Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Six months in the TOP - is the flight normal?

Six months have passed since the signing by the Russian government of a resolution on the creation of the territory of the advanced development of Transbaikalia. The fact that the region will have its own TOP was said back in the 2013 year, but then no one knew that it would work. EastRussia found out whether the regime has taken root in the region and how successfully it works.

Six months in the TOP - is the flight normal?
Photo: pixabay.com

Mastering Udokan

Back in December of the 2018, the head of Transbaikalia, Alexander Osipov, instructed the Ministry of Economic Development of the Territory to prepare all the necessary documentation on the creation of ASEZ in the region. Then it was to be called "Northern Transbaikalia." Six months later, the head of the Russian government signed a decree on the creation of the Trans-Baikal Territory. Its borders included 23 municipalities, as well as two urban districts - Chita and the village of Aginskoye, it became the 20-th account in the Far Eastern Federal District. Thus, local and attracted investors got the opportunity to use the same mechanisms that have already been tested and successfully applied throughout the Far East - tax, customs and administrative benefits for entrepreneurs.

In total, the Trans-Baikal Territory plans to implement 15 investment projects in the mining, construction, agricultural sectors, engineering, timber processing and food industries. The implementation of these projects will ensure the creation of more than nine thousand jobs and attract 196 billion rubles of private investment.

According to the Acting Deputy Prime Minister of the Trans-Baikal Territory - Minister of Investment Development Mikhail Churkin, nine agreements have already been signed with the residents of the TOP, under which it is planned to create about four thousand jobs.

“15 key anchor projects have been planned for 196 billion rubles of investments, for Transbaikal residents this will primarily provide jobs. Next year, the Baikal Mining Company, which is developing the world's largest undeveloped Udokan copper deposit, will employ about 2 400 qualified employees. This is a good challenge for the region, it is necessary to provide a large investment project with personnel, to ensure that the Transbaikal people work there, receive decent salaries, ”said Mikhail Churkin.

The deposit was discovered back in 1949, with about 25 million tons of copper located there. All this time, its development was hindered by the lack of infrastructure, and the need for copper was less. Now that the demand for this metal has increased, BGK has developed its patented development technology and has begun construction of the enterprise.

“The project will give a powerful impetus to the socio-economic development of the Trans-Baikal Territory. The development of the Udokan field as part of the first stage will create more than 1 800 jobs at the investor's enterprise and ten thousand jobs in related industries. At the same time, the volume of tax deductions and insurance contributions of the Baikal Mining Company to the budgets of all levels during ten years of the implementation of the first stage of the project will amount to about ten billion rubles, ”said Aslan Kanukoev, Director General of the Far East Development Corporation JSC.

According to the chairman of the board of directors of BGK LLC Valery Kazikayev, close proximity to the transport infrastructure and industrial zones of the Asia-Pacific countries, which will be the main consumers of the plant's products, will allow to achieve the maximum operational efficiency of the project.

From loaders to gold

At the end of October, the Far East Development Corporation and the Hort-V company entered into an agreement on the implementation of an investment project for the development of the Ukonikskoye field in the Transbaikal Territory. The estimated investment volume will be about 4,8 billion rubles.

The project provides for geological exploration and the construction of a mining and processing plant with an underground method for mining gold-bearing ore, an ore processing plant with a capacity of up to 800 thousand tons per year, laboratories and hostels for workers, as well as the creation of a production infrastructure.

“In addition, we plan to build an access road with a length of 60 km and a rail base for transshipment of goods. The construction of a double-circuit power line with a capacity of 110 kW with the installation of compensators and monitoring tools at the expense of budgetary funds will help to implement the project on time stipulated by the plan. In addition, state support measures through reinvestment

the resulting additional profit will shorten the commissioning period for the second stage of the ore processing plant, ”said Sergey Velivok, General Director of Hort-V LLC.



Taking into account the signed agreement, eight residents are currently operating at the Transbaikalia TOP. The implementation of the announced projects with a total value of 86,7 billion rubles will create over three thousand jobs.

At the same time, a wide variety of projects were announced within the framework of the Transbaikalia TOP: the production of armored single-bucket wheel loaders with various attachments, the production of food products, the production of energy-efficient environmentally friendly fuel - pellets, large-panel housing construction. Projects have also been announced for the development and launch of the Nasedkino deposit at the projected production capacity, the construction of a heap leaching complex for gold based on the technogenic waste deposit Baleiskaya. Within the framework of the ASEZ, it is planned to develop the Ukonik gold deposit, the Talmansk area of ​​the zinc deposit, the construction of a landfill and waste sorting complex, the development of the Kutinsky brown coal deposit, the development of the Kutinsky quarry, the construction of the first Zabaykalsky grain elevator “Zabaikalsk - Manchuria”, the construction of a reinforced concrete plant and the construction of a residential microdistrict.

The creation of the TOP helped many to solve long-standing problems that hinder the creation or development of projects. So, the owner of the Komsomolets breeding plant, a member of the board of the Trans-Baikal Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Valery Nagel, said that his company decided to become a resident of the TOP in order to solve the logistics problem for itself.

“We are agreeing on the construction, at the expense of the state budget, of the infrastructure for the future of our own elevator with a railway line. Its estimated cost is 600 million rubles, of the elevator itself - 1,3 billion rubles. We want to build it in stages, but a large one, designed for 180 thousand tons of one-time storage. There are only a few such large capacities in the Far East, and they are sorely lacking for export trade, ”notes Valery Nagel.

According to the entrepreneur, one of the company's farms is located 40 km from the border crossing to China. There you can put a funded terminal and sell crop products in China. The Chinese are interested in buying not one or two, but 10-20 wagons.

“Logistics will be gorgeous - grown, removed and immediately sold for export. This, of course, is not easy: there is no electricity, communications, engineering infrastructure in general. But I believe that this is a solvable problem, therefore, we will focus on creating an elevator in the Transbaikal Territory, ”says Valery Nagel.

Foreign investors also appeared on the list of residents. For example, the Golden Mountain company plans to mine lead and produce concentrate in the Aleksandrovo-Zavodsky district. They and other residents are attracted by preferences: benefits on income tax and property, on social contributions. The benefits in the TOP Transbaikalia are the same for both Russian and foreign investors. There are few conditions for an investor to obtain resident status: a company must be registered in the territory of Transbaikalia, not have branches, and offer a new investment project.

Against the TOP

Now the only ones who oppose the Trans-Baikal Territory remain the representatives of the Communist Party. At a rally on the occasion On November 7, members of the regional committee of the party claimed that, given their precarious situation, the authorities were trying to appease the inhabitants of the region with all kinds of promises and gifts.

“Their goals are extremely clear to us. They want to make the region a raw materials appendage of not only Russian capital, but also foreign. The creation of TORAs on our earth is a vivid manifestation of this. Deceiving the consciousness of an ordinary citizen that the creation of territories of priority development will bring investment, the development and prosperity of our region, the authorities hide that the TORs are aimed primarily at pumping out the natural resources of Transbaikalia, without paying taxes to the regional budget. After some time, this government, together with its TOPs, will leave our land without forests and natural resources, making us poor, ”the communists noted during the speeches.

The regional government does not share their point of view and are engaged in the search and selection of projects that can be implemented in the near future.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Полгода в ТОР — полет нормальный?

Прошло полгода с подписания правительством России постановления о создании территории опережающего развития «Забайкалье». О том, что в регионе появится своя ТОР, говорили еще в 2013 году, но тогда никто не знал, что это будет работать. EastRussia выяснило, прижился ли режим в регионе и насколько успешно он работает.

Полгода в ТОР — полет нормальный?
Фото: pixabay.com

Освоение Удокана

Еще в декабре 2018-го глава Забайкалья Александр Осипов поручил Минэкономразвития края подготовить всю необходимую документацию по созданию ТОР в регионе. Тогда она должна была называться «Северное Забайкалье». Спустя полгода глава правительства России подписал постановление о создании ТОР «Забайкалье». В ее границы вошли 23 муниципальных образования, а также два городских округа — Чита и поселок Агинское, она стала 20-й по счету в ДФО. Таким образом, местные и привлеченные инвесторы получили возможность пользоваться теми же механизмами, которые уже апробированы и успешно применяются на всем Дальнем Востоке — налоговые, таможенные и административные льготы для предпринимателей.

В общей сложности в ТОР «Забайкалье» предполагается реализация 15 инвестиционных проектов в горнорудной, строительной, сельскохозяйственной сферах, машиностроении, лесоперерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности. Реализация этих проектов обеспечит создание более девяти тыс. рабочих мест и привлечет 196 млрд рублей частных инвестиций.

По словам исполняющего обязанности заместителя председателя правительства Забайкальского края — министра инвестиционного развития Михаила Чуркина, уже сейчас подписано девять соглашений с резидентами ТОР, по которым планируется создать около четырех тыс. рабочих мест.

«Запланировано 15 ключевых якорных проектов на 196 млрд рублей инвестиций, забайкальцам это, прежде всего даст рабочие места. В следующем году "Байкальская горная компания", осваивающая крупнейшее в мире неразработанное месторождение меди Удоканское, будет нанимать около 2 400 квалифицированных сотрудников. Для региона это хороший вызов, нужно обеспечить кадрами крупный инвестиционный проект, сделать так, чтобы именно забайкальцы там работали, получали достойные зарплаты», — расссказал Михаил Чуркин.

Открыто месторождение еще в 1949 году, там находится порядка 25 млн тонн меди. Все это время его разработке препятствовало отсутствие инфраструктуры, да и потребность в меди была меньше. Сейчас, когда спрос на этот металл увеличился, БГК разработала свою запатентованную технологию освоения и приступила к строительству предприятия.

«Проект даст мощный импульс социально-экономическому развитию Забайкальского края. Разработка Удоканского месторождения в рамках первой очереди позволит создать более 1 800 рабочих мест на предприятии инвестора и десять тыс. рабочих мест в смежных отраслях. При этом объем налоговых отчислений и страховых взносов Байкальской горной компании в бюджеты всех уровней в течение десяти лет реализации первой очереди проекта составит около десяти млрд рублей», — отметил генеральный директор АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока» Аслан Канукоев.

По словам председателя совета директоров ООО «БГК» Валерия Казикаева, близкое расположение к транспортной инфраструктуре и промышленным зонам стран АТР, которые будут являться основными потребителями продукции комбината, позволит добиться максимальной операционной эффективности проекта.

 

От погрузчиков до золота

В конце октября Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока и компания «Хорт-В» заключили соглашение о реализации инвестиционного проекта по освоению Уконикского месторождения в ТОР «Забайкалье». Предполагаемый объем инвестиций составит около 4,8 млрд рублей.

Проектом предусмотрено проведение геологоразведочных работ и строительство горно-обогатительного комбината с подземным способом добычи золотосодержащей руды, фабрики по переработке руды производительностью до 800 тыс. тонн в год, лаборатории и общежития для рабочих, а также создание производственной инфраструктуры.

«В дополнение мы планируем построить подъездную автомобильную дорогу протяженностью 60 км и прирельсовую базу для перевалки грузов. Строительство двухцепной линии электропередачи мощностью 110 кВт с установкой компенсаторов и средств мониторинга за счет бюджетных средств поможет реализовать проект в сроки, предусмотренные планом. Кроме того, меры господдержки за счет реинвестирования

возникающей дополнительной прибыли позволят сократить срок ввода второй очереди фабрики по переработке руды», — отметил гендиректор ООО «Хорт-В» Сергей Веливок.



С учетом подписанного соглашения на сегодняшний день на ТОР «Забайкалье» осуществляют деятельность восемь резидентов. Реализация заявленных проектов общей стоимостью 86,7 млрд рублей позволит создать свыше трех тыс. рабочих мест.

При этом в рамках ТОР «Забайкалье» заявлены самые разнообразные проекты: производство бронированных одноковшовых фронтальных погрузчиков с разнообразным навесным оборудованием, выпуск пищевой продукции, производствл энергоэффективного экологичного топлива — пеллет, крупнопанельное домостроение. Также заявлены проекты по разработке и выводу на проектную производственную мощность месторождения Наседкино, строительство комплекса кучного выщелачивания золота на базе техногенного месторождения отходов Балейской. В рамках ТОР планируется освоение Уконикского месторождения золота, Талманской площади месторождения цинка, строительство полигона ТКО и мусоросортировочного комплекса, разработка Кутинского месторождения бурого угля, развитие Кутинского карьера, строительство первого Забайкальского зернового элеватора «Забайкальск — Маньчжурия», строительство завода ЖБИ и строительство жилого микрорайона.

Многим создание ТОР помогло решить давние проблемы, мешающие созданию или развитию проектов. Так, владелец племзавода «Комсомолец», член совета Забайкальской торгово-промышленной палаты Валерий Нагель рассказал, что его компания решила стать резидентом ТОР, чтобы решить для себя проблему логистики.

«Договариваемся о строительстве за счет госбюджета инфраструктуры для будущего собственного элеватора с железнодорожной веткой. Ее расчетная стоимость — 600 млн рублей, самого элеватора — 1,3 млрд рублей. Его хотим строить поэтапно, но большой, рассчитанный на 180 тыс. тонн единовременного хранения. Таких крупных мощностей на Дальнем Востоке всего несколько, и для экспортной торговли их очень не хватает», — отмечает Валерий Нагель.

По словам предпринимателя, одно из хозяйств компании расположено в 40 км от погранперехода в Китай. Там можно ставить накопительный терминал и продавать продукцию растениеводства в КНР. Китайцам интересно покупать не по одному-два, а по 10-20 вагонов.

«Логистика будет шикарная — вырастил, убрал и тут же продаешь на экспорт. Это, конечно, непросто: там отсутствует электричество, связь, вообще инженерная инфраструктура. Но я верю, что это решаемая проблема, поэтому и сосредоточимся на создании элеватора в ТОР "Забайкалье"», — отмечает Валерий Нагель.

В списке резидентов появились и иностранные инвесторы. Например, компания «Золотая гора» планирует добывать свинец и производить концентрат в Александрово-Заводском районе. Их и других резидентов привлекают преференции: льготы по налогу на прибыль и имущество, по социальным взносам. Льготы, действующие в ТОР «Забайкалье», одинаковы и для российского, и для иностранного инвестора. Условий, чтобы инвестор получил статус резидента немного: компания должна быть зарегистрирована на территории Забайкалья, не иметь филиалов, и предложить новый инвестиционный проект.

 

Против ТОРа

Сейчас единственным, кто выступает против ТОР «Забайкалье», остаются представители КПРФ. На митинге по случаю 7 ноября члены крайкома партии утверждали, что, учитывая свое шаткое положение, власть пытается задобрить жителей края всевозможными обещаниями и подарками.

«Их цели нам предельно ясны. Они хотят сделать край сырьевым придатком не только российского капитала, но и зарубежного. Создание ТОРов на нашей земле — яркое тому проявление. Обманывая сознание рядового гражданина тем, что создание территорий опережающего развития принесет с собой привлечение инвестиций, развитие и процветание нашего края, власть скрывает, что ТОРы направлены, прежде всего, на выкачивание природных ресурсов Забайкалья, причем без уплаты налогов в бюджет края. Через какое-то время это правительство вместе со своими ТОРами оставит нашу землю без леса и природных ресурсов, сделав нас нищими», — отмечали коммунисты во время выступлений.

Их точку зрению в правительстве региона не разделяют и занимаются поиском и отборов проектов, которые могут быть реализованы в ближайшее время.