Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Plenipotentiary Yury Trutnev recalled the need to rotate in the civil service - EastRussia | Analytics of the East of Russia

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

From the seats are planted experience

Plenipotentiary Yury Trutnev recalled the need for rotation in the civil service

Last week, at a meeting of the joint collegium of the Prosecutor General’s Office and the Ministry of Eastern Development, Yury Trutnev, presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District, dropped an idea that many people went unnoticed. Meanwhile, it concerns the most important thing that civil servants have - their positions: Mr Trutnev hinted that it would be time for some heads of federal government departments in the Far East to go through rotation. EastRussia tried to analyze under whom the chairs could have staggered, if the words of Yuri Trutnev suddenly! - turn into personnel decisions.

From the seats are planted experience
Photo: shutterstock.com
Opening the board meeting of the General Prosecutor’s Office and the Ministry of Eastern and Eastern Development, dedicated to the protection of investors ’rights (EastRussia wrote about the event in "The investment control pedal jammed" и "Anti-investor cases"), Deputy Prime Minister and presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev introduced seven proposals. And the last of them was not the least. "And the last," The ambassador said, Is wrong when the principle of rotation is violated, and the leading employees of control and law enforcement agencies occupy their positions 10 and more years. It is well-known that in this case a person grows in connections and risks losing his basic professional qualities - objectivity and impartiality. "

EastRussia tried to figure out where in the Far East there are such highly experienced leaders of law enforcement and supervisory bodies, which Yury Trutnev might have in mind.


LAWYERS: POLICEMAN
A high-ranking police officer is appointed by the decrees of the Russian president. The MVD liquidated its "glavk" in the Far Eastern Federal District in 2014. A similar unit, however, remains in the structure of the transport police - Transport Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation for the Far Eastern Federal District. In 2008-2011 the structure was headed by Alexander Vladimirovich Kem. In 2011-2017, the policeman served as the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Urals Federal District, and on 17 June 2017 returned to the former position of the main transport police of the Far East. Formally, the experience of Alexander Kem as a police chief in the Far East is less than 5 years.

The regional directorates of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the Far East cope with the rotation of the leadership as a whole, although sometimes they are headed by people from the neighboring, Far Eastern regions.

Chief Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Kamchatka Territory Alexander Ivanovich Sidorenko He has been in office since January 2011, before that he served in senior positions in the Komi Republic Police. Major General Sidorenko is a police officer who has been the head of the Far Eastern Regional Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the region for the longest time. His seniority as the chief police officer of the FEFD is almost six and a half years.

Other heads of the Ministry of Internal Affairs are even less. Chief Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Amur Region Nikolai Nikolaevich Aksenov Was appointed to the post in April 2011 year, before that, from 2005, he headed the Internal Affairs Directorate in Norilsk. Chief Ministry of Internal Affairs of Primorsky Krai Nikolay Nikolaevich Afanasyev He has been in office since February 2013, before that, from 2011, he served as deputy head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for the Amur Region. Chief Ministry of Internal Affairs for Sakhalin Oleg Viktorovich Dolgy On the post since July 2014 year, before that from 2010 year he served in senior positions in the Internal Affairs Directorate in Primorye.

Chief Ministry of the Interior of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) Vladimir Nikolaevich Prokopenko appointed to office in July 2014 of the year, previously served in senior positions in the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug. Chief Ministry of Internal Affairs for Chukotka Ayas Arzalanovich Kandan He has been in office since May 2015, before that he served in the leadership of the police of Tuva. Chief UMVD of the Jewish Autonomous Region Alexander Mikhailovich Chaplygin Occupies a position since June of 2015 year, before that more than 10 years he served as the head of the line management of internal affairs at Sheremetyevo airport.

В Khabarovsk Territory The head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs has not yet been appointed. After the transfer of Mikhail Chernikov, who occupied this post, to the post of head of the State Traffic Inspectorate of Russia, his deputy - the head of the police Arsen Grigoryevich Isagulov - temporarily performs the duties of the head of the Khabarovsk Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In this position, Arsen Isagulov from June 2014, before that he had headed the Ministry of Internal Affairs in Khabarovsk since 2012. Ex-boss Ministry of Internal Affairs of Kolyma Alexander Ivanovich Vinnikov left the office, from 17 June 2017, moving to a similar position in the Samara region. The post of the chief police officer of the Magadan region he occupied from 2015 year, and before that he served in St. Petersburg.


Law Enforcement Officers: Procurator
High-ranking prosecutors appoint the orders of the Prosecutor General of Russia (in pursuance of presidential decrees). The Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation has more than the Ministry of Internal Affairs, structural units covering the whole or part of the Far Eastern Federal District. Rotation of heads of prosecutors even more often than heads of the Ministry of Internal Affairs takes place inside the Far East - from one subject of the Russian Federation to another.

Office of the Prosecutor General's Office in the Far Eastern Federal District From December 2007 Lyubov Alexandrovna Demina. In the office itself, Mrs. Demina serves from 2000 year. Supervising work of the Office of the Deputy Prosecutor General for the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Alexandrovich Gulyagin He has been in office since 2006. Thus, the head of the department has not yet exceeded 10 years in office, although he is approaching him. Yury Gulyagin, who was a co-rapporteur at the collegium of the Prosecutor General’s Office and the Ministry of Eastern and Eastern Development, where Yury Trutnev made a statement, has already exceeded a decade. But he is the deputy head of the federal department, not the head of the structural unit.

The Prosecutor's Office of the Kamchatka Territory Leads Anatoly Gavrilovich Knyazev. His formal experience in this position is from July 2007. Considering that since November 8 of 2006, he was the prosecutor of the Kamchatka region, then became part of the region, Anatoly Knyazev is the undisputed record holder among the Far Eastern subject prosecutors by experience. Only one day less in the position of the prosecutor of the subject of the Russian Federation is another Far Eastern man - Vitaliy Nikolaevich Kaplunov. He directs The Khabarovsk Krai Prosecutor's Office from November 9 to 2006. Both hold their posts for over 10 years.

Chukotka Prosecutor's Office From February 2012 Konstantin Stanislavovich Prokhorovbefore that, from 2004, he was Deputy Prosecutor of PrJSC. Mr. Prokhorov has also been in 10 years in senior prosecutorial posts in Chukotka. The prosecutor's office of the Magadan region Leads Anatoly Nikolaevich Vasilyevappointed in May 2012. Prior to that, he served as prosecutor of the JAO.

Head Primorsky Territory Prosecutor's Office Sergey A. Besschasny Has been in office since May of the year 2013, before that, from 2006, he served as the prosecutor of the Sakhalin region. The Prosecutor's Office of the Sakhalin Oblast since July 2013 has headed Nikolai Alexandrovich Ryabov. Prior to that, he served as First Deputy Prosecutor of Primorye since 2008.

Prosecutor's Office of Yakutia since July 2016 has headed Nikolai Leontievich Pilipchuk. Prior to that, he served as the prosecutor of the Amur Region since January of the year 2009. The prosecutor's office of the Amur region Leads Ruslan Fedorovich Medvedev, In office he since August 2016 year. Prior to that, he served in the prosecutor's office of the Amur Region (2001-2014) and the Primorsky Territory (2014-2016: Prosecutor of Vladivostok and Deputy Regional Prosecutor). Prosecutor's Office of the JAR Directs Zaurbek Magomedovich Dzhankhotov, Designated 19 June 2017 year. Before that, he had served as deputy prosecutor of Chechnya since 2013.



The Far Eastern Transport Prosecutor's Office Leads Alexander Nikolaevich Khatuntsev. He has been in office since August 2013. DVTP controls 12 transport prosecutor's offices: Birobidzhan, Vanino, Kamchatka, Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Magadan, Nakhodka, Neryungri, Nikolaev-on-Amur, Primorsk, Sakhalin, Tyndinskaya and Khabarovsk.

Note that a year ago, in the summer of 2016, the Prosecutor General Yuri Chaika Promised to create a Far Eastern interregional environmental prosecutor's office, which would have acted on the territory of the Amur Region, the Khabarovsk and Primorsky Territories, and possibly Sakhalin. So far, only the Volga Interregional Environmental Prosecutor's Office is operating in Russia - in the Volga Basin.


LAW ENFORCEMENTS: FOLLOWERS
The Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation appoints heads of departments for subjects for a certain period of time - up to five years. Rotation in the management is most often planned, but the feature of the TFR is a long agreement of appointments: the management in the regions may remain with the acting president for years. Leader.

An unconditional record-holder for seniority among the leaders of the SS of the TFR in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District is Andrei Dmitrievich Golombievsky. He heads the SS Investigative Committee at the Prosecutor's Office (UPC), and then SU TF for the Amur Region With 2007 years, that is more than 10 years. Redesignated in 2013 year.

SU TFR in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) From 2011 of the year, judging by the official site, has only acting. Head - this position is replaced by the first deputy head Nikolai Arturovich Alekseev. Given that the first deputy in the management (then the UPC), he works with 2007 year, Mr. Alexeyev's seniority in managerial positions - also about 10 years.

Since May 2011 has been SU RAS in the Sakhalin Oblast Alexander Alexandrovich Zabolichenko. Since May 2013 years SCR for KolymaAlexander Anatolievich Tyumentsev, SU RKD for the EAO - Andrei Aleksandrovich Konovod (before that, from 2007, he was the first deputy head of the department of the Investigative Committee for Khabarovsk Krai).

SSR in the Khabarovsk Territory since October 2014 has headed Petr Gennadevich Reshetnikov, before that, from 2010, he headed the Investigation Department of the DFO Investigative Committee (then abolished). Head SU TF on the Kamchatka edge Alexander Vladimirovich Lipalo appointed to office in November 2014 of the year, before that he was the first deputy head of the department for the region.

And about. head in SU CBC for Primorye is Andrey Olegovich Utkin - first Deputy. Detailed biography on the site of the SS is not given. There is no information about the manager on the site SS RAS for Chukotka. June, 17 was appointed to this post Konstantin Valentinovich Uskov - previously Acting head of SU TFR in the Kirov region.


SUPERVISORY DEPARTMENTS
No structural subdivisions throughout the Far East in the Federal Tax Service, Federal Antimonopoly Service, Ministry of Justice, the Rosselkhoznadzor and other supervisory departments - only the control of the RF subjects. As a rule, a regional coordinating agency in these departments is one of the regional offices, most often Khabarovsk. On the other hand, it is unlikely that when discussing the problems of entrepreneurs, Yuri Trutnev had in mind Rosalkogolregulirovanie Administration for the Far Eastern Federal District (Vera Pavlovna Valetova Directs it only from November of the year 2013) or Management of Rosrezervov in DFO (Since October 2013 year the acting head - Pavel Ivanovich Mishchenko).

One of the most experienced leaders of the Far Eastern departments of federal supervisory authorities can be considered Alexander Fedorovich Kopareikin - since July of 2009 he has been Far Eastern Department of Rostechnadzor, And before that, from 2007, he headed a similar structure in the Amur Region.

Office of Roskomnadzor for DFO Leads Albert Vladimirovich Shestakov, In office he since December 2015 year, before in 2012-2015 years headed department management on Republic Bashkortostan. Department of Rosprirodnadzor for DFO From 2015 year Evgeniy Nikolaevich Elistratov, In 2013-2015 he headed the Committee for Environmental Protection of the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Khabarovsk Territory.
Far Eastern Customs Administration since June 2015 has headed Yuri Mikhailovich Ladygin, Which earlier from 2011 year served as the head of the Siberian customs administration. Have Rostransnadzor for the Far Eastern Federal District and about. the chief is Sergey Nikolaevich Tikhonov, there are no details about his experience in the position. Department of Rosnedra DFD Leads Alexander Vitalievich Boyko, To judge his experience on the official site is also not possible.

Interestingly, its management in the Far East has many supervisory authorities, whose names are far from being heard. This, for example, and Rosakkreditatsiya Office for DFO (acting head - Sergey Nikolaevich Samsonov), And Management of Rosfinmonitoring for DFO (Viktor Evgenievich Chevelev), And Management FSTEC for the FEFD (Vladimir Mikhailovich Tsalko). Its DFO management under the authority of Alexandra Fedorovich Martynov there is even the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.

Plenipotentiary Yuri Trutnev at a meeting of the General Prosecutor's Office and the Ministry of Eastern Development noted that in the Far Eastern Federal District “state control is exercised by the 35 control and supervisory authorities”. “Some of them do solve important state tasks, however, with respect to a number of control and supervisory bodies, you can think of transferring the functions of coordination of activities to the level of subjects,” he said.

However, if you look at the problem more broadly, it turns out that Yury Trutnev’s words have someone to flinch at various power structures in the Far East.

To be continued.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Из кресел высаживают опыт

Полпред Юрий Трутнев напомнил о необходимости ротации на госслужбе

На минувшей неделе на заседании совместной коллегии Генпрокуратуры и Минвостокразвития полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев обронил мысль, которая многими осталась незамеченной. А между тем, она касается самого важного, что есть у госслужащих — их должностей: господин Трутнев намекнул на то, что некоторым руководителям управлений федеральных органов власти на Дальнем Востоке пора бы пройти ротацию. EastRussia попробовало проанализировать, под кем могли бы зашататься кресла, если слова Юрия Трутнева — вдруг! — превратятся в кадровые решения.

Из кресел высаживают опыт
Фото: shutterstock.com
Открывая заседание коллегии Генпрокуратуры и Минвостокразвития, посвященное защите прав инвесторов (EastRussia писало о мероприятии в материалах «Педаль контроля инвестиций заклинило» и «Анти-инвесторские кейсы»), вице-премьер и полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев внес семь предложений. Причем последнее из них было не самым малозначительным. «И последнее,— сказал полпред,— неправильно, когда нарушается принцип ротации, и руководящие работники контрольно-надзорных и правоохранительных органов занимают свои должности 10 и более лет. Общеизвестно, что в этом случае человек обрастает связями и рискует потерять основные профессиональные качества — объективность и беспристрастность».

EastRussia попыталось разобраться, где на Дальнем Востоке есть такие очень опытные руководители правоохранительных и контрольно-надзорных органов, которых мог бы иметь в виду Юрий Трутнев.


ПРАВООХРАНИТЕЛИ: ПОЛИЦЕЙСКИЕ
Высокопоставленных полицейских назначает своими указами президент России. МВД ликвидировало свой «главк» по Дальневосточному федеральному округу в 2014 году. Аналогичное подразделение, впрочем, остается в структуре транспортной полиции — Управление на транспорте Министерства внутренних дел РФ по ДФО. В 2008-2011 годах структуру возглавлял Александр Владимирович Кем. В 2011-2017 годах полицейский служил начальником УТ МВД по Уральскому федеральному округу, а 17 июня 2017 года вернулся на прежнюю должность главного транспортного полицейского Дальнего Востока. Формально стаж Александра Кема как полицейского руководителя на Дальнем Востоке — менее 5 лет.

Региональные управления МВД на Дальнем Востоке с ротацией руководства в целом справляются, хотя иногда их возглавляют выходцы из соседних, дальневосточных же регионов.

Начальник УМВД по Камчатскому краю Александр Иванович Сидоренко занимает свою должность с января 2011 года, до этого он проходил службу на руководящих должностях в полиции Республики Коми. Генерал-майор Сидоренко — полицейский, дольше всех пребывающий в должности главы дальневосточного УМВД по региону. Его стаж на посту главного полицейского субъекта ДФО — почти шесть с половиной лет.

Остальные руководители УМВД служат еще меньше. Начальник УМВД по Амурской области Николай Николаевич Аксёнов назначен на должность в апреле 2011 года, до этого с 2005 года возглавлял УВД по Норильску. Начальник УМВД по Приморскому краю Николай Николаевич Афанасьев занимает должность с февраля 2013 года, до этого с 2011 года служил замглавы УМВД по Амурской области. Начальник УМВД по Сахалину Олег Викторович Долгий на посту с июля 2014 года, до этого с 2010 года служил на руководящих должностях в УВД по Приморью.

Начальник министерства внутренних дел Республики Саха (Якутия) Владимир Николаевич Прокопенко назначен на должность в июле 2014 года, до этого служил на руководящих постах в Ямало-Ненецком АО. Начальник УМВД по Чукотке Аяс Арзыланович Кандан занимает должность с мая 2015 года, до этого служил в руководстве полиции Тувы. Начальник УМВД по ЕАО Александр Михайлович Чаплыгин занимает должность с июня 2015 года, до этого более 10 лет служил начальником линейного управления внутренних дел в аэропорту Шереметьево.

В Хабаровском крае начальника УМВД пока не назначили. После перехода занимавшего эту должность Михаила Черникова на пост главы ГИБДД России временно исполняет обязанности главы хабаровского УМВД его заместитель — начальник полиции Арсен Григорьевич Исагулов. На этой должности Арсен Исагулов с июня 2014 года, до этого он с 2012 года возглавлял УМВД по Хабаровску. Экс-начальник УМВД Колымы Александр Иванович Винников покинул управление, с 17 июня 2017 года перейдя на аналогичную должность в Самарскую область. Пост главного полицейского Магаданской области он занимал с 2015 года, а до этого служил в Санкт-Петербурге.


ПРАВООХРАНИТЕЛИ: ПРОКУРОРСКИЕ
Высокопоставленных прокуроров назначает приказами генпрокурор России (во исполнение указов президента). У прокуратуры РФ больше, чем у МВД, структурных подразделений, охватывающих весь или часть Дальневосточного федерального округа. Ротация руководителей прокуратуры еще чаще, чем руководителей УМВД, проходит внутри Дальнего Востока — из одного субъекта РФ в другой.

Управление Генпрокуратуры в Дальневосточном федеральном округе с декабря 2007 года возглавляет Любовь Александровна Демина. В самом управлении госпожа Демина служит с 2000 года. Курирующий работу управления заместитель генпрокурора по ДФО Юрий Александрович Гулягин занимает свою должность с 2006 года. Таким образом, у начальника управления стаж нахождения в должности еще не превысил 10 лет, хотя приближается к нему. У Юрия Гулягина, являвшегося содокладчиком на коллегии Генпрокуратуры и Минвостокразвития, где прозвучало заявление Юрия Трутнева,— стаж уже превысил десятилетие. Но он — заместитель руководителя федерального ведомства, а не глава структурного подразделения.

Прокуратуру Камчатского края возглавляет Анатолий Гаврилович Князев. Его формальный стаж в этой должности — с июля 2007 года. Учитывая, что с 8 ноября 2006 года он являлся прокурором Камчатской области, затем ставшей частью края, Анатолий Князев — безусловный рекордсмен среди дальневосточных субъектовых прокуроров по стажу. Всего на один день меньше в должности прокурора субъекта РФ служит еще один дальневосточник — Виталий Николаевич Каплунов. Он руководит прокуратурой Хабаровского края с 9 ноября 2006 года. Оба занимают свои должности более 10 лет.

Прокуратуру Чукотки с февраля 2012 года возглавляет Константин Станиславович Прохоров, до этого он с 2004 года являлся заместителем прокурора ЧАО. На руководящих прокурорских должностях на Чукотке господин Прохоров также уже более 10 лет. Прокуратуру Магаданской области возглавляет Анатолий Николаевич Васильев, назначенный в мае 2012 года. До этого он служил прокурором ЕАО.

Глава Приморской краевой прокуратуры Сергей Алексеевич Бессчасный занимает свой пост с мая 2013 года, до этого с 2006 года он служил прокурором Сахалинской области. Прокуратуру Сахалинской области с июля 2013 года возглавляет Николай Александрович Рябов. До этого он с 2008 года служил первым заместителем прокурора Приморья.

Прокуратуру Якутии с июля 2016 года возглавляет Николай Леонтьевич Пилипчук. До этого он с января 2009 года служил прокурором Амурской области. Прокуратуру Амурской области возглавляет Руслан Федорович Медведев, в должности он с августа 2016 года. До этого служил в органах прокуратуры Амурской области (2001-2014) и Приморского края (2014-2016: прокурором Владивостока и заместителем прокурора края). Прокуратурой ЕАО руководит Заурбек Магометович Джанхотов, назначенный 19 июня 2017 года. До этого он с 2013 года служил заместителем прокурора Чечни.

Дальневосточную транспортную прокуратуру возглавляет Александр Николаевич Хатунцев. В должности он с августа 2013 года. ДВТП контролирует 12 транспортных прокуратур: Биробиджанскую, Ванинскую, Камчатскую, Комсомольскую-на-Амуре, Магаданскую, Находкинскую, Нерюнгринскую, Николаевскую-на-Амуре, Приморскую, Сахалинскую, Тындинскую и Хабаровскую.

Отметим, что год назад, летом 2016 года, генпрокурор Юрий Чайка обещал создать Дальневосточную межрегиональную природоохранную прокуратуру, которая действовала бы на территории Амурской области, Хабаровского и Приморского краев и, возможно, Сахалина. Пока в России функционирует лишь Волжская межрегиональная природоохранная прокуратура — в бассейне Волги.


ПРАВООХРАНИТЕЛИ: СЛЕДОВАТЕЛИ
В Следственном комитете РФ назначают руководителей управлений по субъектам на определенный срок — вплоть до пяти лет. Ротация в управлениях чаще всего бывает плановой, но особенностью СКР является долгое согласование назначений: управления в регионах могут годами оставаться с и.о. руководителя.

Безусловным рекордсменом по стажу среди руководителей СУ СКР по регионам ДФО является Андрей Дмитриевич Голомбиевский. Он возглавляет СУ Следственного комитета при прокуратуре (СКП), а затем СУ СКР по Амурской области с 2007 года, то есть более 10 лет. Переназначен в 2013 году.

СУ СКР по Республике Саха (Якутия) с 2011 года, судя по официальному сайту, имеет только и.о. руководителя — эту должность замещает первый заместитель руководителя Николай Артурович Алексеев. Учитывая, что первым замом в управлении (тогда еще СКП) он работает с 2007 года, стаж господина Алексеева на руководящих должностях — тоже около 10 лет.

С мая 2011 года возглавляет СУ СКР по Сахалинской области Александр Александрович Заболиченко. С мая 2013 года СУ СКР по КолымеАлександр Анатольевич Тюменцев, СУ СКР по ЕАО — Андрей Александрович Коновод (до этого с 2007 года был первым заместителем руководителя управления Следственного комитета по Хабаровскому краю).

СУ СКР по Хабаровскому краю с октября 2014 года возглавляет Петр Геннадьевич Решетников, до этого с 2010 года руководил следственным управлением Следственного комитета по ДФО (затем упразднено). Руководитель СУ СКР по Камчатскому краю Александр Владимирович Липало назначен на должность в ноябре 2014 года, до этого являлся первым заместителем руководителя управления по краю.

И.о. руководителя в СУ СКР по Приморью является Андрей Олегович Уткин — первый заместитель. Подробной биографии на сайте СУ не приведено. Нет сведений о руководителе на сайте СУ СКР по Чукотке. 17 июня на эту должность назначен Константин Валентинович Уськов — ранее и.о. руководителя СУ СКР по Кировской области.


НАДЗОРНЫЕ ВЕДОМСТВА
Нет структурных подразделений по всему Дальнему Востоку у ФНС, ФАС, Минюста, Россельхознадзора и некоторых других контрольно-надзорных ведомств — только управления по субъектам РФ. Как правило, координирующую роль по округу в таких ведомствах выполняет одно из региональных управлений, чаще всего — хабаровское. С другой стороны, вряд ли при обсуждении проблем предпринимателей Юрий Трутнев имел в виду управление Росалкогольрегулирования по ДФО (Вера Павловна Валетова руководит им всего-то с ноября 2013 года) или управление Росрезерва по ДФО (с октября 2013 года и.о. руководителя — Павел Иванович Мищенко).

Одним из наиболее опытных руководителей дальневосточных управлений федеральных надзорных органов власти может считаться Александр Федорович Копарейкин — с июля 2009 года он руководит Дальневосточным управлением Ростехнадзора, а до этого с 2007 года возглавлял аналогичную структуру в Амурской области.

Управление Роскомнадзора по ДФО возглавляет Альберт Владимирович Шестаков, в должности он с декабря 2015 года, до этого в 2012-2015 годах возглавлял управление ведомства по Республике Башкортостан. Департамент Росприроднадзора по ДФО с 2015 года возглавляет Евгений Николаевич Елистратов, в 2013-2015 годах он возглавлял комитет по охране окружающей среды министерства природных ресурсов Хабаровского края.
Дальневосточное таможенное управление с июня 2015 года возглавляет Юрий Михайлович Ладыгин, который ранее с 2011 года служил начальником Сибирского таможенного управления. У  управления Ространснадзора по ДФО и.о. начальника — Сергей Николаевич Тихонов, подробных данных о его стаже в должности нет. Департамент Роснедр по ДФО возглавляет Александр Витальевич Бойко, судить о его опыте по официальному сайту также нельзя.

Интересно, что свои управления по Дальнему Востоку имеет множество надзорных органов, чьи названия отнюдь не на слуху. Это, к примеру, и управление Росаккредитации по ДФО (и.о. руководителя — Сергей Николаевич Самсонов), и управление Росфинмониторинга по ДФО (Виктор Евгеньевич Чевелев), и управление ФСТЭК по ДФО (Владимир Михайлович Цалко). Свое управление по ДФО под началом Александра Федоровича Мартынова есть даже у Министерства культуры РФ.

Полпред Юрий Трутнев на заседании коллегии Генпрокуратуры и Минвостокразвития отметил, что на территории ДФО «государственный контроль осуществляют 35 контрольно-надзорных органов». «Некоторые из них действительно решают важные государственные задачи, однако в отношении ряда контрольно-надзорных органов можно подумать о передаче функций координации деятельности на уровень субъектов»,— сказал он.

Впрочем, если взглянуть на проблему шире, то окажется, что от слов Юрия Трутнева есть, кому вздрогнуть в самых разных властных структурах на Дальнем Востоке.

Продолжение следует.