Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Coronavirus is not a hindrance: in the Amur region roads are made on the national project

This year, about 1,4 billion rubles have been allocated for safe and high-quality roads in the Amur Region

The coronavirus epidemic made undesirable adjustments to the implementation of a number of federal programs included in national projects. At a regular meeting with the government on May 19, Vladimir Putin already announced that all the tasks planned in this direction in 2020 will not be possible to fulfill: money needs to be directed to more important goals, including restoring the economy in the country. The redistribution of the budget will require corrections in the initiatives already launched: in particular, information appeared on the sidelines of the Cabinet of Ministers on the suspension of the construction of new roads. Nevertheless, while the regions continue to work according to the schedules outlined at the beginning of the year, the Amur Region was no exception.

Coronavirus is not a hindrance: in the Amur region roads are made on the national project
Photo: pixabay.com

MORE WORK AND MONEY

The second year of participation in the national project brought Amur large-scale plans and a huge amount of work. According to the Ministry of Transport and Roads of the Amur Region, over six years of participation in the national project “Safe and High-Quality Roads”, the share of regional routes that comply with federal regulations will increase from 75,7% to 76,8%.

The share of spending for these purposes from the federal and regional budgets is recounted every year, and in 2020 will amount to about 1,4 billion rubles. At the same time, 720,6 million will be spent on expanding the video surveillance system, including the installation of stationary cameras for photo and video recording of traffic violations on highways of all levels. These measures help to significantly reduce the accident rate on the roads.

Another 667 million this year will go directly to repair and restore the road network: 405 million will be provided by the federal treasury, another 262 million will be allocated from the Amur Region from its own funds. The general plan, which the regional authorities announced for 2020, provides for 17,5 km of tracks - 14 sections will be put in order before the onset of winter. At the same time, the main attention will be paid to the highways of the Blagoveshchensk agglomeration - the regional capital received 598 million rubles for these purposes, and part of the work is already in full swing.


ROADS FOR THE CAPITAL

In Blagoveshchensk, meter-by-meter meter reconstruction is continuing. In the capital of the Amur Region, repair of Kalinin Street is in full swing - one of the main roads connecting the city center with the microdistrict. Since April 28, road services have been working together with municipal organizations: along with the transformation of the roadway, they are changing sections of the thermal communications network. Before the next heating season, the city authorities have more than three months. In order not to create traffic interference, local authorities partially blocked the highway for the movement of all types of vehicles.

“In the area of ​​the crossroads of Kalinin and Proletarskaya, an integrated approach to repairing the highway is being applied - these are both networks and road works. According to the technology of work, at this stage it is necessary to completely overlap the city highway. This will allow us to efficiently and promptly complete the entire amount of work on time, ”explained Oleg Imameev, First Deputy Head of the Blagoveshchensk Administration.

The finished work will be handed over in three stages. The main sections of the Amurstroy Road Construction Company, acting as the main contractor, will be repaired during the summer.

“The first stage of the task was the dismantling of the shabby elements of communications, then the dismantling of the curb fences, the dismantling of the old asphalt layer began. After that, the entire height of the carriageway is re-laid - from the heat pipe to the sand cushion and asphalt pavement. A lot of work, but so far we are not out of schedule. We even pass ahead of some sections, ”a source at DSK Amurstroy told EastRussia.

On May 5, the contractor StroyUyut LLC began repairing the bypass road from the microdistrict to the center of Blagoveshchensk - Nagornaya Street. The roadway was expanded on this site, now experts are laying gravel and sand cover and equipping the drainage system. By the end of May, the road service promises to fully commission the facility - free movement along Nagornaya is necessary due to the fact that the bridge structure is being repaired on Zagorodnaya Street.

These works were also funded by the national project “Safe and High-Quality Roads”. On May 13, another company began repairing a section of the carriageway of Teplichnaya Street - about 500 meters of the road will be put in order. The renewed site will be commissioned at the end of October, and immediately after that the contractor will begin to reconstruct the section from Voronkov Street to Ignatyevskoye Highway. In addition, in Blagoveshchensk this year, sections of Zelenaya and Polytechnic streets will be repaired, as well as entrances to four medical institutions.


BRIDGES AND ROADS

Reconstruction of roads is also ongoing in other municipalities of the Amur Region. In Blagoveshchensk district, repair work has already begun at once on two streets of the village of Chigiri - Chigirinskaya and Central. In the village of Ust-Ivanovka, until the end of October, Novaya Street will be repaired - it leads to a recently commissioned kindergarten. Almost 250 million rubles were allocated for these purposes from the general expenditure plan for 2020.



In Tynda, road repair will begin in June, where overhaul will take place on two km of city roads, and will also affect about one km of sidewalks. Also, the regional government will continue to work on intercity highways, including on the way to Svobodny, where this year they will hand over a long stretch of about six km. The sections of the route connecting Blagoveshchensk and Gomelevka will also be put in order. The authorities plan to complete the bulk of the work under the national project in early September, by the new school year.

The special attention of the Government of the Amur Region is now focused on the situation with the automobile bridge over the Zeya River. Due to damage to the slabs and load-bearing supports, on April 26, both freight and passenger vehicles were suspended on it. The overpass, built in 1981, is the only thread directly connecting Blagoveshchensk with the federal road network - an alternative route through Svobodny adds about 300 km to the path.

The very next day, April 27, the Governor of the Amur Region Vasily Orlov at a meeting of the Government of the Russian Federation announced the incident to President Vladimir Putin.

“On April 26, on the road bridge over Zeya in Blagoveshchensk, the supporting part of the roadway slab was destroyed, which resulted in a ban on the movement of vehicles weighing over 3,5 tons and the organization of reverse traffic in one lane. Traffic jams form. An operational survey of the emergency site is underway, a technical solution for recovery is being prepared. Estimated duration of the repair will be from 20 to 30 days, the preliminary cost is 20 million rubles. Overhaul of the bridge is planned for August 2020, and preparation of project documentation is currently underway, ”Orlov announced then.

The head of state instructed to repair the bridge as soon as possible. Financing the construction of a new overpass has been shifted by a year - the Minister of Finance of Russia Anton Siluanov is in charge of monitoring this issue. The contract for the construction of a transport overpass through Zeya, with a total value of 19,8 billion rubles, was originally designed for 2021-2024, but the current critical situation became an occasion to expedite the project: no one will guarantee that a construction with a 40-year history will not collapse in another place.

Within the framework of the national project “Safe and high-quality roads”, money has already been allocated to prepare for the construction of a new bridge - USK Most will work on the site, which recently built a crossing across the Amur River, connecting the borders of Russia and China for cars. She is now repairing the first flight of the bridge over Zeya, where defects were discovered. The Minister of Transport of the region, Alexander Zelenin, noted that the incident forces to accelerate the overhaul of the structure.

“There is a direct instruction from the president to finance the overhaul, and we understand that this year we must begin the overhaul of the bridge,” the minister said.

By September 1, it is necessary to complete the production of project documentation and get a state examination for the overhaul of the old bridge. The preliminary cost of these works will be two billion rubles.

“Now everything will depend on how many contractors working in the Amur Region will be able to master this year,” the head of the Amur region said.

They plan to start work this year, with the help of the federal Ministry of Transport. The department is also actively considering the allocation of five billion rubles this year for the Amur Region in order to begin construction of a new bridge over Zeya. At the same time, 300 million of the two billion that the region requested for restoration of roads after the flood have already been allocated in the Amur Region.

July 16: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Коронавирус — не помеха: в Приамурье делают дороги по нацпроекту

В этом году на безопасные и качественные дороги в Амурской области выделили около 1,4 млрд рублей

Коронавирусная эпидемия внесла нежелательные коррективы в реализацию ряда федеральных программ, включенных в нацпроекты. На очередном совещании с правительством 19 мая Владимир Путин уже сообщил, что все задачи, запланированные по этому направлению в 2020 году, выполнить не удастся: деньги нужно направить на более важные цели, в числе которых восстановление экономики в стране. Перераспределение бюджета потребует корректив и в уже начатых инициативах: в частности, в кулуарах Кабмина появилась информация о приостановлении строительства новых автомобильных дорог. Тем не менее, пока регионы продолжают работать по намеченным в начале года графикам — и Амурская область не стала исключением.

Коронавирус — не помеха: в Приамурье делают дороги по нацпроекту
Фото: pixabay.com

БОЛЬШЕ РАБОТЫ И ДЕНЕГ

Второй год участия в нацпроекте принес Приамурью масштабные планы и огромный объем работы. По данным министерства транспорта и дорожного хозяйства Амурской области, за шесть лет участия в национальном проекте «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги» доля трасс регионального значения, которые соответствуют федеральным нормативам, вырастет с 75,7% до 76,8%.

Доля трат на эти цели из федерального и областного бюджетов пересчитывается каждый год, и в 2020-м составит около 1,4 млрд рублей. При этом 720,6 млн потратят на расширение системы видеонаблюдения, в том числе установку стационарных камер фото- и видеофиксации нарушений правил дорожного движения на трассах всех уровней. Эти меры помогают существенно снизить уровень аварийности на дорогах.

Еще 667 млн в этом году направят непосредственно на ремонт и восстановление дорожной сети: 405 млн даст федеральное казначейство, еще 262 млн Амурская область выделит из собственных средств. Общий план, который региональные власти озвучили на 2020-й год, предусматривает 17,5 км трасс — 14 участков приведут в порядок до наступления зимы. При этом наибольшее внимание уделят магистралям Благовещенской агломерации — областная столица в сумме получила 598 млн рублей на эти цели, и часть работ уже в разгаре.


ДОРОГИ ДЛЯ СТОЛИЦЫ

В Благовещенске продолжают метр за метром реконструировать магистрали. В столице Приамурья вовсю идет ремонт улицы Калинина — одной из главных дорог, связывающих центр города с микрорайоном. Дорожные службы с 28 апреля трудятся вместе с коммунальными организациями: наряду с преображением проезжей части меняют участки сети тепловых коммуникаций. До наступления очередного отопительного сезона у городских властей есть три с небольшим месяца. Чтобы не создавать транспортных помех, местные власти частично перекрыли магистраль для движения всех видов автомобилей.

«В районе перекрестка Калинина и Пролетарской применяется комплексный подход к ремонту магистрали — это и сети, и дорожные работы. Согласно технологии производства работ, на этом этапе необходимо полное перекрытие городской магистрали. Это позволит качественно и оперативно выполнить весь объем работ в срок», — объяснил первый заместитель главы администрации Благовещенска Олег Имамеев.

Сдавать готовую работу будут в три этапа. Основные участки «Дорожно-строительная компания «Амурстрой», выступающая главным подрядчиком, отремонтирует в течение лета.

«Первым этапом задачи стал демонтаж ветхих элементов коммуникаций, потом начался разбор бордюрных ограждений, демонтаж старого асфальтного слоя. После этого заново укладывается вся высота проезжей части — от теплопровода до песчаной подушки и асфальтового покрытия. Работы много, но пока мы из графика не выбиваемся. Некоторые участки даже проходим с опережением», — сообщил EastRussia источник в ДСК «Амурстрой».

С 5 мая подрядчик ООО «СтройУют» приступил к ремонту объездной дороги из микрорайона в центр Благовещенска — улицы Нагорной. Проезжую часть на этом участке расширили, сейчас специалисты укладывают щебеночно-песчаное покрытие и обустраивают систему водоотведения. До конца мая дорожная служба обещает полностью сдать объект — свободное движение по Нагорной необходимо из-за того, что на улице Загородной ремонтируют мостовое сооружение.

Эти работы также профинансировали за счет национального проекта «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги». С 13 мая еще одна компания приступила к ремонту отрезка проезжей части Тепличной улицы — предстоит привести в порядок около 500 метров полотна. Обновленный участок сдадут в конце октября, а сразу после этого подрядчик начнет реконструировать отрезок от улицы Воронкова до Игнатьевского шоссе. Кроме этого, в Благовещенске в этом году отремонтируют участки улиц Зеленой и Политехнической, а также подъезды к четырем медицинским учреждениям.


МОСТЫ И ДОРОГИ

Реконструкция дорог идет и в других муниципальных образованиях Амурской области. В Благовещенском районе уже начались ремонтные работы сразу на двух улицах села Чигири — Чигиринской и Центральной. В селе Усть-Ивановка до конца октября отремонтируют улицу Новая — она ведет к недавно сданному в эксплуатацию детскому саду. На эти цели выделили почти 250 млн рублей из общего плана расходов на 2020 год.



В Тынде ремонт дорог начнется в июне — там капитальная реконструкция пройдет на двух км городских трасс, а также затронет около одного км тротуаров. Также правительство области продолжит работы на междугородних магистралях, в том числе на пути в Свободный, где в этом году сдают большой отрезок — около шести км. Приведут в порядок и участки трассы, связывающей Благовещенск и Гомелевку. Основной объем работ в рамках национального проекта власти рассчитывают закончить в начале сентября — к новому учебному году.

Особое внимание правительства Амурской области сейчас сосредоточено на ситуации с автомобильным мостом через реку Зея. Из-за повреждения плит и несущих опор 26 апреля на нем приостановили движение как грузового, так и пассажирского транспорта. Путепровод, построенный в 1981 году, является единственной нитью, напрямую связывающей Благовещенск с федеральной дорожной сетью — альтернативный маршрут через Свободный добавляет к пути около 300 км.

Уже на следующий день, 27 апреля, губернатор Амурской области Василий Орлов на совещании правительства РФ сообщил о происшествии президенту Владимиру Путину.

«26 апреля на автодорожном мосту через Зею в Благовещенске произошло разрушение опорной части плиты проезжей части, что повлекло запрет на движение транспортных средств массой свыше 3,5 тонны и организацию реверсивного движения по одной полосе. Образуются пробки. Проводится оперативное обследование аварийного участка, готовится техническое решение на восстановление. Ориентировочно продолжительность ремонта составит от 20 до 30 дней, предварительная стоимость — 20 млн рублей. Капитальный ремонт моста запланирован на август 2020 года, в настоящее время ведется подготовка проектной документации», — озвучил тогда Орлов.

Глава государства поручил как можно скорее отремонтировать мост. Финансирование строительства нового путепровода сдвинут на год — контролем этого вопроса занимается министр финансов России Антон Силуанов. Контракт на возведение транспортного путепровода через Зею, общей стоимостью 19,8 млрд рублей, изначально был рассчитан на 2021-2024 годы, однако сложившаяся критическая ситуация стала поводом ускорить реализацию проекта: никто не даст гарантий, что сооружение с 40-летней историей не разрушится в другом месте. 

В рамках нацпроекта «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги» на подготовку к возведению нового моста уже выделили деньги — работать на участке будет УСК «Мост», которая недавно построила переправу через Амур, соединившую границы России и Китая для автомобилей. Она же занимается сейчас починкой первого пролета моста через Зею, где обнаружились дефекты. Министр транспорта области Александр Зеленин отметил, что происшествие вынуждает ускорить капитальный ремонт сооружения.

«Есть прямое поручение президента профинансировать капитальный ремонт, и мы понимаем, что мы в этом году должны приступить к капитальному ремонту моста», — рассказал министр.

К 1 сентября нужно завершить изготовление проектной документации и получить госэкспертизу на капремонт старого моста. Предварительная стоимость этих работ составит два млрд миллиарда рублей.

«Сейчас будет все зависеть от того, сколько подрядчики, работающие на территории Амурской области, смогут освоить в этом году», — сообщил глава Приамурья.

Работы планируют начать уже в этом году, с финансированием поможет федеральный Минтранс. Ведомство также активно прорабатывает вопрос о выделении пяти млрд рублей в этом году для Амурской области, чтобы приступить к строительству нового моста через Зею. При этом Амурской области уже выделено 300 млн из двух млрд, которые регион запрашивал на восстановление дорог после паводка.

3 июля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика