Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The Yakut road will be thawed

Roszheldor agreed on terms of termination of the contract with "Transstroy" on the site of Tommot-Nizhny Bestah

Roszheldor and Transstroy Engineering Corporation have signed an amicable agreement on the termination of the state contract for the construction in Yakutia of the Tommot-Nizhny Bestyah railway section, which should have been commissioned back in 2013 year. The customer and the general contractor had been suing for the object for several years: the Ministry of Transport considered that Transstroy could not cope, and the company insisted that the work had not been paid. What are the future prospects for railway transport in the region, East Russia found out.

The Yakut road will be thawed
Photo: EastRussia
THE RAILWAY STATION IS FROZEN DUE TO SPORTS

The Tommot - Nizhniy Bestyakh section of the Berkakit - Tommot - Yakutsk line is being built within the framework of the Federal Target Program "Development of the Russian Transport System". Under the terms of the investment agreement, signed back in 2005, the construction was financed from three sources: the federal budget (a total of 26,1 billion rubles were allocated), Yakutia (16,6 billion rubles), JSC Russian Railways (4 billion rubles. ) The total amount of allocated funds is 46,7 billion rubles. It was planned to complete the work under the contract by December 2013, but the dates were postponed three times. As a result, the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation and Roszheldor, considering that the builders did not fulfill their obligations, terminated the agreement with the general contractor.

In the corporation "Transstroy" with such a decision did not agree: they insisted that the company did not pay, so it could not finish the construction in time. The elucidation of relations began in the arbitration plane. The construction was frozen, although a relatively small amount of work remained. But until the trials ended, which could drag on for another three to four years, it was impossible to attract other contractors. Yegor Borisov, the head of Yakutia, spoke about the problem at a meeting of the State Council presidium in September this year, after which President Vladimir Putin instructed the Russian government to take appropriate measures before 1 March 2018.

As the Minister of Transport and Road Economy of Yakutia Semyon Vinokurov informed, a technical task is being developed to adjust the project. After passing the state expertise, a tender will be announced to determine the new general contractor. Funds for the completion of the line in the amount of 1,95 billion rubles. are provided in the federal budget for 2018 year.

"This is a very important decision for the republic: the completion of the railway section of Tommot - Nizhny Bestyakh and its commissioning will radically change the scheme of delivery of goods to the republic, will significantly shorten the delivery time of cargoes and reduce the transport load on the northern delivery," the minister said.

As a long-awaited decision, the peace agreement was also accepted in the "Railways of Yakutia" (ZHDYA). "The commissioning of the Tommot-Nizhny Bestyah site will allow full-scale transportation in the direct communication between the stations of the Railway and Railways and remove many problematic issues," said Vasily Shimokhin, general director of the JSC "Railways of Yakutia".

READINESS FOR STARTING IS

ZHDYA, on the basis of the agreement with Transstroi, carries out transportation along the Tommot-Nizhny Bestyakh line in the mode of temporary operation of the object under construction. Cargo processing through the final station of the site is increasing every year. If for the whole last year this volume was 461 thousand tons, then for 11 months of the current year 540 thousand tons have been delivered and processed.

Temporary operation of the site allowed not only to run in a railway track, to ensure the maintenance of objects in a technically sound condition, but also to simply keep them in integrity. For example, the station empty in Nizhny Bestyakh is heated, it maintains cleanliness and order. Instead of being transferred to the “Railways of Yakutia” under a contract with Transstroy, the Rasolod station was looted.

"We, as carriers, for these almost four years were engaged not only in the current maintenance of the way, ensuring the safety of the objects transferred to us, but also carried out organizational and technical measures for the preparation of the infrastructure, locomotive fleet, personnel - machinists, station attendants, trainsmen. That is, all our units are ready to start the Tommot-Nizhny Bestyah site for permanent operation, "says Vasily Shimokhin.

First of all, the completion of the line will make it possible to include the Nizhny Bestyah station in the sectoral Tariff Guide No. 4, assigning it a single network markup code and opening it for carrying out freight and commercial operations. At present, such enterprises as Sakhaneftegazsbyt, Tuymaada-neft, and Gossnabsbyt are ready to work with it.  

THE PORT WAITS THE ROAD

Also in the Nizhny Bestyakh area, the creation of a logistics center is planned, and a new river port may appear there. Inclusion in the transport scheme of the railway section should be an alternative to the delivery of goods to the republic through Osetrovo (Irkutsk Region) in the conditions of shallowing of the upper reaches of the Lena River. For five years in this port, the base for the Lensky United River Shipping Company (LORP), which accounts for the lion's share of the northern supply, extremely low water levels. If earlier the problems with the wiring of ships began in August, then last year in the upper reaches of the Lena they arose at the end of July, and this season began to shallow a month earlier.

As the chairman of the committee on investment and industrial policy, entrepreneurship, tourism and infrastructure development, Il Tumen, Viktor Fedorov, notes, the water leaves due to the massive deforestation, the overlapping of streams during the construction of facilities. This trend will obviously continue in the future; therefore, it is advisable to transfer the base port of LORP to the north, to the area of ​​the Nizhny Bestyakh village, where the railway came.

Railway transport should reduce the cost of logistics and compared with the car. The comparative analysis of the cost of transportation of goods in the direction of Berkakit-Tommot-Yakutsk showed that transportation with processing through the station of Nizhny Bestyakh is almost twice cheaper in many nomenclature positions than transportation by road with Berkakit station and 2016-30% cheaper than the mixed scheme: from Berkakit to Tommot by rail, and then - by trucks.

OTHER LINE

However, plans for the development of railway services in the country largely depend on the reconstruction of the Bestuzhev-Berkakit (Neryungri) line, which connects the "Railways of Yakutia" with BAM (serviced by the Far Eastern Railway). This single-track section with a length of more than 200 km, unlike other directions of the northern latitudinal course of the Far Eastern Railway, was not included in the development project of the East range of 2013-2017 (the period of its implementation was then extended to 2020). When the program was being formed, no significant increase in the traffic on this line, according to the applications of the senders, was foreseen. The main loading of the site was provided by Yakutugol (part of Mechel), which is developing the Neryungrinsky section. The volume of its shipments is stable - 8-8,5 million tons per year, and the company did not plan to enter new capacities.

However, the situation changed with the activity of another coal mining holding Kolmar, which is currently developing two mining complexes in Yakutia, Denisovsky and Inaglinsky. Loading of its products is carried out at the stations of the railway station (it is worth saying that 11 million tons of national cargoes were transported via the Berkakit-Tommot line in 2017 months 4,3, of which 3 million tons is coal). According to plans, Colmar plans to ship 2019 million tons of fuel in 12, in 2020 - 14,7 million tons.  

The annual carrying capacity of the Berkakit-Bestuzhevo site is 13,2 million tons, and by now it has few reserves. As Anna Tsivileva, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Kolmar Sales and Logistics, earlier said, "Kolmar" can face the problem of transporting the growing volume of output in two or three years.

Specialists of the Far Eastern Railways sent an investment application and materials on the need for the development of the Bestuzhev-Berkakit site to JSCo Russian Railways. First of all, the project includes the reconstruction of existing separate points. At the stations Nagornaya and Mogot the receiving and sending routes will be extended, and at stations Berkakit, Okurdan, Zolotinka, Ayam, Yakutsk, Richard Sorge, in addition to lengthening, it is also necessary to build additional ones. The reconstruction will also affect the Berkakit Knot as a point of transfer of trains from neighboring roads. In addition, a second path is required on the stretch of Ayam-Zolotinka, which is one of the main limiting sites. Among other important measures - equipping the line with automatic locking, which will increase the intensity of train traffic.  

RZD this year approved a comprehensive project development of the Bestuzhev-Berkakit line. The total cost of the project is 23 billion rubles. If, starting next year, funding is available in the required amount, the site will be able to transport 2020 million tons in 12 year in addition to the existing cargo traffic.
December 1: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Якутскую дорогу разморозят

Росжелдор договорился об условиях расторжения контракта с "Трансстроем" на участок Томмот-Нижний Бестях

Росжелдор и «Инжиниринговая корпорация "Трансстрой"» подписали мировое соглашение по расторжению госконтракта на строительство в Якутии участка железной дороги Томмот-Нижний Бестях, который должны были сдать еще в 2013 году. Заказчик и генподрядчик судились по поводу объекта несколько лет: Минтранс счел, что "Трансстрой" не справляется, а в компании настаивали, что работы не оплачены. Каковы дальнейшие перспективы у железнодорожного транспорта в регионе, выясняло East Russia.

Якутскую дорогу разморозят
Фото: EastRussia
ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНЫЙ УЧАСТОК ЗАМОРОЖЕН ИЗ-ЗА СПОРА

Участок Томмот – Нижний Бестях линии Беркакит - Томмот - Якутск строят в рамках ФЦП "Развитие транспортной системы России". По условиям инвестиционного договора, заключенного еще в 2005 году, финансирование стройки осуществлялось из трех источников: федерального бюджета (всего направлено 26,1 млрд руб.), Якутии (16,6 млрд руб.), ОАО «РЖД» (4 млрд руб.) Общий объем выделенных средств - 46,7 млрд руб. Завершить работы по контракту планировалось к декабрю 2013 года, однако сроки трижды переносились. В итоге Министерство транспорта РФ и Росжелдор, посчитав, что строители не исполняют свои обязательства, расторгли соглашение с генподрядчиком.

В корпорации «Трансстрой» с таким решением не согласились: там настаивали, что компании не доплатили, поэтому она не смогла закончить в срок стройку. Выяснение отношений началось в арбитражной плоскости. Строительство было заморожено, хотя оставался сравнительно небольшой объем работы. Но пока не завершились судебные разбирательства, которые могли затянуться еще на три-четыре года, привлечь других подрядчиков было невозможно. О проблеме глава Якутии Егор Борисов рассказал на заседании президиума Госсовета в сентябре этого года, после чего президент Владимир Путин дал поручение правительству РФ до 1 марта 2018 года принять соответствующие меры.

Как сообщил министр транспорта и дорожного хозяйства Якутии Семен Винокуров, сейчас идет разработка технического задания на корректировку проекта. После прохождения госэкспертизы будет объявлен конкурс на определение нового генподрядчика. Средства на достройку линии в объеме 1,95 млрд руб. предусмотрены в федеральном бюджете на 2018 год.

"Это очень важное решение для республики. Достройка железнодорожного участка Томмот – Нижний Бестях и сдача его в постоянную эксплуатацию коренным образом изменит схему завоза грузов в республику, позволит существенно сократить сроки доставки грузов и снизить транспортную нагрузку на северный завоз", - говорит министр.

Как долгожданное решение восприняли мировое соглашение и в «Железных дорогах Якутии» (ЖДЯ). «Ввод в постоянную эксплуатацию участка Томмот – Нижний Бестях позволит полноценно осуществлять перевозки в прямом сообщении между станциями ЖДЯ и РЖД и снимет многие проблемные вопросы», - подчеркнул гендиректор АК «Железные дороги Якутии» Василий Шимохин.

ГОТОВНОСТЬ К ЗАПУСКУ ЕСТЬ

ЖДЯ, на основании договора с «Трансстроем», осуществляет перевозки по линии Томмот – Нижний Бестях в режиме временной эксплуатации строящегося объекта. Переработка грузов через конечную станцию участка ежегодно увеличивается. Если за весь прошлый год этот объем составлял 461 тыс. т, то за 11 месяцев текущего уже доставлено и переработано 540 тыс. т.

Временная эксплуатация участка позволила не только произвести обкатку железнодорожного пути, обеспечить содержание объектов в технически исправном состоянии, но и попросту сохранить их в целостности. К примеру, пустующий в Нижнем Бестяхе вокзал отапливается, в нем поддерживается чистота и порядок. А не переданная «Железным дорогам Якутии» по договору с «Трансстроем» станция Рассолода была разграблена.

«Мы, как перевозчики, за эти почти четыре года занимались не только текущим содержанием пути, обеспечением сохранности переданных нам объектов, но и провели организационно-технические мероприятия по подготовке инфраструктуры, локомотивного парка, персонала – машинистов, дежурных по станциям, составителей поездов. То есть, все наши подразделения готовы к пуску участка Томмот – Нижний Бестях в постоянную эксплуатацию», - говорит Василий Шимохин.

В первую очередь достройка линии даст возможность включения станции Нижний Бестях в отраслевое Тарифное руководство №4 с присвоением ей кода единой сетевой разметки и открытия ее для выполнения грузовых и коммерческих операций. В настоящее время с ней готовы работать такие предприятия как «Саханефтегазсбыт», «Туймаада-нефть», «Госснабсбыт».  

ПОРТ ЖДЕТ ДОРОГУ

Также в районе Нижнего Бестяха запланировано создание логистического центра, и там может появиться новый речной порт. Включение в транспортную схему участка железной дороги должно стать альтернативой доставке грузов в республику через Осетрово (Иркутская область) в условиях обмеления верховьев реки Лена. Уже пять лет в этом порту, базовом для Ленского объединенного речного пароходства (ЛОРП), на которое приходится львиная доля северного завоза, крайне низкий уровень воды. Если раньше проблемы с проводкой судов начинались в августе, то в прошлом году в верховьях Лены они возникли в конце июля, а в этом сезоне стало мелеть еще на месяц раньше.

Как отмечает председатель комитета по инвестиционной и промышленной политике, предпринимательству, туризму и развитию инфраструктуры Ил Тумэн Виктор Федоров, вода уходит из-за массовой вырубки лесов, перекрытия ручьев при строительстве объектов. Эта тенденция, очевидно, сохранится в будущем, поэтому базовый порт ЛОРП целесообразно переводить на север, в район поселка Нижний Бестях, куда пришла железная дорога.

Железнодорожный транспорт должен удешевить логистику и по сравнению с автомобильным. Проведенный в 2016 году комитетом по ценовой политике – регионально-энергетической комиссией Якутии сравнительный анализ стоимости перевозки грузов по направлению Беркакит - Томмот - Якутск показал, что транспортировка с переработкой через станцию Нижний Бестях почти в два раза дешевле по многим номенклатурным позициям, чем перевозка автотранспортом со станции Беркакит и на 30-50% дешевле, чем по смешанной схеме: от Беркакита до Томмота по железной дороге, а далее - грузовиками.

ДРУГАЯ ЛИНИЯ

Однако планы по развитию железнодорожных услуг в республике во многом зависят от реконструкции линии Бестужево – Беркакит (Нерюнгри), которая связывает «Железные дороги Якутии» с БАМом (обслуживается Дальневосточной железной дорогой). Этот однопутный участок протяженностью более 200 км в отличие от других направлений северного широтного хода ДВЖД не вошел в проект развития Восточного полигона 2013-2017 годов (период его реализации затем был продлен до 2020 года). Когда формировалась программа, значимого прироста к перевозкам на данной линии, согласно заявкам отправителей, не предвиделось. Основную загрузку участка обеспечивал «Якутуголь» (входит в «Мечел»), разрабатывающий Нерюнгринский разрез. Объемы отправок у него стабильные – 8-8,5 млн т в год, и ввод новых мощностей компания не планировала.

Однако ситуация изменилась с активностью другого угледобывающего холдинга «Колмар», который сейчас развивает в Якутии два горно-обогатительных комплекса «Денисовский» и «Инаглинский». Погрузка его продукции осуществляется на станциях ЖДЯ (стоит сказать, за 11 месяцев 2017 года по линии Беркакит - Томмот перевезено 4,3 млн т народнохозяйственных грузов, из них 3 млн т – угля). По планам, «Колмар» планирует в 2019 году отгрузить 12 млн т топлива, в 2020-м – 14,7 млн т.  

Ежегодная провозная способность участка Беркакит – Бестужево - 13,2 млн т, и к настоящему времени у него осталось мало резервов. Как ранее говорила председатель совета директоров Kolmar Sales and Logistics Анна Цивилева, «Колмар» может через два-три года столкнуться с проблемой перевозки растущих объемом выпускаемой продукции.

Специалисты ДВЖД направляли в ОАО «РЖД» инвестиционную заявку и материалы о необходимости развития участка Бестужево - Беркакит. Прежде всего проект включает в себя реконструкцию действующих раздельных пунктов. На станциях Нагорная и Могот будут удлинены приемо-отправочные пути, а на станциях Беркакит, Окурдан, Золотинка, Аям, Якутский, Рихард Зорге, помимо удлинения, нужно еще построить дополнительные. Реконструкция затронет также Беркакитский узел, как пункт передачи поездов с соседних дорог. Кроме того, необходим второй путь на перегоне Аям – Золотинка, который является одним из главных лимитирующих участков. В числе других важных мер – оснащение линии автоматической блокировкой, что повысит интенсивность движения поездов.  

РЖД в этом году был одобрен комплексный проект развития линии Бестужево – Беркакит. Общая стоимость проекта - 23 млрд руб. Если со следующего года будет открыто финансирование в необходимом размере, то участок сможет в 2020 году обеспечить перевозку в объеме 12 млн т дополнительно к существующему грузопотоку.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике