Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Plans for fells

Head of VEB.RF Igor Shuvalov promised to improve the urban environment of Vladivostok

Plans for fells
Photo: primamedia.ru
Last Thursday, the State Development Corporation VEB.RF signed an agreement with the Primorye Administration, providing that the corporation will financially support the projects implemented in the region in the field of road facilities, housing and communal services, housing, assistance to small and medium businesses.

The chairman of VEB.RF, Igor Shuvalov, who signed the agreement, explained that the development of the urban economy is a primary stage of the agenda.

“We will deal with master plans, reconstruction of old districts, we will try to help, which is possible only in cooperation with the administration of the Primorsky Territory and the mayors of cities, with old emergency houses, the construction of new housing,” he explained.

VEB-Leasing, the Development Fund for the Far East and the Baikal Region, HOUSE, the Russian Export Center, the Small and Medium Business Corporation are planning to attract plans to improve the urban environment. Thus, VEB-Leasing is ready to assist in the renewal of the urban passenger transport park and the construction of heat supply facilities and water treatment systems in the region.

In general, these plans fall within the sphere of interests of the Primorye authorities. According to Acting Governor Oleg Kozhemyako, the region is primarily waiting for the support of already started projects in the housing and utilities sector, as well as in the construction of the Vladivostok ring road and work with the Japanese company Nikken Sekkei, which has developed a master plan for Vladivostok.

To make Vladivostok jointly a modern and comfortable city for life at the Eastern Economic Forum in September 2016 was proposed by Prime Minister of Japan Shinzo Abe to Vladimir Putin in September. A year later, at lll, VEF, AIZK, KB Strelka and the Japanese architectural and engineering company Nikken Sekkei presented his concept.

“The geopolitical position of Vladivostok, located at the crossroads of air and sea routes, a beautiful coastal area, historical and cultural values ​​form a huge potential to make it one of the most developed cities, comfortable for life and attractive for tourists,” the executive director said Nikken Sekkei Fadi Jabri.

Among the "minuses" were uncomfortable living environment, industrial buildings, poorly developed transport network with a high level of automobilization. The last aspect turned out to be dissatisfied with 50% of urban residents surveyed by developers. People complained about public transport, traffic jams, lack of parking lots, “dead” roads. Another 36% of respondents would like to live in a comfortable, clean and comfortable city, 14% offered to pay attention to the environment.

A few months later, in December of 2017, Igor Shuvalov, then the first deputy prime minister of the Russian government, discussed plans with the authorities and designers.



“The historic part of the city requires, of course, modernization, old housing needs to be put in order, to build transport interchanges,” he said, recognizing that infrastructure requires serious investments and suggesting to think about how to manage, for example, with the port and oil depot located in central regions .

Now the work on the project, which, as Shuvalov promised, presented to the citizens at public hearings, is still underway. The idea of ​​bringing large industrial and strategic facilities out of the center and changing the purpose of the territories was continued. Where the oil depot is located, they want to place a new business district, in the historical center of Vladivostok, where there are many museums and monuments, a cultural zone. Separately, the Vladivostok transport system was worked out in the master plan. Japanese experts supported the idea of ​​building a ring road, offered to build intercepting parking lots and select lanes for buses.

“One of the first steps in the implementation of the project of Japanese specialists was the fact that the proposals of the master plan were taken into account when drawing up a new master plan for Vladivostok,” said Peter Novor at the working meeting of master plan developers and city administration representatives at the November meeting of 30. Karpov. - In accordance with the new master plan, the purpose of the tank farm in the area of ​​the First River was changed to a public business zone, which is fully consistent with the tasks of the master plan. Probable options for new sites to which a tank farm could be moved are already being considered. ”

Nevertheless, some issues of territorial planning require coordination, both at the regional and federal levels. Plans such as moving the Vladivostok merchant seaport and tank farm, affect not only the infrastructure of the city, region and the entire Far Eastern region, and this is the level of state macro-planning, which can last long enough, according to the city administration.

VEB.RF, in order to control the process, intends to create a project office in Vladivostok.

“We need responsible people in the administration of Vladivostok who will work with us on a project of a comfortable urban environment and urban economy, and we are ready to deploy a project office here,” said Igor Shuvalov, noting that for constructive work VEB needs to interact with head of the city.
In this, however, a snag - October 11 mayor of Vladivostok resigned and while the city lives without a head.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Планы на сопки

Глава ВЭБ.РФ Игорь Шувалов пообещал улучшить городскую среду Владивостока

Планы на сопки
Фото: primamedia.ru
В минувший четверг Государственная корпорация развития ВЭБ.РФ заключила соглашение с администрацией Приморья, предусматривающее, что корпорация финансово поддержит осуществляемые в крае проекты в сфере дорожного хозяйства, ЖКХ, жилищного строительства, помощи малому и среднему бизнесу.

Подписавший соглашение председатель ВЭБ.РФ Игорь Шувалов пояснил, что первостепенным этапом повестки является развитие городской экономики.

- Мы будем заниматься мастер-планами, реконструкцией старых районов, будем пытаться помогать, что возможно только во взаимодействии с администрацией Приморского края и мэрами городов, со старыми аварийными домами, строительством нового жилья, - пояснил он.

Привлечь к реализации планов по улучшению городской среды планируется «ВЭБ-лизинг», «Фонд развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона», ДОМ.РФ, Российский экспортный центр, Корпорацию МСП. Так, «ВЭБ-лизинг» готов оказать содействие в обновлении парка городского пассажирского транспорта и строительстве объектов теплоснабжения и систем водоочистки в крае.

В целом эти планы попадают в сферу интересов властей Приморья. По словам врио губернатора края Олега Кожемяко, в первую очередь в регионе ждут поддержки уже начатых проектов в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, а также в строительстве Владивостокской кольцевой автодороги и работы с японской компанией Nikken Sekkei, разработавшей мастер-план Владивостока.

Превратить совместными усилиями Владивосток в современный и комфортный для жизни город на ll Восточном экономическом форуме в сентябре 2016 года предложил Владимиру Путину премьер-министр Японии Синдзо Абэ. Еще через год, на lll ВЭФ, АИЖК, КБ Стрелка и японская архитектурно-инжиниринговая компания Nikken Sekkei презентовали его концепцию.

«Геополитическое положение Владивостока, расположенного на перекрестке воздушных и морских путей, прекрасная прибрежная территория, исторические и культурные ценности формируют огромный потенциал для того, чтобы сделать его одним из самых развитых городов, комфортным для жизни и привлекательным для туристов», — отметил тогда исполнительный директор компании Nikken Sekkei Фади Джабри.

Среди «минусов» оказались дискомфортная жилая среда, промышленная застройка, слабо развитая транспортная сеть при высоком уровне автомобилизации. Последним аспектом оказались недовольны 50% опрошенных разработчиками горожан. Люди жаловались на общественный транспорт, автомобильные пробки, нехватку парковок, «убитые» дороги. Еще 36% опрошенных хотели бы жить в комфортном, чистом и благоустроенном городе, 14% предложили обратить внимание на экологию.

Еще через несколько месяцев, в декабре 2017-го, Игорь Шувалов тогда еще первый вице-премьер российского правительства, обсудил планы с властями и проектировщиками.

«Историческая часть города требует, конечно, модернизации, старое жилье нужно приводить в порядок, строить транспортные развязки, - сказал он, признав, что инфраструктура требует серьезных вложений и предложив подумать, как обойтись, например, с портом и нефтебазой, расположенных в центральных районах.

Сейчас работа над проектом, который, который, как и обещал Шувалов, представили горожанам на публичных слушаниях, все еще идет. Идея вынести крупные промышленные и стратегические объекты за пределы центра и изменить назначение территорий, получила продолжение. Там, где расположена нефтебаза, хотят разместить новый деловой район, в историческом центре Владивостока, где много музеев и памятников, - культурную зону. Отдельно в мастер-плане проработана транспортная система Владивостока. Японские специалисты поддержали идею строительства кольцевой автодороги, предложили построить перехватывающие парковки и выделить полосы для автобусов.

«Одним из первых шагов внедрения проекта японских специалистов стал тот факт, что предложения мастер-плана были учтены при оформлении нового генерального плана Владивостока, – отметил на состоявшейся 30 ноября рабочей встрече разработчиков мастер-плана и представителей горадминистрации, заместитель начальника управления градостроительства и архитектуры Петр Карпов. - В соответствии с новым генеральным планом целевое назначение территории нефтебазы в районе Первой речки было изменено на общественно-деловую зону, что полностью соответствует задачам мастер-плана. Также уже рассматриваются вероятные варианты новых площадок, на которые можно было бы перенести нефтебазу».

Тем не менее, часть вопросов территориального планирования требуют согласования, как на региональном, так и на федеральном уровнях. Такие планы, как перемещение Владивостокского торгового морского порта и нефтебазы, затрагивают не только инфраструктуру города, края и всего дальневосточного региона, и это уровень государственного макропланирования, что может длиться достаточно долго, считают в администрации города.

ВЭБ.РФ же, чтобы контролировать процесс, намерен создать во Владивостоке проектный офис.

«Нам нужны ответственные люди в администрации Владивостока, которые будут с нами работать по проекту комфортной городской среды и городской экономики, а мы со своей стороны готовы развернуть здесь проектный офис», - сказал Игорь Шувалов, отметив, что для конструктивной работы ВЭБ необходимо взаимодействовать с главой города.
В этом, правда, загвоздка - 11 октября мэр Владивостока ушел в отставку и пока город живет без главы.

Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике