Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Inspired by "Cheburashka"

In Khabarovsk, the shooting of a large Chinese-Russian drama "The Blue Train"

Inspired by "Cheburashka"
Photo: Elena Vertyankina

20180218_131555.jpg

The first location is a car repair shop on the outskirts of Khabarovsk. Decorators have already discarded it in 70-e: hidden siding and modern cars. A film crew from China is freezing, the director is beating dishes on a tripod. Without hysteria: this is a Chinese film festival on the day of the "motor". The plate was shattered exactly in 11.18 (the figure one is pronounced "yao", it is consonant with the word "must", "be", eight is "ba", consonant with "fa," hieroglyph dawn, wealth). Over the February snow smells aroma. Sacrificial pig head, a frequent companion of the traditional ritual on the first day of filming, decided not to take.

20180218_112801.jpg

20180218_112221.jpg

- Now there will be a fight of the friend of the main hero Xiao Wei, he will be beaten by bandits, and he will then go to the hospital. This is 70-e, Soviet timelessness. The genre is a drama about a man who had a temporary leap in his life, he was transferred from the past to his time in the Khrushchov time by the time machine, and realized that everything had changed, his house ceased to exist, his beloved, which he throughout the whole film will be seek, and ultimately find ... oh, this spoiler is already saying, shh, - stopped himself in conversation with East Russia Denis Usenko, director of the production of the film "Blue Train", the linear producer of the company "Russian Film Group".

According to the scenario, the main character and his friends work in the auto repair shop. The machines on the set are also retro, with all the consequences. Double for duplicate samples of the Soviet car industry stalled on the rise and on a flat spot.

20180218_102136.jpg

- We came to the site early in the morning, our legs-hands did not obey, everything froze, but everything went smoothly! My concentration on my hero, on the shooting process, helps me. My hero - he's so handsome, fashionable, because when you get used to the role, you do not think about the cold anymore, - told the actor Zhang Ning Hao (a friend of the main character in the movie "Blue Train").

The Chinese on the set are mostly non-Khabarovsk, "imported" - 18 actors, selected by casting and narrowly specialized specialists, total 80 people. The four Chinese "hooligans", who now and then get warmed by the stove, came to Khabarovsk PI TOUG exchange.

20180218_114409.jpg

Mafioznika higher ranked blue-eyed Russian, who in Russian - no gu-gu. We communicate through an interpreter. Great-grandfather Don De Shen crossed the Russian-Chinese border of Blagoveshchensk-Heihe on ice in 1926 year.

20180218_123200.jpg

- In China, I belong to the Russian Diaspora, and people like me, more than 10 thousand people! But many of ours are no longer similar to Russians, because there is a mixture of blood, marriages with the Chinese, I still have the whole Russian family. I play a bad guy, I'm a negative hero. In general, I am an unprofessional actor, in my native land, in China, I am engaged in agriculture, - shared with East Russia Don De Shen.

Young, but already titled director of the film "Blue Train" Gian Da Lei speaks in Russian, on the contrary, almost free. In 2006, he graduated from St. Petersburg State University of Cinema and Television, for the film "The Summer Is Gone" received the prestigious award in Asia - the Golden Horse Awards. In his piggy bank, the Jury Prize at the Beijing International Film Festival, the Young Director award from the Chinese Film Association, and others. The Blue Train is the Chinese version of our Blue Car from the Cheburashka and the Crocodile Gena cartoon. Under the scenario, the protagonist spent 20 years for an accidental crime, and on a blue train returns to his youth to find the first love.

20180218_132058.jpg

- With a tablecloth, a tablecloth, the long journey creeps in (sings). I heard the song "Blue Wagon" when I was 6 years old. In China there was another translation, more patriotic, about how we all are going to a brighter future. Later, already an adult, a friend from Russia showed me a cartoon about Cheburashka. This is a very bright feeling, I would like to pass it through the film! I'm probably an idealist. The protagonist Ma Biao is on the train will come back, - says Jan Da Lei, director of the film "The Blue Train".

20180218_114716.jpg

20180218_130630.jpg

In the coming month, the "Blue Train" will ride through the Industrial District, the Central and Multi-District markets, KrasnoRechenskaya Street and one of the tram stops in Khabarovsk. There will also appear "timeыand the Chinese in dresses, like a grandmother's trunk. Props for shooting - clothes, old furniture, telephones, phonographs, movie cameras, stoves-burzhujki, - collected more than one month. Air conditioners disguise themselves with special boxes, advertising signs will be closed or temporarily dismantled. Although in some places this is not required: for example, the micro-district The fifth site in 2018 turned out to be "almost authentic to that era". It remains to hang a huge poster with Yuri Gagarin, and at the same time remove the new cars from the streets. The duplicates will be filmed for 3-5 minutes, there will not be a collapse, they promise at the movie theater. 15 March in Khabarovsk specially comes tribute band "Sun Days", at a concert which, under the songs of Viktor Tsoi will be removed one of the scenes of the Sino-Russian drama.

And yet, why Khabarovsk?

base_kvartus_object_65_655380_grAe9huJPPyDi9TsHNmeOcHsaDrY3zD9Q3dQayqQdOkmN3ElHR.jpeg

"There is a lot of old architecture in Khabarovsk, more historical buildings than in other places that we saw. I liked very much the people who live here, they are very simple, straight, it also suits our film. We have many difficulties. We have been building a team for a year now. When we first arrived in Khabarovsk, we went to different locations, stuck ads that we collect and buy old props, clothes. To make friends with residents, and many of us do not speak Russian well, we bought sweets for children, bread, to feed pigeons along with residents. Props for the movie we also bought in China in the markets. Our director is a collector, he has a lot of old clothes, he studied the issue from the historical point of view in advance. As for the difference from Hollywood cinema, we do not have this industry, but the author's cinema, which has more to do with art, - the producer of the film "Blue Train" Zhang Jian is sure.

The premiere of the feature film "Blue Train" is scheduled for 2019 year. The budget of the picture is 20 million. " Until 1 March, the film team asks Khabarovsk to help with the 70-80-style wardrobe, especially the upper. Please, send photos of clothes to watsapp + 79242298169. Also, local residents of all ages are invited take part in extras.

September 30: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Вдохновлённые «Чебурашкой»

В Хабаровске стартовали съемки большой китайско-российской драмы «Синий поезд»

Вдохновлённые «Чебурашкой»
Фото: Елена Вертянкина

20180218_131555.jpg

Первая локация – автомастерская на окраине Хабаровска. Художники-декораторы уже отбросили её в 70-е: спрятали сайдинг и современные авто. Съемочная группа из КНР мёрзнет, режиссер бьёт посуду о штатив. Без истерик: это китайский киноритуал в день «мотора». Тарелка разлетелась вдребезги ровно в 11.18 (цифра один произносится как «яо», это созвучно со словом «надо», «быть», восемь это «ба», созвучно с «фа», иероглифом рассвет, богатство). Над февральским снегом стелется аромат благовоний. Жертвенную свиную голову, частую спутницу традиционного обряда в первый день съемок, решили не брать.

20180218_112801.jpg

20180218_112221.jpg

- Сейчас здесь будет сниматься драка друга главного героя Сяо Вея, его будут бить бандиты, и он попадет потом в больницу. Это 70-е, советское безвременье. Жанр - драма о человеке, у которого в жизни произошел временной скачок, он на машине времени перенесся из прошлого в своё, в хрущовское время, и понял, что всё изменилось, дом его перестал существовать, любимая его, которую он в течении всего фильма будет искать, и в конечном счете найдет …ой, это спойлер уже говорю, тсс, – остановил себя в беседе с East Russia Денис Усенко, директор производства фильма «Синий поезд», линейный продюсер компании «Русская Фильм Группа».

По сценарию, в автомастерской трудится главный герой и его друзья. Машины на съемке – тоже с приставкой ретро, со всеми вытекающими. Дубль за дублем образцы советского автопрома глохнут на подъеме и на ровном месте.   

20180218_102136.jpg

- Мы пришли на площадку рано утром, ноги-руки не слушались, всё отмерзало, но всё пошло слаженно! Мне помогает концентрация на моём герое, на съемочном процессе. Мой герой – он такой красавчик, модник, потому, когда вживаешься в роль, про холод уже не думаешь, - рассказал актер Чжан Нин Хао (друг главного героя в фильме "Синий поезд").   

Китайцы на съемочной площадке в основном, не хабаровские, «привозные» - 18 актеров, отобранных по кастингу и узкопрофильные специалисты, всего 80 человек. Четверо китайских «хулиганов», которые то и дело отогреваются у печки, приехали в хабаровский ПИ ТОГУ по обмену. 

20180218_114409.jpg

Мафиозника рангом повыше играет голубоглазый русский, который по-русски - ни гу-гу. Общаемся через переводчика. Прадедушка Дон Дэ Шена пересек российско-китайскую границу Благовещенск-Хэйхэ по льду в 1926 году.  

20180218_123200.jpg 

- В Китае я принадлежу к русской диаспоре, и таких, как я, более 10 тысяч человек! Но многие из наших уже не похожи на русских, потому что идёт смесь кровей, браки с китайцами, у меня пока вся семья русская. Я играю плохого парня, я  - отрицательный герой. Вообще я непрофессиональный актер, на родине, в Китае, занимаюсь сельским хозяйством, – поделился с East Russia Дон Дэ Шен.  

Молодой, но уже титулованный режиссер фильма «Синий поезд» Джан Да Лей по-русски изъясняется, напротив, почти свободно. В 2006 году он окончил Санкт-Петербургский госуниверситет кино и телевидения, за фильм «The Summer Is Gone» получил престижную кинопремию в Азии – Golden Horse Awards. В его копилке премия жюри на Пекинском международном кинофестивале, награда «Молодой режиссер» от Ассоциации кинематографистов Китая и др. «Синий поезд» это китайская версия нашего «Голубого вагона» из мультфильма "Чебурашка и крокодил Гена". По сценарию главный герой отсидел 20 лет за случайное преступление, и на синем поезде возвращается в места своей молодости, чтобы отыскать первую любовь.  



20180218_132058.jpg

- Скатертью, скатертью, дальний путь стелется (поёт). Песню «Голубой вагон» я услышал, когда мне было 6 лет. В Китае был другой перевод, более патриотический, о том, как мы все едем к светлому будущему. Позже, уже взрослым, друг из России показал мне мультфильм про Чебурашку. Это очень светлое чувство, мне хотелось бы через фильм передать его! Я, наверное, идеалист. Главный герой Ма Бяо именно на поезде будет возвращаться, – говорит Джан Да Лей, режиссер фильма «Синий поезд».   

20180218_114716.jpg

20180218_130630.jpg

В ближайший месяц «Синий поезд» прокатится по Индустриальному району, рынкам Центральный и Многорядов, улице Краснореченской и одной из трамвайных остановок Хабаровска. Там же появятся «временные провалы» и китайцы в нарядах, как из бабушкиного сундука. Реквизит для съемок – одежду, старую мебель, телефоны, патефоны, кинокамеры, печки-буржуйки, - собирали не один месяц. Кондиционеры замаскируют специальными коробами, рекламные вывески будут закрыты или временно демонтированы. Хотя кое-где этого и не требуется: например, микрорайон Пятая площадка в 2018 году оказался «почти аутентичным той эпохе». Осталось повесить огромный плакат с Юрием Гагариным, и на время убрать с улиц новые авто. Дубли будут сниматься за 3-5 минут, коллапса не возникнет, обещают на кинокухне. 15 марта в Хабаровск специально приезжает трибьют-группа "Солнечные дни", на концерте которой под песни Виктора Цоя снимут одну из сцен китайско-российской драмы.  

И всё же, почему Хабаровск?

base_kvartus_object_65_655380_grAe9huJPPyDi9TsHNmeOcHsaDrY3zD9Q3dQayqQdOkmN3ElHR.jpeg

- В Хабаровске сохранилось много старой архитектуры, больше исторических зданий, чем в других местах, которые мы смотрели. Очень понравились люди, которые здесь живут, они очень простые, прямые, это тоже подходит под наш фильм. У нас много трудностей. Мы уже год собираем команду. Когда мы впервые приехали в Хабаровск, мы ездили по разным локациям, приклеивали объявления, что собираем и выкупаем старый реквизит, одежду. Чтобы подружиться с жителями, а многие из нас плохо говорят по-русски, мы покупали конфеты детям, хлеб, чтобы кормить голубей вместе с жителями. Реквизит для фильма мы также скупали в Китае на рынках. Наш режиссер - коллекционер, у него очень много старинной одежды, он заранее изучил вопрос с исторической точки зрения. Что касается отличия от голливудского кино, то у нас это не индустрия, а авторское кино, которое имеет больше отношения к искусству, – уверен продюсер фильма «Синий поезд» Чжан Цзянь.

Премьера художественного фильма «Синий поезд» назначена на 2019 год. Бюджет картины - 20 млн. ¥. До 1 марта киногруппа просит хабаровчан помочь с гардеробом 70-80-х годов, особенно верхним. Фото одежды отправляйте, пожалуйста, на номер watsapp +79242298169. Также местных жителей всех возрастов приглашают поучаствовать в массовке