Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

#Instant

To treat frownful Komsomol members hurrying to work in the morning, yogurt? No problem!

Poems with a guitar on the street or sing the favorite Komsomolsk-on-Amur in social networks? We can! And also a courtyard competition and many other flash mobs and projects. And about each event - a video report, the release of which, without exaggeration, is eagerly awaited by the whole Komsomolsk-on-Amur. All this is the “Creative Team” (2key), which united the youth of the City of Youth under the motto “We live here!”. The leader, initiator and main ideological inspirer of the project, Ilya Serykh, told us about the project and the Komsomol youth.

#Instant

- Ilya, how did you come up with the idea to create the project "2key"?

- At the aircraft factory. Gagarin (a branch of PJSC "Company Sukhoi"), where I work, all kinds of events for young workers are held constantly. That's where the idea arose to go "beyond the fence" and organize a team of active young residents of our city and, using the existing experience, to form a pool of interesting events, projects, as well as a positive information field, using the potential of beginning bloggers in social networks. So this spring and appeared "Creative Team", it is also "2key".

"Who goes into it?"

- “2key” includes all active and enterprising young employees of enterprises and organizations, students and schoolchildren.

- What projects have been implemented? What is their essence?

- We have started work in social networks, regularly shoot positive videos and put them on channels in YouTube, Instagram. They held a city festival of office games and entertainment, a championship in paintball. We do everything to make people smile more often.

- What's in the plans for the future?

- A number of events are planned, the most important of which will be the INSTANTITY Conference on Social Networks, which will be held in Komsomolsk-on-Amur 25 – 26 in November 2016 of the year.


Link to the project channel in Youtube

October 31: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

# Инстаюность

Угостить хмурых комсомольчан, спешащих утром на работу, йогуртом? Не вопрос!

Стихи под гитару на улице или воспеть любимый Комсомольск-на-Амуре в соцсетях? Можем! А еще конкурс дворового благоустройства и множество других флешмобов и проектов. И о каждом мероприятии – видеоотчет, выхода которого, без преувеличения, ждет с нетерпением весь Комсомольск-на-Амуре. Все это – «Креативная команда» (2key), объединившая молодежь Города юности под девизом «Нам тут жить!». О проекте и комсомольской молодежи нам рассказал лидер, инициатор и главный идейный вдохновитель проекта Илья Серых.

# Инстаюность

– Илья, как появилась идея создать проект «2key»?

– На авиазаводе им. Гагарина (филиал ПАО «Компания «Сухой»), где я работаю,  постоянно проводятся всевозможные мероприятия для молодых работников. Вот там-то  и возникла мысль выйти «за забор» и организовать команду активных молодых жителей нашего города и, используя имеющийся опыт, сформировать пул интересных событий, проектов, а также позитивное информационное поле, используя потенциал начинающих блогеров в социальных сетях. Так этой весной и появилась «Креативная команда», она же «2key».

– Кто в нее входит?

– В «2key» входят все активные и инициативные молодые работники предприятий и организаций, студенты и школьники.

– Какие проекты уже реализованы? В чем их суть? 

– Мы запустили работу в социальных сетях, регулярно снимаем позитивные ролики и выкладываем их на каналы в YouTube, Instagram. Провели городской фестиваль офисных игр и развлечений, чемпионат по пейнтболу. Делаем все, чтобы люди чаще улыбались.

– Что в планах на будущее?

– Планируется ряд событий, самым главным из которых станет Конференция по социальным сетям «ИНСТАЮНОСТЬ», которая пройдет в Комсомольске-на-Амуре 25–26 ноября 2016 года.


Ссылка на канал проекта в Youtube