Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
EastRussia photo story from Peninsula's leading fishing industry venture - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Kamchatka sockeye salmon

EastRussia photo report from a leading peninsula fishing company

Fish processing complexes located directly at the catch points allow the Kamchatka company Vityaz-Avto to supply premium products to the Russian and foreign markets. A tour of one of the plants on the west coast of the peninsula for EastRussia was conducted by Production Director Sergei Kyrov.

Kamchatka sockeye salmon
Photo: EastRussia

Only one river flows from the legendary Kuril Lake - the largest maternity hospital for sockeye salmon. This is the Ozernaya River, on the banks of which the village of Ozernovsky has grown - a key point on the map of the fishing industry of Kamchatka. This is where the history of the Vityaz-Avto company began.


“This year our company worked well. Every year we work to increase production volumes. To do this, we improve the technology, identify and eliminate the disadvantages in the work, and we always always go a little forward - to increase, - says Sergey Kyrov about the first results of the summer season. - If you compare with the figures of last year, then the current Putin gave a little less catch, but for this year these figures are not bad. Of course, I would like to do better, because our enterprise is universal: we can process whitefish and, at the same time, red fish. ”


On the Ozernaya sockeye salmon is mined with off-net seines. First, they throw a net cloth, building an arc, while both ends look at the shore. Cargo hangs along the edges of the net to prevent the fish from returning to the river while pulling the net.

Then the swept area is reduced to a minimum. The river at this moment shimmers with silver: scales in solar flare are cast with mother-of-pearl.

The machine helps to get the catch to the fishermen. And on the other side everything is ready for processing raw.


Raw gets into the workshop with the help of a fish pump. Then comes the sorting: part of the catch goes to mincemeat, part goes further along the line for cooling and sorting.


The fish selected for the production of fillets gets into the freezer for enrobing. Then it is salted and smoked in the sirloin shop. The manufacturer clarifies that to add flavor, the natural smoke of Canadian maple is used. This technology eliminates the presence of harmful substances in the finished product.



Employees in hats and masks cut and pack fish. “It's sterile here, like in a hospital,” comments the production director. Not only modern technology works in the workshop, for example, Maridel fillet is cut exclusively by hand. After evacuation, the packages go to the warehouse and shops. So sockeye salmon gets from the Kamchatka river to Russian and foreign consumers on the table.

In total, there are more than 80 product items in the Vityaz-Avto showcase. In fish processing plants equipped according to European standards, salmon and halibut are salted and smoked. From here comes the supply of freshly frozen fish, slightly salted herring and caviar.

By the way, sockeye salmon, pink salmon and chum salmon are also made manually. First, the hairs are sorted on the conveyor and washed. Salt caviar from 5 to 12 minutes.

“Moreover, the solution contains not more than 3% of sodium chloride! And we do not use any flavorings or flavor enhancers, ”Sergey Kyrov proudly adds.

“The volume of work is impressive, so we pay great attention to working conditions. Employees live in comfortable hostels, visit the bathhouse that Vityaz-Avto has built for the entire village. There are three steam rooms: Russian, Finnish and hammam. You can also swim in the pool, relax in the buffet, ”says Sergey Kyrov. - In general, we participate in all the projects that are being implemented in the village, for example, helping to build a church and other facilities. We can safely say that the social responsibility of our company is high. ”

After the tour, the production director offered to go for a tasting. You can try the products of the plant not only in Kamchatka - company stores operate in St. Petersburg and Moscow.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Путь камчатской нерки

Фоторепортаж EastRussia с ведущего предприятия рыбной промышленности полуострова

Рыбоперерабатывающие комплексы, расположенные непосредственно у мест вылова, позволяют камчатской компании «Витязь-Авто» поставлять на российский и зарубежный рынки продукцию премиум-класса. Экскурсию по одному из заводов на западном побережье полуострова для EastRussia провел директор по производству Сергей Кыров.

Путь камчатской нерки
Фото: EastRussia

Из легендарного Курильского озера – крупнейшего родильного дома для нерки – вытекает только одна река. Это река Озерная, не берегу которой вырос поселок Озерновский – ключевая точкой на карте рыбной промышленности Камчатки. Именно здесь началась история компании «Витязь-Авто».


«В этом году наша компания сработала хорошо. Каждый год мы работаем на увеличение объемов добычи. Для этого совершенствуем технику, выявляем и устраняем минусы в работе, а еще всегда идем немного вперед – на увеличение, – говорит о первых результатах летнего сезона Сергей Кыров. – Если сравнивать с показателями прошлого года, то нынешняя путина дала чуть меньше улова, но для этого года эти показатели неплохие. Конечно, хотелось бы лучше, ведь наше предприятие – универсальное: можем и белорыбицу обрабатывать, и параллельно – красную рыбу».


На Озерной нерку добывают закидными неводами. Сначала закидывают сетное полотно, выстраивая дугу, при этом оба конца смотрят на берег. По кромкам сети висят грузы, чтобы не дать рыбе вернуться в реку во время вытягивания невода.

 

Затем обметанную площадь сокращают до минимума. Река в этот момент переливается серебром: чешуйки в солнечных бликах отливают перламутром.

 

Вытащить улов рыбакам помогает машина. А на другом берегу уже все готово для обработки сырца.


В цех сырец попадает с помощью рыбонасоса. Затем идет сортировка: часть улова уходит на фарш, часть едет по линии дальше для охлаждения и сортировки.


Отобранная для производства филе рыба попадает в морозилку для глазировки. Затем ее солят и коптят в филейном цехе. Производитель уточняет, что для придания аромата используется натуральный дым именно канадского клена. Эта технология исключает наличие в готовом продукте вредных веществ.



Сотрудники в шапочках и масках нарезают и фасуют рыбу. «У нас здесь стерильно, как в больнице» – комментирует директор по производству. В цехе работает не только современная техника, например, филе Maridel нарезается исключительно вручную. После вакуумирования упаковки едут на склад и в магазины. Так нерка попадает из камчатской реки к российским и зарубежным потребителям на стол.

Всего на витрине «Витязь-Авто» более 80 наименований продукции. На рыбоперерабатывающих заводах, оборудованных по европейским стандартам, солят и коптят не только нерку, но и лосось, палтус. Отсюда идут поставки свежемороженой рыбы, слабосоленой сельди и икры.

Икру нерки, горбуши и кеты, кстати, тоже делают вручную. Сначала ястыки сортируют на конвейере и промывают. Солят икру от 5 до 12 минут.

«Причем раствор содержит не более 3% поваренной соли! И мы не используем никаких ароматизаторов и усилителей вкуса», – с гордостью добавляет Сергей Кыров.

 

«Объем работы внушительный, поэтому мы уделяем большое внимание условиям труда. Сотрудники живут в благоустроенных общежитиях, посещают баню, которую компания "Витязь-Авто" построила для всего поселка. Здесь три парилки: русская, финская и хамам. Также можно поплавать в бассейне, отдохнуть в буфете, – рассказывает Сергей Кыров. – Вообще, мы участвуем во всех проектах, которые реализуют в поселке, например, помогали строить церковь и другие объекты. Можно смело сказать, что социальная ответственность у нашего предприятия высокая».

 

После завершения экскурсии директор по производству предложил пройти на дегустацию. Попробовать продукцию завода можно не только на Камчатке — фирменные магазины работают в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве.