Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The fish bites on the container

Why in the Far East to organize the production of refrigerated containers

The Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia will develop the production of refrigerated containers necessary for the transport of fish from the Far East. Demand for this rolling stock is growing due to the retirement of railcars. Why should the Far East have new freezers and where can they be produced, found out EastRussia.

The fish bites on the container
Photo: shutterstock
On the network of railways, the number of car parks suitable for the transport of perishable goods, including fish, is reduced. Due to the aging of the refrigerator sections (1975-1990 years of construction) last year, compared to five years ago, their average availability on the Far Eastern mainline decreased almost threefold. As a consequence, the share of seafood loading in refcontainers is growing. Almost half of all Pacific fish in rail transport are currently loaded in this type of rolling stock. For the nine months of 2017, 432,7 thousand tons of fish products were shipped from the stations of the Far Eastern Railway.

Today, on the network of Russian Railways, the working fleet of refrigerated containers is about 5 thousand units. It is also gradually decommissioning, as most are used. Usually refcontainers (similar manufacture in Russia while is not present) are got in China. As a rule, operators buy supported, but cheaper "refs" than new ones, which, moreover, are heavily taxed.

According to the Ministry of Industry and Trade, the projected retirement by service life of the refcontainer fleet will be 250-300 units per year. The department within the framework of the concept of import substitution initiated a project for the development and introduction of a refrigerated container, which meets the requirements of the technical regulations of the Eurasian Economic Union "On the safety of fish and fish products". The document came into force on 1 September 2017.

For domestic manufacturers of refcontainers Minpromtorg provides subsidies up to 50 million rubles. It is assumed that the Russian product will appear next year. The first steps in this direction have already been made. In particular, JSC Altayvagon together with LLC SibirVostokBiznes and LLC Linda Gas Rus (Russian subsidiary of Linde Group) has developed a refrigerator car with a dual cooling and floor heating system. The prototype was presented at the International Railway Equipment and Technologies Expo 1520 in August this year. The enterprise is ready to produce up to 400 such containers annually.

They intend to release refs, albeit in an assembly version, in the Far East. The company "Gulf Vostok", which is a resident of the free port of Vladivostok, plans to open an enterprise for the assembly of refrigerated containers in Artem. The volume of the declared investments is 26 million rubles. The project partner is the Chinese CIMC, which will arrange the supply of components. Its Qingdao plant has already built ten new container buildings. “New technologies have been used in the manufacture, which made it possible to increase the thermal insulation properties of the container without increasing the weight,” says Elena Snurnitsyna, General Director of Gulf Vostok LLC. “The hull design has successfully passed all power tests, air and heat leakage control, and tests for operation at low temperatures.”

The final products will be tested for obtaining documents for international class and security of transportation by any mode of transport. Here it is necessary to solve the problem with the refrigeration unit, which is an important element of the refcontainer. Similar units are also produced only abroad - in the US, China, Malaysia. To date, Gulf East has interacted with cooler manufacturers such as Thermoking, Carrier, Starcool, Daikin. At the same time, the latter "Gulf Vostok" plans to develop a remote control system. It will allow you to obtain on-line information about the location of the container, its state, temperature inside the "refa", and also to remote start and stop the refrigeration unit.

Meanwhile, for refrigerated containers, which are usually transported as part of couplings (they consist of several fitting platforms), diesel-generator cars that feed them on the way are needed. The release of such equipment must also be established. In the current year, the company "Tvema" in conjunction with JSC "Tver Carriage Works" built the first 4 wagon-generator, which is supposed to be done serially for the railways.

Russian operators are talking about their readiness to renew their refrigerated container fleet. According to the Association of Refrigerated Rolling Stock Owners, the demand of operator companies is estimated at up to 1 containers annually. This figure, apparently, is not final. Currently FSUE "Natsrybresurs" is initiating a project to create the company "Natsryblogistic" to optimize the process of transporting seafood to the end consumer. Moreover, all stages of the fish route - from the ship to a refrigerated container or refrigerated warehouse, delivery to the territory of "dry" terminals and further - will be carried out in strict compliance with the requirements of the new temperature regime (up to -32 degrees) for refrigerated transport.
December 9: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Рыба клюет на рефконтейнер

Зачем на Дальнем Востоке организовывать производство рефрижеранторных контейнеров

Минпромторг России займется развитием производства рефрижераторных контейнеров, необходимых для перевозки рыбы с Дальнего Востока. Спрос на этот подвижной состав растет из-за выбытия вагонов рефсекций. Зачем Дальнему Востоку новые морозильники и где их можно выпускать, выясняло EastRussia.

Рыба клюет на рефконтейнер
Фото: shutterstock
На сети железных дорог сокращается количество вагонного парка, годного для перевозки скоропортящихся грузов, в том числе рыбы. Из-за старения рефрижераторных секций (1975-1990 годов постройки) в прошлом году по сравнению с пятилетней давностью среднее их наличие на Дальневосточной магистрали сократилось почти в три раза. Как следствие, растет доля погрузки морепродуктов в рефконтейнерах. В настоящее время в данном виде подвижного состава грузится почти половина от всей тихоокеанской рыбы на железнодорожном транспорте. К сведению, за девять месяцев 2017 года со станций Дальневосточной железной дороги отправлено 432,7 тыс. т рыбной продукции.

Сегодня на сети РЖД рабочий парк рефрижераторных контейнеров составляет порядка 5 тыс. единиц. Он также постепенно выходит из эксплуатации, поскольку в большинстве своем б/у. Обычно рефконтейнеры (подобного производства в России пока нет) приобретаются в Китае. Как правило, операторы покупают поддержанные, но более дешевые «рефы», чем новые, которые к тому же облагаются большим таможенным сбором.

По оценке Минпромторга, прогнозируемое выбытие по сроку службы рефконтейнерного парка составит 250-300 единиц в год. Ведомство в рамках концепции импортозамещения инициировала проект по разработке и внедрению в серийное производство рефрижераторного контейнера, отвечающего требованиям технического регламента Евразийского экономического союза «О безопасности рыбы и рыбной продукции». Документ вступил в силу с 1 сентября 2017 года.

Для отечественных разработчиков рефконтейнеров Минпромторг предусматривает субсидии до 50 млн руб. Предполагается, что российский продукт появится в следующем году. Первые шаги в данном направлении уже сделаны. В частности, АО «Алтайвагон» совместно с ООО «СибирьВостокБизнес» и ООО «Линда Газ Рус» (российская «дочка» Linde Group) разработало рефрижераторный вагон с дублированной системой охлаждения и подогрева пола. Опытный образец был представлен на Международном железнодорожном салоне техники и технологий ЭКСПО 1520 в августе этого года. Предприятие готово выпускать до 400 таких контейнеров ежегодно.

Выпускать «рефы», хотя и в сборочном варианте, намерены на Дальнем Востоке. Компания «Галф Восток», которая выступает резидентом свободного порта Владивосток, планирует открыть в Артеме предприятие по сборке рефконтейнеров. Объем заявляемых инвестиций – 26 млн руб. Партнером по проекту является китайская CIMC, которая наладит поставку комплектующих. На ее заводе в Циндао уже построены десять корпусов для новых контейнеров. «При изготовлении применены новые технологии, позволившие повысить теплоизоляционные свойства контейнера без увеличения веса, – говорит гендиректор ООО «Галф Восток» Елена Снурницына. – Конструкция корпуса успешно прошла все силовые испытания, контроль утечки воздуха и тепла, испытания на работу при низких температурах».

Конечная продукция пройдет тестирование для получения документов на международный класс и безопасность перевозок любым видом транспорта. Здесь необходимо решить вопрос с холодильной установкой, являющейся важным элементом рефконтейнера. Подобные агрегаты также производятся только за рубежом - в США, Китае, Малайзии. На сегодняшний день «Галф Восток» взаимодействует с такими производителями хладоустановок, как Thermoking, Carrier, Starcool, Daikin. При этом c последней «Галф Восток» планирует разработать систему удаленного контроля. Она позволит получать оперативную информацию о местоположении контейнера, его состоянии, температуре внутри «рефа», а также осуществлять дистанционный запуск и остановку рефрижераторной установки.

Между тем для рефрижераторных контейнеров, которые, как правило, перевозятся в составе сцепов (состоят из нескольких фитинговых платформ), необходимы питающие их в пути следования дизель-генераторные вагоны. Выпуск такой техники также необходимо наладить. В текущем году фирма «Твема» совместно с АО «Тверской вагоностроительный завод» построила первые 4 вагона-генератора, которые предполагается делать серийно для железных дорог.

Российские операторы говорят о готовности обновлять рефконтейнерный парк. По данным Ассоциации собственников рефрижераторного подвижного состава, потребность операторских компаний оценивается до 1 тыс. контейнеров ежегодно. Эта цифра, по всей видимости, не окончательная. В настоящее время ФГУП «Нацрыбресурс» инициирует проект по созданию компании «Нацрыблогистик» для оптимизации процесса транспортировки морепродуктов до конечного потребителя. Причем все этапы следования рыбы – с борта судна в рефконтейнер или холодильный склад, доставка на территорию «сухих» терминалов и далее – будут выполняться с жестким соблюдением требований нового регламента температурного режима (до -32 градуса) для рефрижераторных перевозок.
30 сентября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика