Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The head of the Information Agency for Fisheries Alexander Saveliev on the scandals on the eve of the fishermen's convention - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Indeed, there are people who are very good"

The head of the Information Agency for Fisheries Alexander Saveliev on the scandals on the eve of the Fishermen's Congress

"Indeed, there are people who are very good"
Photo: atlant-invest.club

Alexander Saveliev

Head of the Fisheries Information Agency
Just before the Fourth All-Russian Congress of Fish Fishermen, a grand scandal erupted. Suddenly it turned out that 600 thousand tons of aquatic biological resources, which will be confiscated from all fishing companies in Russia for investment in the construction of ships and processing factories, are actually intended for the Russian Fishery Company. Basically. In the industry and four years ago it was assumed that the "weaning" of a portion of quotas for investment projects was started in the interests of only this "limited liability company", and now, when the commission on selection of applications for investment letters looked into the protocol, even some doubts were dispelled.

It turned out that some companies will be able to conclude agreements on securing investment letters for the construction of ships and plants without auction procedures, others will have access to these quotas through auctions. Worse, in the Far East with the most popular fish resources, the following companies are in the forefront: OOO Mintay First, New Seyval LLC, Trinity Bay LLC, Novostroy LLC, Novy Voshod LLC, RRPK Vostok LLC ". All these legal entities were registered only last year, they are located in Vladivostok on Pushkinskaya Street and were born not without the participation of the "Russian Fishery Company."

A couple of years ago at a meeting of the State Council Presidium on the development of the fisheries complex, Vladimir Putin uttered a sacramental phrase: "Indeed, there are such people who are very well off. Now it is necessary to distribute this "very well" to the entire population of the country. "

It seems that not everyone heard it, and all strive to do even better.

What do we have now? Radically changing the law on fishing for investment purposes and issuing order 30 government regulations aimed at updating the fishing fleet and onshore processing enterprises. New legal documents are baked as pies. Attentive experts are only able to detect blatant inconsistencies in them.

Another scandal, which spoiled the solemn pre-Congress mood, is just connected with the published rules for allocating production quotas in sea waters. It is a matter of neither more nor less than the grounds for refusing to consolidate the quota share.

The experts found that the wording of one of the grounds for refusal to fix the quota share jeopardizes the right to mining for any company that has a contract concluded as a result of universal succession or auction for the last 9 years. And, naturally, they suspected that such a wording appeared not without reason, but in the interests of "people who are very well".

Rosrybolovstvo immediately responded to the appeal of the VARPEA on the arising misunderstandings promised to correct the "error" to 1 April, however, the fishermen remained the siege, and now they just tripled their vigilance.



Fishermen somehow argue on Zhvanetsky: "Everything is going well. Only by », - therefore, in the draft of the appeal to the president of Russia, the government, the State Duma and the Federal Assembly, on the eve of the congress, along with the extremely important issue for the industry on the inviolability of the" historical principle ", I quote literally:" To draw the attention of the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia to the inadmissibility of poor-quality preparation of normative legal acts, which have negative consequences for the fishery complex, including material losses ... "And also:" To request Rosrybolovstvo to provide the public contra A post on the site Rosrybolovstva a period of at least 10 working days a draft decision of the Interdepartmental Commission on the definition of shares belonging to a Russian applicants who submitted applications to receive payments in the total amount of quotas to catch (harvest) of aquatic biological resources ".

The concern of fishermen can be understood. Two scandals did not limit the pre-Congress moods. However, the mine, which the developers laid in the draft federal law "On Amendments to Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation in the Field of Fisheries and the Conservation of Aquatic Biological Resources in Part of the Auction in Electronic Form" is just still being prepared to jerk. Burned on the milk of investment quotas, the industry now blows on every document's water and is concerned, but is it not in the interests of the same "people who are very well" that these muddy amendments are prepared? After all, with the help of the incorporated mechanism it is possible to masterly juggle not only with carrying out, and the main thing, with results of these most "auctions in the electronic form". This is in the first place. And secondly, it became quite obvious in whose interests the auctions are being prepared in general. Especially the crab!

The fishermen's attention was not paid at the Sochi Economic Forum by the Russian Minister for Open Government Mikhail Abyzov, "Is it easy to be an entrepreneur. The view of business and government. "

"We recently," the minister said, "conducted a survey of entrepreneurs together with the Federal Security Service. 11 thousand people were interviewed about the problems of relations with the supervisory authorities. " 65% of respondents said that the main problems are related to the often changing rules of the game. One third of the entrepreneurs called excessive reporting, bureaucratization, one of the key difficulties. Another third noted the problems associated with the manifestation of corruption.

The congress of fishermen will show, maybe, other layouts. We will see.

These are the times, as Vladimir Vladimirovich Posner says.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Действительно, есть такие люди, которым очень хорошо»

Руководитель Информационного агентства по рыболовству Александр Савельев о скандалах накануне съезда рыбаков

«Действительно, есть такие люди, которым очень хорошо»
Фото: atlant-invest.club

Александр Савельев

руководитель Информационного агентства по рыболовству
Буквально накануне IV Всероссийского съезда рыботников рыбного хозяйства разразился грандиозный скандал. Вдруг выяснилось, что 600 тысяч тонн водных биоресурсов, которые будут изъяты у всех рыбопромысловых компаний России на инвестиции для строительства судов и перерабатываюзих фабрик, фактически предназначены "Русской рыбопромышленной компании". В основном. В отрасли и четыре года назад предполагали, что «отъем» части квот под инвестиционные проекты затеян в интересах лишь этого «общества с ограниченной ответственностью», а теперь, когда заглянули в протокол комиссии по отбору заявок на инвестквоты, даже некоторые сомнения развеялись.

Оказалось, что одни компании смогут заключить договоры о закреплении инвестквот под строительство судов и заводов без аукционных процедур, другие получат доступ к этим квотам через аукционы. Хуже того, на Дальнем Востоке с наиболее востребованными рыбными ресурсами в первых рядах следующие компании: ООО «Минтай первый», ООО «Новый сейвал», ООО «Бухта Троицы», ООО «Новострой», ООО «Новый восход», ООО «РРПК Восток». Все эти юридические лица зарегистрированы лишь в прошлом году, находятся во Владивостоке на Пушкинской улице и появились на свет не без участия "Русской рыбопромышленной компании".

Пару лет назад на заседании президиума Госсовета по вопросам развития рыбохозяйственного комплекса Владимир Путин произнёс сакраментальную фразу: «Действительно, есть такие люди, которым очень хорошо. Теперь нужно распределить это «очень хорошо» на все население страны».

Похоже, не все её услышали, и всё норовят сделать ещё лучше.

Что мы имеем сейчас? Радикальное изменение закона о рыболовстве под инвестиционные цели и выпуск порядка 30 постановлений правительства, направленных на обновление рыбопромыслового флота и береговых перерабатывающих предприятий. Новые нормативно-правовые документы пекут, как пирожки. Внимательные эксперты только успевают в них обнаруживать вопиющие нестыковки.

Другой скандал, который испортил торжественное пресъездовское настроение, как раз связан с опубликованными правилами распределения квот добычи в морских водах. Речь идет – ни много ни мало – об основании для отказа в закреплении доли квоты.

Эксперты обнаружили, что формулировка одного из оснований для отказа в закреплении доли квоты ставит под угрозу получение права на добычу для любой компании, у которой есть договор, заключенный в результате универсального правопреемства или аукциона в течение последних 9 лет. И, естественно, заподозрили, что такая формулировка появилась неспроста, а в интересах «людей, которым очень хорошо».

Росрыболовство тут же на обращение ВАРПЭ по возникшему недоразумения пообещало исправить «ошибочку» к 1 апреля, однако, осадочек у рыбаков остался, и теперь они просто утроили бдительность.

Рыбаки-то рассуждают по Жванецкому: «Всё идёт хорошо. Только мимо», - поэтому в проект обращения к президенту России, правительству, Госдуме и Федеральному собранию ещё накануне съезда наряду с чрезвычайно принципиальным вопросом для отрасли о незыблемости «исторического принципа» внесли, цитирую дословно: «Обратить внимание Минсельхоза России на недопустимость некачественной подготовки нормативных правовых актов, влекущих негативные последствия для рыбохозяйственного комплекса, в том числе материальных потерь…» А также: «Просить Росрыболовство для обеспечения общественного контроля размещать на сайте Росрыболовства на период не менее 10 рабочих дней проект решения межведомственной Комиссии по определению долей, закрепляемых за российскими заявителями, подавшими заявки на их получение, в общем объеме квот на вылов (добычу) водных биологических ресурсов».

Озабоченность рыбаков можно понять. Двумя скандалами предсъездовские настрония не ограничились. Правда, мина, которую заложили разработчики в проект федерального закона «О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации в области рыболовства и сохранения водных биологических ресурсов в части проведения аукционов в электронной форме» только ещё готовится рвануть. Обжогшись на молоке инвестиционных квот, отрасль теперь дует на воду каждого документа и обеспокоена, а не в интересах ли всё тех же «людей, которым очень хорошо» готовятся эти мутные поправки? Ведь с помощью заложенного механизма можно виртуозно жонглировать не только с проведением, а главное, с результатами этих самых «аукционов в электронной форме». Это во-первых. А во-вторых, стало совершенно очевидно в чьих интересах готовятся вообще эти самые аукционы. Особенно крабовые!

Мимо внимания рыбаков не прошло и выступление на Сочинском экономическом форуме министра РФ по вопросам Открытого правительства Михаила Абызова «Легко ли быть предпринимателем. Взгляд бизнеса и власти».

«Мы совсем недавно, - заявил министр, - вместе с Федеральной службой охраны проводили опрос предпринимателей. 11 тыс. человек опросили относительно проблем взаимоотношений с контрольно-надзорными органами». 65% респондентов сказали, что основные проблемы связаны с часто меняющимися правилами игры. Треть предпринимателей назвала одной из ключевых сложностей избыточную отчетность, забюрократизированность. Еще треть отметила проблемы, связанные с проявлением коррупции.

Съезд рыбаков продемонстрирует, может быть, иные расклады. Посмотрим.

Вот такие времена, как говорит Владимир Владимирович Познер.