Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"We are moving towards changing the opinion of Khabarovsk citizens:" we must leave ""

Governor Vyacheslav Shport about roads, sports and personnel for the Khabarovsk Territory

"We are moving towards changing the opinion of Khabarovsk citizens:
Photo: Valery Spillen / Press service of the Governor of Khabarovsk Territory
- Remained in the history of 2017 year. At the end of the year, all regions of the Far East presented all their achievements and competitive advantages at the event "Days of the Far East in Moscow". The Khabarovsk Territory had one of the most extensive and interesting stands. What region presented to the court of the capital's public?

- Almost everything that is produced or is being prepared for implementation on the territory of the Khabarovsk Territory, but with one caveat: these are projects aimed at social development. They showed, for example, a large model of the road. This is a bypass road around Khabarovsk - the largest project of the century, the first in the Far East. And this is not just an opportunity to bypass Khabarovsk, moving along the highway from Chita to Vladivostok. The road will enable transport by the shortest route to approach the Advanced Development Areas created in the Khabarovsk Territory. The project provides for five interchanges that will ensure this. Such transport accessibility will make possible good logistics, and hence a good sale of products manufactured in the region.

The second facility is a drama theater in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, commissioned as part of a long-term city development plan adopted at the initiative of President Vladimir Putin. The theater is sold out every day - it's impossible to get in. It is obvious how much he was needed. The next object is the third stage of the perinatal center under construction, which will allow for obstetrics in all cases, with various severe pathologies. We will have the most comprehensive perinatal center with the best range of competencies in the east of the country, and we are already helping neighboring regions - we are saving the lives of children.

- In the field of sports, can the region be proud of something?

- At the end of January we will have the third ever world championship in bandy - bandy. The first championship is notable for the fact that the Russian team became the world champion. We are now preparing and, already having experience, using traditions, we will make the third championship beautiful and significant. This is a great trust, and a great responsibility of the region to the sports world community. But the region has already confirmed its status as a sports capital: we are holding national championships in sambo, judo, and boxing. The World Karate Championship was held, and even our Japanese friends, all five karate schools, said that it was not just a championship - a whole Olympics. For sporting events in the region there are two powerful arenas - "Erofei" and "Platinum-arena", sports palaces. We laid the foundation for the Sambo Palace in Khabarovsk. This is our contribution to the development of Russian wrestling, and we are not just building a palace - we are introducing sambo lessons in schools so that our children have the opportunity to develop from childhood, foster a sports spirit and sports will.

- Are there any big and interesting schools, like in other regions of the country, too?

- Sure. We are putting into operation a school in the Orekhovaya Sopka microdistrict - a modern, large one. It will make it possible to eliminate the “second shift” and build the whole process on a modern training base. We are building an engineering school in Komsomolsk-on-Amur - the first in the country that will train engineering personnel from school. In Komsomolsk-on-Amur, we opened the Quantorium children's technopark, joining the network created throughout the country. Thus, today we are actively working on a program that is of great social importance.

- Are these all just major projects?

- Not at all. There is a program for improving the urban environment: courtyards, roads ... The largest project is the "Safe roads", which we realized in the city of Khabarovsk, 57 kilometers of roads this year passed, and it is clear that the city is changing. Next year, we plan to double the number of kilometers of construction and repair of roads in the city of Khabarovsk, invest about 1,8 billion rubles in it. So in the capital of the Khabarovsk Territory there will be not only modern houses, but also new and renovated yards.

- What effect does this have?

- The development of social trends helps not just to improve the urban environment. Improves the quality of life, and thus the mood of our citizens. Thus, we are moving towards destroying this idea: "We must leave the Far East," "We must change our place of residence." We are doing everything today so that people from the center of Russia come to us, take free "Far Eastern hectares," business came to work in the territory of advanced development, creating new production. The social facilities that I mentioned will create comfortable living conditions for people in the Khabarovsk Territory.

- How are things going in the region with the execution of the "May decrees" of the president on the average level of salaries of state employees?

- As for school education, we are even slightly ahead of the salary today: it is slightly higher than the average for industry in the region. The average salary of teachers is 42 thousand rubles. Industry - 41 thousand rubles. It is clear that somewhere someone is dissatisfied, it is clear that there are imbalances somewhere in schools, I personally deal with these issues because, firstly, we must comply with the Presidential decrees. Secondly, we see that today teachers are our fulcrum in the upbringing of our children. A teacher is the person who not only gives the first child knowledge, but also a worldview, and from this the young citizens of our country develop an understanding for the future: to love the country - or not to love, to leave the region - or not to leave. Therefore, we consider the teacher's work extremely important and it should be paid accordingly with dignity.

- And if you come to the Khabarovsk Territory? For example, from Ukraine come Russian-speaking citizens - will you help, will you take it?

- They come to us. When people arrived, victims of the hostilities in the Donbass, we provided a place for temporary residence, because people came without any documents at all, for obvious reasons. Then they helped and explained the possibilities of obtaining Russian citizenship to those who wanted it. Provided the opportunity to work. Employed all who wanted. At the same time, we began to build tenement houses with cheap rent. The bulk of people, having arrived from Donbass, having the opportunity to work in the coal industry, are employed in the region in a coal-mining monocity - Chegdomyn, where SUEK operates. The company, having hired a person, gives him service housing.

- In general, in the economy of the region, people are needed from the outside?

- We are building new enterprises within the framework of the Advanced Development Territories, the free port of Vladivostok. Several thousand new jobs are expected. And there are not enough qualified specialists. Of course, we are interested in them.

- TOP, free port - this is understandable. But, in general, the possibility comfortable conditions for business development, and hence the region’s economy today is usually measured by rating of the ASI's investment climate. Khabarovsk Territory in the past year had a very good dynamics - rose in the ASI rating on the 33 point. Then there is the opportunity for growth, is it possible to enter the top 30 in the country?

- It is a difficult task to get into the top 30, which the country's leadership puts before us, the Far East. We understand that there are no vacant places in the first "thirty". And everyone who is already there is also striving higher. This is a lot of painstaking work, but I think the task is achievable: we know what needs to be done for this. Today we have already integrated into the rating system created by ASI. It seems to us that business understands us, we understand it too, we have created a special project office, which I head, we are dealing with all the issues that arise promptly. The road will be mastered by the walking one.
 
September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Мы движемся к тому, чтобы изменить мнение хабаровчан: "надо уезжать"»

Губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт о дорогах, спорте и кадрах для Хабаровского края

«Мы движемся к тому, чтобы изменить мнение хабаровчан:
Фото: Валерий Спидлен / Пресс-служба губернатора Хабаровского края
– Остался в истории 2017 год. В конце года все регионы Дальнего Востока представили все свои достижения и конкурентные преимущества на мероприятии «Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве». У Хабаровского края был один из самых обширных и интересных стендов. Что регион представил на суд столичной публики?

– Практически все, что производится или готовится к реализации на территории Хабаровского края, но с одним нюансом: это проекты, направленные на социальное развитие. Показали, например, большой макет автодороги. Это автодорога в обход вокруг Хабаровска – крупнейший проект века, первый на Дальнем Востоке. И это не просто возможность объехать Хабаровск, двигаясь по трассе от Читы на Владивосток. Дорога даст возможность транспорту самым кратким путем подъезжать к Территориями опережающего развития, созданным в Хабаровском крае. Проект предусматривает пять развязок, которые это обеспечат. Такая транспортная доступность сделает возможной хорошую логистику, а значит, и хорошую реализацию производимой в крае продукции.

Второй объект – драмтеатр в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, сданный в рамках реализации долгосрочного плана развития города, принятого по инициативе Президента Владимира Путина. В театре аншлаг каждый день – попасть невозможно. Очевидно, насколько он был нужен. Следующий объект – строящаяся третья очередь перинатального центра, который позволит заниматься родовспоможением во всех случаях, с различными тяжелыми патологиями. У нас будет самый комплексный перинатальный центр с лучшим набором компетенций на востоке страны, мы и сейчас уже помогаем соседним регионам – спасаем жизни детям.

 В сфере спорта чем-то край может гордиться?

– В конце января у нас стартует уже третий за всю историю чемпионат мира по бенди – хоккею с мячом. Первый чемпионат примечателен тем, что сборная России стала чемпионом мира. Мы сейчас готовимся и, уже имея опыт, используя традиции, сделаем третий чемпионат красивым и знаковым. Это большое доверие, и большая ответственность края перед спортивной мировой общественностью. Но регион уже подтвердил свой статус спортивной столицы: проводим чемпионаты страны по самбо, дзюдо, боксу. Чемпионат мира по каратэ провели, и даже наши друзья-японцы, все пять школ каратэ, заявили, что это не просто чемпионат был – целая Олимпиада. Для спортивных мероприятий в регионе есть две мощные арены – «Ерофей» и «Платинум-арена», спортивные дворцы. Мы заложили Дворец самбо в Хабаровске. Это наш вклад в развитие российской борьбы, и мы не просто строим дворец – в школах внедряем уроки самбо для того, чтобы наши ребята с детства имели возможность развиваться, воспитывать в себе спортивный дух и спортивную волю.

– Какие-то большие и интересные школы, как и в других регионах страны тоже строятся?

– Конечно. Сдаем в эксплуатацию школу в микрорайоне «Ореховая сопка» – современную, большую. Она позволит ликвидировать «вторую смену» и выстроить весь процесс на современной учебной базе. Строим инженерную школу в Комсомольске-на-Амуре – первую в стране, которая будет со школьной скамьи готовить инженерные кадры. В Комсомольске-на-Амуре мы открыли детский технопарк «Кванториум», присоединившись к сети, созданной по всей стране. Таким образом, сегодня мы активно работаем над программой, которая имеет именно огромное социальное значение.

– Это всё только крупные проекты?

– Вовсе нет. Есть программа улучшения городской среды: это дворы, дороги… Крупнейший проект – это «Безопасные дороги», который мы реализовали в городе Хабаровске, 57 километров дорог в этом году сдали, и видно, что город преображается. На следующий год планируем удвоить количество километров строительства и ремонта дорог по городу Хабаровску, вложить около 1,8 млрд рублей в это. Так что в столице Хабаровского края будут не только современные дома, но и новые и отремонтированные дворы.



– Какой это дает эффект?

– Развитие социальных направлений помогает не просто улучшить городскую среду. Улучшается качество жизни, а значит и настроение наших граждан. Тем самым мы движемся к тому, чтобы уничтожить такое представление: «Надо с Дальнего Востока уезжать», «Надо сменить место жительства». Мы делаем сегодня все для того, чтобы из центра России люди приезжали к нам, брали бесплатные «дальневосточные гектары», бизнес приходил работать в территории опережающего развития, создавая новые производства. Социальные объекты, о которых я сказал, будут создавать людям комфортные условия жизни в Хабаровском крае.

– С исполнением «майских указов» президента о среднем уровне зарплат бюджетников как у вас в крае обстоят дела?

– Что касается школьного образования, мы даже с маленьким опережением сегодня идем по зарплате: она немного превышает среднюю по промышленности в крае. У учителей средняя зарплата – 42 тысячи рублей. По промышленности – 41 тысяча рублей. Понятно, что где-то кто-то недоволен, понятно, что есть перекосы где-то в школах, я этими вопросами лично занимаюсь потому как, во-первых, мы Указы Президента должны выполнять. Во-вторых, мы видим, что сегодня учителя – это наша точка опоры в воспитании наших детей. Учитель – это тот человек, который не только закладывает первым ребенку знания, но и мировоззрение, а от этого у маленьких граждан нашей страны складывается понимание на будущее: любить страну – или не любить, уезжать из региона – или не уезжать. Поэтому, мы считаем работу учителя чрезвычайно важной и оплачиваться она должна соответственно достойно.

– А если приезжать в Хабаровский край? Например, из Украины приедут русскоязычные граждане - поможете, возьмете?

– Они к нам и приезжают. Когда люди приезжали, пострадавшие от военных действий на Донбассе, мы предоставляли место для временного проживания, потому что люди приезжали вообще без документов, по понятным причинам. Потом помогали и разъясняли возможности получения российского гражданства, тем, кто этого хотел. Предоставляли возможность работать. Трудоустроили всех, кто хотел. Тогда же мы начали строить доходные дома – с дешевой арендой. Основная масса людей, приехав из Донбасса, обладая возможностью работать в угольной промышленности, трудоустроена в крае в угледобывающем моногороде – Чегдомын, где работает компания СУЭК. Предприятие, взяв человека на работу, даёт ему служебное жилье.

– Вообще в экономике края сильно люди извне нужны?

– Мы строим новые предприятия в рамках режимов Территорий опережающего развития, свободного порта Владивосток. Ожидается несколько тысяч новых рабочих мест. А квалифицированных специалистов не хватает. Конечно, мы в них заинтересованы.

– ТОР, свободный порт – с этим понятно. А вот, в целом, возможность комфортных условий для развития бизнеса, а значит и экономики региона сегодня принято измерять по рейтингу инвестклимата АСИ. У Хабаровского края в ушедшем году была очень хорошая динамика – поднялись в рейтинге АСИ на 33 пункта. Дальше есть возможность для роста, возможно ли войти в топ-30 в стране?

– Это сложная задача – попасть в топ-30, которую ставит перед нами, дальневосточниками, руководство страны. В первой «тридцатке» свободных мест, мы понимаем, нет. И все, кто уже там, тоже стремятся выше. Это большая кропотливая работа, но, думаю, задача достижимая: мы знаем, что нужно для этого сделать. Сегодня мы уже встроились в созданную АСИ систему оценок. Как нам кажется, и бизнес нас понимает, мы его тоже понимаем, создали специальный проектный офис, который я возглавляю, разбираем все возникающие вопросы оперативно. Дорогу осилит идущий.