Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Eight words per trillion: what will the session on the Far East be remembered at SPIEF - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Eight words in trillion

What was the memorable session on the Far East at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum

Eight words in trillion
Photo: Rosbankress Photobank
Special project TORA and Free Port
The room for 100 people is jam-packed. People stand in the aisles and in the doors. Standing listening to the session, the first deputy prime minister of the Khabarovsk Territory, Yuri Chaika, director of the department of long-term development of JSC RusHydro Alexei Kaplun. In the hall, only one chair is vacant - between Deputy Minister of Minsk Vostochny Oleksandr Osipov and Governor of Heilongjiang Province Lu Hao.

At least half the room - regional officials, employees of development agencies, investment, protocol makers, assistants, the press. There are several governors of the Far Eastern regions: Yegor Borisov, Alexander Levintal, Roman Kopin, Vyacheslav Shport. Representative and delegation of the Ministry of the Russian Federation: Minister Alexander Galushka, accompanied by two deputies - Alexander Osipov and Alexander Krutikov. Irina Yarovaya and Nikolai Kharitonov represent the deputy corps. From business - eight investors sitting on the podium. Here are Grigory Berezkin (Group UST), Pavel Grachev (PJSC Polyus), Dmitry Konov (SIBUR), Paul Kallross (Kinross Gold Corporation), Sergei Tsivilev (Colmar), Vadim Shvetsov (Sollers) and Chris Weston (Aggreko).

The atmosphere of the event is almost homely. Just two weeks ago, these people gathered almost the same composition at the final board of the Ministry of the Russian Federation. In late February - at the Investment Forum in Sochi. Before that - at the Eastern Economic Forum. "The club's flair appears in the Far Eastern events," remarks one of the regular participants. "And it's good," he says, "it's great to build trust between people."

The script is honed to the smallest detail, including the seating. At the final board of the Ministry of Eastern Development, the presidium was occupied by the “feds” (Yuri Trutnev, Alexander Galushka, Irina Yarovaya and Boris Titov in the first part; Alexander Galushka, Valentin Timakov (ARCHK), Leonid Petukhov (IPA), Denis Tikhonov (KRDV) and Sergey Gabestro (public advice) - in the second part). Governors - in the first row, business - in the hall. At the SPIEF session - on the contrary: the presidium is left entirely to business, the “feds” are sitting modestly in the hall. And only the governors there and there - in the first row.

After a short introductory speech by Alexander Galushka, the word is passed on to investors. Performances are short, vivid, convincing. The cross-cutting idea - thanks to the TOR regime, projects in the Far East receive a good economy, become profitable and promising. It should be noted that 7 of 8 representatives of business - players who started their projects before the launch of a new state policy for the development of the Far East. The only "newcomer" on the stage is a representative of Aggreko, which produces a modular generation. Mr. Weston in bright colors described how attractive to his business is the disparate, inefficient and decentralized power system of the Far East. True, he did not specify whether he plans to build anything in the region, or is simply interested in a large-scale sales market.



It was interesting to see in the “club” of Vadim Shvetsov - previously the company “Sollers”, being a resident of the Special Economic Zone, did not publicly declare ambitions for entering the TORA. But the Torahs turned out to be more attractive, primarily due to the integrated approach, administrative attention, customs preferences and speed of the procedures.

In their speeches, investors did not stint on compliments of the federal government. “In competition for capital, one of the most successful and vibrant projects in Russia is the creation of TOR, which is due to the government, the vice premier and the ministry,” said Grigory Berezkin (UST Group). “Creating a single ministry and areas to support the region - the right idea. Today we can confidently say that the system works and innovations without it would be difficult to apply, ”said Pavel Grachev (PJSC Polyus). "What has been done in recent years in terms of systematization of the regime of the territory of advanced socio-economic development, by and large, for our project may be the factor that will give it a future, and the absence of these conditions may not give those economic conditions and that payback which should be in this project, ”noted Dmitry Konov (SIBUR).

Closed the "eight" of investors Sergei Tsivilev (Colmar) with the most emotional performance. After the replica of the families moving to Yakutsk Neryungri after the start of the Inaglinskaya project, rare applause was heard in the hall.

The response compliment from Minvostokrazvitiya did not take long. Concluding the session, Minister Alexander Galushka noted that the business sitting on the stage in total invested 1 trillion rubles in the Far East.

Thanks to the moderation workshop of Alexander Ivlev, managing partner for Russia, Ernst & Young, Alexandra Ivlev, for 80 minutes of time, which lasted the session, 13 people were able to perform. The only speaker that was slightly hastened was MP Irina Yarovaya, who, in her vivid and expressive speech, All state priorities for the development of the region, but then focused for some reason on the need to develop cruise tourism.

But the chairman of the State Duma Committee on Regional Policy and the Problems of the North and Far East was brief, Nikolai Kharitonov. Leaving the hall at the corner of the podium and turning his face to the hall, he announced a number of new laws that the State Duma could adopt in the near future. Among them is the long-discussed mechanism of compensating investors for the costs of building infrastructure through taxes, as well as Further expansion of borders Free port of Vladivostok.

As a result, the discussion of the session, of course, is difficult to call. But the very fact of a trillion investments, standing behind the "parade" of replicas - the argument is strong.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Восемь слов весом в триллион

Чем запомнилась сессия по Дальнему Востоку на Петербургском международном экономическом форуме

Восемь слов весом в триллион
Фото: Фотобанк Росконгресс
Зал на 100 человек забит битком. Люди стоят в проходах и в дверях. Стоя слушают сессию первый зампред правительства Хабаровского края Юрий Чайка, директор департамента перспективного развития ПАО “Русгидро” Алексей Каплун. В зале пустует только одно кресло – между замминистра Минвостокразвития Александром Осиповым и губернатором провинции Хейлунцзян Лу Хао.

Как минимум половина зала – региональные чиновники, сотрудники агентств развития, инвестиций, протокольщики, помощники, пресса. Присутствуют несколько губернаторов дальневосточных регионов: Егор Борисов, Александр Левинталь, Роман Копин, Вячеслав Шпорт. Представительна и делегация Минвостокразвития России: министр Александр Галушка в сопровождении двух заместителей – Александра Осипова и Александра Крутикова. Ирина Яровая и Николай Харитонов представляют депутатский корпус. От бизнеса – восемь инвесторов, сидящих на подиуме. Здесь – Григорий Березкин (Группа ЕСН), Павел Грачев (ПАО «Полюс»), Дмитрий Конов (СИБУР), Пол Роллинсон (Kinross Gold Corporation), Сергей Цивилев (Колмар), Вадим Швецов (Соллерс) и Крис Вэстон (Aggreko).

Атмосфера мероприятия – почти домашняя. Буквально две недели назад эти люди собирались почти тем же составом на итоговой коллегии Минвостокразвития России. В конце февраля – на Инвестиционном форуме в г. Сочи. До этого – на Восточном экономическом форуме. "У дальневосточных мероприятий появляется клубный флер, – замечает один из постоянных участников. – И это хорошо, – здорово укрепляет доверие между людьми”.

Сценарий отточен до мелочей, включая рассадку. На итоговой коллегии Минвостокразвития президиум занимали “федералы” (Юрий Трутнев, Александр Галушка, Ирина Яровая и Борис Титов в первой части; Александр Галушка, Валентин Тимаков (АРЧК), Леонид Петухов (АПИ), Денис Тихонов (КРДВ) и Сергей Габестро (общественный совет) – во второй части). Губернаторы – в первом ряду, бизнес – в зале. На сессии ПМЭФ – наоборот: президиум отдан целиком бизнесу, “федералы” скромно сидят в зале. И только губернаторы и там, и там – в первом ряду.

После краткого вступительного слова Александра Галушки слово передают инвесторам. Выступления короткие, яркие, убедительные. Сквозная мысль – благодаря режиму ТОР проекты на Дальнем Востоке получают хорошую экономику, становятся выгодными и перспективными. Стоить заметить, что 7 из 8 выступавших представителей бизнеса – игроки, начинавшие свои проекты еще до начала реализации новой госполитики по развитию Дальнего Востока. Единственный “новичок” на сцене – представитель компании Aggreko, производящей модульную генерацию. Господин Вэстон в ярких красках описал, насколько привлекательна для его бизнеса разрозненная, низкоэффективная и децентрализованная энергосистема Дальнего Востока. Правда, не уточнил – планирует ли он что-либо строить в регионе, или же просто заинтересован в масштабном рынке сбыта.

Интересно было увидеть в “клубе” Вадима Швецова – ранее компания “Соллерс”, будучи резидентом Особой экономической зоны, публично не заявляла амбиций по вхождению в ТОРы. Но ТОРы оказались привлекательнее, в первую очередь – благодаря комплексному подходу, административному вниманию, таможенным преференциями и скорости прохождения процедур.

В выступлениях инвесторы не скупились на комплименты федеральной власти. "В конкуренции за капитал один из наиболее успешных и ярких проектов на территории России — создание ТОРов, что является заслугой правительства, вице-премьера и министерства”, – отметил Григорий Березкин (Группа ЕСН). "Создание единого министерства и направления по поддержке региона – правильная идея. Сегодня с уверенностью можно сказать, что система работает и нововведения без нее были бы трудно применимы”, – сказал Павел Грачев (ПАО “Полюс”). "То, что было сделано за последние годы с точки зрения систематизации режима территории опережающего социально-экономического развития, по большому счету для нашего проекта может являться тем фактором, который даст ему будущее, а отсутствие этих условий может не дать тех экономических условий и той окупаемости, которая в этом проекте должна быть», – отметил Дмитрий Конов (СИБУР).

Замыкал “восьмерку” инвесторов Сергей Цивилев (Колмар) с наиболее эмоциональным выступлением. После реплики о семьях, переезжающих в якутский Нерюнгри после старта проекта ГОК “Инаглинская” в зале раздались редкие аплодисменты.

Ответный комплимент от Минвостокразвития не заставил себя ждать. Завершая сессию, министр Александр Галушка отметил, что сидящий на сцене бизнес в сумме вкладывает в Дальний Восток 1 триллион рублей.

Благодаря мастерской модерации управляющего партнера по России "Эрнст энд Янг” Александра Ивлева, за 80 минут времени, которое длилась сессия, успели выступить 13 человек. Единственным спикером, которого пришлось чуть поторопить, стала депутат Ирина Яровая, которая в своей яркой и экспрессивной речи расставила все государственные приоритеты по развитию региона, но потом сосредоточилась почему-то на необходимости развивать круизный туризм.

Зато был краток председатель комитета Госдумы по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока Николай Харитонов. Выйдя из зала на угол подиума и повернувшись лицом к залу, он анонсировал ряд новых законов, которые Госдума может принять в скором будущем. Среди них – давно обсуждаемый механизм компенсации инвесторам затрат на строительство инфраструктуры за счет налогов, а также дальнейшее расширение границ свободного порта Владивосток.

В итоге дискуссией состоявшуюся сессию, конечно же, назвать сложно. Но сам факт триллиона инвестиций, стоящий за “парадом” реплик – аргумент сильный.