Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

To catch up and surpass the future

VII Far Eastern Forum of Innovative Technologies was held in Vladivostok

To catch up and surpass the future

About 700 IT specialists from Russia and abroad discussed the latest trends in the world of high technologies.

Dalinfocom is a traditional event for the region, which has been held since 2006 with the support of the Government of the Primorsky Territory. For two days, the participants of the forum, held on the campus of the Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU), considered the most pressing issues in the IT sphere, held thematic round tables and speech sessions. Also within the framework of the event, an e-sports championship, an Olympiad for programmers, and a startup school were held. All this time, the IT-expo exhibition was open on the FEFU campus. Among the forum participants are Microsoft Corporation, MTS, Rostelecom, EMC, RTRS, HP and others.

In the Primorsky Territory, according to the official website of the forum, an information society development strategy for the 2014-2020 years is being implemented. “Already today we are at the stage of transition of all types of public services into electronic format,” said Alexei Sukhov, vice-governor of Primorye, at the opening. 

The “Electronic Government” project, along with the “Safe City”, “Geoinformation Systems” and “Electronic School of the Future” projects, was presented by Rostelecom at the IT-EXPO 2014 exhibition, which was also held as part of the “Dalinfoc” forum. As the director of the Primorsky branch of OJSC Rostelecom Ruslan Tulaganov said, “The School of the Future” is a whole educational system in a tablet, developed jointly with Samsung and designed to work with students, their parents and teachers. In addition, Roslelecom opened the “Single E-services Zone” forum together with the MFC of Primorsky Krai. On this site, you can register on the portal "Gosuslugi" and use its services.

EMC, the world leader in information storage and use services, presented several devices for this purpose. As part of the Dalinfock Forum, the EMC company conducted a master class on almost all the technologies developed. A Microsoft representative gave an extensive talk on the future of cloud computing. The Far Eastern IT company LANIT DV told the forum participants about its achievements in the field of remote education. This project was created so that children from small schools in remote areas could receive a decent education at home. Among the developments within the project are electronic textbooks, interactive educational processes, a full-featured mobile laboratory complex with the 3D-visualization function and a school nano-laboratory for a chemistry classroom.

IT-technologies are increasingly becoming the basis for successful startups in Primorye, but screenings are hard. According to the organizer of the business accelerator project “Innovative Reactor” Andrei Kosolapov, over the past year only 60 from 20 applications from Vladivostok start-upers reached consideration, and only one team was able to make a deal. In the framework of Dalinfocom, a start-up competition was also held. His winner received 100 thousand rubles. on the development of a social network ULC.

High technology is becoming more important in everyday life. And this forum participants demonstrated on the example of Multifunctional Centers. In Primorye, there are eight multifunctional centers that provide 48 state and 18 municipal services, as well as the portal "State services". At the same time, the region is leading in Russia in terms of the number of personal offices registered at the Unified State Services Portal. Experts believe that by the end of the year the work of the centers will cover about 56% of the territory of Primorye due to the opening of another 10 of such centers, including two - in Vladivostok.

As Vladislav Miklushevsky, Governor of Primorsky Krai, said during the visit to the forum, the main goal of the event is "the practical application of those results of the activities of the companies that are represented here." "A lot of decisions are ready for application, some require further development, but in general, all of them must first of all work to improve the lives of our citizens," the organizers of the forum cite the head of the region.

The rector of FEFU, Sergey Ivanets, is sure that achievements in the IT sphere should solve not only the problems of Primorye, but also the global task of integrating Russia into the communication sphere of the Asia-Pacific Region. In his opinion, it is necessary to ensure the status of FEFU as a “source of analytical research and the creation of exceptional competences in the field of communications and telecommunications, socio-communicative technologies”, as well as to create a “sustainable staffing system in the APR at the expense of the best students of Primorsky Krai”.

September 21: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Догнать и перегнать будущее

Во Владивостоке прошел VII Дальневосточный форум инновационных технологий

Догнать и перегнать будущее

Порядка 700 специалистов IT-сферы из России и из-за рубежа обсудили последние тенденции мира высоких технологий.

Дальинфоком – традиционное для региона мероприятие, которое проводится с 2006 года при поддержке правительства Приморского края. За два дня участники форума, прошедшего в кампусе Дальневосточного федерального университета (ДВФУ), рассмотрели самые актуальные вопросы IT-сферы, провели тематические круглые столы и спич-сессии. Также в рамках мероприятия прошли чемпионат по киберспорту, олимпиада программистов, школа стартапов. На территории кампуса ДВФУ все это время работала выставка IT-expo. Среди участников форума – корпорация Microsoft, компании МТС, «Ростелеком», EMC, РТРС, HP и другие.

В Приморском крае, по сообщению официального сайта форума, реализуется стратегия развития информационного общества на 2014-2020 годы. «Уже сегодня мы находимся на этапе перехода всех видов госуслуг в электронный формат», - отметил на открытии вице-губернатор Приморья Алексей Сухов. 

Проект «Электронное правительство», наряду с проектами «Безопасный город», «Геоинформационные системы» и «Электронная школа будущего» представила компания «Ростелеком» на выставке IT-EXPO 2014, которая также проходила в рамках форума «Дальинфоком». Как рассказал директор Приморского филиала ОАО «Ростелеком» Руслан Тулаганов, «Школа будущего» - это целая образовательная система в планшете, разработанная совместно с компанией Samsung и предназначенная для работы с учениками, их родителями и учителями. Кроме того, «Рослелеком» открыл на форуме «Единую зону электронных услуг» совместно с МФЦ Приморского края. На этой площадке можно зарегистрироваться на портале «Госуслуги» и воспользоваться его сервисами.

Компания ЕМС, мировой лидер на рынке услуг по хранению и использованию информации, презентовала несколько устройств для этих целей. В рамках форума Дальинфоком компания ЕМС провела мастер-класс практически по всем разработанным технологиям. Представитель Microsoft выступил с обширным докладом о будущем облачных технологий. Дальневосточная IT-компания «ЛАНИТ ДВ» рассказала участникам форума о своих достижениях в сфере удаленного образования. Этот проект создан для того, чтобы дети из малокомплектных школ отдаленных районов могли получать достойное образование у себя дома. Среди разработок в рамках проекта - электронные учебники, интерактивные образовательные процессы, полнофункциональный мобильный лабораторный комплекс с функцией 3D-визуализации и школьная нано-лаборатория для кабинета химии.

IT-технологии все чаще становятся в Приморье основой для успешных стартапов, но отсев проводится жесткий. По словам организатора проекта бизнес-акселератора «Инновационный Реактор» Андрея Косолапова, за последний год из 60 заявок от владивостокских стартаперов только 20 дошли до рассмотрения, а сделку смогла заключить только одна команда. В рамках Дальинфокома тоже проходил конкурс стартапов. Его победитель получил 100 тыс. руб. на разработку социальной сети ULC.

Высокие технологии становятся более важными и в повседневной жизни. И это участники форума продемонстрировали на примере Многофункциональных центров. В Приморье функционирует восемь Многофункциональных центров, которые предоставляют 48 государственных и 18 муниципальных услуг, а также портал «Госуслуги». При этом регион лидирует в России по числу личных кабинетов, зарегистрированных на Едином портале госуслуг. Эксперты считают, что к концу года работа центров охватит около 56% территории Приморья за счет открытия еще 10 таких центров, в том числе двух – во Владивостоке.

Как отметил во время посещения форума губернатор Приморского края Владимир Миклушевский, главная цель мероприятия – «практическое применение тех результатов деятельности компаний, которые здесь представлены». «Очень много решений уже готовы к применению, некоторые требуют доработки, но в целом, все они должны в первую очередь работать на улучшение жизни наших граждан», - цитируют главу региона организаторы форума.

Ректор ДВФУ Сергей Иванец уверен, что достижения в IT-сфере должны решать не только проблемы Приморья, но и глобальную задачу интеграции России в коммуникационную сферу АТР. По его мнению, необходимо обеспечить статус ДВФУ как «источника аналитических исследований и создания исключительных компетенций в области связи и телекоммуникаций, социо-коммуникативных технологий», а также создать «устойчивую систему кадрового обеспечения в АТР за счет лучших студентов Приморского края».