Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Problems and prospects of business development in the region were discussed in Transbaikalia - EastRussia | News Trans-Baikal Territory

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Joining the Far Eastern Federal District: Entrepreneurs' Confidence in Tomorrow

In Transbaikalia discussed the problems and prospects of business development in the region

Grigory Kuranov and Oleg Skufinsky, deputy presidential plenipotentiary to the President of the Far Eastern Federal District, met with Chita entrepreneurs on August 22 as part of the business forum, "Work in Transbaikalia." During the plenary session that opened the event, Deputy Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Oleg Skufinsky, who oversees the socio-economic bloc, noted that all the preferences that were developed for the Far East fully extend to Transbaikalia.

Joining the Far Eastern Federal District: Entrepreneurs' Confidence in Tomorrow
Photo: pixabay.com

Ten months in the Far Eastern Federal District

“The Trans-Baikal Territory has been a part of the Far Eastern Federal District for ten months and in this short period the territory of rapid development (TOR) has been created in the region, the Far Eastern Hectare program has been launched. This program also provides additional support measures for those who want to build a house on a hectare - mortgage is planned at 2%, ”said Oleg Skufinsky.

According to him, today a number of other preferences are being discussed that will be introduced in the near future in the territory of the region - the Free Port of Vladivostok, a simplified procedure for obtaining an electronic visa for tourism development, infrastructure support programs, and project financing.

“The volume of projects and initiatives, the experience of the head of the region, Alexander Osipov, gained in the Ministry of the Russian Federation for the development of the Far East to support entrepreneurship and improve the investment climate, will allow Transbaikalia to rise in the top rating of investment attractiveness,” said the deputy envoy.

Speaking about the Far Eastern experience, Skufinsky noted that the instruments of economic development that were introduced in the Far East made it possible to increase foreign direct investment in the economy of the Far Eastern Federal District from 2 to 33% over several years and to develop 1800 projects worth about three billion rubles.

Came with problems

An open dialogue with its organizers and entrepreneurs was also held as part of the business forum. Thus, Leonid Kuzmitsky, the head of the regional branch of the Delovaya Rossiya public organization, named high tariffs and taxes, especially local ones that can be regulated, among the problematic issues hindering business development.

“Frankly, with the advent of the new leadership in the region there is a feeling that something will definitely change. Much has already been done. And there is a great hope that the tax burden will be reduced for entrepreneurs, ”said Kuzmitsky, a sore subject.



Waiting for a change for the better and Director of Cascade Plus LLC Nikolai Arapov. According to him, at a business forum he saw a lively interested conversation.

“Here is a more lively discussion, listen to the opinions of those involved. I don’t know what the result of this meeting will be, but I think it’s positive. ”

The Director General of Regiongazservice Said Sharafutdinov has the same opinion.

“Honestly, at first I did not believe that there would be a serious conversation, but judging by how decisions are made and how answers are given, at least to those questions that I asked, hope and confidence in tomorrow begin to appear. At least representatives of the embassy and the Ministry of Eastern Development promised to deal with my questions. They approached very carefully the other problems that entrepreneurs shared. ”

Historically subsidized

During the performance and. about. Minister of Economic Development of the Trans-Baikal Territory Andrei Kefer drew the attention of representatives of the presidential envoy to the "historically subsidized budget" of the region.

He asked when developing instruments for the development of the Far Eastern Federal District with respect to Transbaikalia to take into account the financial hunger of the region, which has accumulated a lot of infrastructure problems. According to Kefer, you need to approach comprehensively, but decisively. In turn, according to the head of the region’s economic department, the Trans-Baikal Territory government will remove administrative barriers for small and medium-sized businesses in the region. Kefer noted earlier that an agreement was reached with the All-Russian Popular Front to coordinate this work.

According to and. about. Minister, the presence of administrative barriers, which were also discussed at the Work in Transbaikalia business forum, directly affects the investment rating of the Transbaikal Territory. Now the region is ranked 84

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Вступление в ДФО: Уверенность предпринимателей в завтрашнем дне

В Забайкалье обсудили проблемы и перспективы развития бизнеса в регионе

Заместители полномочного представителя президента в Дальневосточном федеральном округе Григорий Куранов и Олег Скуфинский 22 августа встретились с читинскими предпринимателями в рамках состоявшегося бизнес-форума — «Работай в Забайкалье». В ходе пленарной сессии, открывшей мероприятие, заместитель полпреда президента в ДФО Олег Скуфинский, курирующий социально-экономический блок, отметил, что все преференции, которые были разработаны для Дальнего Востока, в полном объеме распространяются на Забайкалье.

Вступление в ДФО: Уверенность предпринимателей в завтрашнем дне
Фото: pixabay.com

Десять месяцев в ДФО

«Забайкальский край в составе ДФО десять месяцев и за этот короткий срок в регионе создана территория опережающего развития (ТОР), заработала программа "Дальневосточный гектар". Также эта программа предусматривает дополнительные меры поддержки для тех, кто хочет построить дом на гектаре — планируется ипотека под 2%», — рассказал Олег Скуфинский.

По его словам, сегодня обсуждается ряд других преференций, которые будут внедрены в ближайшее время на территории края — Свободный порт Владивосток, упрощенный порядок получения электронной визы для развития туризма, программы инфраструктурной поддержки, проектного финансирования.

«Тот объем проектов и инициатив, опыт главы региона Александра Осипова, наработанный в министерстве РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока по поддержке предпринимательства и улучшению инвестиционного климата, позволят Забайкалью подняться в топ-рейтинге инвестиционной привлекательности, — отметил заместитель полпреда.

Говоря о дальневосточном опыте, Скуфинский отметил, что инструменты экономического развития, которые внедрялись на Дальнем Востоке, позволили за несколько лет увеличить прямые иностранные инвестиции в экономику регионов ДФО с 2 до 33% и разработать 1800 проектов на сумму около трех млрд рублей.

 

Пришли с проблемами

В рамках бизнес-форума также состоялся открытый диалог с его организаторами и предпринимателями. Так, руководитель регионального отделения общественной организации «Деловая Россия» Леонид Кузьмицкий, в числе проблемных вопросов, тормозящих развитие бизнеса, назвал высокие тарифы и налоги, особенно местные, которые можно регулировать.

«Если сказать откровенно, то с приходом нового руководства в край есть ощущение, что что-то точно будет меняться. Уже сделано многое. И очень большая надежда, что и налоговая нагрузка будет для предпринимателей снижаться», — отметил наболевшим Кузьмицкий.



Ждет изменений к лучшему и директор ООО «Каскад плюс» Николай Арапов. По его словам на бизнес-форуме он увидел живое заинтересованное общение.

«Здесь более живое обсуждение, прислушиваются к мнению участвующих. Пока не знаю, какой будет результат от этой встречи, но я думаю, что положительным».

Такое же мнение у генерального директора компании «Регионгазсервис» Саида Шарафутдинова.

«Честно говоря, сначала не поверил в то, что будет серьезный разговор, но, судя по тому, как принимаются решения и как даются ответы, по крайней мере, на те вопросы, которые задавал я, надежда и уверенность в завтрашнем дне начинают появляться. По крайней мере, с моими вопросами представители полпредства и Минвостокразвития обещали разобраться. Очень внимательно они подошли и к другим проблемам, которыми делились предприниматели».

 

Исторически дотационный

Во время выступления и. о. министра экономического развития Забайкальского края Андрей Кефер обратил внимание представителей полпредства президента на «исторически дотационный бюджет» региона.

Он попросил при разработке инструментов развития ДФО по отношению к Забайкалью учитывать финансовый голод края, у которого накопилось достаточно много инфраструктурных проблем. По мнению Кефера, нужно подходить комплексно, но решительно. В свою очередь, по словам главы экономического ведомства региона, правительство Забайкальского края займется устранением административных барьеров для малого и среднего бизнеса в регионе. Ранее Кефер отметил, что была достигнута договоренность с Общероссийским народным фронтом для координации этой работы.

По словам и. о. министра, наличие административных барьеров, о которых также шла речь на бизнес-форуме «Работай в Забайкалье», напрямую влияет на инвестиционный рейтинг Забайкальского края. Сейчас регион занимает 84 строчку рейтин