Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Bright half of the sun and the wind

"Svetloe" and "Unchi" input base will work at the expense of alternative energy sources

Bright half of the sun and the wind
Photo: Sol-Iletskaya SES, similar will be installed on Svetloy. CC "Polymetal"

At the Svetloe field and the input base of "Unchi" this year alternative sources of energy will be tested. The rate is made for solar and wind power stations. Renewable energy sources are environmentally friendly and will allow to significantly save on the consumption of diesel fuel.

"Solar and wind energy are environmentally friendly," says Stanislav Timohovsky, director of the project management of the Khabarovsk branch of Polymetal UK. - The company is focused on meeting the environmental requirements of world standards and this is very important. After all, one of the leading areas of our work is to reduce emissions to the environment. "

The solar power plant will be installed at the mining and processing plant "Svetloe".

"The solar power plant consists of high-efficiency modules with an output of 360 Watt each (total about 2800 units), which in total will give the power of 1 MW. Modules will be mounted on screw piles, which are intended for use in permafrost conditions. The complex will include: inverter equipment, a transformer and a control system, says Anton Usachev, deputy general director of the Hevel group of companies. - The principle of the solar power plant is simple: the surface of the module catches light and due to the conductor properties of silicon converts it into electrical energy. "

The wind power plant will be installed on the input base of "Unchi". The principle of its operation is based on the conversion of wind energy into rotational motion of the turbine. This happens with the help of blades (rotor). The wind follows the contour of the blade, leading them to rotate, thus producing pure wind energy.

The schedule for the installation of the system has already been drawn up. Now the equipment is being manufactured. In June it will leave for Nakhodka, from where it will be delivered to Svetloye and Unchi by the very first navigation flights. The solar power plant itself is quite voluminous. The specialists of Svetly have already prepared a site for it.  

"The solar power plant will be located on the site 200 at 200 meters. The necessary excavation work has already been carried out, - says Victor Oskolkov, chief engineer of the "Svetloe" mine. - The facility will be located next to the energy complex in order to minimize the costs of building power lines. Everything will look compact. "

The contractor for the construction of a 1 MW industrial solar power plant was Hevel. According to experts, the operation of the power plant will save the company up to 250 tons of diesel fuel annually. The minimum lifetime of the plant is 25 years. The specialists intend to complete the installation and connection of wind generators and a solar power plant by the end of the year.
September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Светлое половит солнца и ветра

ГОК «Светлое» и входная база «Унчи» будут работать за счет альтернативных источников энергии

Светлое половит солнца и ветра
Фото: Соль-Илецкая СЭС, аналогичная будет установлена на Светлом. УК "Полиметалл"

На месторождении Светлое и входной базе «Унчи» в этом году будут опробованы альтернативные источники энергии. Ставка делается на солнечную и ветровую электростанции. Возобновляемые источники энергии экологичны и позволят значительно экономить на потреблении дизельного топлива.

«Солнечная и ветровая энергия являются экологически чистыми, - говорит директор дирекции проектов Хабаровского филиала "Полиметалл УК" Станислав Тимоховский. - Компания ориентирована на выполнение экологических требований мировых стандартов и это очень важно. Ведь одним из ведущих направлений нашей работы является снижение выбросов в окружающую среду».

Солнечная электростанция будет установлена на горно-обогатительном комбинате «Светлое».

«Солнечная электростанция состоит из высокоэффективных модулей мощностью 360 Ватт каждый (всего около 2800 штук), которые в сумме дадут мощность 1 МВт. Модули будут смонтированы на винтовых сваях, которые предназначены для использования в условиях вечной мерзлоты. В комплекс войдет: инверторное оборудование, трансформатор и система управления, – рассказывает Антон Усачёв, заместитель генерального директора группы компаний «Хевел». – Принцип работы солнечной электростанции простой: поверхность модуля улавливает свет и за счёт проводниковых свойств кремния преобразует его в электрическую энергию».

Ветроэлектрическую станцию установят на входной базе «Унчи». Принцип ее работы основан на преобразовании энергии ветра во вращательное движение турбины. Это происходит при помощи лопастей (ротора). Ветер следует контуру лопасти, приводя их во вращение, таким образом получается чистая энергия ветра.

Уже составлен график работ по монтажу системы. Сейчас ведется изготовление оборудования. В июне оно отправится в Находку, откуда самыми первыми навигационными рейсами будет доставлено на «Светлое» и  «Унчи».  Сама солнечная электростанция довольно объемная. Под нее специалисты «Светлого» уже подготовили площадку.  

«Солнечная электростанция будет размещена на площадке 200 на 200 метров. Необходимые земляные работы уже проведены, - уточняет Виктор Осколков, главный инженер ГОК "Светлое". - Объект расположат рядом с энергокомплексом, чтобы минимизировать затраты на строительство линий электропередач. Все будет выглядеть компактно».

Подрядчиком строительства промышленной солнечной электростанции мощностью 1 МВт стала компания «Хевел». По оценкам специалистов, работа электростанции позволит сэкономить предприятию до 250 тонн дизельного топлива ежегодно. Минимальный срок эксплуатации станции составляет 25 лет. Работы по монтажу и подключению ветрогенераторов и солнечной электростанции специалисты намерены завершить до конца года.
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow