Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Plenipotentiary Yury Trutnev recalled the need for rotation in the civil service - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

From the seats are planted experience-3

Plenipotentiary Yury Trutnev recalled the need for rotation in the civil service

At the meeting of the joint board of the Prosecutor General's Office and the Minsk region, the presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev dropped an idea that many had left unnoticed. And meanwhile, it concerns the most important thing that civil servants have - their posts: Mr. Trutnev hinted that some heads of departments of federal authorities in the Far East would have to go through a rotation. EastRussia continues to analyze, under whom could the chairs stagger, if the words of Yury Trutnev turn into personnel decisions. In the previous articles of the series, the biographies of the heads of the directorates of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Ministry of the Interior, the Prosecutor's Office, the supervisory authorities and vice-governors of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District were studied.

From the seats are planted experience-3
Photo: shutterstock.com
EastRussia continues a series of notes dedicated to the high officials of the Far East. The reason for the analysis of the biographies of the authorities, recall, gave the vice-premier - presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev on Joint collegium of the Prosecutor General's Office and Minskostokrazvitiya. At that time, the representative of both the Cabinet and the presidential administration stated that "it is wrong when the principle of rotation is violated, and the leading employees of control and law enforcement agencies occupy their positions 10 and more years."

Having studied biographies key Far Eastern security officials и regional ranks officials are not lower than vice-governors or vice-governors of governments, EastRussia drew attention to another segment of high-ranking "sovereign servants". Formally, the principle of rotation to them is not applicable: the positions held by these officials are elected. But many of them have been sitting in their seats for many years.


Mayors of the capitals of the Far East
There are nine capitals of subjects in the DFO. The largest is Khabarovsk (population at 1 January 2017 - 616 thousand people). Here also works the most experienced mayor of the Far East - Alexander Nikolaevich Sokolov. He is the permanent leader Khabarovsk administration already almost 17 years. At the same Khabarovsk, the current mayor was in charge of the Soviet era. In 1989-1990 he was the first secretary of the Khabarovsk city committee, in 1990-1993 - chairman of the city council of people's deputies, in 1993-1994 - deputy head of the city administration of Khabarovsk on economic issues. After the break, during which he headed OAO Khabarovsknefteprodukt, Mr. Sokolov returned to the municipality. Won the election of the mayor four times: 24 September 2000 year, 26 September 2004 year, 12 October 2008 year and 8 September 2013 year.

Head Administration of Vladivostok, Despite the criminal case being investigated and his arrest, remains formally Igor Sergeyevich Pushkarev: the court did not take decisions on his removal, the mayor himself did not resign. Mr. Pushkarev was first elected head of 18 in May 2008 of the year, re-elected for a second term - 8 of September of 2013 of the year. At the moment, his first deputy Konstantin Anatolyevich Mezhonov, who was appointed to this position in April 2017, is acting as mayor. He is considered a man from the mayor’s team.

Administration of Yakutsk headed by elected 4 March 2012 of the year Aysen Sergeevich Nikolaev. Prior to joining the municipality, he worked in the administration of the President of Yakutia: from the year 2007 supervised it, from 2011-th - was the first deputy chairman of the government of the republic.

City district "Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky" From 27 December 2016 year is headed by Vitaliy Ivanenko Ivanenko. In the mayor's office of the capital of Kamchatka, he worked as a deputy (from November 2014) and then first deputy head, earlier from 2012 he was deputy chairman of the city council. According to the city charter, the posts of the head of administration and the head of the municipality are combined.

Head administration Blagoveshchensk since july xnumx is Valentina Sergeevna Kalita. In the city hall of the Amur region, Mrs. Kalita managed to work several times: she was the first deputy mayor in 2004-2007 and in 2009-2010. Then went into commercial structures. She returned to the administration in April 2014 on the position of deputy mayor for social issues. Since 25 March 2015, after the then mayor and current governor, Alexander Kozlov, was appointed Acting Head of the region, was the Acting town governor. 23 July 2015 was elected the mayor of the city at a meeting of the Blagoveshchensk City Council.

Head Administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Sergey Alexandrovich Nadsadin won the election of 14 in September of 2014 of the year, before that he had been acting as mayor from February 1 instead of retired Andrei Lobkin. Since 2007, Mr. Nadsadin worked as the First Vice-Mayor of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, and before that he was engaged in business. Interestingly, Nataliya Y. Kuprina, the former head of Amur Communal Systems from the Amur region, was appointed first vice-mayor of the city in June 2015, from where the new governor Oleg Kozhemyako arrived on the island.



City of Magadanwho from 2004 to February 2013 of the year was headed by the current Kolyma Governor Vladimir Pecheny, is headed Yuri Fedorovich Grishan. With Mr. Pecheny he was in the municipality from the very beginning: since 2004 he was deputy mayor, since September 2013-th - first deputy mayor. The Magadan City Duma elected him the head of the municipal formation 13 November 2015. On the post of first deputy mayor of the current mayor was replaced by Alexander V. Malashevsky, who worked as deputy mayor from the year 2008.

Administration of Birobidzhan From 26 June 2015 is headed by Korostelev Evgeny Vladimirovich, elected at a meeting of the Birobidzhan City Council. Prior to that, he had worked in the EAO government since 2014: a leading expert and head of the fuel and energy complex management department of the housing and utilities sector.

Mayor of Anadyr Ilya Valentinovich Davidenko elected September 14 2014 of the year. In the mayoralty of the capital of Chukotka, he worked in 2004-2008 as deputy head, then was elected head of Providensky district, from 1 in January 2013 became the first deputy governor of the Chukotka Autonomous Region. And about. Mayor of Anadyr became 1 on April 2014 of the year.


Speakers of the DFO meetings
The most experienced speaker of the Far East is the chairman Sakhalin Regional Duma Vladimir Ilyich Efremov. In 2000, he headed the Rosneft representative office in the region, and in the same year he was elected deputy to the third convocation. Since becoming chairman of the Duma in July 2002, Mr. Efremov has since been consistently elected as a deputy and a speaker.

Head Legislative Assembly of the Kamchatka Territory Valery Raenko headed the parliament of the peninsula since 2011 year. Works in it - with 2007-th: in the first convocation of the Legislative Assembly, he was a deputy, deputy chairman and first deputy chairman.

The Legislative Assembly of the Amur Region since 2 February 2013 has run Konstantin Viktorovich Dyakonov. Before that, he worked as the head of the state treasury institution "Amur Region Administration of the Amur Region" Amuruprador ".

Chairman of the State Assembly - Il Tumen Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) Alexander Nikolaevich Zhirkov elected October 2 2013 of the year. He has the largest parliamentary experience among current speakers: he was elected to the State Assembly from 1994, and in the first three convocations (1994-2008) he was chairman of the committees, and from 2008, vice-speaker.

Head Magadan Regional Duma Sergey Vasilievich Abramov Elected in September 2015. Prior to that, from 1994, he worked in the Magadan city hall, where the current governor, Vladimir Pecheny, also worked as a leader. Mr. Abramov was deputy mayor, first deputy and mayor.

Chairman Legislative Assembly of Primorsky Krai Alexander Ivanovich Rolik came to the deputies last year from officials: from 2012 he was vice-governor of Primorye. Elected Chairman 5 October 2016 year.

Speaker Legislative Council of the Khabarovsk Territory Sergey Leonidovich Lugovskoy Heads the parliament with 30 March 2016 year. However, before that, since 2010 year, from the moment of election to the Duma and getting the post of the first deputy chairman, several times I had to be acting. Speaker during the sudden departure of the chairmen: Sergei Khokhlov - after his unexpected resignation in 2013, Victor Chudov - after the arrest and arrest of the speaker in 2015.

Legislative Assembly EAO since 30 September 2016 is headed Lyubov Alekseevna Pavlova, Before that, from 1998 year, worked as a school principal. She replaced Anatoly Fyodorovich Tikhomirov, who was the speaker of the Legislative Assembly of the three convocations, from 9 November 2001 and until 2016.

Duma of the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug Leads Alexander Ivanovich Maslov, a deputy of three convocations.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Из кресел высаживают опыт-3

Полпред Юрий Трутнев напомнил о необходимости ротации на госслужбе

На заседании совместной коллегии Генпрокуратуры и Минвостокразвития полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев обронил мысль, которая многими осталась незамеченной. А между тем, она касается самого важного, что есть у госслужащих — их должностей: господин Трутнев намекнул на то, что некоторым руководителям управлений федеральных органов власти на Дальнем Востоке пора бы пройти ротацию. EastRussia продолжает анализировать, под кем могли бы зашататься кресла, если слова Юрия Трутнева превратятся в кадровые решения. В предыдущих заметках серии были изучены биографии руководителей управлений МВД, СКР, прокуратуры, надзорных ведомств и вице-губернаторов субъектов ДФО.

Из кресел высаживают опыт-3
Фото: shutterstock.com
EastRussia продолжает серию заметок, посвященных высшему чиновничеству Дальнего Востока. Повод для анализа биографий представителей власти, напомним, дал вице-премьер — полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев на совместной коллегии Генпрокуратуры и Минвостокразвития. Тогда представитель одновременно и кабмина, и администрации президента заявил, что «неправильно, когда нарушается принцип ротации, и руководящие работники контрольно-надзорных и правоохранительных органов занимают свои должности 10 и более лет».

Изучив биографии ключевых дальневосточных силовиков и региональных чиновников рангов не ниже вице-губернаторов или зампредов правительств, EastRussia обратило внимание на еще один сегмент высокопоставленных «государевых слуг». Формально принцип ротации к ним не применим: занимаемые этими чиновниками должности являются выборными. Но многие из них сидят в своих креслах уже немало лет.


Мэры столиц Дальнего Востока
В ДФО девять столиц субъектов. Крупнейшей является Хабаровск (численность населения на 1 января 2017 года — 616 тыс. чел.). Здесь же работает и наиболее опытный градоначальник Дальнего Востока — Александр Николаевич Соколов. Он является бессменным руководителем администрации Хабаровска уже почти 17 лет. При этом Хабаровском нынешний мэр руководил еще с советских времен. В 1989-1990 годах он был первым секретарем Хабаровского горкома, в 1990-1993 — председателем городского совета народных депутатов, в 1993-1994 — заместителем главы администрации города Хабаровска по экономическим вопросам. После перерыва, во время которого он возглавлял ОАО «Хабаровскнефтепродукт», господин Соколов вернулся в муниципалитет. Выигрывал выборы мэра четыре раза: 24 сентября 2000 года, 26 сентября 2004 года, 12 октября 2008 года и 8 сентября 2013 года.

Главой администрации Владивостока, несмотря на расследуемое в отношении него уголовное дело и арест, по-прежнему формально остается Игорь Сергеевич Пушкарев: решения о его отстранении суд не принимал, сам мэр в отставку не подал. Господин Пушкарев был впервые избран главой 18 мая 2008 года, переизбран на второй срок — 8 сентября 2013 года. На данный момент исполняет обязанности градоначальника его первый заместитель Константин Анатольевич Межонов, назначенный на эту должность в апреле 2017 года. Он считается человеком из команды мэра.

Администрацию Якутска возглавляет избранный 4 марта 2012 года Айсен Сергеевич Николаев. До перехода в муниципалитет он работал в администрации президента Якутии: с 2007 года руководил ею, с 2011-го — был первым зампредом правительства республики.

Городской округ «Петропавловск-Камчатский» с 27 декабря 2016 года возглавляет Виталий Юрьевич Иваненко. В мэрии столицы Камчатки он работал в должности заместителя (с ноября 2014 года) и затем первого заместителя главы, ранее с 2012 года был зампредом городской думы. По уставу города должности главы администрации и главы муниципалитета совмещены.

Главой администрации Благовещенска с июля 2015 года является Валентина Сергеевна Калита. В мэрии столицы Амурской области госпожа Калита успела поработать несколько раз: была первым заместителем мэра в 2004-2007 годах и в 2009-2010 годах. Затем ушла в коммерческие структуры. Вернулась в администрацию в апреле 2014 года на позиции заместителя мэра города по социальным вопросам. С 25 марта 2015 года, после того, как тогдашний мэр и нынешний губернатор Александр Козлов был назначен и.о. главы области, была и.о. градоначальника. 23 июля 2015 года на заседании Благовещенской городской думы избрана мэром города.

Глава администрации Южно-Сахалинска Сергей Александрович Надсадин выиграл выборы 14 сентября 2014 года, до этого исполнял обязанности мэра с 1 февраля вместо ушедшего в отставку Андрея Лобкина. с 2007 года господин Надсадин работал первым вице-мэром Южно-Сахалинска, а до этого занимался бизнесом. Интересно, что первым вице-мэром города в июне 2015 года была назначена Наталия Юрьевна Куприна — экс-глава компании «Амурские коммунальные системы» из Амурской области, откуда на остров приехал новый губернатор Олег Кожемяко.

Мэрию Магадана, который с 2004 по февраль 2013 года возглавлял нынешний губернатор Колымы Владимир Печеный, возглавляет Юрий Федорович Гришан. С господином Печеным он в муниципалитете с самого начала: с 2004 года был заместителем мэра, с сентября 2013-го — первым заместителем мэра. Магаданская гордума избрала его главой муниципального образования 13 ноября 2015 года. На должности первого заместителя мэра нынешнего градоначальника сменил Александр Валентинович Малашевский, работавший заместителем мэра с 2008 года.

Администрацию Биробиджана с 26 июня 2015 года возглавляет Коростелев Евгений Владимирович, избранный на заседании Биробиджанской городской думы. До этого он с 2014 года работал в правительстве ЕАО: ведущим экспертом и начальником отдела ТЭК управления ЖКХ и энергетики.

Мэр Анадыря Илья Валентинович Давиденко избран 14 сентября 2014 года. В мэрии столицы Чукотки он работал в 2004-2008 годах заместителем главы, затем был избран главой Провиденского района, с 1 января 2013 года стал первым заместителем губернатора Чукотского автономного округа. И.о. мэра Анадыря стал 1 апреля 2014 года.


Спикеры заксобраний ДФО
Самым опытным спикером Дальнего Востока является председатель Сахалинской областной думы Владимир Ильич Ефремов. В 2000 году он возглавил представительство НК «Роснефть» в области, и в том же году — был избран депутатом в думу третьего созыва. Став председателем думы в июле 2002 года, господин Ефремов с тех пор неизменно избирается и депутатом, и спикером.

Глава законодательного собрания Камчатского края Валерий Федорович Раенко возглавляет парламент полуострова с 2011 года. Работает в нем — с 2007-го: в первом созыве заксобрания он был депутатом, заместителем председателя и первым заместителем председателя.

Законодательным собранием Амурской области со 2 февраля 2013 года руководит Константин Викторович Дьяконов. До этого он работал начальником государственного казенного учреждения «Управление автомобильных дорог Амурской области „Амурупрадор“».

Председатель Госсобрания — Ил Тумэн Республики Саха (Якутия) Александр Николаевич Жирков избран 2 октября 2013 года. У него самый большой депутатский опыт среди действующих спикеров: в Госсобрание он избирался с 1994 года, причем в первых трех созывах (1994-2008 годы) был председателем комитетов, а с 2008 года — вице-спикером.

Глава Магаданской областной думы Сергей Васильевич Абрамов избран в сентябре 2015 года. До этого с 1994 года работал в магаданской мэрии, где руководителем трудился и нынешний губернатор Владимир Печеный. Господин Абрамов был заместителем мэра, первым замом и градоначальником.

Председатель законодательного собрания Приморского края Александр Иванович Ролик пришел в депутаты в прошлом году из чиновников: с 2012 года он был вице-губернатором Приморья. Избран председателем 5 октября 2016 год.

Спикер законодательной думы Хабаровского края Сергей Леонидович Луговской возглавляет парламент с 30 марта 2016 года. Правда, до этого ему с 2010 года, с момента избрания в думу и получения поста первого зампреда, несколько раз приходилось быть и.о. спикера в периоды неожиданного выбытия председателей: Сергея Хохлова — после его неожиданной отставки в 2013 году, Виктора Чудова — после задержания и ареста спикера в 2015 году.

Заксобрание ЕАО с 30 сентября 2016 года возглавляет Любовь Алексеевна Павлова, до этого с 1998 года работавшая директором школы. Она сменила Анатолия Федоровича Тихомирова, который был спикером заксобрания трех созывов, с 9 ноября 2001 года и до 2016 года.

Думу Чукотского автономного округа возглавляет Александр Иванович Маслов, депутат трех созывов.