Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Cultural Autumn

Residents of the Far Eastern remote region are hard to surprise: temperature drops here are one of the most extreme, almost all grow, wild animals saw every second; The only thing that people do not have is cultural communication.

Someone compensates for the lack of cultural communication on vacation, someone - by moving, well, someone, as they say, without options. A mansion among all distant from the center of subjects is the Amur River region - there, in the distant 2003, a festival has appeared, which is now among the three (!) Largest Russian, and you will not see the star composition of the artists who come here all over the world. from the cinema and theatrical art, and on the eve of its Blagoveshchensk ended its 13-I.

Cultural Autumn

Unicum comes from the kitchen

What once in the Amur region will not ride 2-3 artist in the season in the distant 2000-x in Blagoveshchensk, no one dared to think - the usual provincial town with a fairly well-preserved royal architecture attracted then only shuttle tradersCheap Chinese consumer goods. And suddenly - the first of its kind festival, which was attended by about hundreds of celebrities.

- Partly the fate of this festival was determined by my meeting with 2 Amur journalists in the kitchen of the People's Artist of the RSFSR Valentina Talyzina, - says the president of the festival Sergei Novozhilov, - through the fault of the Amurks, she was transferred several times, for which I was very angry with them, but Valentina Illarionovna still persuaded me to meet with them. This became decisive for my trip to Blagoveshchensk, to which I unconditionally fell in love. This helped us to begin to deal with the problem of the Russian cemetery in Harbin and to reburial our emigrants.

Then festivals began, guests of different caliber "stars" (who went to play and "shopped" in cheap China - where without it) and status: according to the rating of film critics and film critics, "Amur Autumn" quickly approached the great festivals of the country. And still - it is still the only festival in Russia, where the competition of entertaining performances takes place.

"It was a great success for the Amur audience to watch the best theatrical productions and films that were released during the last year within a week," the minister of culture and archives of the Amr Region Alexey Samarin, - it is among the three largest in the country (after the "Moscow" and "Kinotavr") and is truly popular. And the fact that all 13 years is truly a phenomenon for residents of the region and the Far East, confirms the best reaction for artists - crowded halls, even in such an economically difficult time. This year we managed to bring order to the “autumn”. 300-t human.

On the outskirts

But with all these pluses and ups, the cultural life of Priamurye is getting more and more difficult: first, among the actors there is already no such excitement as before ("China through the river" for the actors was exotic only in the first five-year plan, which many now prefer the usual rest from Tours), and secondly, the transport inaccessibility of Blagoveshchensk is getting more and more acute - after leaving Aeroflot in the spring from the Amur land, it was not so easy to get here, even with the remaining "Yakutia" and "Transaero".

- Did the unscrupulous Yakut Airlines company let you down? Are you experiencing an important meeting 700 kilometers from here? You will be rescued by the Khabarovsk Automobile Association “Misha, Zhenya and Andrey”: we deliver everyone faster, and everything is possible in our cars! - the honored artist of the Russian Federation declared under the laughter in the hall Mikhail Efremov, which is in full swing 2-th The performances of the play "Chapaev and Emptiness" just went on stage with a piece of paper and read out the names of everyone who helped the artists to get from Khabarovsk to Blagoveshchensk for 6 (!) Hours by car. At the same time, the play was detained for only 15 minutes.

A day later, the same thing happened - this time the plane with Dzhigarkhanyan, Artngolts and other artists first stayed in Moscow for 7 hours, and when it landed on Blagoveshchensk take-off, it barely touched the asphalt on the asphalt, it soared again the pilot struggled with the side wind and decided to go on one more lap).

“At that moment, my heart skipped like crazy,” says the president of Amur Fall. Sergei Novozhilov, - not a festival, but a continuous transport collapse - Armen Borisovich, I persuaded to come to the Amur region of the 10 years, and now, at last, this moment has come, but with such a creak ... This year about half of the problems are transport.

According to the estimates of the organizers, the estimates 13-oh "Autumn" rolled out on 2,5 million more than planned. And the main reason is the departure of Aeroflot.

- This year the participation of the federal budget in the festival is the largest - 6 million rubles (this is 40% of the total budget). But at the same time, about 70% of all available funds were “eaten up” by the road, sighs the Minister of Culture and Archival Affairs of the Amur Region Alexey Samarin- if it were not so far from the center and transport arteries, it would be much cheaper.

What we have

But with all this 13-th The festival still took place - the artists even had time to poke around the area, bringing to the small cities (with a population of 10 to 50 thousand people) performances and creative evenings. In addition to the already mentioned Armen Dzhigarkhanyan, there were a lot of celebrities on this "autumn": Valentina Talyzina, Valentina Telichkina, Dmitry Kharatyan, Yury Stoyanov, Natalia Bochkareva, Irina Medvedeva, Mikhail Efremov, Mikhail Polizeymako, Yury Vasiliev, Sregei Peregudov, Tatyana Arntgolts and many others. actors of theater and cinema.

- I'm not afraid of this word, it's really an "intelligent" festival, - said the People's Artist of Russia Vladimir Novikov, - here everyone can find his liking for both an actor and a genre. But this is usually the prerogative of the inhabitants of our capitals. That it will be possible somewhere far away in the Amur region ... I did not even dream of it. Believe me, it's worth a lot.



By the way, this year the nomination for the best foreign film appeared for the first time at the festival - this year there were 3, one of which was played by the Russian actor Yegor Koreshkov. As the director says, this is the Chinese film “Ballet in the Flame of War” by Dun Yachshun, patriotic cinema is a new stage in the life of the cinema of the Middle Kingdom.

- I think that without patriotism it is impossible to make a good movie about the country, so, perhaps, I am the biggest patriot, - smiles Dun Yaichun, - I often work with Russian actors - they are well received in our country - and it is important not only to maintain friendship between nations, but also to understand that it is you who want to convey to the audience what questions you want to raise in them, and what you want Cause them to react.

At the closing of the Amur Autumn Festival - 2015, the prize of the personal governor of the region Alexander Kozlov - the picture of the national artist of Russia Amurchanin Alexander Tikhomirov - went to Armen Djigarkhanyan.

But as the participants and organizers of the festival commented on their impressions to the journalists: The actress Marina Yakovleva:. - I take part in the festival almost from the first season. At one time there was a break, because of the filming could not come, but always missed the Amur land, always tore here. But now she came and is happy. You know, this is how the memory of the heart happens, when you come to your favorite places - it becomes light in your soul. For me, "Amur Autumn" is always a light in my soul. Far Eastern people are my native people. Creative meetings make it clear whether you like the viewer or not your work, remember them or not. I traveled the country far and wide. I really love to communicate with the audience. Actor Sergey Varchuk came to the festival "Amur Autumn - 2015" for the fifth time. "It's trying to work here." Last year, they shot a film about the "Amur Autumn", the plot was interspersed with the festival. This year, during the festival, two more short films are being shot. As a result, a full-fledged almanac will be produced: a picture consisting of three novels. Honestly, unlike the capital, here, strangely enough, you suddenly again feel yourself belonging to this profession, you see how people meet you, as they want to see, how they will know. And there is a feeling that you do not exist on this planet in vain, trample on this land. Here you do not just feel your importance, but, let's say, you feel the need. You know, when we arrived yesterday in a village, they told us that we were the first artists who visited after the collapse of the Soviet Union ... Therefore, we come. I like the edge, I like how the audience takes it, I like meeting with people, watching our country. And then, why be cunning, when would I at my own expense find myself in the Far East? Actor Alexander Pyatkov: - Admired with a grandiose engineering structure - Zeyskaya HPP. Admired by people who, despite the terrible frosts in the winter and the unbearable heat in the summer, could create this miracle of hydropower. It's a shame that the result of their work is not fully used by the Far East. A huge part of the electricity is sold abroad, and for pennies, and residents of this harsh land have to pay exorbitantly.

Olga Smirnova, executive director of the festival:

- Last year, the Amur residents could take part in the shooting of the real film by Nikolay Burlak “Gallop-Apotheosis”. This year it was shown in the out-of-competition program. The premiere was, I think, very worthy, because the hall was full. Residents of Belogoriya arrived, who were captured, came from Novobureisky.

When the audience sees that the events are unfolding on the streets of Blagoveshchensk, they receive a completely inexpressible feeling. Everyone asks why this picture is out of competition. I answer: because this is a "short meter". And we have a competition for feature films. And this year two more films were shot. One, codenamed "Lyrism", the second one still has no name. First they will be short, and then they will line up in one feature film.

For me it is very pleasant that the festival was highly appreciated by the audience. It is honorable to take part in the closing ceremony. We strive to add local artists to such events for the exchange of experiences, opinions. And for the guys it was very important - to be behind the scenes with the great stars and get a high rating from them. And the preparation for the next festival has already begun. The day after the closure of the "Amur Autumn - 2015," said Smirnova.

The festival ended with a traditional gala concert and the distribution of statues of the Far East Crane - the symbol of the "Amur Autumn", and the organizers are already preparing for the next 14 th. Who she will bring to the region next year is promised to be told in the spring. By the way, you can get acquainted with the history and lists of the competition programs of Amur Autumn on the official festival website: http://www.amurocen.ru/

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Культурная осень

Жителей дальневосточной глубинки сложно удивить: перепады температур тут одни из самых экстремальных, растет почти все, диких зверей видел каждый второй; единственное, чего людям тут не хватает – культурного общения.

Кто-то компенсирует дефицит культурного общения  в отпуске, кто-то – путем переезда, ну а кто-то, как говорится, без вариантов. Особнячком среди всех далеких от центра субъектов стоит Приамурье – там, в далеком 2003-м появился фестиваль, который ныне входит в тройку (!) крупнейших российских, а звездный состав артистов, приезжающих сюда, далеко не везде увидишь - «Амурская осень» собрала лучшее из кино- и театрального искусства, а накануне в Благовещенске завершилась ее 13-я ипостась.

Культурная осень

Уникум родом из кухни

Что когда-то в Амурскую область будут ездить не 2-3 артиста в сезон, в далеких 2000-х в Благовещенске никто и подумать не смел — обычный провинциальный городок с довольно хорошо сохранившейся еще царской архитектурой привлекал тогда лишь челноков-торговцев дешевым китайским ширпотребом. И вдруг — первый в своем роде фестиваль, на который съехались порядка сотни знаменитостей.

— Отчасти судьбу этого фестиваля определила моя встреча с 2-мя амурскими журналистами на кухне у народной артистки РСФСР Валентины Талызиной, — рассказывает президент фестиваля Сергей Новожилов, — по вине амурчан она переносилась несколько раз, за что я был на них страшно зол, но Валентина Илларионовна все же меня убедила с ними встретиться. Это и стало определяющим для моей поездки в Благовещенск, в который я безоговорочно влюбился. Это помогло нам начать заниматься проблемой русского кладбища в Харбине и сделать перезахоронения наших эмигрантов.

Дальше начались фестивали, гости разного калибра «звездности» (которые ездили как играть, так и «шопиться» в дешевый Китай — куда ж без этого) и статус: по рейтингу киноведов и кинокритиков «Амурская осень» быстро приблизилась к великим фестивалям страны. А еще — это до сих пор единственный фестиваль в России, где проходит конкурс антрепризных спектаклей.

— Амурскому зрителю выпала большая удача — за неделю отсмотреть лучшие театральные постановки и фильмы, которые выпустились в течение последнего года, — подчеркивает министр культуры и архивного дела «Амрской области Алексей Самарин, — он входит в тройку крупнейших в стране (вслед на «Московским» и «Кинотавром») и является по-настоящему народным. И то, что все 13 лет это по-настоящему явление для жителей области и Дальнего Востока, подтверждает лучшая реакция для артистов — переполненные залы, даже в такое экономически трудное время. В этом году на «осень» нам удалось привезти порядка 300-т человек.

На отшибе

Но при всех этих плюсах и подъемах, культурная жизнь Приамурью дается все труднее: во-первых, среди актеров уже нет такого ажиотажа, как раньше («Китай через речку» для актеров был экзотикой лишь в первую пятилетку, которому многие сейчас предпочитают обычный отдых от гастролей), а во-вторых, все острее ощущается транспортная недоступность Благовещенска — после ухода весной с амурской земли «Аэрофлота», добраться сюда стало не так-то простою даже с учетом оставшихся «Якутии» и «Трансаэро».

— Вас подвела недобросовестная компания «Якутские авиалинии»? У вас срывается важная встреча за 700 километров отсюда? Вас выручит хабаровское автомобильное товарищество «Миша, Женя и Андрей»: мы довозим всех быстрее, а в наших машинах можно все! — продекламировал под хохот в зале заслуженный артист РФ Михаил Ефремов, который в разгаре 2-го действия спектакля «Чапаев и Пустота» просто вышел на сцену с бумажкой и зачитал имена всех, кто помог артистам добраться из Хабаровска до Благовещенска за 6 (!) часов на машине. При этом спектакль задержали всего на 15 минут.

Днем позже подобное повторилось — на этот раз самолет с Джигарханяном, Артнгольц и другими артистами сначала на 7 часов задержался в Москве, а когда все-таки приземлился на Благовещенскую взлетку, едва шасси коснулись асфальта, он снова взмыл в небо (позже оказалось, что так пилот боролся с боковым ветром и решил зайти на еще один круг).

— В этот момент у меня сердце скакало как сумасшедшее, — рассказывает президент «Амурской осени» Сергей Новожилов, — не фестиваль, а сплошной транспортный коллапс — Армена Борисовича я уговаривал приехать в Приамурье лет 10, и вот, наконец, этот момент настал, но с таким скрипом... В этом году примерно половина проблем — транспортные.

По подсчетам организаторов, смета 13-ой «осени» выкатила на 2,5 млн. больше, чем планировалось. И главноая причина — уход «Аэрофлота».

— В этом году участие федерального бюджета в фестивале самое большое — 6 млн. рублей (это 40% от общего бюджета). Но при этом примерно 70% всех имеющихся средств у нас «съела» дорога, — вздыхает министр культуры и архивного дела «Амурской области Алексей Самарин, — если бы не были так далеко от центра и транспортных артерий, было бы гораздо дешевле.

Что имеем

Но при всем этом 13-ый фестиваль все же состоялся — артисты даже успели поколесить по области, привезя в маленькие города (с населением от 10 до 50 тысяч человек) спектакли и творческие вечера. Помимо уже вышеобозначенного Армена Джигарханяна на этой «осени» было немало знаменитостей: Валентина Талызина, Валентина Теличкина, Дмитрий Харатьян, Юрий Стоянов, Наталья Бочкарева, Ирина Медведева, Михаил Ефремов, Михаил Полицеймако, Юрий Васильев, Срегей Перегудов, Татьяна Арнтгольц и еще множество других актеров театра и кино.

— Не побоюсь этого слова, это действительно «умный» фестиваль, — рассказал народный артист России Владимир Новиков, — здесь каждый может найти себе по душе и актера, и жанр. Но это обычно прерогатива жителей наших столиц. Что это будет возможно где-то далеко в Амурской области...даже и не мечтал. Поверьте, это дорогого стоит.

Кстати, в этом году впервые на фестивале появилась и номинация для лучшего иностранного фильма — в этом году их было 3, в одной из которых сыграл российский актер Егор Корешков. Как говорит режиссер это китайской ленты «Балет в пламени войны» Дун Ячшунь, патриотическое кино — новый этап в жизни кинематографа Поднебесной.

— Я думаю, что без патриотизма невозможно делать хорошее кино о стране, так что, пожалуй, я — самый большой патриот, — улыбается Дун Ячшунь, — я часто работаю с русскими актерами — их хорошо принимают у нас в стране — и здесь важно не только поддерживать дружбу между народами, но и понимать, что именно ты хочешь донести зрителям, какие вопросы хочешь в них поднять, и какую тем самым хочешь вызвать у них реакцию.

На закрытии фестиваля Амурская осень — 2015 приз личный губернатора области Александра Козлова — картина народного художника России амурчанина Александра Тихомирова — достался Армену Джигарханяну. 

А вот как прокомментировали журналистам свои впечатления участники и организаторы фестиваля: Актриса Марина Яковлева:. — Принимаю участие в фестивале чуть ли не с первого сезона. Одно время был перерыв, из-за съемок не могла приехать, но всегда скучала по амурской земле, всегда рвалась сюда. А вот сейчас приехала и на душе радостно. Знаете, вот как бывает память сердца, когда приезжаешь в родные любимые места — на душе светло становится. Для меня «Амурская осень» — это всегда свет в душе. Дальневосточники для меня родные люди. Творческие встречи дают понять, нравятся зрителю или нет твои работы, помнят их или нет. Я изъездила страну вдоль и поперек. Я очень люблю общаться со зрителями. Актер Сергей Варчук приехал на фестиваль «Амурская Осень — 2015» уже в пятый раз. — Сюда тянет работать. В прошлом году снимали фильм об «Амурской осени», сюжет был вкраплен в фестиваль. В этом году во время фестиваля снимается еще два короткометражных фильма. В итоге получится полноценный альманах: картина, состоящая из трех новелл. Честно говоря, в отличие от столицы, здесь, как ни странно, ты вдруг снова ощущаешь себя принадлежным к этой профессии, ты видишь, как люди тебя встречают, как хотят видеть, как узнают. И возникает ощущение, что ты не зря на этой планете существуешь, топчешь эту землю. Здесь ты не просто свою значимость ощущаешь, а, скажем так, нужность ощущаешь. Знаете, когда мы вчера приехали в одно село, нам сказали, что мы первые артисты, которые побывали после развала Советского Союза... Поэтому и приезжаем. Нравится край, нравится, как принимают зрители, нравится встречаться с людьми, смотреть нашу страну. И потом, к чему лукавить, когда бы я за свой счет оказался на Дальнем Востоке? Актер Александр Пятков: — Восхищен грандиозным инженерным сооружением — Зейской ГЭС. Восхищен людьми, которые, несмотря на жуткие морозы зимой и невыносимую жару летом, смогли сотворить это чудо гидроэнергетики. Обидно, что результатом их труда не в полной мере пользуются дальневосточники. Огромная часть электроэнергии продается за границу, причем за копейки, а жителям этого сурового края приходится платить втридорога.

Ольга Смирнова, исполнительный директор фестиваля:

— В прошлом году амурчане смогли поучаствовать в съемках настоящего фильма Николая Бурлака «Галоп-Апофеоз». В этом году его показали во внеконкурсной программе. Премьера прошла, как мне кажется, очень достойно, потому что зал был полный. Приехали жители Белогорья, которые попали в кадр, приехали из Новобурейского. 

Когда зрители видят, что события разворачиваются на улицах Благовещенска, то получают совершенно непередаваемые ощущения. Все спрашивают, почему эта картина вне конкурса. Отвечаю: потому что это «короткий метр». А у нас — конкурс полнометражных фильмов. А в этом году снималось еще два фильма. Один под кодовым названием «Лиризмы», у второго еще нет названия. Сначала они будут короткометражными, а потом выстроятся в один полнометражный фильм.

Для меня это очень приятно, что фестиваль высоко оценили зрители. Почетно принимать участие в церемонии закрытия. Мы стремимся добавить в такие мероприятия местных артистов для обмена опытом, мнениями. И для ребят это было очень важно — находиться за сценой с великими звездами и получить от них высокую оценку. А подготовка к следующему фестивалю уже началась. На следующий день после закрытия «Амурской осени — 2015, - сказала Смирнова.

Завершился фестиваль традиционным гала-концертом и раздачей статуэток дальневосточного журавля — символа «Амурской осени», а организаторы уже готовятся к следующей 14-ой. Кого она привезет региону в следующем году, обещают рассказать весной. Кстати, ознакомиться с историей и списками конкурсных программ «Амурской осени» можно на официальном сайте фестиваля: http://www.amurocen.ru/