Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The Far East intensified the process of termination of agreements on the implementation of investment projects - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

TORES leave "anchors"

The Far East intensified the process of termination of agreements on the implementation of investment projects

Over the three years of the functioning of the territories of priority development in the Far East, EastRussia has calculated, eight investors-residents have prematurely terminated agreements on the implementation of projects without excessive noise. This week at a closed meeting with Deputy Prime Minister Yury Trutnev, representatives of the Minsk region proposed to initiate early termination of the agreements "due to obvious default of obligations" with three more investors in the TOP of Khabarovsk Krai - Samarga-Holding, Toreks and Khabbs "and as it turned out, only eight projects have problems with financing in the region." EastRussia tried to figure out exactly what it is that makes it impossible to turn these announced investments into those that have been implemented.

TORES leave "anchors"
Photo: Yevgeny Pereverzev
Special project TORA and Free Port
INVESTMENT INSURANCE

Residents of the TOP in the Khabarovsk Territory took upon themselves the obligation to invest in the projects 33,8 billion rubles. private investments (5,8% of the total amount of declared investments in TOP for DFO) and requested state support for infrastructure construction in the amount of 7,4 billion rubles. (11% of the total state support for TOP in the Far East). This was announced on Wednesday at a meeting with Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Trutnev, first deputy head of the Minsk region, Alexander Osipov. He noted that the authorities put 34 billion rubles as a target indicator for the Khabarovsk TOR. investments (agreements for 23 billion rubles have been concluded), for Komsomolsk TOP - 11,6 billion rubles. (8,4 billion rubles in actual fact), for the top Nikolayevsk - 3,1 billion rubles. (2,4 billion rubles), that is, under all three TOPs, there is a shortage of investments. Of 29 announced projects in the TOP, eight were put into operation - by 2,2 billion rubles.

According to the First Deputy Minister, 14 projects in the Khabarovsk TOPs are being implemented within the terms stipulated in the agreements, but four projects have problems. LLC "Investor DV", which planned to deploy the production of shore protection elements from concrete, can not attract debt financing. Similar problems for OOO "Fridman Fish", which was supposed to build a fish breeding complex, LLC "Extruded feed", who declared a project for processing biowaste, and an investor in the distribution complex of agricultural products "Agrohab" - the latter is considering the issue of obtaining funds from the SME-Bank and Rosselkhozbank. The waste management project also identified the need for an environmental impact assessment, and therefore "retired", Mr. Osipov added.

"And we propose to approve three projects for dissolution because of obvious default of obligations," Alexander Osipov told Yury Trutnev, after which the media was asked to leave the meeting room.

According to EastRussia, early termination of the agreement is proposed with OOO "Toreks" (2 resident in the register, metallurgical production), OOO "Far Eastern Production Company" Khalibs " (67 resident in the register, production of finished metal products and electrical equipment) and OOO "Samarga-holding" (82 resident in the register, the activities of land and pipeline transport).

Of the three listed only, "Torex" has a valid reason. The company, we recall, proposed to build a mini-steel plant near Khabarovsk for 4,53 billion rubles, bought a land plot for the project, agreed with equipment suppliers and worked out the issue of attracting a loan. But in the process of preparing the first project "Torex" bought the bankrupt factory "Amurmetal" and now will be closely engaged in the reconstruction of this asset. The first deputy prime minister of the Khabarovsk Krai for investment and priority projects, Yuri Chaika, confirmed to EastRussia that the anticipated early termination of the agreement with Torex is more a technical matter, and the investor does not leave a project for the development of metalworking.

"Samarga-holding" at the second Eastern Economic Forum in 2016 announced a huge cost of the construction of a railway line through the Sikhote Alin ridge. The company received the certificate of the resident of the TOR "Khabarovsk" for the first stage of the project - the logistics complex in Rakitnoye for 5,99 billion rubles. But even in 2017, the company announced the absence of its own funds, although head of "Samarga-holding" is still confident, that the project will someday be realized. The Khalibs project has never been publicly announced. Alexander Osipov, according to a source EastRussia, at the meeting told Yuri Trutnev that "the investor disappeared from the connection." "Khalibs" announced the project for 36,5 million rubles, he clarifies.

"Investor DV" (130 resident in the registry) initiated a housing project, the amount of investments was not disclosed, "Fridman Fish" (162 Resident) - a plant for the reproduction of salmon at 3 billion rubles. Both belong to the family of Khabarovsk businessmen Fridmanov. OOO AgroHab wholesale distribution farm (35 resident in the register, 80% owned by Amurzerno and included in the same GC, co-owner of 20%, Moscow-based Dalinvest LLC), declares the project for 3,24 billion rubles, for the first stage, the investor needs 550 million rubles OOO Extruded feeds (196 resident in the registry) announced the project of modernization of the enterprise in the complex for processing and destroying biological and medical waste, the amount of investments was not disclosed.

KOMSOMOLSK REMAINS WITHOUT "ENERGY"?

Meanwhile, according to EastRussia, there is no funding and "there are delays in the schedules" and at least four projects in the Komsomolsk TOP - Yuri Trutnev was also reported by Alexander Osipov. The official said that of 20 projects in the TOP are put into operation four - for a sum of 1,2 billion rubles. Problems with attracting investments are experienced OOO "Epsilon-2" (1 resident in the register, production of finished metal products), LLC "Akor tool" (113 resident in the register, a similar type of activity), OOO "New Russian pulp" (205 resident in the register, construction of a plant for the production of soluble cellulose) and LLC "Komsomol meat-packing plant" (207 resident in the register, production of chilled meat and meat products).

"New Russian pulp" applied for the construction of a pulp and paper mill in Amursk for 40 billion rubles, "Akor tool" - carbide tool factory for 675 million rubles, "Komsomol meat-packing plant" - sausage factory for 500 million rubles. The group of companies "Energia" claimed 7,17 billion rubles. investment in the plant for machining parts through OOO Epsilon-2. But the problems with the project of the once "anchor" resident of the TOR "Komsomolsk" became clear in 2016 year: the company, despite the support of Minvostokrazvitiya, and could not agree with the United Aircraft Corporation on the guaranteed order of work.

According to EastRussia, at the meeting, Yury Trutnev asked to clarify whether exactly Energia GC refused to implement the project for machining parts for the Sukhoi corporation, while Khabarovsk governor Vyacheslav Shport proposed to convene a meeting on the prospects for the development of the Komsomolsk TOP and the " which is not enough for investors to go actively there. " Yuri Chaika confirms that the authorities do not intend to refuse to specialize in the Komsomolsk TOR for servicing the interests of the USC and UAC industries.



QUICK PREVIOUS BILLIONS

It should be noted that problems with the projects of the residents of the TOP arise not for the first time, but also early termination of agreements with the "Corporation for the Development of the Far East", as already written by EastRussia, began in the summer of last year. So, in June of 2017 year the agreement on conducting activity in TOP "Nadezhdinskaya" (Primorye) was dissolved OOO "SATO", intending to produce thermal underwear. In August of last year, the project left LLC "Nevada-Khabarovsk", which planned to build a logistics complex in Rakitnoye (Khabarovsk Territory). "Losses" amounted to 45 million rubles. and 1,5 billion rubles. the declared investments accordingly, and the initiative about cancellation proceeded from the residents themselves. Both of the company's refusals were explained by the unavailability of the infrastructure of the sites: both Rakitnoye and Nadezhdinskaya are greenfield, that is, all the networks to them have to be pulled from scratch.

As follows from the published register of residents, since then there have been six more such cases. In November 2017 year ahead of schedule terminated the agreement on the activities in the TOP "Komsomolsk" Carbon LLC (61 resident in the register). The investor announced an investment of 161 million rubles. in the enterprise for the processing of wood waste - the final products were to be coal for barbecue and technical carbon. In December, the same TOP OOO "Trading House" Yukon " (16 resident in the register). The company announced a project to modernize the fish processing industry at the Amurlitmash site for 95,5 million rubles.

Among the abandoned projects - LLC "Clay Career Sakha", 23 resident in the register, who worked in the Yakut TOR Industrial Park Kangalassy. "The company announced a project for the production of ceramics and bricks at 300 million rubles. LLC "Nevada-Nadezhdinskaya" (70-th resident) came from the TOP "Nadezhdinskaya", where it announced a project similar to Khabarovsk for a logistics complex for 1,6 billion rubles. and was considered one of the "anchor" investors. LLC "Amur Plant of Metal Constructions" (84-th resident) came from the TOP "Belogorsk", where it planned to build production with investments of more than 715 million rubles. In January of the year 2018 from the TOP "Nadezhdinskaya" came out Primorsky Fishery Cluster LLC (200 resident in the register). The company, which signed the agreement in November of the year 2017, announced the project of a fish fillet processing plant with the capacity of 20 thousand tons of products per year and intended to conduct design and survey works at 2018. The amount of the declared investments was not publicly disclosed.

Thus, from 259 residents included in the register, 8 companies have already left the TOP in advance. In their projects, as stated, should be invested at least 4,4 billion rubles. In case if 11 problem residents mentioned at the meeting in Khabarovsk are problematic residents, the losses in the declared investments (in the rhetoric of the Minsk region, they are called "attracted" and form the notorious 3,7 trillion investments attracted to the Far East), according to EastRussia, will be not less than 68 billion rubles.

Back in January of this year, Yuri Trutnev recommended to audit the TOP with the closure of those sites that were not in demand by investors. In early April, the press service of the Ministry of Regional Development quoted a statement on the topic of the head of the department Alexander Galushka. "I will remind you that the territories of advanced development in the Russian Far East are created in the cluster structure, when several sites are united by one government decree on a common territory, and some of the sites are not in demand by investors today," the minister said. "Some of the sites within the framework of the TOP, where investment projects are not currently implemented, will be closed - their number (specific weight) does not exceed 5% of the total, while at the request for investment projects on such sites, the TOR regime will be restored to them" , the ministry said.

BUILDINGS IN THE WAITING FOR SUMMER

But the problems raised at the meeting in Khabarovsk are much broader than the ineffectiveness of individual sites of TOP: the main problems of investors are the lack of funds for the announced projects.

"We found an investor, the banks say: give 20% of your own funds and we give a loan." The investor says: I can not invest now, because the loan is not guaranteed, although there is a guarantee letter from the investor for an investment of 570 million rubles. said the representative of "Fridman Fish." - The loan agreement with a precondition is an exit, it's the usual way. There are no risks for the bank, it's a simple decision: as long as there is no own money in the project, the credit line will not open. "Rosselkhozbank, The branch here shows full understanding and is ready to meet, at the level of the head office in Moscow to agree such a solution still can not. " The investor has already received a technical assignment for the installation of equipment from the supplier, but first you need to build a workshop, and the construction "holds only financing."

AgroKhab has a similar problem: Amurzerno usually works with Rosselkhozbank, but the group decided to borrow financing for the investment project in the SME Bank, which recently opened a representative office in Khabarovsk. "The SME Bank itself offered to enter the project, it was September of last year, we need 500 million rubles, and we also asked for a loan agreement with a precondition, but we were offered to refinance on the whole group of companies, restoring liquid assets," said the representative of AgroKhaba, "In principle, we were not against the terms, we offered good terms, until February we were engaged in providing documents for on-lending, but even the first question has not been decided yet, we have not switched to the investment project phase." We returned to work with Rosselkhozbank. " Credit organizations, he complained, often ask for security in the form of money that guarantees future interest payments, thereby "freezing" working capital.

For both projects, investors say, it is crucial to receive financing in the spring, as it is necessary to go out to construction work in the summer. "Moreover, our Dutch equipment supplier has already manufactured it and is waiting for an advance payment.We can go to our own resources in the ground, start the work of the" zero phase ", but we need to make an advance payment of about 25% of the equipment cost - this is about 80 million rubles," - specify in "AgroHab". "We have already signed a construction agreement, they are ready to go to the site as soon as the credit line is guaranteed." It is necessary to begin construction in May, and then by the end of the year the building will stand and installation of equipment can begin in a warm shop, "they say. "Fridman Fish".

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

ТОРы покидают «якоря»

На Дальнем Востоке активизировался процесс расторжения соглашений о реализации инвестпроектов

За три года функционирования территорий опережающего развития на Дальнем Востоке, подсчитало EastRussia, без лишнего шума досрочно расторгли соглашения о реализации проектов восемь инвесторов-резидентов. На этой неделе на закрытом совещании у вице-премьера Юрия Трутнева представители Минвостокразвития предложили инициировать досрочное расторжение соглашений "из-за явного неисполнения обязательств" с еще тремя инвесторами в ТОР Хабаровского края – "Самарга-холдинг", "Торэкс" и "ДПК "Халибс", а проблемы с финансированием, как выяснилось, только в регионе есть у еще восьми проектов. EastRussia попыталось разобраться, что именно не позволяет превращаться этим заявленным инвестициям в осуществленные.

ТОРы покидают «якоря»
Фото: Евгений Переверзев
ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ НЕДОБОР

Резиденты ТОР в Хабаровском крае взяли на себя обязательства вложить в проекты 33,8 млрд руб. частных инвестиций (5,8% от суммарного объема заявленных инвестиций в ТОР по ДФО) и запросили поддержку государства на строительство инфраструктуры в размере 7,4 млрд руб. (11% от суммарной господдержки ТОР на Дальнем Востоке). Об этом сообщил в среду на совещании у вице-премьера Юрия Трутнева первый заместитель главы Минвостокразвития Александр Осипов. Он отметил, что власти ставили в качестве планового показателя для ТОР "Хабаровск" 34 млрд руб. инвестиций (заключено соглашений на 23 млрд руб.), для ТОР "Комсомольск" - 11,6 млрд руб. (8,4 млрд руб. по факту), для ТОР "Николаевск" - 3,1 млрд руб. (2,4 млрд руб.), то есть по всем трем ТОР идет недобор инвестиций. Из 29 заявленных проектов в ТОР введены в эксплуатацию восемь - на 2,2 млрд руб. 

Как сообщил первый заместитель министра, 14 проектов в ТОР "Хабаровск" реализуются в сроки, закрепленные в соглашениях, но у четырех проектов есть проблемы. ООО "Инвестор ДВ", планировавшее развернуть производство берегоукрепительных элементов из бетона, не может привлечь заемное финансирование. Аналогичные проблемы у ООО "Фридман Фиш", предполагавшего строить рыборазводный комплекс, ООО "Экструдированные корма", заявившего проект по переработке биоотходов, и инвестора в комплекс распределения сельхозпродукции "Агрохаб" - последний прорабатывает вопрос получения средств с МСП-банком и Россельхозбанком. У проекта по переработке отходов "также выявилась необходимость проведения экологической экспертизы", в связи с чем он "ушел на переподготовку", добавил господин Осипов. 

"И три проекта мы предлагаем одобрить на расторжение по причине явного неисполнения обязательств", - сообщил Юрию Трутневу Александр Осипов, после чего СМИ попросили удалиться из зала совещания. 

По данным EastRussia, досрочно расторгать соглашения предлагается с ООО "Торэкс" (2-й резидент в реестре, металлургическое производство), ООО "Дальневосточная производственная компания "Халибс" (67-й резидент в реестре, производство готовых металлических изделий и электрооборудования) и ООО "Самарга-холдинг" (82-й резидент в реестре, деятельность сухопутного и трубопроводного транспорта).

Из трех перечисленных только у "Торэкса" есть уважительная причина. Компания, напомним, предполагала построить под Хабаровском мини-завод по производству стали за 4,53 млрд руб., выкупила земельный участок под проект, договорилась с поставщиками оборудования и прорабатывала вопрос привлечения кредита. Но в процессе подготовки первого проекта "Торэкс" выкупил банкротный завод "Амурметалл" и теперь будет плотно заниматься реконструкцией этого актива. Первый зампред правительства Хабаровского края по вопросам инвестиций и приоритетных проектов Юрий Чайка подтвердил EastRussia, что предполагаемое досрочное расторжение соглашения с "Торэксом" - это скорее технический момент, а инвестор по факту проект развития металлообработки не оставляет. 

"Самарга-холдинг" на втором Восточном экономическом форуме в 2016 году заявил колоссальный по стоимости проект строительства железнодорожной магистрали через хребет Сихоте-Алинь. Компания получила свидетельство резидента ТОР "Хабаровск" на первый этап проекта - логистический комплекс в Ракитном на 5,99 млрд руб. Но еще в 2017 году компания объявила об отсутствии собственных средств, хотя глава "Самарга-холдинга" по-прежнему уверен, что проект когда-нибудь будет реализован. О проекте "Халибс" публично никогда не заявлялось. Александр Осипов, по данным источника EastRussia, на совещании заявил Юрию Трутневу, что "инвестор пропал со связи". "Халибс" заявлял проект на 36,5 млн руб., уточняет он.

"Инвестор ДВ" (130-й резидент в реестре) инициировало проект жилищного строительства, сумма инвестиций не раскрывалась, "Фридман Фиш" (162-й резидент) - завод по воспроизводству лососевых на 3 млрд руб. Оба принадлежат семье хабаровских бизнесменов Фридманов. ООО "Оптово-распределительный агропромышленный парк "АгроХаб" (35-й резидент в реестре, на 80% принадлежит ООО "Амурзерно" и входит в одноименную ГК, совладелец 20% - московское ООО "Дальинвест") заявляет проект на 3,24 млрд руб., на первый этап инвестору нужно 550 млн руб. ООО "Экструдированные корма" (196-й резидент в реестре) заявило проект модернизации предприятия в комплекс по переработке и уничтожению биологических и медицинских отходов, сумма инвестиций не раскрывалась.

КОМСОМОЛЬСК ОСТАЕТСЯ БЕЗ "ЭНЕРГИИ"?

Между тем, по данным EastRussia, нет финансирования и "есть просрочки по графикам" и у как минимум четырех проектов в ТОР "Комсомольск" - об этом Юрию Трутневу также доложил Александр Осипов. Чиновник рассказал, что из 20 проектов в ТОР введены в эксплуатацию четыре - на сумму 1,2 млрд руб. Проблемы с привлечением инвестиций испытывают ООО "Эпсилон-2" (1-й резидент в реестре, производство готовых металлических изделий), ООО "Акор инструмент" (113-й резидент в реестре, аналогичный вид деятельности), ООО "Новая русская целлюлоза" (205-й резидент в реестре, строительство завода по производству растворимой целлюлозы) и ООО "Комсомольский мясокомбинат" (207-й резидент в реестре, производство охлажденного мяса и мясных изделий).

"Новая русская целлюлоза" подавала заявку на строительство ЦБК в Амурске на 40 млрд руб., "Акор инструмент" - завода твердосплавного инструмента на 675 млн руб., "Комсомольский мясокомбинат" - колбасного завода на 500 млн руб. Группа компаний "Энергия" заявляла 7,17 млрд руб. инвестиций в завод по механообработке деталей через ООО "Эпсилон-2". Но проблемы с проектом некогда "якорного" резидента ТОР "Комсомольск" стали ясны еще в 2016 году: компания, несмотря на поддержку Минвостокразвития, так и не смогла договориться с "Объединенной авиастроительной корпорацией" о гарантированном заказе объемов работ. 

По данным EastRussia, на совещании Юрий Трутнев попросил пояснить, точно ли ГК "Энергия" отказалось от реализации проекта по механообработке деталей для корпорации "Сухой", а хабаровский губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт предложил собрать совещание по поводу перспектив развития ТОР "Комсомольск" и того, "чего не хватает, чтобы туда активно шли инвесторы". Юрий Чайка подтверждает, что от специализации ТОР "Комсомольск" на обслуживание интересов производств ОСК и ОАК власти отказываться не намерены.

ТИХО ВЫБЫВАЮЩИЕ МИЛЛИАРДЫ 

Отметим, что проблемы с проектами резидентов ТОР возникают не впервые, да и досрочные расторжения соглашений с "Корпорацией развития Дальнего Востока", как уже писало EastRussia, начались еще летом прошлого года. Так, в июне 2017 года соглашение о ведении деятельности в ТОР "Надеждинская" (Приморье) расторгло ООО "САТО", намеревавшаяся производить термобелье. В августе прошлого года вышло из проекта ООО "Невада-Хабаровск", планировавшее строить логистический комплекс в Ракитном (Хабаровский край). "Потери" составили 45 млн руб. и 1,5 млрд руб. заявленных инвестиций соответственно, причем инициатива о расторжении исходила от самих резидентов. Оба отказа компании объяснили неготовностью инфраструктуры площадок: и Ракитное, и Надеждинская - это greenfield, то есть все сети к ним приходится тянуть "с нуля".

Как следует из публикуемого реестра резидентов, с тех пор произошло еще шесть подобных случаев. В ноябре 2017 года досрочно расторгло соглашение об осуществлении деятельности в ТОР "Комсомольск" ООО "Карбон" (61-й резидент в реестре). Инвестор заявлял вложение 161 млн руб. в предприятие по переработке древесных отходов - конечной продукцией должны были стать уголь для барбекю и технический углерод. В декабре из той же ТОР вышло ООО "Торговый дом "Юкон" (16-й резидент в реестре). Компания заявляла проект модернизации рыбоперерабатывающего производства на площадке "Амурлитмаш" на 95,5 млн руб. 

Среди отказавшихся от проектов - ООО "Глиняные карьеры Саха", 23-й резидент в реестре, работавший в якутской ТОР "Индустриальный парк "Кангалассы". Компания заявляла проект производства керамики и кирпича на 300 млн руб. ООО "Невада-Надеждинская" (70-й резидент) вышло из ТОР "Надеждинская", где заявляло аналогичный хабаровскому проект логистического комплекса за 1,6 млрд руб. и считалось одним из "якорных" инвесторов. ООО "Амурский завод металлических конструкций" (84-й резидент) вышло из ТОР "Белогорск", где планировало строить производство с вложениями более 715 млн руб. В январе 2018 года из ТОР "Надеждинская" вышло ООО "Приморский рыбопромышленный кластер" (200-й резидент в реестре). Компания, подписавшая соглашение в ноябре 2017 года, заявляла проект завода по переработке рыбного филе мощностью 20 тыс. тонн продукции в год и намеревалась в 2018-м вести проектно-изыскательские работы. Сумма заявляемых инвестиций публично не раскрывалась.

Таким образом, из 259 резидентов, включавшихся в реестр, досрочно выбыли из ТОР уже 8 компаний. В их проекты, как заявлялось, должно было быть вложено не менее 4,4 млрд руб. В случае, если из "инвестиционной гонки" выйдут упоминавшиеся на совещании в Хабаровске 11 проблемных резидентов, потери в заявленных инвестициях (в риторике Минвостокразвития они называются "привлеченными" и формируют пресловутые 3,7 трлн инвестиций, привлеченных на Дальний Восток), по подсчетам EastRussia, составят еще не менее 68 млрд руб.

Еще в январе этого года Юрий Трутнев порекомендовал провести ревизию ТОР с закрытием тех площадок, которые оказались не востребованы инвесторами. В начале апреля пресс-служба Минвостокразвития процитировала заявление по теме главы ведомства Александра Галушки. "Я напомню, что территории опережающего развития на Дальнем Востоке России создаются в кустовой структуре, когда несколько площадок объединены одним постановлением правительства на общей территорией. И некоторые из площадок сегодня инвесторами не востребованы", - сказал министр. "Некоторые площадки в рамках ТОР, на которых сегодня не реализуются инвестиционные проекты, будут закрыты – их количество (удельный вес) не превышает 5% от общего. При этом при появлении запроса на реализацию инвестпроектов на таких площадках, режим ТОР на них будет восстановлен", - отмечается в сообщении министерства. 

СТРОЙКИ В ОЖИДАНИИ ЛЕТА 

Но поднятые на совещании в Хабаровске проблемы значительно шире, чем неэффективность отдельных площадок ТОР: основные проблемы инвесторов - в отсутствии средств на заявляемые проекты. 

"Мы нашли инвестора. Банки говорят: дайте 20% собственных средств, и мы даем кредит. Инвестор говорит: вложить средства сейчас не могу, поскольку кредит не гарантирован, хотя гарантийное письмо от инвестора на вложение 570 млн руб. есть. Замкнутый круг, - говорит представитель "Фридман Фиш". - Выходом стал бы кредитный договор с отлагательным условием - это обычный путь. Рисков у банка нет никаких, решение простое: пока собственных средств в проект не пойдет, кредитная линия не откроется. Но "Россельхозбанк", хотя его филиал здесь проявляет полное понимание и готов идти навстречу, на уровне головного офиса в Москве согласовать такое решение до сих пор не может". Инвестор уже получил техзадание на установку оборудования от поставщика, но сначала нужно построить цех, и стройку "держит только финансирование".

У "АгроХаба" похожая проблема: ГК "Амурзерно" обычно работает с "Россельхозбанком", однако финансирование на инвестпроект группа решила брать в МСП Банке, который недавно открыл представительство в Хабаровске. "Банк МСП сам предложил войти в проект. Это был сентябрь прошлого года. Нам нужно 500 млн руб. Мы также сначала попросили кредитный договор с отлагательным условием. Но нам предложили перекредитоваться по всей группе компаний, перезаложив ликвидные активы, - говорит представитель "АгроХаба". - В принципе, мы были не против, условия предложили неплохие. До февраля мы занимались предоставлением документов для перекредитования. Но даже первого вопроса пока - не решили, в фазу по инвестпроекту не перешли. Вернулись к работе с "Россельхозбанком"". Кредитные организации, посетовал он, зачастую просят внести обеспечение в виде денежных средств, гарантирующих будущие выплаты процентов, тем самым "замораживая" оборотные средства. 

Для обоих проектов, говорят инвесторы, критично получение финансирования весной, поскольку нужно выходить на строительные работы в лето. "К тому же наш нидерландский поставщик оборудования уже его изготовил и ждет предоплаты. Мы можем зайти своими ресурсами в землю, начать работы "нулевой фазы", но нужно внести предоплату порядка 25% от стоимости оборудования - это около 80 млн руб.", - уточняют в "АгроХабе". "У нас уже подписан договор на строительство, они готовы зайти на площадку, как только будет гарантирована кредитная линия. Начинать строить нужно в мае, и тогда к концу года будет стоять здание, и монтаж оборудования можно начинать в теплом цехе", - говорят в "Фридман Фиш".
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике