Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
NGK Resource plans to invest more than 300 million rubles in additional exploration of the field near Nikolaevsky-on-Amur - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

They will cover Polyanka

NGK Resource plans to invest more than 300 million rubles in additional exploration of the field near Nikolaevsky-on-Amur

The boundaries of the territory of the advanced social and economic development of "Mykolayivsk" have been expanded specifically so that the beneficiary of benefits and support is another enterprise - the gold mining company NGK Resource. Why expand the boundaries of the TOP, found out EastRussia.

They will cover Polyanka
Photo: mezvahta.ru
In the JSC "Corporation for the Development of the Far East" (KRDA) EastRussia explained that for this it was required to prepare a whole package of documents, including to supplement the list of activities allowed to residents of the TOP. As a result of the joint work of the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, KRDV and regional authorities, this was done in less than two months. The status of the resident of the RES of NGK Resource received 15 December.

"I was impressed by the operational efficiency of the Corporation for the Development of the Far East," Valery Guminsky, General Director of NGK Resource, said. - We are helped in all organizational aspects. I worked in Yakutia, Altai, Transbaikalia and I can say that in the Far East, really comfortable conditions for doing business have been created.

NGK Resource will develop the Polyanka gold deposit, located at 80 km from Nikolaevsk-on-Amur. According to the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Khabarovsk Territory, the balance reserves of the field are estimated at more than 12 tons of gold and 27 tons of silver. It is planned to extract ore in an open way. To obtain gold, the heap leach method will be used. The annual volume of ore extraction will be about 1,2 million tons, the production of ligature gold - 1,3 tons. Further ingots will be sent for refining.

Until 2012, the license for development of the Polyanka deposit was owned by Nizhneamurskaya Mining Company LLC. She received permission to mine gold in 2011. However, a year later the company was sold to NGK Resource LLC, and the license was transferred to a new owner. The founder of NGK Resource is the Cyprus offshore company Dubaste Investments Limited. Owners of this company did not disclose the information, however, in Resource, they explained that it has several founders "who have been engaged in gold mining in the region for a long time."

Investors plan to invest in the project more than 3 billion rubles, of which in the construction of the production complex - over 2,5 billion rubles.

"We will build the enterprise on our own," Valery Guminsky explains. - If you hire a contractor, it will cost several times more - about 8 billion rubles.

First of all, a hostel for workers will be built. At the beginning of this year, construction of an enrichment plant, a crushing and sorting complex and a laboratory will begin. According to Valery Guminsky, the road that will provide year-round transportation with Polyanka, the enterprise has already built up at its own expense.



Investors are expected to start production in less than a year.

- The first bar of gold from the deposit Glade, we plan to pour 20 October - the day 80-anniversary of the Khabarovsk Territory, - says Valery Guminsky.

Initially, the company will create 260 workplaces, after reaching the design capacity, their number will increase to 500.

Having become a resident of the TOR "Nikolaevsk", NGK "Resource" receives not only tax benefits, but also state support in the development of the necessary infrastructure. Now one of the most pressing issues for the company is the connection to the gas pipeline.

"We will have an autonomous power station with the capacity of 2,5 MW," explains Valery Guminsky. - It consumes just a huge amount of diesel fuel. And it costs a lot - about 64 rubles per liter. Of these, 14 rubles worth its delivery by road to the field. Shipping by sea will cost from 4 to 6 rubles per liter. However, the power plant can also run on natural gas. Its cost is only 6 rubles per kilogram. But for this it is necessary to connect to the line of the gas pipeline passing near the deposit. Now the KRVV is helping us in this matter.

The plans of NGK Resource also include additional exploration of the Polyanka deposit. This is planned to spend about 330 million rubles.

"There are approved reserves, but we believe that this is not the limit for this field," explains the head of the enterprise. - Therefore, we will invest in additional exploration. In addition, there are two more prospective ore shows - Gold Hill and the Savings. In the search and evaluation work on these sites, we plan to invest about 100 million rubles.

In 2017 year in the region there was a distinct trend towards an increase in the extraction of ore gold. According to the information of the regional Ministry of Natural Resources, according to the results of the year, more than 22 tons of precious metal will probably be produced in the Khabarovsk Territory. The last record - 21,1 ton of gold - was delivered in 2004 year. According to the head of subsurface use of the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Khabarovsk Territory Nicholas Ishchuk for 10 2017 months, the growth of gold ore extraction amounted to 22,9%.

Leaders in the extraction of ore gold in the region remain the enterprises of the Polymetal Group: Resources Albazino and Svetloye. Also, a significant excess of production volumes showed the company Mnogovershinnoye (owned by GC Russdragmet) and Amur Gold (part of the GC Russian Platinum).

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Накроют Полянку

НГК «Ресурс» планирует вложить более 300 млн рублей в доразведку месторождения под Николаевском-на-Амуре

Границы территории опережающего социально-экономического развития «Николаевск» расширены специально для того, чтобы получателем льгот и поддержки стало еще одно предприятие – золотодобывающая компания НГК «Ресурс». Зачем расширяли границы ТОР, выясняло EastRussia.

Накроют Полянку
Фото: mezvahta.ru
В АО "Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока" (КРДВ) EastRussia пояснили, что для этого потребовалось подготовить целый пакет документов, в том числе дополнить список видов деятельности, разрешенных резидентам ТОР. В результате совместной работы Министерства по развитию Дальнего Востока, КРДВ и региональных властей это удалось сделать менее чем за два месяца. Статус резидента ТОР НГК «Ресурс» получила 15 декабря.
 
– Меня поразила оперативность работы "Корпорации развития Дальнего Востока", – отмечает генеральный директор НГК «Ресурс» Валерий Гуминский. – Нам помогают во всех организационных моментах. Я работал в Якутии, на Алтае, в Забайкалье и могу сказать, что на Дальнем Востоке созданы по-настоящему комфортные условия для ведения бизнеса.
 
НГК «Ресурс» будет разрабатывать золоторудное месторождение Полянка, находящееся в 80 км от Николаевска-на Амуре. По данным Министерства природных ресурсов Хабаровского края, балансовые запасы месторождения оцениваются более чем в 12 тонн золота и 27 тонн серебра. Добывать руду планируется открытым способом. Для получения золота будет использоваться метод кучного выщелачивания. Годовой объем извлечения руды составит около 1,2 млн тонн, производства лигатурного золота – 1,3 тонны. Далее слитки будут отправлять на аффинаж.
 
До 2012 года лицензией на разработку месторождения Полянка владело ООО «Нижнеамурская горная компания». Она получила разрешение на добычу золота в 2011 году. Однако год спустя компания была продана ООО «НГК Ресурс», и лицензия перешла к новому собственнику. Учредителем НГК «Ресурс» является кипрский офшор Dubaste Investments Limited. О собственниках этой компании информация не разглашается, однако в НГК «Ресурс» пояснили, что у нее несколько учредителей, «которые давно занимаются золотодобычей в регионе».
 
Инвесторы планируют вложить в проект более 3 млрд рублей, из них в строительство производственного комплекса – свыше 2,5 млрд руб.
 
– Мы будем строить предприятие собственными силами, – поясняет Валерий Гуминский. – Если нанимать подрядчика, то это обойдется в несколько раз дороже – порядка 8 млрд рублей.
 
В первую очередь будет построено общежитие для рабочих. В начале этого года начнется строительство обогатительной фабрики, дробильно-сортировочного комплекса и лаборатории. По словам Валерия Гуминского, дорогу, которая обеспечит круглогодичное транспортное сообщение с Полянкой, предприятие уже построило за счет собственных средств.
 


Запустить производство инвесторы рассчитывают менее чем через год.
 
– Первый слиток золота с месторождения Полянка мы планируем разлить 20 октября – в день 80-летия Хабаровского края, – говорит Валерий Гуминский.
 
Первоначально на предприятии будет создано 260 рабочих мест, после выхода на проектную мощность их число увеличится до 500.
 
Став резидентом ТОР «Николаевск», НГК «Ресурс» получает не только налоговые льготы, но и поддержку государства в развитии необходимой инфраструктуры. Сейчас один из наиболее актуальных вопросов для предприятия – подключение к газопроводу.
 
– У нас будет работать автономная электростанция мощностью 2,5 МВт, – поясняет Валерий Гуминский. – Она потребляет просто огромное количество дизельного топлива. А обходится оно очень дорого – порядка 64 рублей за литр. Из них 14 рублей стоит его доставка автотранспортом до месторождения. Доставка морем обойдется от 4 до 6 рублей за литр. Однако электростанция может работать и на природном газе. Его стоимость – всего 6 рублей за килограмм. Но для этого нужно подключиться к нитке газопровода, проходящей недалеко от месторождения. Сейчас КРДВ оказывает нам содействие в этом вопросе.
 
В планы НГК «Ресурс» также входит доразведка месторождения Полянка. На это планируется потратить около 330 млн рублей.
 
– Есть утвержденные запасы, но мы считаем, что это далеко не предел для этого месторождения, – поясняет руководитель предприятия. – Поэтому мы будем вкладываться в доразведку. Кроме того, есть еще два перспективных рудопроявления – Золотая горка и Сберегательный. В поисково-оценочные работы на этих участках мы планируем вложить около 100 млн рублей.
 
В 2017 году в регионе прослеживался отчетливый тренд к росту добычи рудного золота. По информации регионального Минприроды, по итогам года в Хабаровском крае, вероятно, будет добыто более 22 тонн драгоценного металла. Последний рекорд – 21,1 тонна золота – был поставлен в 2004 году. По словам начальника управления недропользования Министерства природных ресурсов Хабаровского края Николая Ищука, за 10 месяцев 2017 года рост добычи рудного золота составил 22,9%.
 
Лидерами по добыче рудного золота в регионе остаются предприятия ГК «Полиметалл»: «Ресурсы Албазино» и «Светлое». Также значительное превышение объемов добычи показали компании «Многовершинное» (принадлежит ГК «Руссдрагмет») и «Амур Золото» (входит в ГК «Русская платина»).