Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Land - the peasants

Yuri Trutnev presented the first certificates for a free hectare of land in the Amur Region

Land - the peasants

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation - Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev paid a working visit to Blagoveshchensk and presented the first five certificates for a free hectare of land. It is noteworthy that it was in the Amur Region that the idea of ​​a free hectare was born.

Arable land will be

The first certificates for a free hectare of land were received by five Amurans with a good local bonus: according to the law that was earned in the Amur region two weeks ago, every inhabitant of the region has the right to 10 ha of land, but it is already decided that this considerable size of the land will double. While the plot is issued for three years to maintain a personal subsidiary farm and peasant farms, and if the entrepreneur succeeds in this time to launch a business on it, is transferred to gratuitous ownership.

“We are confident in those to whom we give this land, - said the head of the region, Oleg Kozhemyako. - We know all these people: they are respectable peasants. The head necessarily meets with each applicant and studies his business plan. We are ready to help such people realize their plans. "

Attracting people to work on the ground will help the Far East to survive the crisis faster, we are confident in the governments of the country and the region. Yes, and farmers, as it turned out, such support will not hurt - due to the introduction of new land into circulation, they will be able to expand their farms and increase the number of jobs.

“Well, before we didn't have arable land at all - now we will. And this is juicy food: pumpkin, potatoes, we will sow corn - food that is vital. And now you can not buy it, but grow it yourself, - these are the prospects, ”said Grigory Zhuravel, the head of the farm from the Zavitinsky district, the owner of a certificate for 20 hectares, with EastRussia.ru.

Earth enough for everyone

Yuri Trutnev, who presented the certificates, promised in the future to make the procedure for obtaining lots unprecedentedly simple and taking no more than 10 minutes. In addition, restrictions that still apply to land should be lifted before the end of the year. Since the adoption of the law in the Amur region, 35 people from 10 districts of the region have lined up for a hectare of land.

“The fact that the Amur Region was the first in such an important matter is very good,” the Deputy Prime Minister stressed. “This means that we are walking in the same direction - we are looking for ways to help people cope with difficulties. And how much land to give - 10, 20 or 50 hectares - let the local authorities decide. Our task is not to do this one-time, but to really work out land legislation in such a way that it is comfortable for people and meets all their needs. It didn’t force people for years, like today, to run along the corridors and receive papers, but to ensure that people can see online how the land is allocated, that no one is cheating, no one is hiding anything anywhere ”.

According to Trutnev, at the moment in the Far East there are more than 600 million hectares of land of various categories in state ownership, which can be provided for specific tasks - construction, farming or business needs. If we take only the Amur Region, out of 1500 thousand hectares of arable land in state ownership, about 100 thousand hectares remained unallocated. And those rented are not always used for their intended purpose.

“We need to learn to work more efficiently, as it was wrong yesterday. This concerns both the control over the already taken land, and the creation of a new mechanism for the distribution of plots. If earlier the period for allocating land was delayed up to five years, and the period for issuing a building permit - up to 100 days, today there is an example of allocating a land plot for an investment project in three days, - continued Trutnev. - You see, the issue of increasing the number of Far Easterners will be successfully resolved in proportion to the number of new economic projects here in the Far East. After all, the possibilities of the federal budget directly depend on the regional economy. The economy develops - new opportunities appear ”.

In turn, the Governor of the Amur Region, Oleg Kozhemyako, voiced a number of proposals to the plenipotentiary to optimize the allocation of free hectares. Among them is the inventory of federal lands (including the Ministry of Defense and the forestry fund), which occupy up to 90% of the area of ​​the subjects. For example, on the territory of the Amur region, 55 thousand hectares of arable land, hayfields and pastures are included in the forest fund lands, which can be used by citizens, Kozhemyako noted. For the gratuitous provision of these lands to citizens with the possibility of transferring them into ownership, it is necessary to quickly transfer the lands of the forest fund to lands of other categories, for which the governor proposed to transfer powers from the federal level to the level of subjects. This will significantly reduce the time for making decisions, which drag on for a year or more.

“The laws allow granting land to citizens free of charge only to create private household plots and private farms on them. For such an opportunity to appear for business development, for example, for the organization of recreation, tourism, hunting, an apiary, it is necessary to change the federal legislation, here we really need help from “above”, ”explained Kozhemyako.

In the future,

At the meeting in Blagoveshchensk, the initiative of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East was also discussed to create an information system based on a public cadastral map - using it, Russians will have the opportunity to learn about free land plots in the Far East from any region of the country, and then (if they want to move) submit through multifunctional application centers for their provision.

“In this case, it is important to include information about the formed land plots that have passed the cadastral registration,” stressed Oleg Kozhemyako. “This will make it much easier for people to make a choice, eliminate the delay in the formation and provision of land, and also avoid all sorts of conflicts.”

Recall the first time about the project of a free hectare to the Far East it became known as early as mid-January 2015, when the plenipotentiary Yury Trutnev announced the idea to the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin. The president supported this idea, and at the same time, an appropriate law was being developed in the Amur lobbies to support farmers.

The project to allocate one hectare of land to the Far-Easterners and those who wish to move to the Far East will be polished in the Amur Region. Other regions of the Far East will begin project implementation in the fall.

Later, at several meetings, the situation was discussed in more detail both in all sectors of the economy and at individual large enterprises, where Trutnev once again noted that large-scale federal construction projects will provide good prospects for the Amur Region - the Power of Siberia gas pipeline, Nizhne-Bureyskaya HPP, cosmodrome "Vostochny", BAM-2 and a whole group of own investment developments.

“It is important to understand what challenges time dictates to us and to be able to meet them,” the Deputy Prime Minister stressed. - If the federal authorities can help in some way, we, as an embassy, ​​will lobby the interests of the subjects to the maximum. We also discussed this topic today. "

13 March Trutnev plans to continue his work in Blagoveshchensk.

January 25: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Земли – крестьянам

Юрий Трутнев вручил первые сертификаты на бесплатный гектар земли в Амурской области

Земли – крестьянам

Вице-премьер РФ – полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев побывал в Благовещенске с рабочим визитом и вручил первые пять сертификатов на бесплатный гектар земли. Примечательно, что именно в Амурской области родилась идея бесплатного гектара.

Пашня будет

Первые сертификаты на бесплатный гектар земли пять амурчан получили с хорошим местным бонусом: по закону, который заработал в Приамурье две недели назад, каждый житель региона имеет право на 10 га земли, однако уже решено, что и этот немалый размер угодья увеличат вдвое. Пока участок выдается на три года для ведения личного подсобного хозяйства и КФХ и, если предпринимателю удастся за это время запустить на нем бизнес, передается в безвозмездную собственность.

«Мы уверены в тех, кому даем эту землю, – заявил глава региона Олег Кожемяко. – Мы знаем всех этих людей: они добропорядочные крестьяне. С каждым заявителем глава обязательно встречается и изучает его бизнес-план. Мы готовы помогать таким реализовать свои планы».

Привлечение людей к работе на земле поможет дальневосточникам быстрее пережить кризис, уверены в правительствах страны и региона. Да и фермерам, как оказалось, такая поддержка не помешает – за счет введения в оборот новых земель они смогут расширить хозяйства и увеличить количество рабочих мест.

«Ну, раньше пашни у нас вообще не было – сейчас будет. А это сочные корма: тыква, картофель, будем сеять кукурузу – корм, который жизненно необходим. И теперь его можно не покупать, а выращивать самому, – это же какие перспективы», – поделился с EastRussia.ru глава КФХ из Завитинского района, обладатель сертификата на 20 га Григорий Журавель.

Земли хватит всем

Юрий Трутнев, который и вручал сертификаты, пообещал в перспективе сделать процедуру получения участков беспрецедентно простой и занимающей не больше 10 минут. Кроме того, ограничения, которые еще действуют в отношении земель, должны быть сняты до конца года. С момента принятия закона в Амурской области в очередь за гектаром земли выстроились 35 человек из 10 районов региона.

«То, что Амурская область оказалась первой в таком важном деле, – очень хорошо, – подчеркнул вице-премьер. - Это означает, что мы идем в одном векторе – ищем способы помочь людям справиться с трудностями. А какое количество земли давать – 10, 20 или 50 га, – пусть решают местные власти. Наша задача не делать это разово, а действительно отработать земельное законодательство таким образом, чтобы оно было комфортным для людей и отвечало всем их нуждам. Не заставляло людей годами, как сегодня, бегать по коридорам и получать бумаги, а добиться, чтобы люди могли в онлайне видеть, как выделяется земля, что никто не жульничает, никто ничего никуда не прячет».

По словам Трутнева, на данный момент на Дальнем Востоке в госсобственности находятся более 600 млн га земель различных категорий, которые могут быть предоставлены под конкретные задачи - строительные, фермерские или бизнес-нужды. Если брать только Амурскую область – из 1500 тыс. га пашни в государственной собственности нераспределенными остались около 100 тыс. га. Да и взятые в аренду не всегда используются по назначению.

«Нужно учиться работать эффективнее, как вчера уже неправильно. Это касается как контроля за уже взятой землей, так и создания нового механизма распределения участков. Если раньше срок выделения земли затягивался до пяти лет, а срок выдачи разрешения на строительство – до 100 дней, то сегодня есть пример выделения земельного участка под инвестпроект за три дня, – продолжил Трутнев. – Понимаете, вопрос увеличения количества дальневосточников будет успешно решаться пропорционально количеству новых экономических проектов здесь, на Дальнем Востоке. Ведь возможности федерального бюджета напрямую зависят от экономики регионов. Развивается экономика – появляются новые возможности».

В свою очередь губернатор Приамурья Олег Кожемяко озвучил полпреду ряд предложений по оптимизации выделения бесплатного гектара. Среди них – инвентаризация федеральных земель (в т.ч. Минобороны и лесного фонда), которые занимают до 90% площади субъектов. К примеру, на территории Приамурья в составе земель лесного фонда находятся 55 тыс. га пашни, сенокосов и пастбищ, которые могут быть использованы гражданами, отметил Кожемяко. Для безвозмездного предоставления указанных земель гражданам с возможностью передачи в собственность необходимо оперативно перевести земли лесного фонда в земли иных категорий, для чего губернатор предложил передать полномочия с федерального уровня на уровень субъектов. Это значительно сократит сроки принятия решений, которые затягиваются на год и более.

«Законы позволяют безвозмездно предоставлять земли гражданам лишь для создания на них ЛПХ и КФХ. Чтобы такая возможность появилась и для развития бизнеса, напрмер, для организации отдыха, туризма, охотничьего хозяйства, пасеки, необходимо изменение федерального законодательства, тут нам очень нужна помощь “сверху”», - пояснил Кожемяко.

В перспективе

На совещании в Благовещенске обсуждалась и инициатива Минвостокразвития по созданию информационной системы на базе публичной кадастровой карты – по ней у россиян появится возможность узнать о свободных земельных участках на Дальнем Востоке из любого региона страны, а затем (в случае возникновения у них желания переехать) подать через многофункциональные центры заявления об их предоставлении.

«В этом случае важно включение сведений именно о сформированных земельных участках, прошедших кадастровый учет, - подчеркнул Олег Кожемяко. - Это позволит существенно облегчить людям выбор, исключить затягивание процессов формирования и предоставления земли, а также избежать разного рода конфликтов».

Напомним, впервые о проекте бесплатного гектара дальневосточникам стало известно еще в середине января 2015 года, когда полпред Юрий Трутнев озвучил идею президенту РФ Владимиру Путину. Президент эту мысль поддержал, а в это время в амурских кулуарах уже разрабатывался соответствующий закон в поддержку фермеров.

Проект по выделению одного гектара земли дальневосточникам и тем, кто пожелает переехать на Дальний Восток, будет отшлифовываться в Амурской области. Другие регионы Дальнего Востока начнут реализацию проекта уже осенью.

Позже на нескольких совещаниях более детально обсуждалась ситуация как во всех отраслях экономики, так и на отдельно взятых крупных предприятиях, где Трутнев в очередной раз отметил: хорошие перспективы Приамурью обеспечат именно масштабные федеральные стройки – газопровод «Сила Сибири», Нижне-Бурейская ГЭС, космодром «Восточный», БАМ-2 и целая группа собственных инвестиционных наработок.

«Важно понимать, какие вызовы нам диктует время и уметь отвечать им, - подчеркнул вице-премьер. - Если чем-то могут помочь федеральные власти – мы, как полпредство, по-максимуму пролоббируем интересы субъектов. Эту тему мы тоже сегодня обсуждали».

13 марта Трутнев планирует продолжить свою работу в Благовещенске.