Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Fish dictates fashion

Primorskaya company equips fishing vessels with accessories for fishing gear

The company "Vostokpromsnast" is confident that real industrial fishing begins in the shop of network equipment. In 2016, the SPV resident opened production in Nakhodka on the basis of the former branch of Tyumensetesnast LLC. The head of the enterprise bought some of the equipment from the company, invited an experienced team and began work.

Fish dictates fashion
Photo: provided by the Vostokpromsnast company

A couple of years later, Vostokpromsnast acquired a large net knitting machine to create components for fishing gear for herring and small smelt in Sakhalin - there was no such machine in the region. The main products of the resident - set nets, caravans, delhi, ropes, cords, floats and ropes for the trawl fleet - are "sharpened" for salmon, which are caught in the Sakhalin region, Kamchatka, Khabarovsk and Primorsky regions. For pollock fishing, trawls are woven here. There is a warehouse for finished products on Sakhalin: the delivery of gear by sea can take weeks, and the fish will not wait.

“Since the moment of obtaining the status of a FPV resident, we have invested more than 30 million rubles in the equipment and improvement of the workshop with an area of ​​three thousand square meters. meters. I especially want to note the preferences for taxes on profits and property, - says the director of Vostokpromsnast LLC Roman Neustroev. - Now our team employs 30 people and all local residents. From time to time, we recruit new ones through labor exchanges, conduct training, since you cannot find specialized specialists for our production. Among the employees there are women-knitters, servicemen, locksmiths, electricians. Of course, we do not knit by hand, the work is semi-automated: every machine that weaves cords or twists ropes is served by one or two people.


Primorye buy raw materials for the production of gear from the Kurskkhimvolokno company. In the workshop, polyamide threads, thin as fluff, are transformed into strong multi-meter canvases. The type of finished product depends on the twist diameters. The monopolist regularly raises prices for raw materials, and the Asian market could become an alternative, but the Korean fiber is more expensive, and the Chinese fiber, according to the head of Vostokpromsnast, is inferior in quality.

The Russian polyamide thread is certified; the Nakhodka resident checks the cords for breaking loads on their own using automatic machines. Another type of raw material is Korean polyethylene crumb: extruders (machines for the production of long products) pull fiber from it, twisting it into a fishing line. And the real "hardcore" from the tackle manufacturer is the heavy lead lines for set nets and drift nets, which were launched three years ago.

“Previously, the lead was simply clinging in the form of sinkers, everything got tangled in the nets, making them unusable. We produce exclusive cords weighing from 30 to 1000 g / m with an interwoven lead chain, which immediately knit on the fit and have negative buoyancy, - explains Roman Neustroev. - The quality of tackle made of polyamide thread is no less important: when tools made of material with different shrinkage coefficients enter the water, the link is compressed unevenly. For example, one rope sat down by 10%, the other by 15%, and this led to a skew, ineffective trawl operation. We weave nets from light- and heat-stabilized fibers, but the service life of trawls and fixed seines still does not exceed five years. Affected by great physical activity, aggressive environment: the sun, current, explosions, sand.

Nets for catching ... volleyballs last twice as long. "Land" products - one of the directions of the company. Vostokpromsnast makes fences, protective window and construction nets, equipment for school gyms, including custom-made drawings. Unusual orders are periodically received from the owners of tourist centers (for protective "shark-protection" nets) and from fishermen (for example, for colorful delis). In this case, the catch itself acts as a kind of trendsetter.

“There are non-standard projects; we adjust, order new dyes, change the palette, ”says the FPV resident. - They say that the crab likes to climb into the black del with an orange diffuser, other fishermen claim that red fish go better in orange del than in black or green. But I will note that such orders are received when there is little fish. And when it is, it goes to absolutely any grid! There is also such a tendency that after rich catches, collective farms begin to ask for special Japanese or Korean impregnations for making them hard and resistant to rot. We meet halfway, but this leads to a rise in the cost of gear by 10-20%. And when there is no fish, everyone is interested not in quality, but in price. "

The shoals of salmon that are spawning this fishing season will determine the development vector of the seaside company for the coming year. The resident plans to launch production of polypropylene and polyamide rope of European quality and purchase of machines to create a thick cord, the material for which - polyethylene ropes - will be purchased by Vostokpromsnast from an Indian supplier. In Russia, such raw materials are not produced now.


The new products will allow, among other things, to more actively enter the promising market for the reproduction of biological resources. The resident has already set up cages for chum salmon fry factories, as well as pythons, cages, delhi and ropes for mariculture farms for trepang, mussel and scallop breeding.

“The support of such farms, together with the trend towards a rational approach to natural resources, is something everyone will benefit from in the long term,” sums up Roman Neustroev.

October 1: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Рыба диктует моду

Приморская компания оснащает рыболовецкие суда комплектующими для орудий лова

В компании «Востокпромснасть» уверены, что настоящее промышленное рыболовство начинается в цеху сетеснастной продукции. В 2016 году резидент СПВ открыл производство в Находке на базе бывшего филиала ООО «Тюменьсетеснасть». Глава предприятия выкупил у компании часть оборудования, пригласил опытную команду и начал работу.

Рыба диктует моду
Фото: предоставлено компанией "Востокпромснасть"

Через пару лет «Востокпромснасть» обзавелась большой сетевязальной машиной для создания комплектующих для орудий лова сельди иваси и мелкой корюшки на Сахалине – такого станка в регионе не было. Основная же продукция резидента – ставные невода, каравки, дели, канаты, шнуры, наплава и веревки для тралового флота – «заточена» под лососевые, которых ловят в Сахалинской области, Камчатском, Хабаровском и Приморском краях. Для ловли минтая здесь плетут траловые дели. На Сахалине работает склад готовой продукции: доставка снастей морем может растянуться на недели, а рыба ждать не будет.

«С момента получения статуса резидента СПВ мы вложили более 30 млн рублей в оборудование и благоустройство цеха площадью три тыс. кв. метров. Особенно хочу отметить преференции по налогам на прибыль и имущество, – рассказывает директор ООО «Востокпромснасть» Роман Неустроев. – Сейчас в нашем коллективе работает 30 человек и все местные жители. Периодически через биржи труда набираем новых, проводим обучение, так как профильных специалистов на наше производство не найдешь. Среди сотрудников – женщины-сетевязальщицы, наладчики, слесари, электрики. Конечно, мы не вяжем вручную, труд полуавтоматизирован: каждую машину, которая плетет шнуры или крутит веревки, обслуживает один-два человека.


Сырье для производства снастей приморцы закупают у компании «Курскхимволокно». В цеху тонкие, как пух, полиамидные нити превращаются в крепкие многометровые полотна. Тип готового изделия зависит от диаметров скрутки. Монополист регулярно повышает цены на сырье, и альтернативой мог бы стать азиатский рынок, но корейское волокно дороже, а китайское, по словам главы «Востокпромснасть», уступает в качестве.

Российская полиамидная нитка сертифицирована, шнуры на разрывные нагрузки находкинский резидент проверяет у себя самостоятельно с помощью автоматов. Еще один вид сырья – корейская полиэтиленовая крошка: экструдеры (машины для производства длинномерных изделий) тянут из нее волокно, скручивая в леску. И настоящий «хардкор» от производителя снастей – это тяжелые грузовые шнуры со свинцом для ставных неводов и дрифтерных сетей, выпуск которых был налажен три года назад.

«Раньше свинец просто цепляли в виде грузил, все путалось в сетях, приводя их в негодность. Мы производим эксклюзивные шнуры весом от 30 до 1000 г/м со вплетенной свинцовой цепочкой, которые сразу вяжутся на подбору и имеют отрицательную плавучесть, – объясняет Роман Неустроев. – Качество снастей из полиамидной нитки не менее важно: при попадании в воду орудий из материала с разным коэффициентом усадки звено сжимается неравномерно. Например, одна веревка села на 10 %, другая – на 15 %, и это привело к перекосу, неэффективной работе трала. Мы плетем сети из свето- и термостабилизированного волокна, но срок службы тралов и ставных неводов все равно не превышает пяти лет. Сказываются большие физические нагрузки, агрессивная среда: солнце, течение, подрывы, песок.

Вдвое дольше служат сети для лова… волейбольных мячей. «Сухопутная» продукция – одно из направлений работы компании. «Востокпромснасть» делает загородки, защитные оконные и строительные сетки, оборудование для школьных спортзалов, в том числе по индивидуальным чертежам. Необычные заказы периодически поступают от владельцев турбаз (на заградительные «противоакульные» сети) и от рыбодобытчиков (например, на разноцветные дели). Своеобразным законодателем мод в этом случае выступает сам улов.

«Бывают нестандартные проекты; мы подстраиваемся, заказываем новые красители, меняем палитру, – рассказывает резидент СПВ. – Говорят, что крабу нравится залезать в черную дель с оранжевым диффузором, другие промысловики уверяют, что красная рыба в оранжевую дель идет лучше, чем в черную или зеленую. Но отмечу, что такие заказы поступают, когда рыбы мало. А когда она есть, то идет абсолютно на любую сетку! Есть и такая тенденция, что после богатых уловов колхозы начинают просить специальные японские или корейские пропитки для делей для придания жесткости и устойчивости к гнили. Мы идем навстречу, но это ведет к удорожанию снастей на 10-20 %. А на безрыбье всех интересует не качество, а цена».

Косяки лососей, которые идут на нерест в этом промысловом сезоне, определят вектор развития приморской фирмы на ближайший год. В планах у резидента запуск производства полипропиленового и полиамидного каната европейского качества и покупка станков для создания толстой шнуровой дели, материал для которой – полиэтиленовые веревки – «Востокпромснасть» будет закупать у индийского поставщика. В России такого сырья сейчас не производят.


Новая продукция позволит в том числе активнее зайти на перспективный рынок воспроизводства биоресурсов. Резидент уже создавал садки для заводов по разведению малька кеты, а также питонзы, садки, дели и веревки для марикультурных ферм по выращиванию трепанга, мидии и гребешка.

«Поддержка таких хозяйств вместе с трендом на рациональный подход к природным богатствам – это то, от чего в долгосрочной перспективе выиграют все», – резюмирует Роман Неустроев.

24 ноября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика