Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Nikolay Duraev: Yakutia adopts the law on RES - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Yakutia adopts the law on renewable energy - this will speed up the development of alternative energy

Yakutia adopts the law on renewable energy - this will speed up the development of alternative energy

Nikolay Duraev

Deputy Minister of Housing and Public Utilities and Energy of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Nikolay Duraev, Deputy Minister of Housing and Public Utilities and Energy of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia):

- The high cost of imported diesel fuel makes power supply very expensive. At the same time, the system of human settlement and the potential of renewable energy sources coincide geographically. This allows to achieve a positive effect from the implementation of priority projects. The use of renewable energy will significantly reduce the volume of fuel intake and emissions of pollutants into the atmosphere by reducing the operating time of diesel power plants or their closure.

One of the important reasons for the unsatisfactory use of renewable energy in Yakutia is the lack of an appropriate legal framework, a clear state policy in this area, formed in the form of an appropriate legislative act, as is the case in many countries around the world. However, this summer the government approved the bill "On renewable energy sources of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)". This act provides for the creation of a system of legal and financial and economic mechanisms that provide economic incentives for the activities of energy producers from renewable energy sources.

The government of Yakutia together with the electric power industry has developed the Local Energy Optimization Project for the period up to 2018, which envisages the installation of solar power stations in the decentralized zone 64 with the total design capacity of 12 070 kW and the installation of 17 units of seasonal micro- and mini-HPPs Total design capacity of 3450 kW. Currently, the government, in conjunction with the federal authorities, is engaged in finding sources of funding for FLEA activities.

In Yakutia, three priorities in the development of alternative energy are identified: wind energy (wind turbines with horizontal and vertical rotation axes), solar power plants (SES and solar collectors) and hydropower (small hydropower plants and derivational SHPs). Wind power is the main focus. The economic potential of wind energy in Yakutia is more than 279 billion kWh.



In combination with the introduction of renewable energy, measures are being taken to increase energy efficiency. With 2010 for 2013 year in Yakutia more than 60 regulatory legal acts have been adopted in the field of energy conservation and energy efficiency. The State Program "Energy Efficient Economy at 2012-2016 and for the period up to 2020 year" and the Law "On Energy Saving and Increasing Energy Efficiency in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)" were adopted. Energy meters and water meters are actively installed: for example, heat meters have already been installed in 90% of multi-apartment buildings.

One of the successfully implemented areas is the introduction of energy service contracts with the support of the government of the republic. Such a contract is a kind of investment contract, when the investor's costs are reimbursed at the expense of the savings achieved after the introduction of energy-saving technologies. If the proposed scheme did not help change the situation on energy efficiency, the contractor does not receive payment for their services. To date, 142 energy service contracts have been concluded, covering 312 objects of the budgetary sphere, housing stock and communal infrastructure in 16 municipalities. The savings from the implementation of these contracts amounted to 261 million rubles. The planned amount is more than 1,3 billion rubles.

Published in the journal "Technopark" Yakutia "(information partner EastRussia.ru)

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Якутия принимает закон о ВИЭ - это позволит ускорить развитие альтернативной энергетики

Якутия принимает закон о ВИЭ - это позволит ускорить развитие альтернативной энергетики

Николай Дураев

заместитель министра ЖКХ и энергетики Республики Саха (Якутия)

Николай Дураев, заместитель министра жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и энергетики Республики Саха (Якутия):

– Высокая стоимость привозного дизельного топлива делает энергоснабжение очень затратным. При этом система расселения людей и потенциал ВИЭ географически совпадают. Это позволяет достичь положительного эффекта от реализации приоритетных проектов. Использование ВИЭ значительно уменьшит объемы завоза топлива и объемы выбросов загрязняющих веществ в атмосферу за счет сокращения времени работы дизельных электростанций или их закрытия.

Одной из важных причин неудовлетворительного использования в Якутии ВИЭ является отсутствие соответствующей правовой базы, четкой государственной политики в этой сфере, сформированных в виде соответствующего законодательного акта, как это имеет место во многих странах мира. Однако летом этого года правительство одобрило законопроект «О возобновляемых источниках энергии Республики Саха (Якутия)». Этим актом предусматривается создание системы правовых и финансово-экономических механизмов, обеспечивающих экономическое стимулирование деятельности производителей энергии из возобновляемых источников энергии.

Правительство Якутии совместно с предприятиями электроэнергетики разработало Проектную программу оптимизации локальной энергии (ПОЛЭ) республики на период до 2018 года, предусматривающую установку в децентрализованной зоне 64 единиц солнечных электростанций с суммарной проектной мощностью 12 070 кВт и установку 17 единиц сезонных микро- и мини-ГЭС с суммарной проектной мощностью 3450 кВт. В настоящее время правительство совместно с федеральными органами власти занято изысканием источников финансирования мероприятий ПОЛЭ.

В Якутии определены три приоритета в развитии альтернативной энергетики: ветроэнергетика (ВЭУ с горизонтальной и вертикальной осями вращения), солнечные электростанции (СЭС и солнечные коллекторы) и гидроэнергетика (малые ГЭС и деривационные МГЭС). Ветроэнергетика является основным направлением. Экономический потенциал ветровой энергии по Якутии составляет более 279 млрд кВт•ч.

В комплексе с внедрением ВИЭ принимаются меры для повышения энергоэффективности. С 2010 по 2013 год в Якутии принято более 60 нормативных правовых актов в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности. Принята Государственная программа «Энергоэффективная экономика на 2012–2016 годы и на период до 2020 года» и Закон «Об энергосбережении и повышении энергетической эффективности в РС(Я)». Активно устанавливаются приборы учета энергоресурсов и воды: например, счетчики тепловой энергии уже установлены в 90% многоквартирных домов.

Одно из успешно реализуемых направлений – внедрение при поддержке правительства республики энергосервисных контрактов. Такой контракт – это разновидность инвестиционного договора, когда затраты инвестора возмещаются за счет достигнутой экономии средств, получаемой после внедрения энергосберегающих технологий. Если предложенная схема не помогла изменить ситуацию по энергоэффективности, исполнитель не получает оплаты за свои услуги. На сегодняшний день заключено 142 энергосервисных контракта, охватывающих 312 объектов бюджетной сферы, жилищного фонда и коммунальной инфраструктуры в 16 муниципальных образованиях. Экономия от реализации этих договоров составила 261 млн рублей. Планируемая сумма – более 1,3 млрд рублей.

Опубликовано в журнале "Технопарк "Якутия" (информационный партнер EastRussia.ru)