Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
What did social networks say about current statistics on population outflows from the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

“There is no place in the established realms”

What was said in social networks about actual statistics on outflow of population

EastRussia material "Outflow of population is getting out of the explanation", published last week, received considerable resonance in social networks. Far Easterners, Muscovites and even those who live abroad today participated in the discussions that took place on private pages on Facebook and VKontakte. We noticed comments from regional ministers, from journalists and experts, from businessmen. We publish a selection of the most interesting comments and comments.

Semyon Vashchenko: To avoid the outflow of the population, there should be gingerbread, which is not in the west of Russia. In none of the aspects does the far east win over the west and south of Russia. At the expense of everything, there should be an influx of the population - it is not clear.

Elena Gritsenko: Accommodation should be given to live for free - according to social rent, without the right of privatization. You live here - here's your apartment, you leave - rent it to the state. When a person has a roof over his head, he will find something to do. When this roof does not require rent in the amount of a monthly salary, claims will decrease to the local salary level - people can live, not survive.
And for business we need not hectares, but hundreds of hectares and tariffs for everything is several times lower. And do not interfere!

Dmitry Korostelev: The structure of migration is also an important thing. Vanguey that the main and the most promising (those who are competitive at the global or at least the all-Russian labor market) are leaving, and mostly unskilled labor comes, moreover, mentally not particularly related. The problem is that in the Far East, most of the special prospects do not exist, but the consciousness of this depresses the pohlesche of the high cost of living.



Konstantin Mikhailov: After the post I wrote off with friends with whom we started working together at the academic institute in the second year. Of 7 people in Khabarovsk there were only two: I and my classmate.
Someone left for Canada or Germany, someone moved to the capital.
He also asked those who graduated in the same specialty three years earlier and worked in the same institute: from their graduation, people fled to foreign countries and capitals. These are all people with higher education with a good background in mathematics.

Alexander Simontsev: By the way, there are good vacancies in the Far East, in particular in Khabarovsk, there are. And the people are also not bad, which correspond to these vacancies. Another question is that these same people, for some reason, think that having gone to the west, they will have more choice. So it is, but at times more competition. I myself am a supporter of mobility, but in this case, why, if there is something nearby?

Olga Demidenko: One may speak about the opening of enterprises. But Sakhalin residents complain that Gazprom does not take local jobs. Vanino is a great job for men only in Daltransugl. And besides enterprises, anywhere from here is very far and very expensive. All sorts of structures work poorly, from medicine to mail, and so on.

Anna Nikitenko: I'm very interested in who will work, for example, on the Siburov-Gazprom gas processing plant in Amurka under construction? After all, the necessary staff is not just a large number of people, but the QUALIFIED cadres. Migrants from the CIS countries are unlikely to be able to shut these holes.

Dmitry Sukhanovskiy: Plant Star is similar. 8000 people. Yes, there is a set for the school. Lured 30 people from the west. And the rest of 7970 from where? Guitarists from the Green Corner.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Здесь нет места в сложившихся сферах”

Что говорили в соцсетях по поводу актуальной статистики по оттоку населения

Материал EastRussia "Отток населения выходит из-под объяснения, опубликованный на прошлой неделе, получил значительный резонанс в соцсетях. В дискуссиях, развернувшихся на частных страницах в Фейсбуке и ВКонтакте участвовали и дальневосточники, и москвичи, и даже те, кто проживает сегодня за рубежом. Мы заметили комментарии от региональных министров, от журналистов и экспертов, от бизнесменов. Публикуем подборку наиболее интересных замечаний и комментариев.

Семён Ващенко: Чтобы не было оттока населения, должны быть пряники, которых нет на западе России. Ни в одном из аспектов дальний восток не выигрывает у запада и юга России. За счёт всего должен быть приток населения - не понятно.

Елена Гриценко: Жильё надо давать пожить бесплатно - по соц.найму, без права приватизации. Живёшь здесь - вот тебе квартира, уезжаешь - сдай государству. Когда человек имеет крышу над головой, он найдет чем заняться. Когда эта крыша не требует арендной платы в размере месячной зарплаты, то к местному уровню зарплат претензии снизятся - люди смогут жить, а не выживать. 
А для бизнеса нужны не гектары, а сотни гектаров и тарифы на всё в разы ниже. И не мешать!

Дмитрий Коростелев: Структура миграции - тоже вещь важная. Вангую, что уезжают в основном лучшие и перспективные (те, кто конкурентоспособны на глобальном или как минимум общероссийском рынке труда), а приезжает главным образом неквалифицированная рабочая сила, к тому же еще и ментально не особенно родственная. Проблема еще в том, что на ДВ у большинства особых перспектив нет, а сознание этого угнетает похлеще высокой стоимости жизни.

Константин Михайлов: После поста списался со знакомыми с которыми мы вместе начинали работать в академическом институте на втором курсе. Из 7 человек в Хабаровске остались только двое: я и мой одногруппник.
Кто-то уехал в Канаду или Германию, кто-то переехал в столицу.
Поспрашивал и тех, кто выпустился по той же специальности три года раньше и работал в том же институте: из их выпуска люди разбежались по заграницам и столицам. Это все люди с высшим образованием с хорошим бэкграундом в математике.

Александр Симонцев: К слову, вакансии хорошие на ДВ, в частности в Хабаровске, есть. И люди тоже неплохие, которые этим вакансиям соответствуют. Другой вопрос, что эти же люди отчего то думают, что уехав на запад, у них будет больше выбор. Так и есть, но и в разы больше конкуренция. Я сам сторонник мобильности, но в данном случае зачем, если рядом есть?

Ольга Демиденко: Можно сколько угодно говорить об открытии предприятий. Но вот сахалинцы жалуются, что Газпром местных на работу - не берет. В Ванино классная работа для мужиков только в Дальтрансугле. А кроме предприятий - куда угодно отсюда очень далеко и очень дорого. Плохо работают всевозможные структуры от медицины до почты, итд.

Анна Никитенко: Мне очень интересно, кто будет работать, например, на строящемся сибуровско-газпромовском ГПЗ в Амурке? Ведь тут нужные не просто кадры в большом количестве, а КВАЛИФИЦИРОВАННЫЕ кадры. Переселенцами из стран СНГ вряд ли удастся эти дыры заткнуть.

Dmitry Sukhanovskiy: Завод Звезда аналогично. 8000 человек. Да, объявлен набор в училища. Переманили 30 человек с запада. А остальные 7970 откуда? Гитаристы с Зеленого угла.