Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
In the main city of Primorye, a CHP plant was commissioned, built according to the most modern technological standards. Similar objects of generation here did not hand over more than 40 years. - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Eastern" will warm the fifth part of Vladivostok

In the main city of Primorye, a CHP plant was commissioned, built according to the most modern technological standards. Similar objects of generation here did not hand over more than 40 years.

"Eastern" will warm the fifth part of Vladivostok
Photo: primgazeta.ru
Gas turbine CHP "Vostochnaya" - a solid investment project of PJSC "RusHydro". Its estimated cost exceeds 10 billion rubles. The source of financing was both own funds and target credit lines with a total amount of 8 billion rubles. This is one of the energy company projects implemented today on the territory of the FEFD, along with the second stage of the Blagoveshchenskaya CHPP, the first line of the Yakut GRES-2 (already built), as well as the Sakhalin GRES-2 and the Soviet-Havana CHP, whose construction is being completed.

An independent, modern and environmentally friendly facility that generates heat and electricity, is operated by specialists of Far Eastern Generating Company JSC, a member of the RusHydro Group, and will serve more than 20% of the population of Vladivostok.

The power of the heat and power plant is 139,5 MW of electrical energy and 421 Gcal / h of thermal energy in hot water and 11 Gcal / h in steam. It is enough for 50 of thousands of apartments - approximately one fifth of the housing stock of the capital of Primorye, which is part of the Second Network District. The CHP has replaced the morally and physically obsolete capacities of the Central Boiler Water Steam System (CCVB).

FROM AGE TO AGE

In the 70 of the last century, the CCVB became a forced alternative to the coal-fired CHP of Glavvladivostokstroi, which provided the need for thermal energy of actively developing industrial enterprises in the Snegovaya Pad district: it was smog from the coal-fired boiler house that was poorly dispersed due to its unfortunate location. .
The problem was aggravated by the fact that active housing construction began in the area of ​​the coal-fired CHP plant. For this reason, it was decided to withdraw it to the reserve, having built the very Central steam-water boiler room. Such a move contributed to the improvement of the environmental situation, however, it left a whole area without an independent generation facility, since the TsVVB used steam from the Vladivostok CHPP-2. At the same time, significant heat losses were recorded, because it was transported along the longest steam pipeline in Russia with the length of whole 7 km.



The decision to create a new energy source was pushed by the rapidly developing construction in residential areas “Snegovaya Pad”, “Patroclus”, as well as the design of new residential areas. The increase in the number of potential consumers could provoke a shortage of heat supply. In addition, the new CHP was designed taking into account the generation of additional electricity and the release of heat energy from CHP-2 to supply other areas of Vladivostok.

The first stone in the foundation of the “Eastern” was laid in July 2012 of the year, with the construction site side by side with the operating CSVB, which created additional difficulties.

TAKING INTO ACCOUNT HIGH TECHNOLOGIES

The station is equipped with the latest engineering thought. It is equipped with an automated process control system (APCS) that allows automation to independently control the operating parameters of gas turbines in accordance with the power that is required of them at the moment.

The company has implemented a software and hardware system that provides control and metering of electricity generation, the issuance of electrical power to the wholesale market. This makes the new CHP one of the most high-tech thermal power plants in Russia.

The facility was built taking into account the operation of modern gas turbines. The “dry” method of suppression of emissions used in their construction provides the minimum level of nitrogen oxides (in 3-4 times lower than the MPC). During operation of the facility, continuous monitoring of nitrogen oxides on each chimney is provided, which guarantees a high level of environmental safety.

- In total, 149 specialists will work at the station, most of them have already been hired. Recruitment is carried out in accordance with the schedule. In October, it is planned to complete the staffing of CHP. Some of the employees were taken from among those who had previously worked at the Center for Security and Social Security, the press service of Far Eastern Generating Company said.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Восточная» согреет пятую часть Владивостока

В главном городе Приморья введена в эксплуатацию ТЭЦ, возведенная по самым современным технологическим стандартам. Подобных объектов генерации здесь не сдавали более 40 лет.

«Восточная» согреет пятую часть Владивостока
Фото: primgazeta.ru
Газотурбинная ТЭЦ «Восточная» - солидный инвестиционный проект ПАО «РусГидро». Его сметная стоимость превышает 10 млрд рублей.  Источником финансирования стали как собственные средства, так и целевые кредитные линии общим объемом 8 млрд рублей. Это один из проектов энергокомпании, реализованных сегодня на территории ДФО, наряду со второй очередью Благовещенской ТЭЦ, первой очередью Якутской ГРЭС-2 (уже построены), а также Сахалинской ГРЭС-2 и Советско-Гаванской ТЭЦ, строительство которых завершается.

Самостоятельный, современный и экологичный объект, генерирующий тепло и электрическую энергию, эксплуатируется специалистами АО «Дальневосточная генерирующая компания», входящего в Группу РусГидро, и будет обслуживать более 20% населения Владивостока.

Мощность теплоэлектроцентрали - 139,5 МВт электрической энергии и 421 Гкал/ч тепловой энергии в горячей воде и 11 Гкал/ч в паре. Ее хватит на 50 тысяч квартир – примерно пятую часть жилого фонда столицы Приморья, входящего во Второй сетевой район. ТЭЦ заменила морально и физически устаревшие мощности Центральной пароводяной бойлерной (ЦПВБ). 

ИЗ ВЕКА В ВЕК

В 70-е годы прошлого века ЦПВБ стала вынужденной альтернативой угольной ТЭЦ Главвладивостокстроя, которая обеспечивала потребность в тепловой энергии активно развивавшихся промышленных предприятий в районе «Снеговая Падь»: смог от угольной котельной, плохо рассеивавшийся из-за ее неудачного расположения, вызывал недовольство жителей города.
Проблема усугублялась тем, что в зоне угольной ТЭЦ началось активное жилищное строительство. По этой причине было принято решение вывести ее в резерв, соорудив ту самую Центральную пароводяную бойлерную. Такой ход способствовал исправлению экологической обстановки, однако оставил целый район без самостоятельного объекта генерации, поскольку на ЦПВБ применялся пар от Владивостокской ТЭЦ-2. При этом фиксировались значительные потери тепла, ведь его транспортировали по самому протяженному паропроводу в России длиной целых 7 км.

К решению о создании нового энергоисточника подтолкнуло бурно развернувшееся строительство в жилых районах «Снеговая Падь», «Патрокл», а также проектирование новых жилмассивов. Увеличение числа потенциальных потребителей могло спровоцировать дефицит теплоснабжения. К тому же новая ТЭЦ проектировалась с учетом выработки дополнительной электроэнергии и высвобождения тепловой энергии ТЭЦ-2 для снабжения других районов Владивостока.

Первый камень в основание «Восточной» был заложен в июле 2012 года, причем строительная площадка соседствовала бок о бок с работающей ЦПВБ, что создавало дополнительные сложности.

С УЧЕТОМ ВЫСОКИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Станция оборудована по последнему слову инженерной мысли. Она оснащена автоматизированной системой управления технологическими процессами (АСУ ТП), позволяющими автоматике самостоятельно управлять параметрами работы газотурбинных установок в соответствии с мощностью, которая требуется от них в данный момент.

На предприятии внедрен программно-аппаратный комплекс, который обеспечивает контроль и учет выработки электроэнергии, выдачу электрической мощности на оптовый рынок. Это делает новую ТЭЦ одной из наиболее высокотехнологичных тепловых электростанций России.

Объект построен с учетом эксплуатации современных газовых турбин. Применяемая в их конструкции технология «сухого» способа подавления выбросов обеспечивает минимальный уровень оксидов азота (в 3-4 раза ниже ПДК). При эксплуатации объекта предусмотрен постоянный мониторинг оксидов азота на каждой дымовой трубе, что гарантирует высокий уровень экологической безопасности.

- Всего на станции будет работать 149 специалистов, большая часть из них уже принята  на работу. Набор сотрудников производится в соответствии с графиком. В октябре планируется завершить комплектование персонала ТЭЦ. Часть сотрудников принята из числа тех, кто работал ранее на ЦПВБ , – уточнили в пресс-службе АО «Дальневосточная генерирующая компания».