Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Ordered to lower

Will the “Far Eastern mortgage” help attract people to the Far Eastern Federal District?

Since the beginning of the Far Eastern Mortgage program, banks have concluded 983 loan agreements with residents of the Far Eastern Federal District for a total amount of 3,4 billion rubles. The average loan amount is 3,5 million rubles. The leaders in the number of applications were Primorye, Khabarovsk Territory and Yakutia. A measure of support has been introduced for the Far East, but can it also become a way to attract people to the vastness of the most extensive, but sparsely populated part of the country?

Ordered to lower
Photo: pixabay.com

Let's go down

“The Far Eastern mortgage is a support measure for those who want to improve their living conditions and connect their future with the Far East,” commented the press service of the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East and the Arctic.

By presidential decree, a mortgage at 2% is available to two categories of citizens - young families and owners of "Far Eastern hectares." However, in the text of the resolution there is no indication that the borrower must be a resident of the Far Eastern Federal District. The only criteria are age not older than 35 years and Russian citizenship.

“There are no age restrictions for obtaining a loan for individual housing construction by people who received land under the Far Eastern Hectare program. Here, only the type of permitted use of land is important: either for individual housing construction, or for conducting personal subsidiary plots, ”the ARCHK DV press service noted.

In accordance with the requirements of the Far Eastern Mortgage program for young families, the recipient of the loan will have to register in his home within nine months after registration of the right of ownership. At the same time, it will be necessary to remain prescribed for at least five years. In case of violation of the conditions, the bank may raise the interest rate to the market level.

As of January 23, in 11 subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District 983 loan agreements were concluded for a total amount of 3,4 billion rubles. The average loan amount is 3,5 million rubles. As noted in the press service of JSC “Bank DOM.RF”, the share of mortgages at 2% in the total volume of bank issuance in the macro-region is about 30%. In general, the volume of mortgage lending in the Far Eastern Federal District in December-January increased 2,5 times compared with the same period last year.

“We have long been planning to buy an apartment, but we did not plan to take a loan for these purposes, we hoped to cope on our own. When they found out that there was a preferential mortgage at 2%, they immediately became interested in this option. My wife and I are a young family, both of us are 26 years old, so we are quite suitable for the terms of the program. Applications for a loan were submitted to two banks, in both received approval. We live and work in Chukotka, but we decided to purchase an apartment in Vladivostok - we plan to move to Primorye after the house in which we intend to buy an apartment will be commissioned, and this will take several years. Housing in a house under construction will cost us eight million rubles, of which six million are funds issued by the bank. Of course, housing in Vladivostok is more expensive than in Chukotka, but the city is more developed and the climate is milder, ”said Stepan Barabosh, recipient of the“ Far Eastern mortgage ”.


Stop or attract?

““ Far Eastern mortgage ”is one of the measures aimed at reducing the outflow of the population from the macro-region. It is useful and may even be necessary. But I would not overestimate its significance as a regulator of a migration pendulum. In recent years, many uplifting words have been said about the development of the Far East, but in fact much less has been done than is said. In this connection, people do not see real prospects in the development of the macro-region, and they will only begin to move there when they see that these prospects are quite real. However, the outflow of the population will also be able to stop when the population has a feeling of stability and confidence in the future, ”said Nikita Maslennikov, a leading expert at the Center for Political Technologies.

According to him, preferential mortgage is a useful mechanism, but with a delayed potential. To stop the outflow of the population, the prospects become more important, which will be noticeable when investors begin to invest in large amounts in the Far Eastern Federal District.

“Those who relocate to the Far Eastern Federal District, acquiring land under the Far Eastern Hectare program, are few. Even a soft loan program, which makes it possible to build facilities on this land, will not make resettlement to the Far East a mass phenomenon, ”said Sergey Kosikov, director of the Vladivostok City Realtor Center.

ARCHC emphasized that when agreeing on the terms of the Far Eastern Mortgage program, it was initially understood that this measure of support would be most in demand among local residents. Although representatives of other regions have the opportunity to get a mortgage at 2%.

“A person who purchases housing under the program, in accordance with its conditions, will have to register in new housing, that is, he will live and work in the region. Therefore, we are saying that this is a program, first of all, for the Far Easterners, ”the press service explained.

If a preferential mortgage does not help the demographic pendulum hang in the direction of the influx of immigrants, then, according to Maxim Protasov, a resident of Buryatia, the program will make its fluctuations more balanced.

“A mortgage at 2% per annum, at least, can save some of the population in the Far East. I don’t presume to say that such a program will attract people from the West to go to Buryatia, but the state will be able to keep young people locally, given such attractive conditions, ”says Maxim Protasov. - Buryatia is not the highest priority region for life, but at the same time not many people leave here, for example, from Primorye. Someone wants to stay to work for the good of the republic, someone wants to be closer to their parents, so this step from the state in the form of preferential mortgages is a big help for residents of the region. Moreover, a lot of housing is being commissioned in the republic now. ”

According to DOM.RF Bank, the majority of applicants for a Far Eastern mortgage are young families interested in acquiring an apartment in a new building. Among the applicants are employees, as well as individual entrepreneurs and business owners.

“My husband and I are 35 years old and we have two children, so we are eligible for the Far Eastern Mortgage program. We planned to take out a loan for the purchase of new housing for a long time, and then an offer just appeared - a mortgage at 2%, which came in very handy. We plan to buy an apartment in the suburbs of Vladivostok, from the developer, the company I work for, ”said Svetlana Gridina, a resident of Primorye.

Price issue

The Far Eastern regions regularly occupy leading positions in the country's salary ratings, as well as in the lists with the most expensive housing in the country. For example, Vladivostok has been losing ground only to Moscow, St. Petersburg and Sochi for several years. Price per sq. a meter in the capital of Primorye as of April 2018 amounted to 100 716 rubles, against this background, 21st place in the ranking of average salaries in Russia by region in 2019 (42 rubles) raises questions.

However, the problem is not only the high cost of the "squares", but also their availability. For example, in the Magadan region, Chukotka and Kamchatka, almost no new housing is being built. There, suitable apartments for program participants are searched for in the existing housing stock. They promise to connect to the solution of the problem at the federal level.

“Of course, here people can build a house: it is not limited by territory, but there are still less such families than those who want to buy an apartment. The program has just started, we will watch, adjust. And if necessary, then adjust locally, ”said Alexander Kozlov, the head of the Ministry of Eastern Development.

You will also have to make changes to the wording of the presidential decree governing the “Far Eastern mortgage”. Now a loan at 2% for secondary housing is available only in rural settlements, and, for example, in Chukotka, part of the villages did not get into the program due to the fact that formally they belong to urban districts.

“Large developers will come to the Far Eastern Federal District over time - in principle, developers do not come after a preferential mortgage, they are attracted to a long ruble. It is interesting that Vladivostok, along with Sochi and certain areas of Moscow, for example, is on the list for Sberbank as the least risky area for lending to developers. So what can be summarized - everything determines the current demand and margin. A mortgage at 2% will make a contribution to this, ”said Boris Pozdnyakov, chairman of the board of directors of the coastal developer.

October 28: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Приказано понижать

Поможет ли «дальневосточная ипотека» привлечь людей в ДФО?

С начала работы программы «Дальневосточная ипотека» банки заключили с жителями ДФО 983 кредитных договора на общую сумму 3,4 млрд рублей. Средняя сумма кредита составляет 3,5 млн рублей. Лидерами по числу заявок стали Приморье, Хабаровский край и Якутия. Меру поддержки ввели для дальневосточников, но сможет ли она стать еще и способом привлечения людей на просторы самой обширной, но малонаселенной части страны?

Приказано понижать
Фото: pixabay.com

Пошли на снижение

«"Дальневосточная ипотека" —  это мера поддержки для тех, кто хочет улучшить свои жилищные условия и связывает свое будущее с Дальним Востоком», — прокомментировали в пресс-службе Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике.

По постановлению президента ипотека под 2% доступна двум  категориям граждан — молодым семьям и владельцам «дальневосточных гектаров». Однако в тексте постановления нет указания на то, что заемщик обязательно должен быть жителем ДФО. Единственные критерии — возраст не старше 35 лет и российское гражданство.

«Никаких возрастных ограничений нет для получения кредита под индивидуальное жилищное строительство людьми, получившими землю по программе "Дальневосточный гектар". Здесь важен только вид разрешенного использования земли: либо для индивидуального жилищного строительства, либо для ведения личного подсобного хозяйства», — отметили в пресс-службе АРЧК ДВ.

В соответствии с требованиями программы «Дальневосточная ипотека» к молодым семьям,  получатель кредита должен будет прописаться в своем жилье в течение девяти месяцев после оформления права собственности. При этом прописанным нужно будет оставаться не меньше пяти лет. В случае нарушения условий, банк может поднять процентную ставку до рыночного уровня.

По данным на 23 января, в 11 субъектах ДФО заключено 983 кредитных договора на общую сумму 3,4 млрд рублей. Средняя сумма кредита составляет 3,5 млн рублей. Как отмечают в пресс-службе АО «Банк ДОМ.РФ», доля ипотеки под 2% в общем объеме выдач банка в макрорегионе составляет около 30%. В целом объемы выдачи ипотеки в ДФО в декабре-январе выросли в 2,5 раза по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года.

«Мы уже давно собирались покупать квартиру, но кредит на эти цели брать не планировали, надеялись справиться своими силами. Когда узнали о том, что появилась льготная ипотека под 2%, то сразу заинтересовались этим вариантом. Мы с супругой являемся молодой семьей, нам обоим по 26 лет, поэтому под условия программы мы вполне подходим. Заявки на кредит подавали в два банка, в обоих получили одобрение. Мы живем и работаем на Чукотке, но квартиру решили приобретать во Владивостоке — планируем переехать в Приморье после того как дом, в котором мы намерены купить квартиру будет сдан, а на это потребуется несколько лет. Жилье в строящемся доме обойдется нам в восемь млн рублей, из них шесть млн — средства выданные банком. Конечно, жилье во Владивостоке дороже, чем на Чукотке, но город более развитый, и климат там мягче», — поделился получатель «дальневосточной ипотеки» Степан Барабош.


Остановить или привлечь?

«"Дальневосточная ипотека" — это одна из мер направленных на уменьшение оттока населения из макрорегиона. Она полезна и может даже, необходима. Но я бы не переоценивал ее значения как регулятора миграционного маятника. Последние годы было произнесено много духоподъемных слов о развитии Дальнего Востока, но на деле сделано намного меньше, чем сказано. В связи с чем люди не видят реальных перспектив в развитии макрорегиона, и они начнут переселяться туда лишь когда увидят, что эти перспективы вполне реальные. Впрочем, отток населения сможет приостановиться также, когда у населения появится ощущение стабильности и уверенности в завтрашнем дне», — считает ведущий эксперт «Центра политических технологий» Никита Масленников.

По его словам, льготная ипотека — механизм полезный, но с отсроченным потенциалом. Для остановки оттока населения важнее становятся перспективы, которые будут заметны, когда инвесторы начнут вкладываться в ДФО в больших объемах.  

«Тех, кто переселяется в ДФО, приобретая земельные участки по программе "Дальневосточный гектар" — единицы. Даже программа льготного кредитования, дающая возможность строить объекты на этой земле не сделает переселение на Дальний Восток массовым явлением», — уверен директор владивостокского «Городского риэлторского центра» Сергей Косиков.

В АРЧК акцентировали, что при согласовании условий программы «Дальневосточная ипотека» изначально сложилось понимание, что наиболее востребованной данная мера поддержки будет у местных жителей. Хотя возможность получить ипотеку под 2% есть и у представителей других регионов.



«Человек, приобретающий жилье по программе, в соответствии с ее условиями будет должен зарегистрироваться в новом жилье, то есть он будет жить и работать в регионе. Поэтому мы говорим о том, что это программа, прежде всего, для дальневосточников», — объяснили в пресс-службе.

Если уж льготная ипотека не поможет зависнуть демографическому маятнику в сторону притока переселенцев, то, по мнению жителя Бурятии Максима Протасова, программа сделает его колебания более сбалансированными.  

«Ипотека под 2% годовых, по меньшей мере, способна сохранить некоторую часть населения на Дальнем Востоке. Я не берусь утверждать, что такая программа будет привлекать людей с запада ехать в Бурятию, но сохранить молодежь на местах, государству вполне по силам, учитывая столь привлекательные условия, — считает Максим Протасов. — Бурятия не самый приоритетный регион для жизни, но при этом уезжает отсюда не так много народа, как например, из Приморья. Кто-то хочет остаться поработать на благо республики, кто-то хочет быть ближе к родителям, поэтому такой шаг от государства в виде льготной ипотеки – большая помощь для жителей региона. Тем более, что в республике сейчас сдается в эксплуатацию много жилья».

По данным банка ДОМ.РФ, большинство обратившихся за дальневосточной ипотекой — молодые семьи, заинтересованные в приобретении квартиры в новостройке. Среди заявителей — наемные работники, а также индивидуальные предприниматели и владельцы бизнеса.

«Нам с мужем по 35 лет и у нас двое детей, поэтому мы подходим под условия программы "Дальневосточная ипотека". Брать кредит на покупку нового жилья мы планировали давно, а тут как раз появилось предложение — ипотека под 2%, которое пришлось очень кстати. Квартиру планируем купить в пригороде Владивостока, у компании-застройщика, в которой я работаю», — рассказала жительница Приморья Светлана Гридина.

 

Цена вопроса

Дальневосточные регионы регулярно занимают лидирующие позиции в зарплатых рейтингах страны, а также в списках с самым дорогим жильем в стране. Например, Владивосток не первый год уступает позиции только Москве, Санкт-Петербургу и Сочи. Цена за кв. метр в столице Приморья на апрель 2018 года составила 100 716 рублей, на этом фоне 21 место в рейтинге средних зарплат в России по регионам в 2019 году (42 026 рублей) вызывает вопросы.

Однако проблема не только в дороговизне «квадратов», но и в их наличии. Например, в Магаданской области, на Чукотке и на Камчатке новое жилье практически не строят. Там подходящие квартиры для участников программы подыскивают в уже имеющемся жилищном фонде. Подключиться к решению проблемы обещают на федеральном уровне.

«Конечно, здесь люди могут построить дом: это не ограничено территорией, но таких семей все равно меньше, чем желающих приобрести квартиру. Программа только запустилась, будем смотреть, корректировать. И если понадобится, то подстраиваться локально», — заявил глава Минвостокразвития Александр Козлов.

Также придется вносить изменений в формулировки постановления президента, регламентирующего «дальневосточную ипотеку». Сейчас кредит под 2% на вторичное жилье доступен только в сельских поселениях, а, например, на Чукотке часть сел не попала в программу из-за того, что формально они относятся к городским округам.

«Крупные застройщики придут в ДФО со временем — в принципе девелоперы приходят не следом за льготной ипотекой, их привлекает длинный рубль. Интересно то, что Владивосток, вместе с Сочи и отдельными районами Москвы, например для Сбербанка стоит в списке, как наименее рискованный район для кредитования застройщиков. Так что можно резюмировать — все определяет спрос в текущий момент и маржа. Ипотека под 2 % сделает свой вклад в это», — считает председатель совета директоров приморской компании-застройщика Борис Поздняков.

3 апреля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика