Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Orphans of Primorye are helped to step into the family

How the Primorye Territory solves the problems of children left without parental care

Orphans of Primorye are helped to step into the family
Photo: primorsky.ru
January 1 of the outgoing year in the database of children left without parental care, in the Primorsky Territory was 2972 person. To date, the rate has dropped to 2695 children. In total, the vast majority of orphans in Primorye are being brought up in families - 74%. Behind these dry indicators of statistics there is a huge work being done by the regional authorities so that children, for some reason, who have lost their family, will acquire it.

According to experts of Charity Fund “Family”, the proportion of orphans in the children's population of Russia has been steadily decreasing since 2012. The main reasons for the positive changes at the federal level in the fund include the growth of the child population, the decrease in newly detected orphans and the withdrawal from the number of orphans to a large number of children 1998-1999 of birth due to their coming of age. The number of students organizations decreases. The proportion of children from newly identified orphans placed in families is growing: the increase in the rate for 2015 was 5,67%, and for unorganized orphans is reduced (from 3% in 2014 to 2,4% in the past).

Primorye should be in line with federal trends. For 2016 a year, according to the regional administration, 1109 children were transferred to the family forms of the device. Of these, 671 people are placed under guardianship, 183 - into a foster family, 141 - for adoption, including 46 children - to foreign nationals. 114 children have been returned to blood families. For the year, 903 orphan children have been identified. More than half of them are 557 children. In the regions of the Far East, the situation with orphans was traditionally more complicated, which was caused by a number of objective factors. But Primorye is getting closer to the average indicators for Russia. In the country at the beginning of 2016, 525,4 was raised in families of thousands of orphans, or 87,9% of all those counted.

A child can receive care and affection only in a family, therefore the state tries to stimulate adoption of orphans by all means. In the Primorsky Territory regional laws are in effect, according to which trustees-guardians and foster families are provided with monthly payments. Families who have adopted three or more orphans and children under guardianship receive additional payments up to the minimum subsistence level. In the budget-2016, for this purpose 20 million rubles were laid, the monthly allowance for the maintenance of foster children and children under guardianship - 7012 rubles (or 7596 rubles for the northern regions of the region). For parents raising three or more orphans, the monthly maintenance in 2016 is 13439 rubles, it has increased by 2015% compared to 22 in the year. Now such payment in Primorye is received by 228 foster families, where the 933 child lives, and 93 families of guardians (guardians) with 285 children. In addition, in Primorye there is a monthly remuneration in the amount of 13411 ruble for orphans. The budget for 2016 for this purpose was provided for 168,5 million rubles.

Material support is extremely important, but only with its help with the problem of orphanhood can not cope. To implement comprehensive measures to prevent and promote family values ​​in 2015 on the initiative of the Governor Vladimir Miklushevsky launched a social project "Children of Primorye." He united the efforts of government, business, the media and the whole society. Through the project for the second year, concrete concrete steps have been taken to improve the situation of orphans.

Charitable gatherings are part of the project, but they go to the background, and the development of the patronage system comes first. "There are a lot of sympathetic people in Primorye, and charity towards orphans is quite common. But I would like every child's home to have a curator who will coordinate the work of all the organization's bosses, entrepreneurs and individuals in this direction, as well as actively cooperate with local administrations and help solve emerging problems. After all, charitable actions do not have to be one-time. Daily painstaking work is needed, because children need attention and support every day, "explained the governor, announcing the start to" Children of Primorye. "

Director of the Department of Education and Science of Primorsky Krai Oksana Martynenko explains that in 2015, Children of Primorye began with working in the media: for tens of days all their types published materials in thematic headings devoted to the promotion of family values ​​and the prevention of orphanhood, and the action ended with a telethon. According to her, the stories told by journalists, quickly found their response among ordinary residents of Primorye, and in the region a fundraiser was announced for gifts to orphans for the New Year. In two months, we managed to collect the amount necessary for the acquisition of 1,5 thousand personal gifts that were sent to orphanages.

In 2016, the project gained new emphases - the creation of a system of patronage over orphanages and correctional boarding schools. A caring teacher for a single child can play a role no less significant than the parents.

Finally, the pre-New Year finale of the action Children of Primorye is the New Year in the Family. This year it will last until January 10. In the course of the action, the family, having passed the test, may invite a child from the orphanage. This requires the consent of the custody service at the place of residence, which is given only with the provision of several types of certificates and the written consent of adult family members. Based on this, the director of the orphanage or boarding school makes a decision on the temporary transfer of the child to the family.

Thanks to the measures taken by the regional authorities, it is possible not only to improve the conditions for the upbringing and maintenance of orphans. They also optimize budget expenditures. So, the growth of the number of orphans brought up in families, allows to restructure the system of orphanages. Now 25 of them have been renamed into the regional state-owned state institutions "Center for the promotion of the family structure of orphans and children left without parental care", and two - and completely eliminated - because all children have found new families.

Among public organizations, the measures taken in Primorye to address the problem of orphanhood are appreciated, but they give guidance about the main measure that should be taken.

“In solving the problem of orphanhood, material support is, of course, very necessary and important. Therefore, it is natural that when they say that there is a problem with the number of people who want to take orphans for upbringing, the authorities think about material support first of all. So did the authorities of Primorye. Important in solving the problem of orphanhood is the propaganda of family values ​​as such. But it should also be understood that the so-called targeted information work is very important, ”said Alexander Spivak, Chairman of the Board of the National Foundation for the Protection of Children from Abuse, to an EastRussia correspondent.

"If we assess the situation with orphans in Primorsky Krai by specific indicators - in terms of a thousand inhabitants, then, of course, it is much better than in other subjects of the Far East, but somewhat worse than the average Russian. True, today there is a hope that, indeed, due to the measures taken in the region, it will improve, becoming even better than that which takes place on average in Russia. And already in the short term - during the 2-4-x years ", - assured the correspondent of EastRussia, the head of the Scientific and Training Laboratory for monitoring the risks of socio-political destabilization of the Faculty of Social Sciences of the National Research University" Higher School of Economics "Andrei Korotaev.

Director of the orphanage № 4 Vladivostok Vasily Zhankov emphasizes that the problem of orphanhood "will never be solved while new children enter their children's homes." "It's clear with adult pupils - they are already aiming at studying in technical schools and institutes. The average age still has chances to go to families, "the expert says. But at this stage, with all measures of support for orphans and host families, it is necessary to work more efficiently with their families. "Any combination of circumstances can encourage the abandonment of children. Interruptions with work, for example. Problems with the device in kindergartens. If there is also one parent, and there are three or four children, then people can drop their hands. We need to identify all such situations at an early stage, "- says Vasily Zhankov.


EastRussia Help
According to the Internet project of the Department of State Policy for the Protection of Children's Rights of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation usynovite.ru, the number of children left without parental care, detected during the year, is decreasing every year. According to data from 2015, 58 168 children were identified, which is less by 5,6% compared to 2014 year. At the same time, at the beginning of the year the number of children registered with the state data bank on children left without parental care was 71,2 thousand (87,3 thousand in 2015 a year). 2015 59 children were handed over to family forms of the device in 355 year to families of Russian citizens, including 6 649 children for adoption, 52 706 children for custody (guardianship), including 20 707 for paid care (guardianship). Under preliminary care, 2015 21 children were transferred during 427; At the end of 2015, 6 609 children were under preliminary care.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Сиротам Приморья помогают шагнуть в семью

Как Приморский край решает проблемы детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей

Сиротам Приморья помогают шагнуть в семью
Фото: primorsky.ru
1 января уходящего года в банке данных о детях, оставшихся без попечения родителей, в Приморском крае значилось 2972 человека. К настоящему моменту показатель снизился до 2695 детей. Всего в семьях уже воспитывается подавляющее большинство детей-сирот в Приморье – 74%. За этими сухими показателями статистики скрывается огромная работа, проделываемая краевыми властями для того, чтобы дети, по каким-то причинам лишившиеся семьи, ее обретали.

По данным экспертов БФ «Семья», доля сирот в детском населении России с 2012 года неуклонно снижается. К основным причинам позитивных изменений на федеральном уровне в фонде относят рост детского населения, уменьшение вновь выявляемых сирот и выход из числа учитываемых сирот большого числа детей 1998-1999 годов рождения в связи с достижением ими совершеннолетия. Число воспитанников организаций снижается. Доля детей из числа вновь выявленных сирот, устроенных в семьи — растет: прирост показателя за 2015 год составил 5,67%, а неустроенных сирот — снижается (с 3% в 2014 году до 2,4% в прошлом).

Приморье следует в русле федеральных тенденций. За 2016 год, по данным региональной администрации, на семейные формы устройства передано 1109 детей. Из них 671 человек устроены под опеку, 183 — в приемную семью, 141 — на усыновление, в том числе 46 детей — иностранным гражданам. В кровные семьи возвращено 114 детей. За год выявлено 903 ребенка-сироты. В семьи устроено более половины из них — 557 детей. В регионах Дальнего Востока традиционно складывалась более сложная ситуация с детьми-сиротами, что обусловлено целым рядом объективных факторов. Но Приморье все ближе к показателям, средним для России. По стране на начало 2016 года в семьях воспитывалось 525,4 тыс. сирот, или 87,9% от всех учтенных.

Заботу и ласку ребенок может получать только в семье, поэтому государство старается всеми мерами стимулировать усыновление сирот. В Приморском крае действуют региональные законы, согласно которым опекунам-попечителям и приемным семьям предоставляются ежемесячные выплаты. Семьям, принявшим на воспитание трех и более сирот и детей, находящихся под опекой, производятся доплаты до величины прожиточного минимума. В бюджете-2016 году на эти цели было заложено 20 млн рублей, ежемесячное пособие на содержание приемных и находящихся под опекой детей — 7012 рублей (или 7596 рублей для северных районов края). У родителей, воспитывающих троих и более детей-сирот, ежемесячное содержание в 2016 году составляет 13439 рубля, оно выросло по сравнению с 2015 годом на 22%. Сейчас такую оплату в Приморье получают 228 приемных семей, где живут 933 ребенка, и 93 семьи опекунов (попечителей) с 285 детьми. Кроме того, в Приморье предусмотрено ежемесячное вознаграждение в размере 13411 рубль для детей-сирот. В бюджете на 2016 год на эти цели было предусмотрено 168,5 млн рублей.

Материальная поддержка крайне важна, но только с ее помощью с проблемой сиротства не справиться. Для реализации комплексных мер по его профилактике и пропаганде семейных ценностей в 2015 году по инициативе губернатора Владимира Миклушевского стартовал социальный проект «Дети Приморья». Он объединил усилия власти, бизнеса, средств массовой информации и всего общества. Через проект вот уже второй год предпринимаются реальные конкретные шаги на улучшение положения детей-сирот.

Благотворительные сборы — часть проекта, но они уходят на второй план, а на первый выходит развитие системы патроната. «В Приморье очень много отзывчивых людей, и благотворительность в адрес детей-сирот достаточно распространена. Но мне бы хотелось, чтобы у каждого детского дома был свой куратор, который будет координировать работу всех шефских организаций, предпринимателей и частных лиц в этом направлении, а также активно сотрудничать с местными администрациями и помогать в решении возникающих проблем. Ведь благотворительные акции точно не должны быть разовыми. Необходима ежедневная кропотливая работа, потому что дети нуждаются во внимании и поддержке каждый день»,— объяснил губернатор, объявляя старт «Детям Приморья».

Директор департамента образования и науки Приморского края Оксана Мартыненко объясняет, что в 2015 году «Дети Приморья» начались с работы в СМИ: десятки дней все их виды публиковали материалы в тематических рубриках, посвященных пропаганде семейных ценностей и профилактике сиротства, а завершилась акция телемарафоном. По ее словам, истории, рассказанные журналистами, быстро нашли свой отклик среди простых жителей Приморья, и в регионе был объявлен сбор средств на подарки сиротам к Новому году. За два месяца удалось собрать сумму, необходимую для приобретения 1,5 тыс. персональных подарков, которые были отправлены в детские дома.

В 2016 году проект обрел новые акценты — на создание системы шефства над детскими домами и коррекционными школами-интернатами. Заботливый наставник дляодинокого ребенка может сыграть роль не менее значимую, чем родители.

Наконец, предновогодним финалом акции «Дети Приморья» является «Новый год в семье». В этом году он продлится до 10 января. В ходе акции семья, пройдя проверку, может пригласить к себе ребенка из детского дома. Для этого нужны согласие службы опеки по месту жительства, которое дается только при предоставлении нескольких видов справок и письменного согласия совершеннолетних членов семьи. На основании этого директор детского дома или школы-интерната оформляет решение о временной передаче ребенка в семью.

Благодаря мерам, принимаемым региональными властями, удается не только улучшить условия воспитания и содержания детей-сирот. Они оптимизируют и бюджетные затраты. Так, рост числа сирот, воспитывающихся в семьях, позволяет реструктуризировать систему детских домов. Сейчас 25 из них переименованы в краевые государственные казенные учреждения «Центр содействия семейному устройству детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей», а два — и вовсе ликвидированы – поскольку все дети нашли новые семьи.

В среде общественных организаций по достоинству оценивают предпринимаемые в Приморье для решения проблемы сиротства меры, но дают наводку о той главной мере, какая здесь должна предприниматься.

«В решении проблемы сиротства материальная поддержка, является, безусловно, очень нужной и важной. Поэтому, естественно, что, когда говорят о том, что имеет место проблема с количеством людей, желающих взять себе сирот на воспитание, то власти именно о материальной поддержке и задумываются в первую очередь. Так поступили и власти Приморья. Важной в решении проблемы сиротства представляется и как таковая пропаганда семейных ценностей. Но следует при этом понимать, что очень важна и так называемая адресная информационная работа», - пояснил корреспонденту EastRussia Председатель Совета Национального Фонда защиты детей от жестокого обращения Александр Спивак.

«Если оценивать ситуацию с сиротами в Приморском крае по удельным показателям – в пересчете на тысячу жителей, то, конечно, она заметно лучше, чем в других субъектах Дальнего Востока, но несколько хуже среднероссийской. Правда, сегодня есть надежда на то, что действительно за счет принимаемых в регионе мер она улучшится, став даже лучше той, что имеет место в среднем по России. Причем уже в ближайшей перспективе – в течение 2-4-х лет», - заверил корреспондента EastRussia Заведующий Научно-учебной лабораторией мониторинга рисков социально-политической дестабилизации Факультета социальных наук Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» Андрей Коротаев.

Директор детского дома № 4 Владивостока Василий Жанков подчеркивает, что проблема сиротства «никогда не решится, пока в детские дома будут поступать новые дети». «Со взрослыми воспитанниками все понятно — они уже нацелены на учебу в техникумах и институтах. Средний возраст еще имеет шансы пойти в семьи», – рассуждает эксперт. Но на данном этапе, при всех мерах поддержки в адрес сирот и принимающих их семей, нужно эффективнее работать с родными семьями. «Подтолкнуть к отказу от детей может любое стечение обстоятельств. Перебои с работой, например. Проблемы с устройством в детские сады. Если еще и один родитель, а детей трое-четверо, то у людей руки могут опуститься. Нужно выявлять все подобные ситуации на ранней стадии»,— считает Василий Жанков.


Справка EastRussia
По данным Интернет-проекта Департамента государственной политики в сфере защиты прав детей Министерства образования и науки РФ usynovite.ru, число детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, выявляемых в течение года, ежегодно сокращается. По данным в 2015 году было выявлено 58 168 детей, что меньше на 5,6 % по сравнению в 2014 годом. При этом численность детей, состоящих на учете в государственном банке данных о детях, оставшихся без попечения родителей, на начало года составила 71,2 тыс. детей (87,3 тыс. в 2015 году). На семейные формы устройства в 2015 году в семьи российских граждан было передано 59 355 детей, из них 6 649 детей – на усыновление, 52 706 детей - под опеку (попечительство), в том числе 20 707 – на возмездную форму опеки (попечительства). Под предварительную опеку в течение 2015 года было передано 21 427 детей; на конец 2015 года под предварительной опекой находилось 6 609 детей.