Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Rumors of the Far East - what is heard in the Far Eastern corridors, lobby, whatsapp and telegrams - EastRussia | News Khabarovsk Territory

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Rumors of the Far East. 1 Release

What is audible in the Far East corridors, the lobby, whatsapp-ah and telegram-ah - collects EastRussia

Will there be a new wave of these for the investor who complained to the Attorney General for inspections? Who came up with the Khabarovsk event hashtag on the edge of decency? How many people are lucky on the WEF on average one Far Eastern region? These and other rumors are in EastRussia.

Rumors of the Far East. 1 Release
FOR INTEREST OF THE INVESTOR THE OFFICIAL MAY BE AFFECTED
In Khabarovsk, in connection with the visit this week, Plenipotentiary Yury Trutnev and Prosecutor General Yuri Chaika discussed several topics at once. Firstly, according to rumors, the investor in the Khabarovsk water park along Pionerskaya Street, under which the piles are already piling, managed to convince law enforcement agencies of the illegality of the actions of city authorities. This was discussed on the sidelines the collegium of the Prosecutor General's Office, which was held this Thursday by Yuri Chaika.

The scandal with the water park, we recall, flared up last year - Yury Trutnev had to intervene publicly in history, who threatened the municipality who refused to authorize the construction of an aquapark with "personnel conclusions." Then everything seemed to settle down, and the conflict was resolved. But the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Khabarovsk Territory, as they say, still initiated a criminal case against him in this regard regarding Arkady Korzun, the first deputy of the Department of Architecture. It is imputed to part 3 art. 286 RF Criminal Code (exceeding official authority). The refusal, signed by the official, allegedly caused damage to the investor's interests in the amount of more than 220 million rubles.


DOBROFLOT WAITING A NEW WAVE OF CHECKS?
Secondly, the siloviki are waiting for the reaction of the Prosecutor General to the complaint of the head of the group of companies "Dobroflot" Alexander Efremov to the Federal Customs Service. According to rumors, the reaction may turn out to be unexpected: a new wave of checks can go to the entrepreneur.


WHEN GENPROCUROR IS ASKING TO BE HARDER
Third, at the board some of its participants said that the positions of the governor of the Primorsky Territory, Vladimir Miklushevsky, continue to stagger. The Primorsky prosecutor said Yuri Chaika's wish was to react more rigidly to violations of the rights of investors, initiating criminal cases against officials interfering with business. Mr. Miklushevsky was never in favor with the Far Eastern representative Yury Trutnev, which was demonstrated at the last media summit: Vyacheslav Shport, Governor of Khabarovsk, was invited to the presidium of the plenary session, and not to the hosting host.


WHO SAID # KHABAROVSKUKHUEL?
Even in Khabarovsk, they are guessing who actually invented the hashtag # habarovskuyuel, which appeared after a large-scale eating of the ears from the boiler, which the governor himself had standing on last weekend. Heshtag actively "pumped" popular Far Eastern blogger Dmitry Kulikov, whom many praise for patriotism and creativity. Nevertheless, some perceive the appearance of a similar with an abusive meme and its many variations in an outburst that destroys the image of the region.


WHAT PONOMY IS SAFE
On Sakhalin, they are discussing how Alexei Leskin, the former vice-mayor of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, after spending several months in a pre-trial detention center under arrest on suspicion of fraud in elections and links with the criminal group of the former governor Alexander Khoroshavin, became a ponomarie. The diocese helps him with groceries; the ex-official lives on benefits. According to rumors, the former mayor of Yuzhno-Sakhalinskaya, Andrei Lobkin, recently gave another confession about how the fundraising process was organized with businessmen who wanted to get into the campaign-2014 campaign. Aleksey Leskin, who oversaw domestic policy at the mayor’s office, allegedly was in no way connected with the acceptance and further transfer of funds. And Alexander Khoroshavin himself received, in part, allegedly bribes from candidates who wanted to become deputies.




WHERE THE YAKUTSK CEC GROWS
There is a rumor in the corridors of power in Yakutia that the Ombudsman for the Republic, Alexei Efimov, may become the new head of the Central Election Commission of the region. Now in Yakutia, the process of forming a new CEC has begun. The CEC itself can recommend two candidates: one for consideration by the Yakut parliament and one by the head of the republic. According to the source, the election commission sent the candidature of the current deputy chairman of the CEC, Ekaterina Andreeva, to the State Assembly, and the head of the other vice-chairman, Irina Konakov, for the election.

The Central Election Commission of Russia must also determine its representatives in the Central Election Commission of Yakutia. According to the “Yakutsk Notebook”, candidacies of the Deputy Chairman of the Central Election Commission of the Republic Alexander Vlasov and the Commissioner for Human Rights in RS (Y) Alexey Efimov were sent to the CEC of the Russian Federation for approval.

Thus, it is believed that in the following composition of the committee the posts of vice-chairmen will be taken by Alexander Vlasov, Irina Konakova and the Director General of the NAC “Sakha” Ivan Androsov nominated by United Russia. The position of chairman will most likely be taken by Alexei Efimov.


Is there enough room for guests of the WEF?
Places in major hotels in Vladivostok on the date of the WEF is no longer there. Recently, Roskongress announced that it had contracted more than 20 hotels in Vladivostok on behalf of the organizing committee, accumulating seats for the participants of the event. Enough space, says the operator. On booking.com the level of "loading" of the city on the dates of the WEF is 45-50%, there are still offers from mini-hotels, hostels, apartments, as well as from hotels located in Artem. The airbnb service has nice offers for apartments with a panoramic view of the Golden Horn Bay.

At the same time, according to some information, for serious places in the hotels controlled by Roskognress, serious competition is already being waged by the regions of the Far East. The fact is that the quotas given by the Organizing Committee to the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District (according to some sources - 25 people per region) are significantly lower than the number of people that the regions would like to bring. The planned number of the regional delegation on average is almost 100 people - in addition to the leaders of the regions and their immediate surroundings, as well as investment teams, the forum is attended by numerous stendists, artists, personnel - for work both on the site and at the festival "Far East Street ".

Rumors are value judgments, opinions, beliefs, assumptions of readers on issues of general interest. EastRussia does not publish or edits rumors that are offensive in nature. Any of the above assumptions may not be true.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 1

Что слышно в дальневосточных коридорах, кулуарах, whatsapp-ах и telegram-ах – собирает EastRussia

Не найдет ли на инвестора, который пожаловался генпрокурору на проверки, новая волна оных? Кто придумал Хабаровскому мероприятию хештег на грани приличия? Сколько народу везет на ВЭФ в среднем один дальневосточный регион? Эти и другие слухи – в материале EastRussia.

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 1
ЗА ИНТЕРЕСЫ ИНВЕСТОРА МОЖЕТ ПОСТРАДАТЬ ЧИНОВНИК
В Хабаровске в связи с визитом на этой неделе полпреда Юрия Трутнева и генпрокурора Юрия Чайки обсуждали сразу несколько тем. Во-первых, по слухам, инвестору в хабаровский аквапарк по улице Пионерской, под который уже полным ходом забивают сваи, удалось убедить в неправомерности действий городских властей правоохранительные органы. Это обсуждалось в кулуарах коллегии Генпрокуратуры, которую провел в этот четверг Юрий Чайка.

Скандал с аквапарком, напомним, разгорелся в прошлом году — в историю пришлось публично вмешиваться Юрию Трутневу, который пригрозил муниципалитету, отказывавшему в разрешении на строительство аквапарка, «кадровыми выводами». Затем все вроде бы улеглось, и конфликт разрешился. Но УМВД по Хабаровскому краю, как говорят, все-таки возбудило по этому поводу уголовное дело в отношении первого заместителя департамента архитектуры Аркадия Корзуна. Ему вменяется ч. 3 ст. 286 УК РФ (превышение должностных полномочий). Отказ, подписанный чиновником, якобы нанес интересам инвестора ущерб на сумму более 220 млн рублей.


ДОБРОФЛОТ ЖДЕТ НОВАЯ ВОЛНА ПРОВЕРОК?
Во-вторых, силовики ждут реакции генпрокурора на жалобу главы группы компаний «Доброфлот» Александра Ефремова на Федеральную таможенную службу. По слухам, реакция может оказаться неожиданной: на предпринимателя может пойти новая волна проверок.


КОГДА ГЕНПРОКУРОР ПРОСИТ БЫТЬ ЖЕСТЧЕ
В-третьих, на коллегии некоторые ее участники говорили, что позиции губернатора Приморского края Владимира Миклушевского продолжают шататься. В адрес приморского прокурора прозвучало пожелание Юрия Чайки жестче реагировать на нарушения прав инвесторов, возбуждая уголовные дела на мешающих бизнесу чиновников. Господин Миклушевский никогда не был в фаворе у дальневосточного полпреда Юрия Трутнева, что и было продемонстрировано на последнем медиасаммите: в президиум пленарного заседания позвали хабаровского губернатора Вячеслава Шпорта, а не принимающего хозяина мероприятия.


КТО СКАЗАЛ #ХАБАРОВСКУХУЕЛ?
Еще в Хабаровске гадают, кто на самом деле придумал хештэг #хабаровскухуел, появившийся после масштабного поедания ухи из котла, у которого стоя сам губернатор, на прошлых выходных. Хештэг активно «прокачивает» популярный дальневосточный блогер Дмитрий Куликов, которого многие хвалят за патриотизм и креативность. Тем не менее, некоторые воспринимают появление схожего с оскорбительным мема и его многочисленных вариаций вбросом, разрушающим имидж региона.


О ЧЕМ МОЛЧИТ ПОНОМАРЬ
На Сахалине вовсю обсуждают то, как бывший вице-мэр Южно-Сахалинска Алексей Лескин, несколько месяцев проведя в СИЗО под арестом по подозрению в махинациях на выборах и связях с преступной группой экс-губернатора Александра Хорошавина, стал пономарем. Епархия помогает ему продуктами, живет экс-чиновник на пособие. По слухам, бывший мэр Южно-Сахалинская Андрей Лобкин недавно дал очередные признания о том, как был организован процесс сбора средств с предпринимателей, желавших попасть в гордуму в кампанию-2014. Алексей Лескин, курировавший в мэрии внутреннюю политику, якобы не был никак связан с принятием и дальнейшей передачей средств. А мзду с кандидатов, которые хотели стать депутатами, получал частично якобы и сам Александр Хорошавин.


КЕМ ПРИРАСТЕТ ЯКУТСКИЙ ЦИК
По коридорам власти в Якутии ходит слух, что уполномоченный по правам человека по республике Алексей Ефимов может стать новым руководителем Центральной избирательной комиссии региона. Сейчас в Якутии начался процесс формирования нового состава ЦИК. Сам ЦИК может рекомендовать две кандидатуры: одну для рассмотрения якутским парламентом и одну — главой республики. По данным источника, на утверждение в Госсобрание избирком направил кандидатуру действующего заместителя председателя ЦИК Екатерины Андреевой, а главе — другого заместителя председателя Ирину Конакову.

Центризбирком России тоже должен определиться со своими представителями в ЦИК Якутии. По данным «Блокнота Якутска», на утверждение в ЦИК РФ направлены кандидатуры заместителя председателя Центральной избирательной комиссии республики Александра Власова и уполномоченного по правам человека в РС (Я) Алексея Ефимова.

Таким образом, считается, что в следующем составе комитета должности заместителей председателя займут Александр Власов, Ирина Конакова и выдвинутый «Единой Россией» генеральный директор НВК «Саха» Иван Андросов. Должность председателя с большой долей вероятности займет Алексей Ефимов.


ХВАТИТ ЛИ МЕСТ ГОСТЯМ ВЭФ?
Мест в крупных гостиницах Владивостока на даты ВЭФ уже не осталось. На днях Росконгресс объявил о том, что от имени оргкомитета законтрактовал более 20 гостиниц во Владивостоке, аккумулируя места для участников мероприятия. Мест достаточно, утверждает оператор. На booking.com уровень “загрузки” города на даты ВЭФ составляет 45-50%, еще есть предложения от мини-гостиниц, хостелов, апартаментов, а также от гостиниц, расположенных в Артеме. На сервисе airbnb есть симпатичные предложения по квартирам с панорамным видом на бухту Золотой рог.

Вместе с тем, по некоторой информации, за места в гостиницах, которые контролирует Росконгресс, уже сейчас ведется нешуточная борьба со стороны регионов Дальнего Востока. Дело в том, что квоты, которые дает Оргкомитет субъектам ДФО (по некоторым данным – 25 человек на регион) – существенно ниже, чем количество людей, которое регионы хотели бы привезти. Планируемая численность региональной делегации в среднем составляет едва ли не 100 человек – помимо руководителей регионов и их ближайшего окружения, а также инвестиционных команд, на форум едут многочисленные стендисты, артисты, персонал – для работы как на площадке, так и на фестивале "Улица Дальнего Востока”. 

Слухи представляют собой оценочные суждения, мнения, убеждения, предположения читателей по вопросам, представляющим всеобщий интерес. EastRussia не публикует или же редактирует слухи, которые носят оскорбительный характер. Любые приведенные выше предположения могут не соответствовать действительности.