Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How to "Kolmar" get plus 12 million tons of bandwidth in Yakutia, Yuri Trutnev - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The railway of the resident

How to "Kolmar" get plus 12 million tons of bandwidth in Yakutia, Yury Trutnev

During a working trip to the south of Yakutia, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation - Far Eastern Plenipotentiary Yuri Trutnev called on the "Russian Railways" to provide the opportunity to transport products of residents of the TOP and other enterprises of the Far East, appropriately forming their investment program. The plans of the monopoly on the development of rail transport in the region were taken up by East Russia.

The railway of the resident
Photo by sakhatimes.ru
Special project TORA and Free Port
In the Neryungri district of the Sakha Republic, where Yuri Trutnev visited 2 February, Kolmar Group of Companies actively develops its business, which is an anchor investor of the TOR "Southern Yakutia". Its specialization is the extraction and processing of coking coal for delivery to the Russian market and to the APR countries. Kolmar already has two mining complexes at the Chulmakansky and Denisovskoye fields (Inaglinsky and Denisovskiy).

"Previously, we extracted coking coal and sold it as an energy at a very low price. The first thing we came to is that it is necessary to build concentrators. Now we are exporting our coal, these are brand brands. Our coal is equated to premium Australian, "- noted the deputy general director of the group of companies" Colmar "Anna Tsivileva.

Currently, the exporter has concluded contracts for the supply of coking concentrate with Baosteel Resources, JFE, Guangxi Metallurgy Group. Also, Colmar plans to expand the pool of potential consumers and enter such large metallurgical companies in Southeast Asia as Nippon Steel (Japan), Hyundai Steel (South Korea), Capital Steel, Hebei Steel (China) and others.

The investor's investments in the Yakutia project have already totaled about 25 billion rubles, and he intends to expand his presence in the region. Almost a month ago, the company received a license to develop the Verkhne-Toluminsky section, where it is possible to extract coal by the open-cut method of the order of 15 years. Now the field is under exploration, the beginning of production is scheduled for June this year.
Totally, Colmar plans to increase its coal production by 2021 to 20 million tons annually. Most of the fuel will be exported through the terminal of its "daughter" "VaninoTransUgol", which is built on the northern shore of the Muchka bay near the village of Toki. The first stage of the complex with the capacity of 12 million tons should be put into operation in the second half of 2019 year, at full capacity - up to 24 million tons annually - it will approximately come out in 2023 year.

Naturally, the question arises of exporting fuel outside the republic. In this regard, the "Railways of Yakutia" (ZDYA) have almost completed the modernization of the fleet of diesel locomotives for the growth of coal transport. According to the general director of the WD Vasily Shimokhin, the carrier is ready to transport up to 8-12 million tons of coal, which Kolmar plans to ship in the next four years through Chulbass and Denisovsky stations.

Meanwhile, the shipper's plans largely depend on the technical capabilities of the single-track Bestuzhev-Neryungri (Far Eastern Railway) line, which connects the "Railways of Yakutia" with BAM. Now its carrying capacity is almost exhausted. This was one of the topics of the meeting chaired by Yury Trutnev in Neryungri. According to the vice-premier, in the TOP of "South Yakutia" taking into account the new capacities of the companies of the company "Colmar" it is necessary to ensure the already available opportunities to export another 12 million tons of cargo.

"The task of RZD is to form an investment program in such a way as to provide all new residents of the TOP and all new enterprises in the Far East with the possibility of transporting goods to their destination," Yury Trutnev stressed. "Projects are being built, people are working, investing money, and it is necessary to make sure that there is no downtime, the railway has not become a bottleneck in the work," he added.


Today, many TOPs have or are building contiguities to the public railway infrastructure. Some residents already use the services of railway workers, for example, the TekhnoNIKOL Far East plant, which carries some of its products (basalt heat insulation) from Khabarovsk to Chinese Suifenhe by rail. But in general, the volume of freight traffic on the Far East Railways, the participants of the TOR, is still small.



With Colmar, the situation turned out to be special. At one time the company, which was not a resident of the territory of advanced development (received such status in 2017 year), entered into an agreement with Russian Railways, which provided for the additional export of coal from Yakutia to 12 million tons annually. And the question with these transportations arose at once, noted in the leadership of the Far Eastern Railway.

The program for the first stage of the modernization of the Baikal-Amur Mainline and the Trans-Siberian Railway, or the Eastern Test Site, which was designed before 2021, was formed in 2012-2013 when the Inaglinskoye field development project was actually frozen. Therefore, funds for the reconstruction of the Bestuzhev-Neryungri line more than 200 km were not initially laid. In the future, under state support, Colmar was able to develop coal-mining and processing industries. In turn, specialists of the Far Eastern Railway prepared a technical rationale for the development of the Bestuzhev-Neryungri site.

The project of modernization of this line, including the reconstruction of 8 stations, the equipping of automatic blockage spans and other measures, was positively evaluated by the expert council of Russian Railways and entered the corrected program of the Eastern test site. One of these days it became known that up to 2021 year for these purposes it is planned to send 6,5 billion rubles. In addition, the Institute of Transport Economics and Development suggested that the state monopoly allocate another 7,5 billion rubles. for the further reconstruction of the Bestuzhev-Neryungri section within the framework of the second stage of the development of the Eastern landfill.

In the next three years, it is planned to invest 218 billion rubles into the Far East highway. This is more than 60% of the amount invested in the road for the last 15 years. In particular, large investments will go to the electrification of the Volochaevka-2-Komsomolsk-on-Amur section, which will increase the capacity of the railway infrastructure to allow the flow of goods to the ports of the Vanino junction.

For development of perspective transportations the locomotive park will replenish. At present, the Far Eastern Railways is testing the new locomotive 3ТЭ25К2М "Peresvet", due to which it is planned to organize the movement of trains of increased mass. The issue with the contingent is also being addressed. As reported in the Far Eastern Directorate of traction, in connection with the difficult demographic situation in the BAM zone, it is expected to actively use the work of workers on a rotational basis. For the travelers, recreation centers for locomotive crews will be built at the stations of Yuktali, Tynda, February, Verkhneizeysk, Novy Urgal, Postyshevo.

It should be noted that this spring the construction of a diversion from the East Siberia-Pacific Ocean pipeline to the Komsomolsk refinery should be completed. As a result, a minimum of 6,5 million tons of oil per year will leave the railway line. Thus, the railway infrastructure will receive a reserve in capacity, which can be filled with the needs of other consignees, although oil transportation for RZD from the point of view of tariff is more profitable than transportation of solid fuel.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Железнодорожный путь резидента

Как "Колмару" получить плюс 12 млн тонн пропускной способности в Якутии, разбирался Юрий Трутнев

В ходе рабочей поездки на юг Якутии вице-премьер РФ – дальневосточный полпред Юрий Трутнев призвал «Российские железные дороги» обеспечить возможность перевозки продукции резидентов ТОР и других предприятий Дальнего Востока, соответствующим образом формируя свою инвестпрограмму. В планах монополии относительно развития железнодорожного транспорта в регионе разбиралось East Russia.

Железнодорожный путь резидента
Фото: sakhatimes.ru
В Нерюнгринском районе Республики Саха, где 2 февраля побывал Юрий Трутнев, активно развивает свой бизнес группа компаний «Колмар», являющаяся якорным инвестором ТОР «Южная Якутия». Ее специализацией является добыча и переработка коксующихся углей для поставки на российский рынок и в страны АТР. У «Колмара» уже действуют два горно-обогатительных комплекса на Чульмаканском и Денисовском месторождениях («Инаглинский» и «Денисовский»).

«Раньше мы добывали коксующийся уголь и продавали его как энергетический по очень низкой цене. Первое, к чему мы пришли, это то, что нужно строить обогатительные фабрики. Сейчас мы экспортируем наш уголь, это брендовые марки. Наш уголь приравнивается к премиальному австралийскому», – отметила заместитель гендиректора группы компаний «Колмар» Анна Цивилева.

В настоящее время у экспортера заключены договоры на поставку коксующегося концентрата с Baosteel Resources, JFE, Guangxi Metallurgy Group. Также «Колмар» планирует расширять пул потенциальных потребителей и выходить на такие крупные металлургические компании Юго-Восточной Азии, как Nippon Steel (Япония), Hyundai Steel (Южная Корея), Capital Steel, Hebei Steel (Китай) и другие.

Вложения инвестора в якутский проект уже составили около 25 млрд руб., и он намерен расширять свое присутствие в регионе. Почти месяц назад компания получила лицензию на разработку Верхне-Толуминского разреза, где возможно добывать уголь открытым способом порядка 15 лет. Сейчас на месторождении идет геологоразведка, начало производственных работ намечено на июнь этого года.
Суммарно «Колмар» планирует нарастить добычу угля к 2021 году до 20 млн т ежегодно. Большая часть топлива будет экспортироваться через терминал его «дочки» «ВаниноТрансУголь», который строится на северном берегу бухты Мучке в районе поселка Токи. Первая очередь комплекса мощностью 12 млн т должна быть введена в действие во второй половине 2019 года, на полную мощность - до 24 млн т ежегодно – он ориентировочно выйдет в 2023 году.

Естественно, встает вопрос о вывозе топлива за пределы республики. В этой связи «Железные дороги Якутии» (ЖДЯ) практически завершили модернизацию парка тепловозов под рост угольных перевозок. По словам гендиректора ЖДЯ Василия Шимохина, перевозчик готов к перевозкам до 8-12 млн т угля, которые планирует отгружать в ближайшие четыре года «Колмар» по станциям Чульбасс и Денисовский.  

Между тем планы грузоотправителя во многом зависят и от технических возможностей однопутной линии Бестужево – Нерюнгри (ДВЖД), которая связывает «Железные дороги Якутии» с БАМом. Сейчас ее провозная способность почти исчерпана. Это и стало одной из тем совещания под председательством Юрия Трутнева в Нерюнгри. По словам вице-премьера, в ТОР «Южная Якутия» с учетом новых мощностей предприятий компании «Колмар» необходимо к уже имеющимся возможностям обеспечить вывоз еще 12 млн т грузов.

«Задача РЖД - сформировать инвестиционную программу так, чтобы обеспечить всех новых резидентов ТОР и все новые предприятия на Дальнем Востоке возможностями перевозки грузов до места назначения», – подчеркнул Юрий Трутнев. «Строятся проекты, люди трудятся, вкладывают деньги, и необходимо сделать так, чтобы не было простоев, железная дорога не стала узким местом в работе», - добавил он.


Сегодня многие ТОР имеют или строят примыкания к железнодорожной инфраструктуре общего пользования. Некоторые резиденты уже пользуются услугами железнодорожников, например, завод «ТехноНИКОЛЬ Дальний Восток», который везет часть своей продукции (базальтовую теплоизоляцию) из Хабаровска до китайского Суйфэньхэ по железной дороге. Но в целом объем грузовых перевозок по ДВЖД участники ТОР генерируют пока небольшой.

С «Колмаром» ситуация вышла особая. В свое время компания, которая еще не являлась резидентом территории опережающего развития (получила такой статус в 2017 году), заключила соглашение с РЖД, которое предусматривало дополнительный вывоз угля из Якутии до 12 млн т ежегодно. И вопрос с этими перевозками возник сразу, отмечают в руководстве Дальневосточной магистрали.

Программа первого этапа модернизации БАМа и Транссиба, или Восточного полигона, рассчитанная до 2021 года, формировалась в 2012-2013 годах, когда проект освоения Инаглинского месторождения фактически был заморожен. Поэтому средства на реконструкцию линии Бестужево – Нерюнгри протяженностью более 200 км первоначально не закладывались. В последующем при господдержке «Колмар» смог развернуть угледобывающее и перерабатывающее производство. В свою очередь, специалистами ДВЖД было подготовлено техническое обоснование развития участка Бестужево – Нерюнгри.

Проект модернизации этой линии, включающий в себя реконструкцию 8 станций, оснащение перегонов автоматической блокировкой и другие меры, получил положительную оценку экспертного совета РЖД и вошел в скорректированную программу Восточного полигона. На днях стало известно, что до 2021 года на эти цели планируется направить 6,5 млрд руб. Кроме того, Институт экономики и развития транспорта предложил госмонополии выделить еще 7,5 млрд руб. на дальнейшую реконструкцию участка Бестужево – Нерюнгри в рамках второго этапа развития Восточного полигона.

Всего в ближайшие три года в Дальневосточную магистраль планируется инвестировать 218 млрд руб. Это составляет более 60% от объема средств, вложенных в дорогу за последние 15 лет. В частности, большие инвестиции пойдут в электрификацию участка Волочаевка-2 – Комсомольск-на-Амуре, что увеличит способности железнодорожной инфраструктуры в пропуске грузопотока к портам Ванинского узла.

Для освоения перспективных перевозок будет пополняться локомотивный парк. В настоящее время на ДВЖД проходит испытание нового тепловоза 3ТЭ25К2М «Пересвет», за счет которого планируется организовать движение поездов повышенной массы. Решается также вопрос с контингентом. Как сообщили в Дальневосточной дирекции тяги, в связи с сложной демографической ситуацией в зоне БАМа предполагается активно использовать труд работников вахтовым методом. Для командированных будут построены дома отдыха локомотивных бригад на станциях Юктали, Тында, Февральск, Верхнезейск, Новый Ургал, Постышево.

Стоит сказать, нынешней весной должно завершиться строительство отвода от магистрального трубопровода Восточная Сибирь – Тихий океан к Комсомольскому НПЗ. В результате с железной дороги уйдет в трубу минимум 6,5 млн т нефти в год. Тем самым железнодорожная инфраструктура получит резерв в пропускной способности, который сможет быть заполнен потребностями других грузополучателей, хотя перевозка нефти для РЖД с точки зрения тарифа более выгодна, чем транспортировка твердого топлива.
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow