвестиционного форума-2019 в Сочи EastRussia и "Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока" подготовили мини-календарь дальневосточных событий, объединяющий сведения о самых ярких культурных и развлекательных мероприятиях Дальнего Востока и информацию о наиболее успешных проектах резидентов территорий опережающего развития и свободного порта Владивосток.

Приезжайте на Дальний Восток!
Фото: Shutterstock
ФЕВРАЛЬ

8–17 февраля, г. Южно-Сахалинск, Сахалинская область
Международные спортивные игры «Дети Азии»

Игры «Дети Азии» проходят на Дальнем Востоке с 1996 года. В этом году впервые в истории состоятся зимние игры по восьми видам спорта.
http://www.cagic.org
https://sakhalin2019.org

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «Олимп» (Сахалинская область)
Компания «Олимп» создала на территории оздоровительного лагеря «Восток» в Южно-Сахалинске спортивную базу для круглогодичных тренировок спортсменов и учащихся спортивных школ. В современном комплексе с гостиницей, столовой и баней проводят тренировки и соревнования по боксу, волейболу, баскетболу, футболу и теннису. Для хоккеистов, фигуристов и конькобежцев доступна ледовая арена, для лыжников – трасса.
8 (4242) 25-00-65 (администрация учебно-тренировочного центра «Восток»)

ООО «Лайт-Декор» (Сахалинская область)
Компания построила гибридный отель (формата хостел плюс обычное гостиничное размещение) на 300 мест у подножия горы Большевик в Южно-Сахалинске, где расположен спортивно-туристический комплекс «Горный воздух». Подъемник «Горного воздуха» – в пяти минутах ходьбы от отеля.
8 (962) 152-48-55 (руководитель службы приема и размещения гостей Наталья Мельничук)
hello@yunosthostel.ru

23 февраля, г. Петропавловск-Камчатский, Камчатский край
Торжественное открытие традиционной гонки на собачьих упряжках «Берингия-2019»
«Берингия» – гонка-рекордсмен: в 2018 году ее участники прошли на собачьих упряжках от Камчатки до Чукотки. Итоги попали в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса. Соревнования проводятся с 1990 года.
https://beringia41.ru/

МАРТ

2 марта, г. Советская Гавань, Хабаровский край

Международный фестиваль-конкурс «Серебряная корюшка»

Рыба – один из основных ресурсов Дальнего Востока, добыча которого ведется как в промышленных масштабах, так и на любительском уровне. Конкурс подледного лова «Серебряная корюшка» уже в 14-й раз пройдет в Советской Гавани на берегу Татарского пролива. Соревноваться в ловле корюшки участники будут в восьми номинациях.

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

Рыболовецкая артель (колхоз) имени 50 лет Октября (Хабаровский край)
Предприятие ведет заготовку и переработку морских биоресурсов в Ванинском районе. Имеет собственный флот и рыбоконсервный цех, где разделывают и закатывают в банки сельдь, сайру, горбушу, морскую капусту. В селе Датта, получив статус резидента СПВ, компания строит современный лососевый рыборазводный завод для пополнения сырьевой базы.
8 (42137) 7-47-92, 7-77-93

АПРЕЛЬ

Конец апреля, озеро Байкал

Байкальский лыжный марафон
Одно из главных спортивных событий Бурятии – лыжный марафон по льду озера Байкал. Ежегодно событие проводится весной: когда верхний слой льда подтаивает и образует крупные кристаллы, по нему можно двигаться со скоростью почти 30 км/ч. Маршрут марафона пролегает мимо Иволгинского дацана – буддийского центра, расположенного в 40 км от Улан-Удэ.

МАЙ

15 мая – 12 июня, г. Хабаровск, Хабаровский край

Международный военно-музыкальный фестиваль «Амурские волны»
Дальний Восток осваивался военнообязанными, и сильные воинские традиции живы в регионе до сих пор. С 2012 года Хабаровск принимает лучшие военные и гражданские оркестры России и зарубежья, которые на протяжении всего фестиваля «Амурские волны» показывают свое мастерство игры на концертных площадках и улицах города.

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «ПАКС-Восток» (Хабаровский край)

В Комсомольске-на-Амуре свой проект реализует резидент ТОР «Комсомольск» ООО «ПАКС-Восток». Компания строит современное производство жгутов БКС, электрических распределительных устройств (ЭРУ) для самолетов семейства Sukhoi SuperJet 100 – первого российского регионального авиалайнера, а также вспомогательных балок и балочных держателей для авиационной техники.
https://pacs.su/paks-east
8 (915) 080-23-90 (генеральный директор Максим Кубанцев)

ИЮНЬ

21 июня, Республика Саха (Якутия)

Национальный праздник Ысыах
Якутия – уникальная территория с самобытными традициями. Ежегодно в июне по территории всей Республики Саха встречают главный праздник года – Ысыах («изобилие»). Он знаменует приход тепла и возрождение природы. Во время грандиозного шоу в пригороде Якутска можно увидеть традиционные скачки, танцы, моления, познакомиться с блюдами местной кухни.

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «СЭЙБИЭМ» (Республика Саха (Якутия)
«СЭЙБИЭМ» занимается развитием ювелирно-гранильного кластера, который предусматривает создание в ТОР «Индустриальный парк «Кангалассы» гранильного и ювелирного цехов, складских и офисных помещений, а также предоставление специализированного оборудования предприятиям – резидентам кластера.
http://saybm.com/

8 (985) 435-35-93 (генеральный директор Иван Васильевич Степанов)

ИЮЛЬ

Середина июля, г. Магадан,
Магаданская область Всероссийский конкурс по промывке золота «Старательский фарт»
В 2019 году в Магадане в пятый раз пройдет конкурс по промывке «Старательский фарт». Конкурсанты возьмут в руки старательские лотки и посоревнуются за главный приз – 1 млн рублей.

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «НГК «Ресурс» (Хабаровский край)

НГК «Ресурс» разрабатывает самое крупное в Хабаровском крае золоторудное месторождение Полянка, находящееся в 80 км от Николаевска-на-Амуре. Балансовые запасы месторождения оцениваются более чем в 12 тонн золота и 27 тонн серебра. Добыча руды идет открытым способом.
8 (42135) 2-25-50 (руководитель Валерий Иосифович Гуминский)

28 июля, г. Владивосток, Приморский край
День Военно-морского флота

День ВМФ во Владивостоке отмечается великолепным парадом кораб­лей и праздничными мероприятиями на суше. Стать свидетелями этого события стараются и жители города, и многочисленные туристы.

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «Композитное кораблестроение» (Приморский край)

Группа компаний «Композитное кораблестроение» ведет свою деятельность с 2000 года и является одной из немногих, осуществляющих с­­троительств­­о пассажирского и прогулочного флота катамаранного типа, а также патрульных и рабочих судов из композитных материалов. Резидент свободного порта Владивосток строит собственную серию судов под маркой Pacifico Yachts.
http://compositeshipbuilding.ru/

8 (423) 261-05-80 (директор Дмитрий Волошенко)

АВГУСТ

Вторая половина августа, г. Южно-Сахалинск, Сахалинская область
VIII Международный кинофестиваль «Край света. Восток»
На Сахалине, на стыке Европы и Азии, ежегодно начиная с 2011 года проводится международный кинофестиваль, демонстрирующий лучшие фильмы России и зарубежья.
https://sakhalinfilmfestival.ru/

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «Грин Солюшион» (Сахалинская область)
Инвестор ведет строительство новой пятизвездочной гостиницы и создание спа-курорта по типу японской бани «онсэн» на термальных водах прямо возле горнолыжных спусков комплекса «Горный воздух». Для Сахалина предполагаемый эффект от создания в непосредственной близости от спорткомплекса сети центров расслабления и релаксации – плюс 300 тысяч туристов в год.
 https://megapalacehotel.ru/

8 (914) 092-87-59 (заместитель гендиректора  Юрий Владимирович Им)


Конец августа, г. Петропавловск-Камчатский, Камчатский край
Праздник День вулкана

Вулканы – символ Камчатки, олицетворение мощи и загадочности дальневосточной природы. Ежегодно вблизи Петропавловска-Камчатского проходит День вулкана с массовым восхождением участников на одну из самых легкодоступных сопок региона – Авачинскую.

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ИП Кириленко А. С. (Камчатский край)
Алексей Кириленко – собственник камчатского Mooring Tin yacht club, построил в Петропавловске-Камчатском стоянку яхт и катеров на 100 мест, с зеленой зоной для спорта и отдыха и небольшой гостиницей.

9 (909) 835-39-87 (Алексей Сергеевич Кириленко)
@mooring_tin

СЕНТЯБРЬ

4–6 сентября, остров РусскийПятый Восточный экономический форум
В этом году на великолепный кампус Дальневосточного федерального университета примет юбилейный, пятый по счету Восточный экономический форум (ВЭФ) – центральное событие для стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, нацеленных на сотрудничество с Россией. Встречи лидеров государств и бизнесменов будут посвящены будущему развития российского Дальнего Востока и новой национальной программе развития макрорегиона.

7–8 сентября, остров Русский
Экспозиция «Улицы Дальнего Востока» по завершении Восточного экономического форума
Каждый ВЭФ на территории кампуса на острове Русский все регионы российского Дальнего Востока представляют свои достижения в области экономики, культуры и искусства. Выставка доступна для всех посетителей.
https://forumvostok.ru/

13–19 сентября, г. Владивосток, Приморский край

17-й Международный кинофестиваль стран АТР «Меридианы Тихого» (Pacific Meridian)
Раз в год Владивосток становится местом сбора кинозвезд мирового уровня, именитых режиссеров и продюсеров из более чем 60 стран, в том числе Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. На протяжении нескольких дней гостям фестиваля демонстрируются лучшие фильмы на разных площадках и на открытом воздухе.
http://pacificmeridianfest.ru/

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «Морской волк. Создание киноисторий» (Приморский край)
Резидент СПВ реализует проект «Морской Волк – Рожденный свободным». Проект объединяет усилия государственной власти, киноиндустрии, бизнеса и профильных некоммерческих компаний в продвижении бренда Дальнего Востока России. Независимая кинопроизводственная компания выступает инновационной платформой поддержки проекта.
http://seawolf-csc.ru/

8 (908) 441-85-95 (генеральный директор Александра Максимец)


ОКТЯБРЬ

Середина октября, г. Хабаровск
Дальневосточный форум предпринимателей
Ежегодно представители деловых кругов Дальнего Востока, малые и средние предприниматели собираются в Хабаровске, чтобы обсудить проблемы развития бизнеса. В это время в крае стоит «золотая осень» – лучшая пора для посещения знаковых мест города и прогулок по паркам, скверам и набережной великого Амура.
http://двфорум.рф/

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «Айпитон» (Хабаровский край)
Компания «Айпитон», резидент ТОР «Хабаровск», разрабатывает собственные программные продукты для бизнеса. Среди них: APIC World – платформа геймифицированного обучения и мотивации сотрудников, Business Intelligence – платформа аналитики, позволяющая быстро и качественно визуализировать любую информацию, и другие.
https://ipiton.ru/
8 (924) 225-32-82 (генеральный директор Владимир Контарев)

НОЯБРЬ

4 ноября
День народного единства
В Дальневосточном федеральном округе действует одна из главных пусковых площадок страны – космодром Восточный. В 2019 году отсюда планируется осуществить пуск ракеты семейства «Союз-2». Туристические компании уже организуют на самый молодой космодром мира трехдневные туры.

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «Газпром переработка Благовещенск» (Амурская область)
Амурский газоперерабатывающий завод (ГПЗ) в районе города Свободный станет крупнейшим в России и вторым по мощности в мире предприятием по переработке природного газа. Он будет важным звеном технологической цепочки будущих поставок природного газа в Китай по газопроводу «Сила Сибири».
http://www.gazprom.ru/projects/amur-gpp/
8 (962) 969-15-16 (пресс-служба, г. Москва, Татьяна Андреева)

ДЕКАБРЬ

1 декабря, г. Якутск, Республика Саха (Якутия)

Фестиваль «Зима начинается с Якутии»
Первая официальная новогодняя елка России зажигается именно в Якутии, куда из Великого Устюга приезжает главный Дед Мороз страны, чтобы получить символ зимы из рук Чысхаана, якутского Повелителя Холода.
http://winteryakutia.ru/

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «Саюри»
(Республика Саха (Якутия)
Первая в мире теплица, выращивающая круг­лый год свежие овощи и зелень в зоне вечной мерзлоты, появилась в селе Сырдах благодаря резиденту ТОР «Индустриальный парк «Кангалассы». Проект с 2016 года реализует компания «Саюри» в сотрудничестве с японской «Хоккайдо Корпорэйшн». Инициатор проекта – мэрия города Якутска.

8 (964) 421-16-49 (генеральный директор Дмитрий Иванович Захаров)


ЯНВАРЬ

1 января,
г. Анадырь, Чукотский автономный округ
Отметить Новый год необычнее всего можно в самом северном регионе Дальнего Востока – на Чукотке. Местные жители начинают его отмечать первыми в стране, поднимая бокалы с шампанским. Раньше всех здесь встречают и национальный чукотский Новый год (Пэгытти) – в дни зимнего солнцестояния 21–22 декабря.

Что посмотреть из предприятий:

ООО «СтройИнвест-Энергия» (Чукотский автономный округ)
Компания «СтройИнвест-Энергия», резидент ТОР «Чукотка», ведет реконструкцию и замену десяти ветрогенераторов Чукотской ВЭС № 1. Произведенная станцией электроэнергия поступает в поселок Угольные Копи и город Анадырь.
8 (924) 666-65-20 (генеральный директор Иван Евгеньевич Макеев)
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике