Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
New coal beneficiation plant "Denisovskaya" opens in Yakutia - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Taking care of the environment

The new coal enrichment plant "Denisovskaya" opens in Yakutia

Tomorrow Colmar will launch a new coal enrichment plant at the Denisovskoye field in the Neryungri district of Yakutia. About how relations were built between Chinese and Russian partners, where coal will go from the new factory and how other assets of the company will be developed to enrich coal, Anna Tsivileva, deputy general director of Colmar LLC, told EastRussia on the eve of the launch.

Taking care of the environment
Photo: VEF / TASS Photobank; CC "Colmar"
Special project TORA and Free Port
- What are the terms, specifics of the implementation and financing of the construction project of the Denisovskaya concentrator, what problems did you have to solve?

- The Denisovskaya project was developed and implemented as soon as possible. Since the signing of the contract before the release of the first concentrate, less than one year has passed. For concentrating factories with a depth of enrichment up to 0 mm and a closed water-slurry circuit this is an unprecedented short period of implementation. It is important to note that more than 20-ti Russian and Chinese manufacturers of equipment, metal structures and non-standard products were involved in the work. The geography of suppliers of components and equipment covered the territory from the western borders of Russia to the southeastern borders of China.

- It has been repeatedly said that Denisovskaya is a vivid example of fruitful cooperation between the specialists of Russia and China. In which areas was it implemented?

- Of course, this is so. Joint work was carried out at all stages: from design and construction to start-up of the enterprise in operation. As a result of teamwork, in particular, for the first time in Russia, the technology for processing coal was developed, developed by the "Beijing company of machines and equipment AVIK Meilin", which completely excludes negative impact on the environment.



- Tell us about the environmental side of the project. How was work distributed in this area between Russian and Chinese partners?

- When designing and implementing the project, the most advanced methods and technologies were used to minimize the impact on the environment during coal processing. So, in the area of ​​responsibility of the Chinese partners there was a technological part - they realized a closed water-slurry circuit with radial thickeners and chamber filter presses of Chinese production. The use of such technology excludes the discharge of process water into the environment.



In the area of ​​responsibility of Russian designers there were sources of dust formation during transshipment, transportation, crushing and loading of coal. To exclude the release of coal dust into the environment, aspiration and supply plants of Russian production were used, as well as a scheme for storing coals, industrial products and concentrate in shelters of a sheltered type. Therefore, PF "Denisovskaya" fully meets the modern world and Russian requirements for environmental protection

- Coal with Denisovskaya will go exclusively for export, or are planned deliveries to the domestic market?

- Deliveries of coking coal are planned to be carried out both on the domestic market and in the countries of the Asia-Pacific region.

- How is it planned to develop this project and other Kolmar coal assets in the Far East?

- Currently, Colmar is implementing three major investment projects in the Far East: the construction of Denisovskiy and Inaglysky GOKs, which have become anchor residents of the TOR South Yakutia and a specialized terminal for transshipping VaninoTransUgol coal in the Khabarovsk Territory, who is a resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok.

- How will the volumes of coal mining and enrichment change in the company through 3-5 years?

- The total capacity of the concentrating factories of the company already in 2018 will amount to 8 million tons, and by 2021, with the launch of the third factory - up to 20 million tons per year, which will allow Kolmar MC to become the number one full-cycle company for extraction and processing coking coals in Russia.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

С заботой об экологии

Новая фабрика по обогащению угля «Денисовская» открывается в Якутии

Завтра «Колмар» запустит новую фабрику по обогащению угля на Денисовском месторождении в Нерюнгринском районе Якутии. О том, как строились отношения между китайскими и российскими партнерами, куда пойдет уголь с новой фабрики и как будут развиваться другие активы компании по обогащению угля, рассказала EastRussia накануне запуска заместитель генерального директора ООО «УК «Колмар» Анна Цивилева.

С заботой об экологии
Фото: Фотобанк ВЭФ / ТАСС; УК "Колмар"
- Каковы сроки, особенности реализации и финансирования проекта строительства обогатительной фабрики "Денисовская", какие проблемы пришлось решать?
 
- Проект ОФ «Денисовская» был разработан и реализован в кратчайшие сроки. С момента подписания контракта до выпуска первого концентрата прошло менее одного года. Для обогатительных фабрик с глубиной обогащения до 0 мм и замкнутой водно-шламовой схемой это беспрецедентно короткий срок реализации. Важно отметить, что к работе были привлечены более 20-ти российских и китайских производителей оборудования, металлоконструкций и нестандартных изделий. География поставщиков комплектующих и оборудования охватывала территорию от западных границ России до юго-восточных границ Китая.
 
- Неоднократно говорилось, что Денисовская - это яркий пример плодотворного сотрудничества специалистов России и Китая. В каких областях оно было реализовано?
 
- Безусловно, это так. Совместная работа велась на всех стадиях: от проектирования и строительства до запуска предприятия в эксплуатацию. В результате совместной работы, в частности, впервые в России была применена технология для переработки углей, разработанная «Пекинской компанией машины и оборудование АВИК Мэйлинь», которая полностью исключает негативное воздействие на окружающую среду.



- Расскажите об экологической стороне проекта. Как распределялись работы в этой сфере между российскими и китайскими партнерами?
 
- При проектировании и реализации проекта были применены самые передовые методы и технологии минимизации воздействия на окружающую среду при переработке угля. Так, в зоне ответственности китайских партнеров находилась технологическая часть – ими была реализована замкнутая водно-шламовая схема с радиальными сгустителями и камерными фильтр-прессами китайского производства. Использование такой технологии исключает сброс технологических вод в окружающую среду.
 
В зоне ответственности российских проектировщиков находились источники пылеобразования при перевалке, транспортировке, дроблении и погрузке угля. Для исключения выброса угольной пыли в окружающую среду, были применены аспирационные и приточные установки российского производства, а так же схема хранения рядовых углей, промпродукта и концентрата на складах укрытого типа. Поэтому ОФ «Денисовская» полностью отвечает современным мировым и российским требованиям по охране окружающей среды
 
- Уголь с Денисовской пойдет исключительно на экспорт, или планируются поставки и на внутренний рынок?
 
- Поставки коксующего угля планируется осуществлять как на внутренний рынок, так и в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.
 
- Как предполагается развивать этот проект и другие угольные активы «Колмар» на Дальнем Востоке?
 
- В настоящее время компания «Колмар» реализует на Дальнем Востоке три крупных инвестиционных проекта: строительство ГОКов «Денисовский» и «Инаглинский», которые стали якорными резидентами ТОР «Южная Якутия», и специализированного терминала для перевалки угля «ВаниноТрансУголь» в Хабаровском крае, который является резидентом «Свободного порта Владивосток».
 
- Как изменятся объемы добычи и обогащения угля компании через 3-5 лет?
 
- Суммарные мощности обогатительных фабрик компании уже в 2018 году составят 8 млн тонн, а к 2021 году, с запуском третьей фабрики – до 20 млн тонн в год, что позволит ООО «УК  «Колмар» стать компанией номер один полного цикла по добыче и переработке коксующихся углей в России.