Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Military hardening

Alexander Nabiev, the head of the construction and installation site of the branch №701 of the enterprise Dalspetsstroy under Spetsstroy of Russia

Military hardening

Today, the Eastern world-famous cosmodrome, the most modern technological object is Russia's pride, and it is difficult to believe in what complicated conditions a new space harbor was created. The conditions of any construction site are far from resort, and here and at all - the taiga from horizon to horizon, and the nearest well-arranged structure in 30-ти kilometers. Even the climate became a test for strength: in summer + 40 degrees Celsius, in winter -40.

"For military builders, this is not a test," laughs Alexander Vasilyevich Nabiyev, this is a duty that must be fulfilled. And we understood this many years ago, when after the graduation from the Higher Military School in Khabarovsk, we were immediately sent to the first official business trip by the young lieutenants. Where the country was sending - there and went to build. I did not want this, I do not want it, it's hard, it's not hard - we understood that we need on objects of state importance. "

It's not a secret for anyone, military builders are a special formation. Specialists of a high category who are able to deploy work at any facility in the shortest possible time, at the first request of the state. At the same time, the work will be carried out in a guaranteed manner and on time. Now Spetsstroy "removed epaulettes," but the strong fighting spirit and hard work of military engineers-builders of the old guard are also in demand at the erection of the objects of the spaceport Vostochny. Already very high demands and no less high responsibility.

“As part of the building management No. 701, we work throughout the Far East and according to tradition, says Alexander Nabiyev, we had to start objects from scratch, from cutting down trees — such is the specifics.”

Employees of the branch of Dalspetsstroi SU №701 without exaggeration can be called the "first builders" of the cosmodrome. The first nail was hammered by their hands, and then there were the first pit, the first foundation, the first object surrendered. Now the head of the SMN 16 of the Construction Department No.701 Dalspetsstroy Alexander Nabiev recalls that in March 2012 the spaceport as such was not there. "There were no roads or a construction site. There was only an old dilapidated barracks town, built more than 40 years ago for a division of missile troops. Arriving, he could not even imagine what was to be done here. Builders all as for selection with experience and knowledge, so they were ready to "rush into battle."

The first task assigned to specialists was the preparation of necessary living conditions for builders. By that time, about two hundred to three hundred people had already been involved in the facility and they had to live in Spartan conditions. "We made every effort to equip a new comfortable housing for specialists in the shortest possible time," says Alexander Nabiev. "

Already at the end of August 2012, the settlement was completed in the first hostel of Dalspetsstroy in Uglegorsk. Nothing to do with military barracks. Light rooms were equipped for workers, warmth was held, and modern double-glazed windows were installed on the windows. Moreover, the working dormitory was equipped with all the necessary equipment for a comfortable stay - all residential units were equipped with refrigerators, electric kettles, and TV sets. And in each building equipped laundry with all the possibilities for consumer services.



The builders of the plant №701, who came first to the object, prepared all the necessary infrastructure. “In total, we restored about 35 objects,” counts Alexander Vasilyevich. To be precise - barracks, canteens, office buildings, garages, repair shops. These are the so-called objects of the preparatory period, which were simply necessary for the full implementation of work at the cosmodrome. ”

Construction Department №701 Dalspetsstroy is able to perform a full range of works, starting from laying the building and ending with its transfer into operation. Specialists were involved in various facilities, including a technical complex, a launch facility, an industrial construction and operational base (PSEB).

By the way, Alexander Vasilyevich considers the office building of the PSEB to be the most beautiful and original, although by construction standards it cannot be called unique or supercomplex. However, the popularity of it provided the original architectural solution, thanks to which this building received a second, "popular name" - the puck.

“The spaceport is undoubtedly a complex project. Of course, we used all sorts of building technologies in our work, but there was a certain specificity here. Construction and installation work was carried out taking into account the features of advanced engineering, intellectual equipment, says Alexander Nabiyev. Often, studying projects, we collectively had to look for tactical construction solutions. ”

Alexander Vasilyevich is sure that new equipment has become a great help in work at the sites of the cosmodrome. All the rigging, materials, tools, gears, machines - everything was purchased by Dalspetsstroy specially for the start of the grandiose construction. This solution significantly reduced the time costs and increased the productivity of works at the facilities. "All machinery, all machines, starting with a concrete mixer ending with a truck or excavator - everything was new. The new technique is more intensive, showing a high performance of the work. Moreover, in comparison with the technology that has worked for about 5 years, fresh technology does not break down and immediately goes into work, - sums up Alexander Nabiev. "

Alexander Nabiev is not inseparable from the cosmodrome. From the first nail, from the first reconstructed barracks. For the fifth year already, the head of the construction and assembly department No. 16 has been driving home as a holiday, and here in the Amur region is working watch. Here he spends the weekend. A real holiday for builders was the first launch of a carrier rocket from the East. Alexander Nabiev watched him, being on the same platform as Russian President Vladimir Putin.

Modestly, he says: “It flew well, beautifully ... The successful launch of the rocket summed up what we have been striving for all these years. And, you know, I am proud of the construction of the entire cosmodrome, and not individual objects. The whole complex of work performed at the spaceport. ”

All the heroes of the spaceport Vostochny

July 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Военная закалка

Александр Набиев, начальник строительно-монтажного участка филиала №701 предприятия Дальспецстрой при Спецстрое России

Военная закалка

Сегодня Восточный всемирно известный космодром, современейший технологический объект – гордость России, и трудно поверить в каких сложнейших условиях создавалась новая космическая гавань. Условия любой строительной площадки далеки от курортных, а здесь и вовсе – тайга от горизонта до горизонта, а ближайшее благоустроенное строение в 30-ти километрах. Даже климат стал испытанием на прочность: летом +40 градусов Цельсия, зимой –40. 

«Для военных строителей это не испытания, – смеется Александр Васильевич Набиев, это долг, который необходимо выполнить. И мы это поняли много лет назад, когда после окончания высшего военно-строительного училища в Хабаровске, нас молодых лейтенантов тут же отправили в первую служебную командировку. Куда отправляла страна – туда и ехали строить. Не было такого хочу-не хочу, тяжело-не тяжело – мы понимали, что нужны на объектах государственной важности».

Ни для кого не секрет, военные строители – это особое формирование. Специалисты высокой категории, способные в кратчайшие сроки развернуть работы на любом объекте, по первому требованию государства. При этом работа будет выполнена гарантированно качественно и в срок. Сейчас Спецстрой «снял погоны», но крепкий боевой дух и трудовая закалка военных инженеров-строителей старой гвардии востребованы и на возведении объектов космодрома Восточный. Уж очень высоки требования и не менее высока ответственность. 

«В составе строительного управления №701 мы работаем по всему Дальнему Востоку и по традиции, рассказывает Александр Набиев, нам приходилось начинать объекты с нуля, с вырубки деревьев – специфика такая». 

Сотрудников филиала Дальспецстроя СУ №701 без преувеличения можно назвать «первостроителями» космодрома. Первый гвоздь был забит их руками, а дальше были - первый котлован, первый фундамент, первый сданный объект. Сейчас начальник СМУ 16 Строительного управления №701 Дальспецстроя Александр Набиев вспоминает, что в марте 2012 года космодрома как такового и не было. «Ни дорог, ни строительной площадки – ничего не было. Был только старый полуразрушенный казарменный городок, построенный более 40 лет назад для дивизии ракетных войск. Приехав, даже не мог вообразить, что здесь предстоит сделать. Строители все как на подбор с опытом и знаниями, поэтому готовы были «кинуться в бой». 

Первой задачей, поставленной специалистам, была подготовка необходимых бытовых условий для строителей. К тому времени на объекте уже было задействовано порядка двухсот-трехсот человек и жить им приходилось в спартанских условиях.  «Мы прилагали все усилия, чтобы в кратчайшие сроки оборудовать новое комфортное жилье для специалистов, – говорит Александр Набиев».

Уже в конце августа 2012 года прошло заселение в первое общежитие Дальспецстроя в Углегорске. Ничего общего с военными казармами. Для проживания работников оборудовали светлые комнаты, было проведено тепло, на окнах установлены современные стеклопакеты. Более того, рабочее общежитие укомплектовали всем необходимым оборудованием для комфортного проживания – все жилые блоки специалисты укомплектовали холодильными камерами, электрочайниками, телевизорами. А в каждом корпусе оборудовали прачечные со всеми возможностями для бытового обслуживания. 

Пришедшие первыми на объект, строители СУ №701 подготовили всю необходимую инфраструктуру. «В общей сложности мы восстановили около 35 объектов, - подсчитывает Александр Васильевич. Если быть точным – казармы, столовые, административные здания, гаражи, ремонтные мастерские. Это так называемые объекты подготовительного периода, которые были просто необходимы для полноценного осуществления работ на космодроме».

Строительное управление №701 Дальспецстроя способно выполнить полный спектр работ, начиная от закладки здания и заканчивая его передачей в эксплуатацию. Специалисты были задействованы на разных объектах, включая технический комплекс, стартовое сооружение, промышленную строительно-эксплуатационную базу (ПСЭБ). 

Кстати, административное здание ПСЭБ, Александр Васильевич считает самым красивым и оригинальным, хотя по строительным меркам его нельзя назвать уникальным или сверхсложным. Впрочем, популярность ему обеспечило оригинальное архитектурное решение, благодаря которому это здание получило второе, «народное имя» – шайба. 

«Космодром, бесспорно, сложный проект. Конечно, в работе мы применяли всевозможные строительные технологии, однако здесь наложилась определенная специфика. Строительно-монтажные работы велись с учетом особенностей совершенной инженерии, интеллектуального оборудования, – говорит Александр Набиев. Часто, изучая проекты, коллегиально приходилось искать тактические решения строительства». 

Александр Васильевич уверен, в работе на объектах космодрома огромным подспорьем стало новое оборудование. Вся оснастка, материалы, инструменты, механизмы, машины, – все было приобретено Дальспецстроем специально к началу грандиозной стройки. Такое решение позволило значительно сократить временные затраты и поднять производительность работ на объектах. «Вся техника, все машины, начиная от бетоносмесителя заканчивая грузовиком или экскаватором, – все было новое. Новая техника работает интенсивнее, показывая высокую производительность работ. Более того, по сравнению с техникой, которая отработала порядка 5 лет, свежая техника не ломается и сразу идет в работу, - подытоживает Александр Набиев».

Александр Набиев неразрывен с космодромом. С первого гвоздя, с первой реконструированной казармы. Вот уже пятый год начальник строительно-монтажного управления №16 домой ездит как в отпуск, а здесь в Амурской области несет рабочую вахту. Здесь проводит и выходные. Настоящим праздником для строителей был первый пуск ракеты-носителя с Восточного. Александр Набиев наблюдал за ним, находясь на одной площадке с Президентом России Владимиром Путиным. 

Скромно, говорит: «Хорошо полетела, красиво... Удачный запуск ракеты подытожил то, к чему мы строители стремились все эти годы. И, знаете, я горжусь строительством всего космодрома, а не отдельных объектов. Всем комплексом работ, выполненных на космодроме». 

Все герои космодрома Восточный