Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How Vladimir Putin will redraw Far East statistics by decree - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Salaries in the FEFD will inevitably fall

How Vladimir Putin, by his decree, will reshape Far Eastern statistics

Salaries in the FEFD will inevitably fall
Photo: EastRussia

The decision of Russian President Vladimir Putin to merge the Trans-Baikal Territory and the Republic of Buryatia to the Far Eastern Federal District threatens to cause problems of a purely statistical nature, with which many structures that are responsible for the priority development of the Far East will soon face. how already mentioned EastRussia, at the expense of two new regions, DFO significantly increased in terms of population size (from 6,2 to 8,2 million people), but risks falling on a number of socio-economic indicators - due to the fact that both Buryatia and Zabaykalsky Krai are regions with a low level of development .

In itself, reducing the statistics of 11 regions into the general Far Eastern region is still a matter for the not-too-distant future: Rosstatt will start summing up the official results of this year not earlier than 2019, and they will get into open access even later. But already now several theses of the authorities that it is worth coming to the Far East to live, addressed to the audience of the Russians as a whole, are becoming, to put it mildly, controversial.

For example, one of the incentives to relocate to the Far East at work now is a higher salary. AT the relevant section The site of the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East (ARFC) states, for example, that in the Far East "the level of remuneration is higher by 25% than the average for Russia."

The Rosstat data for August 2018 show that in the DFO in its “old boundaries” (9 subjects from Yakutia to Primorye), on average, the economy paid 50 781 rubles to working citizens, while in Russia as a whole 41 364 rubles. that is, the level of "Far Eastern" wages exceeds the average Russian by 22,7%. But, like any other “average temperature in the hospital,” this indicator is closer to propaganda than to truth. This is clearly seen from the layout of average wages in different regions of the FEFD - as it should be expected, in extreme Chukotka and in the southern regions of the Far East, it differs several times.

Region
Average nominal wage, rub.
Russian Federation
41364
Far Eastern Federal District
50781
The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
57252
Kamchatka
72891
Primorsky Krai
39480
Khabarovsk Krai
45016
Amur Region
41516
Magadan region
75896
Sakhalin Region
73389
Jewish Autonomous Oblast
36889
Chukotka Autonomous Okrug
91654

The Trans-Baikal Territory and Buryatia obviously will not improve the average salary in the Far East, since in these regions it is closer to the average for Siberia (in the Siberian Federal District it was 35 334 rubles by the end of August 2018 of the year).

Region
Average nominal wage, rub.
Russian Federation
41364
Siberian Federal District
35334


Trans-Baikal Territory
35681
Buryatia
32332

However, another question is how far the increased salaries of Far Easterners now help them live no worse than other Russians, buying products, receiving services at inevitably higher prices than in central Russia.

A certain answer to this question is given by the official Rosstat cost of living index, calculated on average per year relative to the cost of living in Russia on average. According to these data, it is much more expensive to live in the Far East even in the administrative centers of the subjects of the FEFD than the national average. At the same time, life in Ulan-Ude and Chita, according to Rosstat, in 2017, was even slightly cheaper than in Russia on average.

The most interesting conclusions, meanwhile, can be made by comparing the salary index in each specific region with the cost-of-living index. Where the first indicator is higher than the second, it is better to live in than in average Russia. Where the opposite is worse.

Region
The salary index in the region, for August 2018, in relation to the average Russian
The cost of living index, on average for 2017 year, in times
Russian Federation
1,00
1,00
Yakutsk
1,38
1,31
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
1,76
1,58
Vladivostok
0,95
1,20
Khabarovsk
1,09
1,28
Blagoveshchensk
1,00
1,01
Magadan
1,83
1,42
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
1,77
1,28
Birobidzhan
0,89
1,10
Anadyr
2,22
1,58
Ulan-Ude
0,86
0,96
Chita
0,78
0,99

Thus, if you follow the method proposed by EastRussia, in Blagoveshchensk live on average the same as in Russia: the salary here is equal to the national, the cost of living is also equal. The situation in Yakutsk is approximately the same - the level of wages and the cost of living do not differ much from each other. In Khabarovsk, they pay a little more than in the country, and living is not much more expensive. In Magadan, on the contrary, they pay at a level exceeding the level of the high cost of living, and further down the list.

The most "beautiful" in the Far East is life in Anadyr: despite the fact that it is more expensive to live there than in average Russia, by 58%, the average salary is higher by 2,2 times.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Зарплаты в ДФО неизбежно упадут

Как Владимир Путин своим указом перекроит дальневосточную статистику

Зарплаты в ДФО неизбежно упадут
Фото: EastRussia

Решение президента России Владимира Путина о присоединении Забайкальского края и Республики Бурятия к Дальневосточному федеральному округу грозит вызвать проблемы чисто статистического характера, с которыми уже очень скоро столкнутся многочисленные структуры, отвечающие за опережающее развитие Дальнего Востока. Как уже упоминало EastRussia, за счет двух новых регионов ДФО существенно прирос по показателям численности населения (с 6,2 до 8,2 млн человек), но рискует упасть по целому ряду социально-экономических показателей - за счет того, что и Бурятия, и Забайкальский край являются регионами с невысоким уровнем развития. 

Само по себе сведение статистки 11 регионов в общую дальневосточную - дело еще неблизкого будущего: официальные итоги нынешнего года Россттат начнет подводить не ранее 2019-го, а в открытый доступ они попадут и того позже. Но уже сейчас несколько тезисов властей о том, что на Дальний Восток стоит приезжать жить, адресованных аудитории россиян в целом, становятся, мягко говоря, спорными. 

Например, один из стимулов к переезду на Дальний Восток за работой сейчас - это более высокая зарплата. В соответствующем разделе сайта "Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке" (АРЧК) говорится, к примеру, о том, что на Дальнем Востоке "на 25% выше уровень оплаты труда, чем в среднем по России". 

Данные Росстата по итогам августа 2018 года свидетельствуют, что в ДФО в его "старых границах" (9 субъектов от Якутии до Приморья) в среднем по экономике платили работающим гражданам 50 781 руб., тогда как по России в целом - 41 364 руб., то есть уровень "дальневосточных" зарплат превышает среднероссийские на 22,7%. Но, как и любая другая "средняя температура по больнице", этот показатель ближе к пропаганде, чем к истине. Это ясно видно из раскладки средних зарплат по разным регионам ДФО - как и следует ожидать, на экстремальной Чукотке и в южных регионах Дальнего Востока она отличается в разы. 

Регион
Средняя номинальная зарплата, руб.
Российская Федерация
41364
Дальневосточный федеральный округ
50781
Республика Саха (Якутия)
57252
Камчатский край
72891
Приморский край
39480
Хабаровский край
45016
Амурская область
41516
Магаданская область
75896
Сахалинская область
73389
Еврейская авт.область
36889
Чукотский авт.округ
91654

 Забайкальский край и Бурятия явно не улучшат средние показатели Дальнего Востока по заработной плате, поскольку в этих регионах она ближе к средней по Сибири (в СФО она составляла 35 334 руб. по итогам августа 2018 года).

Регион
Средняя номинальная зарплата, руб.
Российская Федерация
41364
Сибирский федеральный округ
35334
Забайкальский край
35681
Бурятия
32332

 Впрочем, другой вопрос - насколько повышенная зарплата дальневосточников сейчас помогает им жить не хуже остальных россиян, покупая продукцию, получая услуги по неизбежно более высоким ценам, чем в центральной России. 

Некий ответ на этот вопрос дает официальный же индекс стоимости жизни Росстата, рассчитываемый в среднем за год по отношению к стоимости жизни в России в среднем. Согласно этим данным, жить на Дальнем Востоке даже в административных центрах субъектов ДФО значительно дороже, чем в среднем по стране. В то же время, жизнь в Улан-Удэ и Чите, считает Росстат, в в 2017 году была даже немного дешевле, чем по России в среднем.

Самые интересные выводы, между тем, можно сделать, сравнив индекс зарплат в каждом конкретном регионе с индексом стоимости жизни. Там, где первый показатель выше второго, жить в лучше, чем в осредненной России. Где наоборот - хуже. 

Регион
Индекс зарплат в регионе, на август 2018 года, по отношению к среднероссийской
Индекс стоимости жизни, в среднем за 2017 год, в разах
Российская Федерация
1,00
1,00
Якутск
1,38
1,31
Петропавловск-Камчатский
1,76
1,58
Владивосток
0,95
1,20
Хабаровск
1,09
1,28
Благовещенск
1,00
1,01
Магадан
1,83
1,42
Южно-Сахалинск
1,77
1,28
Биробиджан
0,89
1,10
Анадырь
2,22
1,58
Улан-Удэ
0,86
0,96
Чита
0,78
0,99

Таким образом, если следовать методике, предлагаемой EastRussia, в Благовещенске жить в среднем так же, как и в России: зарплата здесь равна общероссийской, стоимость жизни - также равна. Примерно схожая ситуация в Якутске - уровень зарплат и стоимость жизни не сильно отличаются друг от друга. В Хабаровске платят чуть больше, чем по стране, а жить ненамного дороже. В Магадане, наоборот, платят на уровне, превышающем уровень дороговизны жизни, и далее по списку. 

Самой "красивой" на Дальнем Востоке оказывается жизнь в Анадыре: при том, что жить там дороже, чем в усредненной России, на 58%, средняя зарплата выше в 2,2 раза.

Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике