Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

With an exit armchair

Parliamentarians and experts supported the reduction of the bureaucracy in Yakutia

The head of Yakutia, Aisen Nikolaev, said that in three years he would reduce 30% of civil servants. This will affect all levels of regional authorities and, according to Nikolaev, will create a more effective management system. Deputies and experts agree with this.

With an exit armchair
Photo: pixabay.com

According to the head of the republic, many officials in Yakutia work in the old fashioned way, and the inflated staff of officials impedes the implementation of tasks. The reduction of state and municipal employees on behalf of Nikolaev will occur before the end of the first quarter of 2020 and will affect all state bodies, starting with the government and parliament, ending with local governments.

Old methods do not belong

According to the head of the region, the first year of the implementation of national projects clearly showed that the old management methods and the pace of decision-making, in order to achieve the goals facing Yakutia, could not be achieved. Later, during the Direct Line, the head of the region noted that a very cumbersome, and in many cases ineffective, system of local self-government had developed in the republic. However, he did not specify how much money this would save and whether the load on the remaining employees would be increased.

“In many regions of the country where there are district centers, district administrations, two structures do not exist in parallel. And we have a separate LSG body in the district center, and a separate LSG body in the village, ”commented Nikolaev.

He recalled that the law allows them to be reduced, and cited the example of Allaikhovsky district in the north of Yakutia, where the administration of the district center was liquidated this year.

“And you know, there is not a single complaint from the population. On the contrary, people believe that life has become easier, and issues are now resolved faster, ”said the head of Yakutia.

According to him, the reductions will be decided taking into account the opinions of people, and the dismissed officials will not remain without work.

Too bloated staff

The deputy of the parliament of Yakutia Viktor Fedorov in an interview with EastRussia noted that the reduction will affect the State Assembly of the republic. In his opinion, this should have been done a long time ago, because the staff is too bloated.

“Over the 25 years of operation, the number of the apparatus of the State Assembly of the republic has grown significantly. Out of 11 regions of the Far East, Yakutia takes the fourth place in terms of population, while in terms of the number of deputies we take first place in the Far Eastern Federal District - 70 people. We take the second place in the number of deputies working on a permanent basis, the first place - in terms of the number of staff among 11 constituent entities of the Russian Federation. There are 172 people in the apparatus, 19 people's deputies working on a permanent basis, ”the deputy calculated.

He is sure that in addition to the number of representatives of the parliament, it is necessary to remove the far-fetched and lost relevance of the deputies' privileges, as well as cars assigned to the parliament.



“Often the apparatus of both the parliament and the government begins to work for itself. The swollen apparatus does not seek to solve problems, but seeks to justify its existence, ”said Fedorov.

In his opinion, reductions should concern deputies of the region to a greater extent. The government has already begun work to reduce: the wage fund has been reduced, people are being reduced. The same thing needs to be done in the State Assembly.

“In the ministries - an average of 18-20 people. I do not think that there is a bloated state. However, the State Assembly has been inflated at least twice, ”the deputy said.

In the federal trend

The expert on public-private partnerships at the expert center of the Arctic Development Project Office (PORA), Alexander Vorotnikov, believes that Aisen Nikolaev’s proposal is consistent with the proposal of the Russian Ministry of Finance. The country is starting to implement a reform in the field of public administration, which will lead to a large-scale reduction in the army of civil servants and an increase in the salaries of the remaining officials.

“It is planned to create compact front-offices in which units will be abolished that deal with issues of organizational, informational, documentary, financial, economic, administrative and economic support of the departments. And quite rightly, the head of Yakutia says that there are changes not only in the socio-economic development of the republic, but also in the management sphere. There are resources, but it is necessary to change approaches to management, and those professionals who are effective precisely through the use of new technologies and the growth of competencies should work. And often their incompetence, inefficiency of management is covered up by the imperfection of legal regulation, ”the expert believes.

In his opinion, the proposals of the head of Yakutia are very timely, will improve the quality of governance, and should make clear to the residents of the republic the activities of the regional government. In the other regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, they have already taken up the reduction in the number of officials: in the Khabarovsk Territory, several posts have been cut, including the vice-governor, so as not to duplicate functions and not inflate the state, introducing KPI in Sakhalin for officials, which will allow them to get rid of inefficient civil servants.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

С креслом на выход

Парламентарии и эксперты поддержали сокращение чиновничьего аппарата в Якутии

Глава Якутии Айсен Николаев, заявил, что за три года сократит 30% госслужащих. Это коснется всех уровней региональных властей и, по мнению Николаева, позволит создать более эффективную систему управления. С этим согласны депутаты и эксперты.

С креслом на выход
Фото: pixabay.com

По мнению главы республики, многие чиновники в Якутии работают по старинке, а раздутый штат чиновников мешает реализации задач. Сокращение государственных и муниципальных служащих по поручению Николаева произойдет до конца первого квартала 2020 года и коснется всех госорганов, начиная с правительства и парламента, заканчивая органами местного самоуправления.

 

Старым методам не место

По оценке главы региона, первый год реализации национальных проектов отчетливо показал, что старыми методами управления и темпам принятия решений, для достижения стоящих перед Якутией целей, не добиться. Позднее во время Прямой линии глава региона отметил, что в республике сложилась очень громоздкая, и во многих случаях неэффективная система местного самоуправления. Однако не уточнил, сколько денег это позволит сэкономить и будет ли увеличена нагрузка на оставшихся служащих

«Во многих регионах страны, где есть райцентры, районные администрации, параллельно две структуры не существуют. А у нас есть отдельный орган МСУ в районном центре, и отдельный орган МСУ в населенном пункте», — прокомментировал Николаев.

Он напомнил, что закон позволяет их сокращать, и привел в пример Аллаиховский район на севере Якутии, где в этом году ликвидировали администрацию райцентра.

«И знаете, нет ни единой жалобы от населения. Наоборот, люди считают, что жить стало проще, а вопросы теперь решаются быстрее», — заявил глава Якутии.

По его словам, сокращения будут решаться с учетом мнения людей, а уволенные чиновники без работы не останутся.

 

Слишком раздутый штат

Депутат парламента Якутии Виктор Федоров в беседе с EastRussia отметил, что сокращения коснутся и Госсобрания республики. По его мнению, это нужно было сделать давно, потому что штат уж слишком раздут. 

«За 25 лет работы численность аппарата Госсобрания республики значительно выросла. Из 11 регионов Дальнего Востока Якутия занимает четвертое место по численности населения, при этом по количеству депутатов мы занимаем первое место в ДФО — 70 человек. Мы занимаем второе место по количеству депутатов, работающих на постоянной основе, первое место — по численности аппарата среди 11 субъектов РФ. В аппарате — 172 человека, 19 народных депутатов, работающих на постоянной основе», — подсчитал депутат.

Он уверен, что помимо численности представителей парламента, необходимо убирать еще и надуманные и потерявшие актуальность льготы депутатов, а также закрепленные за парламентом автомобили.



«Зачастую аппарат и парламента, и правительства начинает работать сам на себя. Раздутый аппарат не стремится решать задачи, а стремится оправдать свое существование», — считает Федоров.

По его мнению, сокращения в большей степени должны касаться депутатов региона. В правительстве уже началась работа по сокращению: уменьшен фонд оплаты труда, сокращаются люди. Тоже самое нужно сделать в Госсобрании.

«В министерствах — в среднем 18-20 человек. Не считаю, что там раздутый штат. Однако Госсобрание раздуто как минимум в два раза», — считает депутат.

 

В федеральном тренде

Эксперт по государственно-частному партнерству экспертного центра проектного офиса развития Арктики (ПОРА) Александр Воротников считает, что предложение Айсена Николаева вполне соответствует предложению Минфина России. В стране начинается реализация реформы в сфере государственного управления, которая приведет к масштабному сокращению армии госслужащих и повышению зарплат оставшихся чиновников.

«Планируется создание компактных фронт-офисов, в которых будут упразднены подразделения, занятые решением вопросов организационного, информационного, документационного, финансово-экономического, административно-хозяйственного обеспечения деятельности ведомств. И совершенно справедливо глава Якутии говорит о том, что происходят изменения не только в социально-экономическом развитии республики, а и в управленческой сфере. Ресурсы есть, но необходимо менять подходы к управлению, и должны работать те специалисты, которые эффективны именно за счет использования новых технологий, роста компетенций. А часто свою некомпетентность, неэффективность управления прикрывают несовершенством нормативно-правого регулирования», — считает эксперт.

По его мнению, предложения главы Якутии очень своевременны, позволят повысить качество управления, и должны сделать понятными жителям республики деятельность правительства региона. За сокращение численности чиновников уже взялись в других регионах ДФО: в Хабаровском крае сократили несколько должностей, в том числе вице-губернатора, чтобы не дублировать функции и не раздувать штат, на Сахалине чиновникам вводя KPI, который позволит избавиться от неэффективных госслужащих.  

 

13 августа: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика