Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
KRED wants to fine initiators of stalled projects by 0,01% of announced investments - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The failures in the TOP were estimated as a percentage

KRMD wants to fine the initiators of stalled projects by 0,01% of the announced investments

In Russia, the first court practice to terminate agreements with investors who declared projects in the Far Eastern Territories of Advanced Development (TOR) and failed to fulfill obligations to the state in the person of the managing company, the Development Corporation of the Far East Corporation (KRED), appeared in Russia. 5 July published a decision on the lawsuit KRDV to LLC "Far Eastern Agricultural Company." According to EastRussia, the following candidates for early retirement are ambitious but failed projects of Energia GC (anchor resident of Komsomolsk TOR) and Samarga-Holding LLC (a resident of Khabarovsk TOR). What penalties threaten negligent investors, found out EastRussia.

The failures in the TOP were estimated as a percentage
Photo: Denis Tikhonov, General Director of KRDV. Photo from the site minvr.ru
Special project TORA and Free Port

The relationship between KRDV as a managing company of the TOP and resident companies, we recall, goes to the judicial plane for the first time: how Already reported EastRussia, the first suit against the resident of LLC Epsilon-2 (No.1 in the register of residents of the TOR Komsomolsk, the company is included in the GC Energia), owed for renting a land plot in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, the corporation filed last autumn. In December 2016, the investor received 593,9 thousand sq. M. Of sublease. m land on the site "Parus", where he was to build a plant for machining parts for the local aircraft factory. But the project actually did not start, and the rent was not paid.

The KRRD demanded a debt on rent and a fine, in total more than 515 thousand rubles, and in November 2017 won the claim in the first instance. "Epsilon-2" challenged the decision, but did not pay the state fee, and the process stopped.

Meanwhile, the authorities started talking about the need to initiate early termination of agreements with residents of the TOP that do not fulfill their obligations. In April of this year, Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Trutnev, as he wrote EastRussia, named at least a dozen resident projects only in the Khabarovsk Krai, which are experiencing financial difficulties, and proposed to begin termination with the first three residents who failed their obligations. The project "Epsilon-2" was named among the alleged refuseniks.

By this time, eight companies, as follows from the register of residents of the TOP, prematurely abandoned this status on their own initiative - the process of withdrawing from preferential regimes started in the summer of 2017, - but from the side of the KRJV lawsuits about termination before the spring was not filed.

Agreements on the implementation of activities in the TOP are concluded by the KRDV with each individual resident. In the document, on the basis of which the investor is entered into a special register and gets the right to tax and other preferences, the mutual obligations of the parties are prescribed: the resident promises to implement the project in accordance with the approved schedule-schedule, the management company - to build the infrastructure of the TOP within the agreed terms.

The agreements are not available for public access, since they contain details of projects that constitute commercial secrets. But thanks to the first trial on the suit of the KRDV to the resident, which ended in the first instance at the end of June, and two lawsuits that had not yet been initiated, the model on the relations between the corporation and investors in case of inaction by one of the parties and possible sanctions for the latter.

As follows from the decision of the Primorsky Krai Court of Arbitration, published on 5 July, the KRMD filed a lawsuit on the early termination of the agreement with the resident of Far Eastern Agricultural Company (DSC), one of the initiators of the construction of milk and pork production facilities in Mikhailovsky (Primorye ). DSC, having concluded the agreement in April 2016 year, committed to the end of 2018 year to build in the TOP two dairy farms for 2,4 thousand heads and a pig-breeding complex for 108 thousand heads. The amount of announced investments amounted to 9,1 billion rubles. (3,6 billion rubles in the dairy-commodity complex and 5,5 billion rubles - in pig-breeding), of which 2,7 billion rubles. - the company's own funds.



In the period established by the agreement, the investor did not provide the project documentation to the KRD on the objects and results of engineering surveys. In September 2016, the corporation asked the resident for a report on the work performed - but did not receive it. In November, 2016 asked for a schedule of work - and also did not receive it. In January 2017 asked information - and again to no avail.

"As follows from the plaintiff's explanations, from the date of obtaining the status of the TOR resident to the present time," DSK "LLC provided a single report as of 01.01.2017, but no documentary evidence of the investments was attached to this report," the court decision says.

The patience of the management company was sufficient until October 2017, when an investor was sent a letter about violation of the essential terms of the agreement. The law on the TOR, we recall, provides for only four significant violations of the agreement, on the basis of which the KRDV can apply to the court for an early termination of the resident status of the investor. This is the "non-implementation by a resident of the activities envisaged by the agreement", within 24 months from the date of its signing, failure to submit project documentation to the management company for examination (DSC case), lack of investments in the amount and within the terms stipulated by the agreement, and opening of a branch or a representative office outside TOP.

The court asked the investor for evidence of the work performed in the TOP, but they were not presented - from the DSC to the meeting, no one came. 28 June, arbitration, having accepted the arguments of the KRDV, decided to terminate the agreement and recover from LLC "DSK" 6 thousand rubles. the court fee - there will be no other sanctions against the investor. The parties have a month to appeal this decision in the Fifth Arbitration Appeals Court.

At the same time, the DSC was even more cheaply disposed of, as the following claims by the KRWA for early termination of agreements to investors contain demands for fines. With "Samarga-holding" LLC, the corporation, as follows from the definition of the Arbitration Court of the Primorye Territory on June 21, requires 8 thousand rubles. The preliminary court session is scheduled for 599,5 July. With OOO Epsilon-26, follows from the definition of the Arbitration Court of Moscow from 2 June, the management company requires 26 thousand rubles. Preliminary consideration of the case should begin on 717,5 September of this year.

Justifications of just such sums in the court's determinations are not contained, but they lie on the surface. "Samarga-holding" undertook, according to open sources, to invest 5,99 billion rubles. in the logistics complex, "Epsilon-2" - 7,17 billion rubles. in the capacity for machining. Thus, for both investors, if they lose on the claims of the KRWA, the "exit price" from the TOP will be equal to one ten-thousandth, or 0,01% of the sums of the declared investments.

EastRussia will monitor arbitration processes with respect to investors.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Провалы в ТОР оценили в процентах

КРДВ хочет оштрафовать инициаторов забуксовавших проектов на 0,01% от заявленных инвестиций

В России появилась первая судебная практика по расторжению соглашений с инвесторами, заявившими проекты в дальневосточных территориях опережающего развития (ТОР) и не выполнившими обязательства перед государством в лице управляющей компании — АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока» (КРДВ). 5 июля опубликовано решение по иску КРДВ к ООО «Дальневосточная сельскохозяйственная компания». По данным EastRussia, следующие кандидаты на досрочное выбывание — амбициозные, но провалившиеся проекты ГК «Энергия» («якорный» резидент ТОР «Комсомольск») и ООО «Самарга-холдинг» (резидент ТОР «Хабаровск»). Какие штрафы грозят нерадивым инвесторам, выясняло EastRussia.

Провалы в ТОР оценили в процентах
Фото: Денис Тихонов, генеральный директор АО "КРДВ". Фото с сайта minvr.ru

Взаимоотношения между КРДВ как управляющей компанией ТОР и компаниями-резидентами, напомним, переходят в судебную плоскость не впервые: как уже сообщало EastRussia, первый иск к резиденту ООО «Эпсилон-2» (№1 в реестре резидентов ТОР «Комсомольск», компания входит в ГК «Энергия»), задолжавшему за аренду земельного участка в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, корпорация подала еще прошлой осенью. В декабре 2016 года инвестор получил в субаренду 593,9 тыс. кв. м земли на площадке «Парус», где должен был строить завод по механообработке деталей для местного авиазавода. Но проект фактически так и не стартовал, а арендная плата — не вносилась. 

КРДВ потребовало долг по аренде и пеню, в общей сложности более 515 тыс. руб., и в ноябре 2017 года выиграло иск в первой инстанции. «Эпсилон-2» оспорило решение, но не оплатило госпошлину, и процесс остановился. 

Тем временем власти заговорили о необходимости инициации досрочного расторжения соглашений с резидентами ТОР, не выполняющими свои обязательства. В апреле этого года вице-премьеру Юрию Трутневу, как писало EastRussia, назвали как минимум десяток проектов резидентов только в Хабаровском крае, испытывающих сложности с финансированием, и предложили начать расторжение с первыми тремя резидентами, провалившими свои обязательства. Проект «Эпсилон-2» был назван среди предполагаемых отказников. 

К этому моменту восемь компаний, как следует из реестра резидентов ТОР, досрочно отказались от этого статуса по своей инициативе, — процесс выхода из преференциальных режимов стартовал еще летом 2017 года, — но со стороны КРДВ исков о расторжении до весны не подавалось. 

Соглашения об осуществлении деятельности в ТОР заключаются КРДВ с каждым конкретным резидентом. В документе, на основании которого инвестор вносится в особый реестр и получает право на налоговые и иные преференции, прописываются взаимные обязательства сторон: резидент обещает осуществлять проект в соответствии с утвержденным планом-графиком, управляющая компания — строить в оговоренные сроки инфраструктуру ТОР. 

Соглашения отсутствуют в открытом доступе, поскольку содержат детали проектов, составляющие коммерческую тайну. Но благодаря первому разбирательству по иску КРДВ к резиденту, завершившемуся в первой инстанции в конце июня, и двум поданным искам, рассмотрение которых еще не началось, становятся понятны и модель, по которым строятся отношения корпорации и инвесторов в случае бездействия одной из сторон, и возможные санкции для последних. 

Как следует из решения Арбитражного суда Приморского края, опубликованного 5 июля, КРДВ обратилось с иском о досрочном расторжении соглашения с резидентом ООО «Дальневосточная сельскохозяйственная компания» (ДСК) — одним из инициаторов строительства мощностей по производству молока и свинины в ТОР «Михайловский» (Приморье). ДСК, заключив соглашение в апреле 2016 года, обязалось к концу 2018 года построить в ТОР две молочные фермы на 2,4 тыс. голов и свиноводческий комплекс на 108 тыс. голов. Сумма заявленных инвестиций составила 9,1 млрд руб. (3,6 млрд руб. в молочно-товарный комплекс и 5,5 млрд руб. — в свиноводческий), из них 2,7 млрд руб. — собственные средства компании. 

В установленный соглашением срок инвестор не предоставил КРДВ проектную документацию на объекты и результаты инженерных изысканий. В сентябре 2016 года корпорация запросила у резидента отчет о выполненных работах — но не получила его. В ноябре 2016-го попросила план-график работ — и также его не получила. В январе 2017-го запросила информацию — и снова безрезультатно. 

«Как следует из пояснений истца, с даты получения статуса резидента ТОР по настоящее время ООО «ДСК» предоставило единственный отчет по состоянию на 01.01.2017, однако к указанному отчету не было приложено никаких документальных доказательств осуществленных инвестиций», — говорится в судебном решении. 

Терпения управляющей компании хватило до октября 2017 года, когда инвестору было направлено письмо о нарушении существенных условий соглашения. Закон о ТОР, напомним, предусматривает всего четыре существенных нарушения соглашения, на основании которых КРДВ может обратиться в суд с иском о досрочном лишении инвестора статуса резидента. Это «неосуществление резидентом деятельности, предусмотренной соглашением», в течение 24 месяцев с даты его подписания, непредоставление проектной документации в управляющую компанию для экспертизы (случай ДСК), отсутствие инвестиций в объеме и в сроки, предусмотренные соглашением, и открытие филиала или представительства за пределами ТОР. 

Суд запросил у инвестора доказательства выполненных работ в ТОР, но они представлены не были — от ДСК на заседание никто так и не пришел. 28 июня арбитраж, приняв доводы КРДВ, решил расторгнуть соглашение и взыскать с ООО «ДСК» 6 тыс. руб. судебной пошлины — никаких других санкций в отношении инвестора не будет. На обжалование этого решения в Пятом арбитражном апелляционном суде у сторон есть месяц. 

В то же время, ДСК еще дешево отделалось, поскольку следующие иски КРДВ о досрочном расторжении соглашений к инвесторам содержат требования о штрафах. С ООО «Самарга-холдинг» корпорация, как следует из определения Арбитражного суда Приморья от 8 июня, требует 599,5 тыс. руб. Предварительное судебное заседание намечено на 26 июля. С ООО «Эпсилон-2», следует из определения Арбитражного суда Москвы от 26 июня, управляющая компания требует 717,5 тыс. руб. Предварительное рассмотрение дела должно начаться 11 сентября этого года. 

Обоснования именно таких сумм в определениях суда не содержатся, но они лежат на поверхности. «Самарга-холдинг» обязалось, согласно данным открытых источников, вложить 5,99 млрд руб. в логистический комплекс, «Эпсилон-2» — 7,17 млрд руб. в мощности по механообработке. Таким образом, для обоих инвесторов, если они проиграют по искам КРДВ, «цена выхода» из ТОР окажется равна одной десятитысячной, или 0,01% от сумм заявленных инвестиций. 

EastRussia будет следить за арбитражными процессами в отношении инвесторов.