Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Bonivour: Ruins of the last construction of the USSR and new hopes - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Bonivour: Ruins of the last construction of the USSR and new hopes

How does the unborn city live in the taiga 30 years later

Bonivour: Ruins of the last construction of the USSR and new hopes
Photo: Linear units on Komsomolskaya Square in Khabarovsk. 21 May 1986 g
Nizhnetambovskoe, which is in 135 kilometers from Komsomolsk-on-Amur, is a village with a double bottom. It is not a question of bizarre megaliths on Shaman Mountain near the left bank of the Amur River. The village consists of two parts: in the first - ordinary houses: administration, school, post office, cultural center, medical center ... If you don’t know where to look, the second part is easy to slip through. Behind the river Halzan there are 54 cottages, built without a foundation on a pillow made of PAG (smooth aviation plate). She also laid out more than a kilometer of the road. Designed these houses, as eyewitnesses say, “on the knee”, a talented foreman Foschaev, one of the first builders of the city of Bonivur. In the middle of 80, Nizhnetambovskoye became the northern outskirts of the Komsomol construction strike. Defective slabs were barged down the river from several factories. On the construction of five-story building they were not suitable, but for single-story buildings were just right. Now the city, which does not exist, and itself is only part of the village, Zarechka, as its locals call it.

Village first builders Elena Kulakovskaya.jpg
Photo: village first builders. Elena Kulakovskaya

“There are houses there, people live in them, a whole town. Now, by the way, swore at them! - the head of administration of the Nizhnetambovsky rural settlement of the Komsomolsky district of the Khabarovsk Territory Elena Kulakovskaya is outraged. - Cows poraspuskali, they go, the neighbors eat cabbage! I donate that it is necessary to feed. The memorial stone about the beginning of the construction of the city of Bonivur is at my house, and the construction began where I lived. I was 20 for years, I was just studying at a technical school in Khabarovsk and came for a vacation. January was (20 January 1986 of the year - the official beginning of the shock all-Union Komsomol construction - East Russia), so these landings we all landed, I warmed at home. It was very ambitious: they began to cut everything down, move everything, they built a hostel, a dining room. After the technical school I worked at the rybkoop as an accountant-auditor, I monitored the canteens, made up the menu - that was on my neck. There were a lot of people, they arranged dances in the evening. Life was! My husband, Nikolai Ivanovich Kulakovsky, was a carpenter-concrete worker who laid the first houses in the town. ”

Construction of a hostel for the All-Union shock Komsomol detachment named after the XXVII Congress of the CPSU 2.jpg
Photo: Construction of a hostel for the All-Union shock Komsomol detachment named after the XXVII Congress of the CPSU. Archive

Komsomol members and BAM builders drove to the great all-Union construction site in 1986, some with the smell of the taiga, some with housing in it. At first, it was not allowed to take wives and children with them, they lived in trailers. They sent here, to the Far East, and those who spoiled the statistics of the police, - says the author released this fall a book about the city of bonivur Alexander Leonkin.

Aleksndr Leonkin.jpg
Photo: Alexander Leonkin

“I lived in Komsomolsk in a conscious age and did not know that the eighth city of the Khabarovsk Territory was built nearby. It's amazing! The first city that began to build the Komsomol is Komsomolsk-on-Amur, the last is Bonivur, and the distance between them can be reached on foot in a night, and we have a huge country. For the first time I learned about this great construction thanks to cycling. I began to collect information bit by bit, then there were 4 expeditions, serious work with archives, conversations with first builders. In 2011, we went to Nizhnetambovskoye in search of the “time capsule”, with a message from the Komsomol members of the past to their brothers in 2017 year (the year of the centenary of the Great October Revolution - East Russia). As a result, it turned out that the capsule is sewn into the foundation of a residential building, not to break it.

On stalker sites, continues Alexander Leonkin, then the phrase: "The city is fully guarded." But it was a delusion. “Bonivour was the working title, in honor of the hero of the novel by Dmitry Nagishkin, Vitaly Bonivur, based on which they later shot the film,” says the local historian. - In Primorye, there is the village of Banivurovo. The Russian Geographical Society in Vladivostok showed me a school certificate of this Vitaly Banevura. There are many versions, up to the fact that Banivur was killed by bytovuha because of the girl, climbed to the wrong one. There were also variants of names for the city “Youth” and “Youth”.

On the site of an unfinished industrial base.jpg
Photo: Alexander Leonkin na place unfinished industrial base

HOLIVARY ON BONIVURO

What was Bonifur's epic file, and what would happen if it were completed?

“There would be a million agglomeration: Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Amursk, Solnechny, Elban, Selikhino, Bonivur on 350 thousand people and Komsomolsk-on-Amur on 500 thousand, I'm sure Alexander Leonkin. - I talked with the former minister of construction of the eastern regions of the Soviet Union, Alexander Babenko. He says that the whole thing was being pushed through by Alexey Cherny, the first secretary of the Khabarovsk Regional Committee of the CPSU. Several programs came together and money appeared. Although this all-Union construction was actually funded by the region. Imagine if the Amur Region would have been built by the Vostochny cosmodrome these days - that would be unthinkable. ”

At the same time, when in the village of Molodyozhny near Komsomolsk-on-Amur they passed the first street, Alexey Cherny came and overlaid everyone: are you in the village with a toilet in the house ?! In the rest of the houses, the toilet was already done on the street - only the first were lucky. Such an ambiguous figure.

Wedding Komsomol first builders 1986.jpg
Photo: Wedding Komsomol first builders Bonivura. Archive

In the distant Bonivour carried scarce goods. True, at one time they got into the habit of the Komsomol construction of multi-deck motorships “30 years of the GDR”, “Semyon Dezhnev” with thugs from Komsomolsk, - for mash. There was a scandal, and the “shop” was covered up.

“A lot was missing,” says Alexander Leonkin. - A letter came into my hands, where electricians asked my relatives to send "cats" - devices to climb poles. I also dug out that in 89, in the year of construction closing, the same city was designed at the same place, only with a population of 50 thousand, with six plants with chemical production. There is an assumption that the second bottom of a nitrogen plant is saltpeter for Amursk plants, that is, gunpowder! We also have two plants in Elban and Amursk, cluster production. They said that environmentalists have closed the city. But this is not true. Just the Soviet Union collapsed, and covered themselves with ecology. The party could not say that the money ran out. And when the construction site was closed, the chief of staff of the Central Committee of the Komsomol Vladimir Burdakov gathered all the protocols, plans of the city — there is a map the size of a sofa — and kept it all! ”



Bonivur has a twin city on Yamal - Gubkinsky. Both were conceived as chemical giants. “If Bonivour were not on gas, but on oil, he would have survived,” the writer believes.

Over the four years that the construction was going, a little more than a thousand people came to Bonivour. Many settled in Nizhnetambovskom. Today, residents of the new aspirations - already on the All-Russian, and, perhaps, international construction, - the bridge from the mainland to Sakhalin and from Sakhalin to Hokkaido. If they launch this “project of an absolutely planetary scale,” as President Vladimir Putin called it, and start the railway along the Amur River, life will return to Nizhnetambovskoye. Today you can get here only on loose gravel road. There is a bus from Komsomolsk-on-Amur. At the councils, there were also rails, but the railway workers dismantled them in 2000, leaving 110 km. mounds.

HOPES FOR BRIDGE

As EastRussia has already written, the approximate cost of work already exceeds half a trillion rubles. The regional authorities made the future bridge passage the central theme of their pavilion at the “Far East Street” at the fourth WEF. Oleg Kozhemyako (at that time the governor of the Sakhalin region) said EastRussia, that the project, which will connect the region with constant communication with the mainland of Russia, has no drawbacks. "The island throughout its history has always been difficult to reach from the point of view of the navigation period, the off-season, and storm conditions. Hence, the high cost of transportation in cargo containers. We could not get fresh food when we waited for the week to reload at the port of Vanino." stressed the governor.

According to him, the new bridge is both jobs for railway workers and the possibility of additional export supplies to the APR. "The country built in its time the Trans-Siberian Railway, which caused great disputes and doubts. Nevertheless, today thanks to this, the Far East has developed. The railway communication and any transport routes are difficult to overestimate. This is the ability to move people, goods, this is the community of the state, the world economy , the ability to integrate, the ability to live and develop. Neither trade, production, nor tourism is possible without transport links, "said Oleg Kozhemyako.

At a press conference on the results of the fourth WEF, Yuri Trutnev recognizedthat the economic justification for the construction of such a large infrastructure facility as the Sakhalin bridge is “a rather complicated process”, and “it is rather difficult to predict the full payback of the infrastructure facility”.

“As for the bridge, the process is equally complicated, it is heterogeneous. There are positions of people who say that the bridge will not pay off, the area is difficult to reach, the road is long. I adhere to a completely different point of view. In Sakhalin, the prices for building materials exceed the mainland -Three times. In a year, only the public sector of Sakhalin buys 90 billion rubles for the construction of construction materials, thus saving only Sakhalin can be, according to our estimates, no less than 40 billion rubles. that only the cost of construction and building materials will decrease, although this is also important. Many other effects arise. We will continue to argue with our opponents and prove our position, "said the Deputy Prime Minister. In Russian Railways, they made a statement that they do not expect to return the funds invested in the bridge transition earlier than in 26 years.

IF WE ARE ROAD, LIGHT AND GAS ...

13404_640.jpg
Photo: s.Nizhnetambovskoe. Anna Zhernovnikova

The final decision on the project has not yet been made, but the topic of connecting Sakhalin to the mainland has not been off the agenda for several months in dozens of villages in the Nikolaevsky direction. They are also waiting in Nizhnetambovskiy: who are the jobs at the new shock construction site, who, as heads of the settlements, benefit from civilization who will contribute to the appearance of this very work right on the spot.

“With the project of the bridge to Sakhalin, our main hope is not even the railroad, but the fact that power lines will be pulled to Sakhalin, because our light is very expensive! - says the head of the administration of the Nizhnetambovsky rural settlement of the Komsomolsky district of the Khabarovsk Territory Elena Kulakovskaya. - For entrepreneurs, it comes from a diesel power station at 23 rubles per kWh! And residents pay 3 rubles. 10 cop. Who wants to build a business here? The able-bodied population is in the city, who is on duty ... I understand that they will build a depot in Yagodny, in Selikhino, there they will be based. And here the carriages will move. We have long distances! And with the bridge to Sakhalin and the Japanese will go to us. Many of us go to the Shaman-stone (a natural monument of local importance "Amur Pillars" - East Russia). In general, we are very beautiful, the river, the plains, the hills around. I love our village.

From chapter3.jpg
Photo: Village Nizhnetambovskoe. Elena Kulakovskaya

Even the asphalt road to Nizhnetambovskiy would have changed a lot, Elena Kulakovskaya said: "The tourists would go to 100%." "The road and expensive electricity are the two main troubles that stop everything here. Plus, a gas pipe runs into 10 km from us. I have been asking to cut us in so many years - to no avail. And although we have nowhere to work, there is a team that he is an aspiring volunteer squad that helps grandmothers, administrations. Komsomol people are hardened, they take part in contests, go to villages, organize concerts. There is a volunteer fire brigade. we built xnumx dets their grounds, made repairs to the auditorium. One of our estates ranked first in the district, and if they built the city of Bonivur, it is still unknown what would have happened to him, who would need these fertilizers today. And without everyone Bonivur if we have a road, electricity and gas! ”the head of Nizhnetambovsky believes

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Бонивур: Руины последней стройки СССР и новые надежды

Чем живет нерожденный город в тайге 30 лет спустя

Бонивур: Руины последней стройки СССР и новые надежды
Фото: Линейные отряды на Комсомольской площади в Хабаровске. 21 мая 1986 г
Нижнетамбовское, что в 135 километрах от Комсомольска-на-Амуре - село с двойным дном. Дело не в причудливых мегалитах на Шаман-горе неподалеку на левом берегу Амура. Деревня состоит из двух частей: в первой - обычные домики: администрация, школа, почта, дом культуры, медпункт... Если не знать, куда смотреть, вторую часть легко проскочить. За речкой Хальзан стоят 54 коттеджа, построенных без фундамента на подушке из ПАГ (плита авиационная гладкая). Ею же застелено больше километра дороги. Проектировал эти дома, как рассказывают очевидцы, «на коленке», талантливый прораб Фощаев, один из первостроителей города Бонивур. В середине 80-х Нижнетамбовское стало северной окраиной ударной комсомольской стройки. Бракованные плиты слали баржами по реке с нескольких заводов. На возведение пятиэтажек они не годились, но для одноэтажной застройки были в самый раз. Теперь город, которого нет, и сам – лишь часть села, Заречка, как зовут его местные.

Поселок первостроителей Елена Кулаковская.jpg
Фото: поселок первостроителей. Елена Кулаковская

«Там дома стоят, в них люди живут, целый городок. Сейчас, кстати, с ними ругалась! – возмущается глава администрации Нижнетамбовского сельского поселения Комсомольского района Хабаровского края Елена Кулаковская. - Коров пораспускали, те ходят, у соседей капусту едят! Доношу, что пасти надо. Памятный камень о начале строительства города Бонивура у моего дома стоит, а стройка начиналась, где я жила. Мне было 20 лет, я как раз училась в техникуме в Хабаровске и приехала на каникулы. Январь был (20 января 1986 года – официальное начало ударной всесоюзной комсомольской стройки – East Russia), вот эти десанты у нас все высаживались, у меня дома грелись. Было очень грандиозно: начали всё вырубать, переносить, общежитие построили, столовую. После техникума я работала в рыбкоопе бухгалтером-ревизором, за столовыми следила, меню составляла – это было у меня на шее. Очень много народу было, танцы вечером устраивали. Жизнь была! Мой муж, Кулаковский Николай Иванович, был плотником-бетонщиком, закладывал первые дома в городке».

Строительство общежития для Всесоюзного ударного комсомольского отряда имени XXVII съезда КПСС 2.jpg
Фото: Строительство общежития для Всесоюзного ударного комсомольского отряда имени XXVII съезда КПСС. Архив 

На великую всесоюзную стройку в 1986 году ехали комсомольцы и строители БАМа: кто за запахом тайги, кто за жильём в ней. Первое время брать с собой жен и детей не разрешалось, жили в вагончиках. Отправляли сюда, на Дальний Восток и тех, кто портил статистику милиции, – говорит автор вышедшей этой осенью книге о городе Бонивуре Александр Леонкин. 

Алексндр Леонкин.jpg
Фото: Александр Леонкин

«Я жил в Комсомольске в сознательном возрасте и не знал, что рядом строили восьмой город Хабаровского края. Это удивительно! Первый город, который начинал строить комсомол – это Комсомольск-на-Амуре, последний – Бонивур, а расстояние между ними - пешком можно за ночь дойти, а страна-то у нас огромная. Впервые я узнал об этой грандиозной стройке благодаря велоспорту. Стал по крупицам собирать информацию, потом было 4 экспедиции, серьезная работа с архивами, беседы с первостроителями. В 2011 году мы отправились в Нижнетамбовское на поиски «капсулы времени», с посланием от комсомольцев прошлого их братьям в 2017 год (год столетия Великой октябрьской революции – East Russia). В итоге выяснилось, что капсула зашита в фундамент жилого здания, не ломать же его. 

По сталкерским сайтам, продолжает Александр Леонкин, тогда кочевала фраза: «Город полностью охраняем». Но это было заблуждение. «Бонивур - это было рабочее название, в честь героя романа Дмитрия Нагишкина Виталия Бонивура, по мотивам которого позже сняли фильм, - говорит краевед. - В Приморье есть село Банивурово. Русское географическое общество во Владивостоке показывало мне школьный аттестат настоящего Виталия Баневура. Есть много версий, вплоть до того, что Банивура убили по бытовухе из-за девушки, лез не к той, которой надо. Также были варианты названий для города «Молодость» и «Молодежный»».

На месте недостроенной промышленной базы.jpg
Фото: Александр Леонкин на месте недостроенной промышленной базы 

ХОЛИВАРЫ ПО БОНИВУРУ

В чем был эпик-фэйл Бонивура, и что было бы, если бы его достроили? 

«Здесь была бы миллионная агломерация: Комсомольск-на-Амуре, Амурск, Солнечный, Эльбан, Селихино, Бонивур на 350 тыс человек и Комсомольск-на-Амуре на 500 тыс, - уверен Александр Леонкин. - Я разговаривал с бывшим министром строительства восточных районов Советского Союза Александром Бабенко. Он говорит, все это дело проталкивал Алексей Чёрный, первый секретарь хабаровского крайкома КПСС. Несколько программ сошлись и появились деньги. Хотя эта всесоюзная стройка фактически финансировалась краем. Представьте, если бы в наши дни космодром Восточный строила бы Амурская область - это же немыслимо». 

В то же время, когда в поселке Молодежный под Комсомольском-на-Амуре сдавали первую улицу, Алексей Чёрный приехал и всех обложил: вы что, в деревне туалет в доме?! В остальных домах туалет делали уже на улице - лишь первым повезло. Такая неоднозначная фигура.

Свадьба комсомольцев-первостроителей 1986.jpg
Фото: Свадьба комсомольцев-первостроителей Бонивура. Архив

В далекий Бонивур возили дефицитные товары. Правда, одно время повадились на комсомольскую стройку многопалубные теплоходы «30 лет ГДР», «Семен Дежнев» с блатными из Комсомольска, - на затарку. Был скандал, и "лавочку" прикрыли. 

«Многого не хватало, - говорит Александр Леонкин. - В мои руки попало письмо, где электрики просили родных прислать «кошки» - приспособления, чтобы лазать по столбам. Еще я раскопал, что в 89-ом, в год закрытия стройки был запроектирован этот же город на этом же месте, только с населением уже 50 тыс. человек, с шестью заводами с химическим производством. Есть предположение, что второе дно азотного завода - это селитра для заводов Амурска, то есть порох! У нас же есть два завода в Эльбане и Амурске, кластерное производство. Говорили, это экологи закрыли город. Но это неправда. Просто Советский союз развалился, и прикрылись экологией. Не могла же партия сказать, что закончились деньги. И вот когда закрывали стройку, начальник штаба ЦК ВЛКСМ Владимир Бурдаков сгрёб все протоколы, планы города - там карта размером с диван, - и всё это сохранил!»

У Бонивура есть город-близнец на Ямале – Губкинский. Оба были задуманы как химические гиганты. «Если бы Бонивур стоял не на газе, а на нефти, он бы выжил», - считает писатель.

За четыре года, что шла стройка, в Бонивур приехало чуть больше тысячи человек. Многие осели в Нижнетамбовском. Сегодня у жителей новые чаяния – уже на всероссийскую, и, возможно, междунарождную стройку, - мост с материка на Сахалин и с Сахалина на Хоккайдо. Если запустят этот «проект абсолютно планетарного масштаба», как назвал его президент Владимир Путин, и вдоль Амура пустят железную дорогу, в Нижнетамбовское вернется жизнь. Сегодня попасть сюда можно только по расхлябанной гравийке. Из Комсомольска-на-Амуре ходит автобус. При советах тут были и рельсы, но железнодорожники разобрали их в 2000 году, оставив 110 км. насыпи.

НАДЕЖДЫ НА МОСТ

Как уже писало EastRussia, примерная стоимость работ уже сейчас превышает полтриллиона рублей. Власти области делали будущий мостовой переход центральной темой своего павильона на "Улице Дальнего Востока" на четвертом ВЭФ. Олег Кожемяко (на тот момент губернатор Сахалинской области) заявил EastRussia, что проект, который соединит регион постоянным сообщением с материковой частью России, не имеет минусов. "Остров на протяжении всей своей истории всегда был труднодоступен с точки зрения и навигационного периода, и межсезонья, и штормовых условий. Отсюда дороговизна переправки в контейнерах груза. Мы не могли получать свежие продукты, когда мы дожидались перегруза по неделе в порту Ванино", - подчеркивал губернатор. 

По его словам, новый мостовой переход - это и рабочие места для железнодорожников, и возможность дополнительных экспортных поставок в АТР. "Страна строила в свое время Транссиб, который вызывал большие споры и сомнения. Тем не менее, сегодня благодаря этому развился Дальний Восток. Железнодорожное сообщение и любые транспортные пути сложно переоценить. Это - возможность перемещения людей, грузов, это - общность государства, мировой экономики, способность к интеграции, способность жить и развиваться. Невозможна без транспортного сообщения ни торговля, ни производство, ни туризм", - говорил Олег Кожемяко.

На пресс-конференции по итогам четвертого ВЭФ Юрий Трутнев признавал, что экономическое обоснование для строительства такого крупного инфраструктурного объекта, как сахалинский мост, "достаточно сложный процесс", и "достаточно трудно предугадать полностью окупаемость инфраструктурного объекта".

"Что касается моста, идет такой же сложный процесс, он неоднородный. Есть позиции людей, которые говорят что мост не окупится, район труднодоступный, дорога длинная. Я придерживаюсь совершенно другой точки зрения. У нас на Сахалине цены на строительные материалы превышают материковые в два-три раза. В год только бюджетная сфера Сахалина закупает для строительства объектов строительных материалов на сумму 90 млрд рублей. Таким образом, экономия только с Сахалина может составить, по нашим оценкам, не менее 40 млрд руб. Точно не будем ограничиваться только тем, что снизится стоимость строительства и строительных материалов, хотя это тоже важно. Возникает много других эффектов. Будем продолжать спорить с нашими оппонентами и доказывать свою позицию", - сказал вице-премьер. В РЖД сделали заявление, что не рассчитывают на возврат вложенных в мостовой переход средств ранее, чем через 26 лет.

ЕСЛИ БЫ ДОРОГА, СВЕТ И ГАЗ...

13404_640.jpg
Фото: с.Нижнетамбовское. Анна Жерновникова

Окончательное решение по проекту пока не принято, но тема соединения Сахалина с большой землей несколько месяцев не сходит с повестки в десятках поселков Николаевского направления. Ждут и в Нижнетамбовском: кто рабочих мест на новой ударной стройке, кто, как главы поселений, благ цивилизации, которые поспособствуют появлению этой самой работы прямо на месте.

«С проектом моста на Сахалин у нас главная надежда даже не на железную дорогу, а на то, что на Сахалин потянут ЛЭП, потому что у нас свет очень дорогой! – говорит глава администрации Нижнетамбовского сельского поселения Комсомольского района Хабаровского края Елена Кулаковская. - Для предпринимателей он идет от дизельной электростанции по 23 руб за кВт/ч! А жители платят по 3 руб.10 коп. Кто захочет тут бизнес строить? Трудоспособное население кто в городе, кто на вахте... Я так поняла, в Ягодном будут депо строить, в Селихино, там они будут базироваться. А здесь будут двигаться вагончики. У нас расстояния-то большие! А с мостом на Сахалин и японцы к нам будут ездить. У нас многие ходят на Шаман-камень (памятник природы местного значения «Амурские столбы» - East Russia). Вообще у нас очень красиво, река, равнины, сопки вокруг. Я очень люблю наш поселок. 

От главы3.jpg
Фото: Село Нижнетамбовское. Елена Кулаковская

Многое, считает Елена Кулаковская, изменила бы даже асфальтированная дорога до Нижнетамбовского: "100% поехали бы туристы". "Дорога и дорогая электроэнергия - две главные беды, которые у нас всё стопорят. Плюс в 10 км от нас проходит газовая труба. Я столько лет прошу врезать нас - безрезультатно. И хотя у нас работать негде, но есть коллектив, который к чему-то стремится, волонтерский отряд, который помогает бабушкам, администрации. Люди комсомольской закалки, они участвуют в конкурсах, ездят по селам, устраивают концерты. Есть пожарная дружина добровольцев. Село у меня всё равно живет! Население на сегодня 814 человек. Недавно вместе с жителями мы построили 2 детских площадки, сделали ремонт зрительного зала. Одна из наших усадьб заняла первое место по району. А если бы построили город Бонивур, еще неизвестно, что с ним было бы дальше, кому сегодня были бы нужны эти удобрения. И без всякого Бонивура всё было бы, будь у нас дорога, свет и газ!» - считает глава Нижнетамбовского.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике