Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Why Sovetskaya Gavan and Khabarovsk are still not free ports, found EastRussia - EastRussia | News Khabarovsk Territory

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Until the fall, do not expand

The expansion of the Free Port has stalled because of the Ministry of Finance

Until the fall, do not expand
Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov
The draft law on extending the regime of the Free Port of Vladivostok to the territory of several more municipalities of the DFO subjects 16 in May was submitted to the Russian government, but has not yet been approved by the Ministry of Finance. This was announced today at a meeting of the commission at the supervisory board of the SST in Khabarovsk, Deputy Director of the Ministry of Eastern and Eastern Development Boris Frantsuzov. “It has been developed by us since October, including in cooperation with the Khabarovsk Territory. It was agreed with Yury Trutnev, and in the form in which it is now sent to the government, it was ready in December, ”the official said.

However, the bill, he admitted, had to be coordinated for several months in key ministries. "Unfortunately, I had to spend several iterations before I put it into the government. The first was with the Ministry of Transport and the Ministry of Economy. The last department gave comments, we held a conciliatory meeting, and after our revision, the observations were largely dropped. This took us about one and a half to two months. The Finance Ministry did not give us a position for three months. We contributed to the Ministry of Justice without the position of the Ministry of Finance, but the Justice Ministry said that this is a violation of the government's regulations, and did not give a conclusion. In principle, this was spent precious time, which was the spring session in the State Duma. Nevertheless, the Ministry of Finance gave us the position. We gave her arguments on her and the letter with them went to the government with a request to hold a conciliation meeting at the government's site, "said Boris Frantsuzov.

According to him, “if you look at the situation soberly,” the bill can become law at the beginning of the autumn session of the State Duma. As the representative of the Ministry of Economic Development specified, the financial institution demanded that passports for investment and infrastructure projects be submitted to the bill. However, the Ministry of Development and Development considers that this is an unnecessary requirement that is not spelled out in the regulations. “Moreover, the explanatory note to the draft law says that the federal budget does not provide funds for infrastructure. We do not understand this position absolutely. Accordingly, it seems to us that the counterarguments here are quite reasonable. Next is the decision of the government, ”said Boris Frantsuzov.



From 2015 of the year, we recall, the SST regime operates on the territory of municipalities of the south of Primorsky Krai, from 2016 onwards - also on the territory of four districts of other subjects (Khabarovsk Krai, Sakhalin, Kamchatka and Chukotka). In February, at a press conference, Minister for the Development of the Far East, Alexander Galushka, promised that the regime would also be extended to the Soviet-Havana district of the Khabarovsk Territory. The current version of the draft law also provides for the establishment of privileges for the Yelizovsky District of the Kamchatka Territory, the Uglegorsk urban district of the Sakhalin Oblast and the urban district of Khabarovsk.

Khabarovsk and Yelizovo were chosen for the spread of the SST regime to them because of the location of airports in them: in the first case, international, and in the second - regional. The Soviet Harbor from Vanino separates only 40 km, and many investment projects in this area remained unrealized due to a failure with other preferential treatment - port special economic zone. Port SEZ in Sovgavan was formally established in 2009 year, but it did not work. Last week Khabarovsk governor Vyacheslav Shport stressed at the collegium of Minsk Vostochny that the region supports the expansion of the regime of the free port of Vladivostok to the territory of Sovgavan, as the PSEZ is closed, and "the interests of investors to this territory are huge."

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

До осени не расширять

Расширение Свободного порта забуксовало из-за Минфина

До осени не расширять
Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков
Законопроект о распространении режима Свободного порта Владивосток на территорию еще нескольких муниципалитетов субъектов ДФО 16 мая внесен в правительство РФ, но пока не согласован Минфином. Об этом сообщил сегодня на заседании комиссии при наблюдательном совете СПВ в Хабаровске заместитель директора департамента Минвостокразвития Борис Французов. «Разрабатывался он у нас с октября месяца, в том числе совместно с Хабаровским краем. Согласован с Юрием Трутневым, и в том виде, в котором направлен сейчас в правительство, был готов еще в декабре»,— уточнил чиновник.

Однако законопроект, признал он, пришлось несколько месяцев согласовывать в ключевых министерствах. «К сожалению, пришлось провести несколько итераций, прежде чем внести в правительство. Первая была с Минтрансом и Минэкономики. Последнее ведомство дало замечания, мы провели согласительное совещание, и после нашей доработки замечания в значительной части были сняты. На это нам потребовалось порядка полутора-двух месяцев. Минфин нам в течение трех месяцев позицию не давал. Мы внесли в Минюст без позиции Минфина, но Минюст сказал, что это нарушение регламента правительства, и не дал заключение. В принципе, на это потратилось драгоценное время, в которое шла весенняя сессия в Госдуме. Тем не менее, позицию Минфин нам дал. Мы на нее дали свои аргументы и письмо с ними ушло в правительство с просьбой провести согласительное совещание на площадке правительства»,— рассказал Борис Французов.

По его оценке, «если трезво смотреть на ситуацию», законопроект сможет стать законом в начале осенней сессии Госдумы. Как уточнил представитель Минвостокразвития, финансовое ведомство потребовало предоставить к законопроекту паспорта инвестиционного и инфраструктурного проектов. Однако в Минвостокразвития считают, что это излишнее требование, не прописанное в регламентах. «Более того, в пояснительной записке к законопроекту сказано, что средства федерального бюджета на инфраструктуру не предусматриваются. Нам не понятна эта позиция абсолютно. Соответственно, нам кажется, что контраргументы у нас достаточно обоснованны. Дальше уже — решение правительства»,— заявил Борис Французов.

С 2015 года, напомним, режим СПВ действует на территории муниципалитетов юга Приморского края, с 2016 года — также на территории четырех районов других субъектов (Хабаровского края, Сахалина, Камчатки и Чукотки). В феврале на пресс-конференции министр по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Галушка пообещал, что режим также будет распространен на Советско-Гаванский район Хабаровского края. В текущей версии законопроекта также предполагается установление льгот на Елизовский район Камчатского края, Углегорский городской округ Сахалинской области и городской округ Хабаровск.

Хабаровск и Елизово выбраны для распространения на них режима СПВ по причине расположения в них аэропортов: в первом случае — международного, во втором — регионального. Советскую Гавань от Ванино отделяет всего 40 км, и многие инвестпроекты в этом районе остались нереализованными из-за неудачи с другими преференциальным режимом — портовой особой экономической зоной. Портовая ОЭЗ в Совгавани была формально создана в 2009 году, но так и не заработала. На коллегии Минвостокразвития на прошлой неделе хабаровский губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт подчеркнул, что регион поддерживает распространение режима свободного порта Владивосток на территорию Совгавани, поскольку ПОЭЗ закрыта, а «интересы со стороны инвесторов к этой территории огромны».