Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Supermarathon of Peter Naumov

Supermarathon of Peter Naumov

The Yakut runner is a disabled person in group I in sight, Peter Naumov completed in Sevastopol a single marathon in Russia about 3850 km in length. The race champion of Yakutia dedicated to the memory of the Yakut soldiers who fell in battles on Lake Ilmen in 1943.

"This race was helped to organize by people who are not indifferent to the history and heroism of our fathers and grandfathers, he is dedicated first of all to the 70 anniversary of the Great Victory," P.Naumov told Rossiyskaya Gazeta. - The start of a single track-and-field race was taken from the monument to Yakut soldiers on Lake Ilmen, on August 4 ".

From the Novgorod region the marathon runner’s route went through Veliky Novgorod, Rzhev, Moscow, Tula, Novorossiysk, and Kerch. Finally, the final point is Nakhimov Square in Sevastopol. In each city - a mandatory visit to places of military glory, a kind of memorial ceremony.

"The hardest part," the sportsman shared in an interview, "is to run along the road, stuffed with vehicles with a stroller weighing 70 kilograms." On the way P. Naumov adhered to the principle of healthy sleep and nutrition.

He also recalled that he beat the record for the number of worn pairs of sneakers during the long-distance run on the Kaliningrad-Vladivostok route, which was dedicated to the 65 anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War.

"Then for 209 days of the marathon overcame 12 thousand 900 kilometers and wore six pairs of sneakers," the runner specified. - Starting in Kaliningrad on April 1 2009 year, finished in October 2010 year in Vladivostok. "

Peter Naumov has been running for 25 years. His sports career began in 40 years - when the majority of it is already over. In 50 years he performed a master's degree in athletics.

In 2003, Peter Naumov took part in the European Athletics Championships at 100 kilometers and took second place. In 2005, I took part in competitions in the daily race at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow and won first place in the team competition. In 2007, I ran a distance from Lake Baikal to Yakutsk with a length of 3175 kilometers in 75 days. In 2010, he ran a distance from the Baltic Sea (Kaliningrad) to the Sea of ​​Japan (Vladivostok) with a length of 12 900 kilometers (this mileage is recorded in the Russian Book of Records).

July 16: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Супермарафон Петра Наумова

Супермарафон Петра Наумова

Якутский бегун - инвалид I группы по зрению Петр Наумов завершил в Севастополе одиночный марафон по России протяженностью около 3850 км. Забег чемпион Якутии посвятил памяти якутских солдат, павших в боях на озере Ильмень в 1943 году.

«Этот забег мне помогли организовать люди, небезразличные к истории и подвигу наших отцов и дедов, он и посвящен прежде всего 70-летию Великой Победы, - рассказал П.Наумов «Российской газете». - Старт одиночного легкоатлетического забега взял от памятника воинам-якутянам на озере Ильмень, четвертого августа».

Из Новгородской области маршрут марафонца прошел через Великий Новгород, Ржев, Москву, Тулу, Новороссийск, Керчь. Наконец, финальная точка - площадь Нахимова в Севастополе. В каждом городе - обязательное посещение мест боевой славы, своего рода поминальный обряд.

«Самое трудное, - поделился в интервью спортсмен, - бежать по дороге, забитой транспортом с коляской весом 70 килограммов». В пути П.Наумов придерживался принципа - здоровый сон и питание.

Он также вспомнил, что рекорд по количеству изношенных пар кроссовок он побил во время сверхдальнего пробега по маршруту Калининград - Владивосток, который был посвящен 65-летию Победы в Великой Отечественной войне.

«Тогда за 209 дней марафона преодолел 12 тысяч 900 километров и износил шесть пар кроссовок, - уточнил бегун. - Стартовав в Калининграде первого апреля 2009 года, финишировал в октябре 2010 года во Владивостоке».

Петр Наумов занимается бегом 25 лет. Спортивную карьеру он начал в 40 лет - когда у большинства она уже заканчивается. В 50 лет он выполнил разряд мастера спорта по легкой атлетике.

В 2003 году Петр Наумов принял участие в чемпионате Европы по легкой атлетике на 100 километров и занял второе место. В 2005 году поучаствовал в соревнованиях в суточном забеге на стадионе Лужники в Москве и в командном зачете занял первое место. В 2007 году пробежал дистанцию от озера Байкал до Якутска протяженностью 3175 километров за 75 дней. В 2010 года пробежал дистанцию от Балтийского моря (Калининград) до Японского моря (Владивосток) протяженностью 12 900 километров (этот пробег внесен в Книгу рекордов России).