Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Need concentration of authority

Need concentration of authority

Deputy Prime Minister, Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev shared in an interview with Kommersant that the transfer of the powers of a number of departments for the development of the Far East to the Ministry for the Development of the Far East will soon be completed. And this is the immediate task, without which "there is nothing to talk about further." “Next, we must create development institutions. Then they need to be provided with funding, ”he stressed.

Yury Trutnev explained that it is important to concentrate management resources, as "we can not run around Moscow and in turn coordinate each project with the Ministry of Economy, with the Ministry of Transport, with the Ministry of Regional Development and all the rest. If this is hard to do from the position of the minister, it is not easy from the position of the vice-premier, then from an investor's point of view it's easier to die than to do it all. We need concentration of authority. "

According to the plenipotentiary, 170 billion rubles have been allocated to finance the region, this money should be spent "in the horizon of three to five years." 69 billion rubles is the funds required for the functioning of OJSC Far East.

“We considered it based on the end point: in 2024, we must double the GRP of the Far East. Based on the competitive situation around, we need to make growth rates in the 6-6,5% area. In a reverse account, this turns out to be 69 billion. Obviously, these funds are not needed for one year - the ministry prepares calculations according to their development schedule, ”he specified.

Another 100 billion rubles, said the deputy prime minister, funds for the Development Fund for the Far East. Trutnev does not consider that this money is “insane” for solving the task of raising the DFO. According to him, “if we really can achieve the economic growth of the region twice as long as 2024, then this is quite comparable money to this task”.

He noted that all options are being considered for raising funds - “these are funds of the National Welfare Fund, funds of the Reserve Fund, this is the possibility of issuing securities under the state guarantee. If Russian Railways can issue papers for the development of BAM and Transsib, then you can do the same here. ”

To move the Far East forward, it is necessary to learn how to process, get high added value and export what is the natural wealth of our country. According to Trutnev, in most of the DFO regions, not specific projects are planned yet, but only areas of work.

"For example, the manufacture of metal for the production of ships, drilling platforms. The task is not just to dig out the ore and send it, but leave the maximum value added on our territory. It will sound a bit strange, but it seems to me that this is a simple task, "Yury Trutnev said.

In the Far East, they are able to create high-quality, serious products. The Vice Premier cited the production of fifth generation fighters in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, military helicopters in the Far East, which are considered to be among the best in the world. According to him, it is necessary to create conditions for the creation of a unique product - to find a kind of "symbiosis between natural advantages and high-tech exports."

"We can offer foreign companies that want to participate in working with natural resources, create high-tech production in the Russian Federation," Trutnev said.

If the DFO starts to rise economically, then migration tendencies will follow. Trutnev proceeds from the premise that "Russia is a huge country that can not simply be based on one point of development." He is sure that "the points of growth should be in the Far East and in Siberia." Therefore, it does not exclude that a second development center may appear in Russia in the same Primorsky Territory. "If Russia has this second center, it will be more stable. He does not appear now, he will appear beyond the horizon, I'm afraid that not only work but also life. In any case, mine, "- he expressed hope.

Let us recall that the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East proposed the creation of the Far East OJSC and two non-profit agencies to attract investment and develop human capital in the Far Eastern Federal District. At the same time, Trutnev expressed concern about the administrative fragmentation of the region: “A little bit of everyone is engaged in the development of the Far East: the Ministry of Regional Development, the Ministry of Economic Development, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Eastern Development and many others. All fragmentation should be collected in one node ... ".

On the eve of the Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev instructed to work out the question of moving offices of state companies to the Far East. "It's about moving head offices, moving workers, and in the case of state-owned companies, transferring the tax base to the Far East," Trutnev explained. A little later it became known that the Rosrybolovstvo was preparing to move from Moscow.

Also, the presidential plenipotentiary in the FEFD stated that the volume of investments in the development of the region before 2020 should reach 3,3 trillion rubles based on the ratio of 10 rubles from private investors to one budget ruble.

September 22: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Нужна концентрация полномочий

Нужна концентрация полномочий

Вице-премьер, полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев поделился в интервью изданию «Коммерсант», что в скором времени завершится передача Минвостокразвития полномочий ряда ведомств по развитию Дальнего Востока. И это ближайшая задача, без которой «не о чем дальше разговаривать». «Далее мы должны создать институты развития. Затем их надо обеспечить финансированием», - подчеркнул он.

Юрий Трутнев пояснил, что важно сконцентрировать ресурсы управления, так как «мы не можем носиться по Москве и по очереди согласовывать каждый проект с Минэкономики, с Минтрансом, с Минрегионом и всеми остальными. Если уж это тяжело делать с позиции министра, непросто с позиции вице-премьера, то с позиции инвестора проще умереть, чем это все сделать. Нужна концентрация полномочий».

По словам полпреда, на финансирование региона заложено 170 млрд рублей, эти деньги должны быть освоены «в горизонте трех-пяти лет». 69 млрд рублей – это средства, необходимые для функционирования ОАО «Дальний Восток».

«Мы считали исходя из конечной точки: в 2024 году мы должны удвоить ВРП Дальнего Востока. Исходя из конкурентной ситуации вокруг мы должны сделать темпы роста в районе 6-6,5%. Обратным счетом это получается 69 млрд. Очевидно, эти средства не нужны в течение одного года – министерство готовит расчеты по графику их освоения», - уточнил он.

Еще 100 млрд рублей, как рассказал вице-премьер, средства для Фонда развития Дальнего Востока. Трутнев не считает, что эти деньги «безумны» для решения задачи поднять ДФО. По его мнению, «если мы реально сможем добиться экономического роста региона вдвое до 2024 года, то это вполне сопоставимые с этой задачей деньги».

Он отметил, что для привлечения средств рассматриваются все варианты – «это средства ФНБ, средства Резервного фонда, это возможность выпуска ценных бумаг под госгарантию. Если РЖД может выпустить бумаги под развитие БАМа и Транссиба, то здесь можно сделать то же самое».

Чтобы двигать Дальний Восток вперед, необходимо научиться перерабатывать, получать высокую добавленную стоимость и экспортировать то, что является природным богатством нашей страны. Как считает Трутнев, в большинстве регионов ДФО пока намечаются не конкретные проекты, а лишь направления работы.

«Например, изготовление металла для производства судов, буровых платформ. Задача не просто выкопать руду и отправить, а оставить максимум добавленной стоимости на нашей территории. Это прозвучит немножко странно, но мне кажется, что это простая задач», - заявил Юрий Трутнев.

На Дальнем Востоке умеют создавать высококачественную серьезную продукцию. Вице-премьер привел в пример производство истребителей пятого поколения в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, военные вертолеты на Дальнем Востоке, которые считаются одними из лучших в мире. По его словам, необходимо создавать условия для создания уникального товара – находить некий «симбиоз между природными преимуществами и высокотехнологичным экспортом».

«Мы можем предлагать иностранным компаниям, которые хотят участвовать в работе с природными богатствами, создавать высокотехнологичное производство в РФ», - считает Трутнев.

Если ДФО начнет подниматься экономически, то вслед потянутся миграционные тенденции. Трутнев исходит из того, что «Россия – огромная страна, которая не может просто базироваться на одной точке развития». Он уверен, что «точки роста должны быть и на Дальнем Востоке, и в Сибири». И потому не исключает, что в России может появиться второй центр развития в том же Приморском крае. «Если у России появится этот второй центр, она будет устойчивее. Он не сейчас появится, он появится за горизонтом, боюсь, что не только работы, но и жизни. Во всяком случае моей», - высказал он надежду.

Напомним, Минвостокразвития предложило создать ОАО «Дальний Восток» и два некоммерческих агентства по привлечению инвестиций и по развитию человеческого капитала в ДФО. При этом Трутнев выразил обеспокоенность управленческой раздробленностью региона: «Развитием Дальнего Востока занимаются все понемножку: Минрегион, Минэкономразвития, Минфин, Минвостокразвития и многие другие. Вся раздробленность должна быть собрана в одном узле…».

Накануне премьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев поручил проработать вопрос о переезде офисов государственных компаний на Дальний Восток. «Речь идет о переносе головных офисов, переезде рабочего персонала, а в случае госкомпаний о переносе налогооблагаемой базы на Дальний Восток», - пояснил Трутнев. Чуть позже стало известно, что к переезду из Москвы готовится Росрыболовство.

Также полпред президента в ДФО заявлял, что объем вложений в развитие региона до 2020 года должен достичь 3,3 трлн рублей исходя из соотношения 10 рублей от частных инвесторов на один бюджетный рубль.