Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Investments in the logistics complex in Kamchatka are hampered by the formalism of VEB and the Ministry of Finance - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Gray-eyes" slowed down on the pledge

The growth of investments in the logistics complex in Kamchatka is hindered by the formalism of VEB and the Ministry of Finance

Photo: shutterstock.com
Special project TORA and Free Port
Residents of preferential treatment Vladivostok free port in Kamchatka OOO Seroglazka Terminal and Avacha Stevedoring Company (received this status in January-February 2017 for a period of 10 years) invested more than 470 million in the modernization of the stevedoring terminal in the port of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky rub. of the planned 880 million rubles. This was reported by EastRussia general director of OOO "Terminal Seroglazka" Vladimir Walter. According to him, the share of the first company in investments was 365 million rubles. - this is 50% of the resident's obligations agreed with the JSC "Corporation for the Development of the Far East". The share of financing Avacha Insurance Company in the amount of 107 million rubles. invested completely, he said.

OOO "Seroglazka Terminal" was established by Norebo Holding JSC (holding company of Norebo group of companies Vitaly Orlova), Avacha Insurance Company 50% owns Seroglazka Terminal (50% offshore Poseidon-Shipping LLC). As told a year ago by EastRussia, investors plan to organize in Kamchatka a convenient service for local fishermen to transship the extracted fish products into containers.

The idea has already proved its appeal: comparable works in South Korea's Busan for fish products unloading cost 30 dollars, in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky - only 12 dollars. As a result, for 2017 year the terminal "Seroglazka" processed 57 thousand tons of fish products and containers. From the peninsula it was exported, bypassing Vladivostok, about 30 thousand tons of fish products. And when the refrigeration warehouse is completed, Vladimir Walter is sure, this figure will only increase. The refrigeration platform is designed for 400 containers of a one-time connection, refrigerating capacities allow to store up to 20 thousand tons at a time.

"We are very much helped by state support," says the head of the terminal, "These are preferential tax regimes that allow you to invest additional funds in infrastructure." There is administrative support from the governor of the Kamchatka Krai, especially the patronage of the presidential envoy in the Far Eastern Federal District in resolving a number of issues. the message of President Vladimir Putin speaks about the integration of the Russian Federation into international transport corridors.This task must be carried out.With regard to these tasks and prospects, we plan to build The deep-sea berth for processing vessels of international container lines and ships following the water area of ​​the Northern Sea Route Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky is included in one of the main points of the Northern Sea Route, and there are good prospects here, "says Vladimir Walter.

However, the investor's intention to increase the amount of investments in the project to 2,2 bn. Rub., Says the CEO of the "Seroglazka Terminal", "encountered difficulties that significantly hamper the further realization of the conceived and earning of income as the main source of investment." "The most difficult issue that the Norebo team needs to resolve today is obtaining an agreement from Vnesheconombank to involve the property in its pledge in the project being implemented and in the investor's activities." The VEB and the Finance Ministry's lack of understanding and formal approach are hindering this decision, " - explains Vladimir Walter. However, he hopes that with the help of the KRDV, Minskostokrazvitiya and the apparatus of the presidential envoy in the Far Eastern Federal District, the company "will be able to convince both the EBV and the Ministry of Finance of the importance of this issue for the interests of the state, and that its joint decision will be crucial for accomplishing the tasks, set by the president. "



The details of the "difficulties" faced by "Norrebo", Vladimir Walter does not disclose.

It is known that the Norebo Group through Norebo Holding JSC owns two largest fish-producing enterprises - Akros and YaSi JSC (6,1 billion rubles and 2,1 billion rubles in annual revenue for 2016 year respectively) in Kamchatka, as well as Primorsky LLC "Roliz" (formerly owned by the family of Sergei Darkin, then Governor of Primorye).

In 2012, when Norrebo already owned its controlling stake, Akros transferred a portion of its property as collateral to Vnesheconombank under a dollar loan with a collateral value of more than 9 billion rubles: the trawlers SRTM A. Chirikov, P. Ilyin, Victoria-1, Vilyuchinsky and Boris Trofimenko, as well as the property complex in the port of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky (the so-called Fleet Base), which later became the trustee of Seroglazka Terminal. "Acros" should extinguish $ 10,8 million annually without taking into account interest up to 2027 year, the balance of the debt to Vnesheconombank for 31 December last year - $ 86,9 million (slightly more than 5 billion rubles.).

According to the explanatory note to the last annual balance sheet of Akros, Vnesheconombank has pledged structures with the names "Mooring wall", "Reconstruction of pier", "Cargo pier", "Fencing pier", land lease rights of 60,4 thousand square meters. m and use part of Avacha Bay. In fact, this is the whole complex on the basis of which the "Seroglazka Terminal" conducts its stevedoring activities.

"Acros" under the contract "has the right to use and uses property pledged as collateral" with the consent of Vnesheconombank. The transfer of the property complex to the trust management of LLC "Terminal Seroglazka" was agreed upon, indicated in the accounting records. Transfer of property in rent also requires agreement with the state corporation. And, of course, finding a property in a mortgage complicates the activities of any of its users, especially since it is necessary to obtain approvals for any legally significant actions at the highest level.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Сероглазка" притормозила на залоге

Наращиванию инвестиций в логистический комплекс на Камчатке препятствуют формализм ВЭБа и Минфина

Фото: shutterstock.com
Резиденты льготного режима свободный порт Владивосток на Камчатке ООО "Терминал Сероглазка" и АО "Стивидорная компания "Авача"" (получили данный статус в январе-феврале 2017 года сроком на 10 лет) вложили в модернизацию стивидорного терминала в порту Петропавловска-Камчатского более 470 млн руб. из запланированных 880 млн руб. Об этом сообщил EastRussia гендиректор ООО "Терминал Сероглазка" Владимир Вальтер. По его данным, доля первой компании в капиталовложениях составила 365 млн руб. - это 50% от согласованных с АО "Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока" обязательств резидента. Доля финансирования СК "Авача" в размере 107 млн руб. вложена полностью, уточнил он. 

ООО "Терминал Сероглазка" учреждено АО "Норебо холдинг" (холдинговая компания группы компаний Norebo Виталия Орлова), СК "Авача" на 50% принадлежит "Терминалу Сероглазка" (еще на 50% — приморскому ООО "Посейдон-Шиппинг"). Как рассказывало год назад EastRussia, инвесторы планируют организовать на Камчатке удобный для местных рыбаков сервис по перевалке добытой рыбопродукции в контейнеры. 

Идея уже доказала свою привлекательность: сопоставимые работы в южнокорейском Пусане по выгрузке рыбопродукции обходятся в 30 долларов, в Петропавловске-Камчатском – всего в 12 долларов. Как результат, за 2017 год терминал "Сероглазка" обработал 57 тыс. тонн рыбной продукции и контейнеров. С полуострова ушло на экспорт, минуя Владивосток, около 30 тыс. тонн рыбопродукции. А когда достроят холодильный склад, уверен Владимир Вальтер, эта цифра только возрастет. Рефрижераторная площадка рассчитана на 400 контейнеров единовременного подключения, холодильные мощности позволяют единовременно хранить до 20 тыс тонн.

"Нам очень помогает господдержка, - признает глава терминала. - Это льготные налоговые режимы, которые позволяют инвестировать дополнительные средства в инфраструктуру. Есть и административная поддержка от губернатора Камчатского края. Особенно хочется отметить протекцию аппарата полпреда президента в ДФО в решении ряда вопросов. В майском послании президента Владимира Путина говорится об интеграции РФ в международные транспортные коридоры. Эту задачу надо выполнять. Принимая во внимание эти задачи и перспективы, мы планируем строительство глубоководного причала для обработки судов международных контейнерных линий и судов, следующих по акватории Северного морского пути. Петропавловск-Камчатский включен в один из опорных пунктов Севморпути, и здесь открываются хорошие перспективы", - говорит Владимир Вальтер.  

Однако намерение инвестора увеличить сумму вложений в проект до 2,2 млрд руб., говорит гендиректор "Терминала Сероглазка", "натолкнулось на трудности, которые существенно препятствуют дальнейшей реализации задуманного и получения доходов, как главного источника инвестирования". "Самый трудный вопрос, который сегодня необходимо решить руководству группы "Норебо" - это получение согласия от Внешэкономбанка на вовлечение находящегося у него в залоге имущества в реализуемый проект и в деятельность инвестора. Пока решению данного вопроса препятствует непонимание и формальный подход ВЭБа и Минфина", - объясняет Владимир Вальтер. Впрочем, он надеется, что с помощью КРДВ, Минвостокразвития и аппарата полпреда президента в ДФО компании "удастся убедить и ВЭБ, и Минфин в значимости этого вопроса для интересов государства, и в том, что совместное его решение будет иметь решающее значение для выполнения задач, поставленных президентом".

Подробности "трудностей", с которыми столкнулась "Норебо", Владимир Вальтер не раскрывает. 

Известно, что группа "Норебо" через АО "Норебо холдинг" владеет на Камчатке двумя крупнейшими рыбодобывающими предприятиями - АО "Акрос" и АО "ЯМСы" (6,1 млрд руб. и 2,1 млрд руб. годовой выручки за 2016 год соответственно), а также приморским ООО "Ролиз" (ранее принадлежала семье Сергея Дарькина, на тот момент губернатора Приморья). 

В 2012 году, когда "Норебо" уже владела его контрольным пакетом, "Акрос" передал в залог Внешэкономбанку под долларовый кредит часть своего имущества залоговой стоимостью более 9 млрд руб.: траулеры СРТМ "А. Чириков", "П. Ильин", "Виктория-1", "Вилючинский" и БМРТ "Борис Трофименко", а также имущественный комплекс в порту Петропавловска-Камчатского (так называемую "Базу флота"), который позже приняло в доверительное управление ООО "Терминал Сероглазка". "Акрос" должен гасить по $10,8 млн ежегодно без учета процентов до 2027 года, остаток задолженности перед Внешэкономбанком на 31 декабря прошлого года - $86,9 млн (чуть более 5 млрд руб.).

По данным пояснительной записки к последнему годовому бухгалтерскому балансу "Акроса", в залоге у Внешэкономбанка находятся сооружения с названиями "Причальная стенка", "Реконструкция пирса", "Грузовой причал", "Оградительный мол", права аренды земли площадью 60,4 тыс. кв. м и пользования частью Авачинской бухты. Фактически это весь комплекс, на базе которого "Терминал Сероглазка" ведет свою стивидорную деятельность. 

"Акрос" по договору "имеет право использовать и использует в своей деятельности переданное в залог имущество" с согласия Внешэкономбанка. Передача имущественного комплекса в доверительное управление ООО "Терминал Сероглазка" была согласована, указывается в бухотчетности. Передача имущества в аренду также требует согласования с госкорпорацией. И, разумеется, нахождение имущества в залоге осложняет деятельность любого его пользователя, тем более что согласования на любые юридически значимые действия нужно получать на самом высоком уровне.