Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Vihorevke money, but not warmly

As in the Angara region invested almost 200 million rubles in utilities, but have not yet achieved the result

Just a few plots that came to the office made me think about starting a new rubric. It will be called "The Collapse of the Year", and it will be a question of disastrous projects. On projects that literally devoured time, money, attention, but in fact turned out to be nothing. Unfortunately, the list of such stories in the Far East and the Baikal region is considerable.

Vihorevke money, but not warmly
The main investment failure of 2017 in the Angara region can be considered investments in housing and utilities Vihorevki - a small city in the north of the region. The collapse of the year, these allocations are named not so much because 200 million rubles for a communal complex for 20 thousand residents - quite a lot, but also because, in fact, these funds were wasted. Even with the most favorable scenario for bringing the Vihorevka boiler house in order, it will take another hundred million rubles and at least three months of intensive work.

Problems in the communal complex Vihorevki began as early as 2014, when instead of the concession agreement with the winner of the competition, the mayor's office signed an agreement on transferring the boiler house to the free use of LLC Vikhorevskoye Management. The next heating season - 2015-2016 years - the management company ripped off. Then the contractor was replaced by the Krasnoyarsk company Teplovye Seti, but she could not cope with the Vikhorevka boiler house. In the winter of 2016-2017, the heating season in the city was not simply ripped off, the regional government had to enter the emergency mode in Vikhorevka. The latter allowed the regional authorities to urgently issue serious waste for coal for the boiler house and urgent repairs of equipment.

- The second winter in a row the townspeople sat in an embrace with the heaters, many uncovered the stoves that they had not used for more than ten years, switched to firewood, the children did not always attend lessons. We all family moved to my sister, because she had a stove. In general, it was overwintered like in the war, - says Svetlana Kireeva, a resident of the city. - It's a shame that all this was happening against the background of news that the region transferred money to the new boiler for us, then increased the amount for the purchase of coal, they say, so as not to save, a good one was bought, which does not damage the equipment.
Indeed, according to the estimates of the head of the Irkutsk region's government Alexander Bitarov (left the post of 5 August - EastRussia), about 125 million rubles was spent on the communal complex of Vikhorevka from the regional budget. These funds went for the purchase of new equipment, repair of the old and waste for the current work of the boiler house. In addition, according to the opinion of the deputy of the Vikhorev Duma Anzhelika Nazimova, the region spent 62 million rubles only for fuel.

"The cauldron may have put a new one, but he alone will not extend the entire boiler room when the other three are old." Therefore, it does not surprise me that eventually the new equipment went out of order. His change was not thought out, many expenses were made at random, - the deputy of the Vikhorevskaya Duma Pavel Zaineev admits. - I mean the expenses of the company "Vikhorevskoye management", with which the mayor's office, in the person of the head of the city Gennady Pulyaev, has entered into a contract for free use. The next contractor simply could not squeeze out anything from the complex, handed over to him in ruined form. Why in 2014 the mayor's office did not choose a normal manager for the competition and why the concession agreement was not immediately signed? I do not know, it was kind of like time.

According to other observers, it is not just about negligence or ignorance of laws, but deliberate violations of the law.

“Firstly, despite the majority of Pulyaev’s excuses, there was time for the competition, but instead of organizing it, the city administration transferred the communal resources of Vikhorevka to Oblzhilkomkhoz for a whole year, although it was already obvious that the organization was waiting for bankruptcy. It is no coincidence that each contract with the structure was concluded for only a month, and so the whole year. I am sure that the oblast government of that time was guilty of the Oblzhkomkhoz bankruptcy - at that time Sergey Yroshchenko was the governor. Why was this necessary? You see, communal resources - this is the most tasty morsel for all kinds of lovers of easy money. Indeed, in that year, from more than 400 municipalities of the region, an error similar to the one that occurred in Vikhorevka - I mean the contract of gratuitous use of a boiler room concluded with an incomprehensible office - was committed by 229 municipalities of Priangarie. What do you think is a coincidence? System error? Or the monetary scheme of cutting the industry, for which there was no proper control? After all, in the 2014 year, I appealed to the regional prosecutor's office with a statement about the illegality of the decision of the mayor of Pulyaev. At that moment, the department was on his side: no, they found violations, but minor, administrative ones. No corpus delicti was found in his actions. But now the prosecutor’s office of the passage does not give all the contractors who ventured to engage in the scandalous boiler room of our city, ”says Angelika Nazimova, a deputy to the Vikhorev Duma.



According to the opinion of the deputies interviewed, the new resource manager, who entered the Vihorevka municipal sector only on 1 July, had not yet got to the point, and the departments had already managed to organize several inspections.

- "Energosfera-Irkutsk" - the new boiler house manager - he did not even have time to look around, he was already tortured by inspections. Give you people at least a quarter to assess the available debris. There workers did not pay wages for several months. It seems that the prosecutor's office is trying to justify itself for the previous nonsense, - says Pavel Zaineev.

By the way, if the citizens do not doubt the guilt of the first private municipal manager, then in their assessment of the previous contractor - LLC "Teplovye seti" - their views differed.

- My opinion - the heating systems and the chance did not have to avoid the last breakdown of the heating season. After all, they were handed over a completely destroyed complex, boilers were broken, there was no coal reserve, workers were non-professionals hired for copecks, which actually broke the equipment, I am sure Pavel Zaineev. - And the Krasnoyarsk people in this industry worked before, they were experienced in the management of the municipal industry. And the contract with them was no longer enslaving for the city, and by law - a concession agreement.

Nazimova, on the contrary, proposes to look at the details of the above-mentioned agreement in order to be sure of its non-winning for the city.

- This contract was concluded (by the way, protested in court) for 15 years. Of these, the first five years, the contractor company is spared from any investment in the communal area of ​​the city. Although according to the classics of such contracts, infusions should go simultaneously from three sides - the oblast, the city budget and the contractor, the resource manager. That is, for Vihorevka this agreement was not as useful as it is customary to think, "argues Nazimova. "But, of course, this agreement does not compare with what was concluded with the" Vikhorevsky management. " But the last resources of the city simply plundered, as well as investments from the region and the city into the complex. And under the terms of the contract of gratuitous use somehow punish the guilty is not possible. I think this circuit is not even the Puliaev organized, and not his friend Kasyanov (Sergey Kasyanov, the former head of "Vihorevsky management", until recently the acting head Vihorevka after removal from the post of governor Gennadiya Pulyaeva Levchenko - EastRussia.): Traces lead to the city of Tulun, and from there to the leaders of the Irkutsk branch of the party of power. It is no coincidence, the head of the IRO "United Russia", Chairman of the Legislative Assembly of the Irkutsk region Sergey Brilka vihorevchan all attempts to draw attention to the crisis in housing and communal services of the city did not respond, and preferred silence situation.

At the time of writing, EastRussia was unable to contact Gennady Pulyaev and Sergei Kasyanov: Pulyayev did not pick up the phone, Kasyanov's phone was disconnected. However, these arguments were indirectly confirmed by the recent chairman of the regional government, Alexander Bitarov, who stated that the invested area in the Vikhorevka housing estate was 125 million rubles, "somebody has very skillfully mastered". "Thirst for blood? The minister does not exist, the deputy minister who oversaw the boiler-houses, no, the first deputy minister does not exist ... The final conclusions will be made after the investigation of the case is completed. But it is obvious that even if half of the above is to be invested in the boiler room, it should work like a clock, and we patch all four boilers in turn, "the official said.

In turn, after the publication of the decision of the Governor of the Irkutsk region Sergei Levchenko from 10 May 2017 year to dismiss the head of the Vikhorevsky urban settlement Gennady Pulyayev, the head of the region explained that it was "caused by years of lack of solutions to problems in the municipal economy of the city." "For a number of years in Vikhorevka, the heating season is in danger of failure. In winter, 2016-2017 years, an emergency regime was introduced on the territory due to poor-quality preparation of the heat source, despite sufficient funding from the regional budget. During the winter months, four boilers went out of service every day, "the governor's press service quoted the Irkutsk region government as saying.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Вихоревке денежно, но не тепло

Как в Приангарье вложили почти 200 млн рублей в ЖКХ, но пока не добились результата

Сразу несколько сюжетов, пришедших в редакцию, заставили задуматься о старте новой рубрики. Называться она будет “Крах года”, и речь пойдет о провальных проектах. О проектах, буквально сожравших время, деньги, внимание, но на деле обернувшихся ничем. К сожалению, список таких историй на Дальнем Востоке и в Байкальском регионе немал.  

Вихоревке денежно, но не тепло
Главным инвестиционным провалом 2017 года в Приангарье могут считаться вложения в ЖКХ Вихоревки – небольшого города на севере региона. Крахом года эти отчисления названы не столько потому, что 200 миллионов рублей на коммунальный комплекс для 20 тысяч жителей — довольно много, но и оттого, что фактически эти средства оказались потрачены впустую. Даже при самом благоприятном раскладе на приведение котельной Вихоревки в порядок понадобится еще около сотни миллионов рублей и не менее трех месяцев интенсивных работ.

Проблемы в коммунальном комплексе Вихоревки начались еще в 2014 году, когда вместо концессионного соглашения с победителем конкурса мэрия города заключила договор о передаче котельной в безвозмездное пользование ООО «Вихоревское управление». Следующий отопительный сезон — 2015-2016 года — управляющая компания сорвала. Затем подрядчик был заменен на красноярскую компанию ООО «Тепловые сети», однако и она не смогла справиться с котельной Вихоревки. Зимой 2016-2017 года отопительный сезон в городе был не просто сорван, областному правительству пришлось ввести в Вихоревке режим ЧС. Последнее позволило властям области экстренно оформить серьезные траты на уголь для котельной и срочный ремонт оборудования. 

– Вторую зиму подряд горожане просидели в обнимку с обогревателями, многие расчехлили печи, которыми больше десяти лет не пользовались, перешли на дрова, в уроки дети не всегда посещали. Мы всей семьей переехали к сестре, поскольку у нее печь была. В общем, перезимовали как на войне, — говорит жительница города Светлана Киреева. — Обидно, что все это происходило на фоне новостей о том, что область нам то денег на новый котел перечислила, то увеличила суммы на закуп угля, мол, чтоб не экономили, хороший закупали, который не портит оборудование.
Действительно, по подсчетам председателя правительства Иркутской области Александра Битарова (покинул пост 5 августа. — EastRussia), на коммунальный комплекс Вихоревки из бюджета области было потрачено около 125 миллионов рублей. Эти средства шли на покупку нового оборудования, ремонт прежнего и траты на текущую работу котельной. Дополнительно, по оценке депутата вихоревской думы Анжелики Назимовой, область потратила 62 миллиона рублей только на топливо.

– Котел, может, и новый поставили, но он один не вытянет всю котельную, когда три других остались старыми. Поэтому меня не удивляет, что в итоге новое оборудование вышло из строя. Его меняли не продумано, многие траты совершались наобум, — признается депутат вихоревской думы Павел Зайнеев. — Я имею ввиду расходы компании «Вихоревское управление», с которой мэрия, в лице главы города Геннадия Пуляева, заключила договор безвозмездного пользования. Следующий подрядчик просто не мог выжать ничего из комплекса, переданного ему в разрушенном виде. Почему в 2014 году мэрия не выбрала по конкурсу нормального управленца и почему не был сразу заключен договор концессионного соглашения? Не знаю, время вроде было.

По мнению других наблюдателей, речь идет не просто о небрежности или незнании законов, а умышленных нарушениях законодательства.

– Во-первых, вопреки большинству оправданий Пуляева, время на конкурс было, но вместо того, чтобы его организовать, мэрия целый год передавала коммунальные ресурсы Вихоревки в «Облжилкомхоз», хотя уже было очевидно, что организацию ждет банкротство. Неслучайно каждый договор со структурой заключался всего на месяц, и так весь год. В банкротстве «Облжилкомхоза», я уверена, виновно правительство области того времени — тогда губернатором был Сергей Ерощенко. Зачем это нужно было? Понимаете, коммунальные ресурсы — этой самый лакомый кусок для разного рода любителей легкой наживы. Ведь в тот год из более 400 муниципалитетов области ошибку, подобную той, что произошла в Вихоревке — я имею в виду договор безвозмездного пользования котельной, заключенный с непонятной конторой – совершило 229 муниципалитетов Приангарья. Как считаете, совпадение? Системная ошибка? Или денежная схема распила отрасли, за которой не было должного контроля? Я ведь еще в 2014 году обратилась в прокуратуру области с заявлением о незаконности решения мэра Пуляева. В тот момент ведомство оказалось на его стороне: нет, нарушения нашли, но мелкие, административные. Состава уголовного преступления в его действиях не обнаружили. Зато сейчас прокуратура прохода не дает всем подрядчикам, рискнувшим заняться скандальной котельной нашего города, — говорит депутат вихоревской думы Анжелика Назимова.

По мнению опрошенных депутатов, новый ресурсник, зашедший в коммунальную отрасль Вихоревки только 1 июля, еще не успел войти в курс дела, а ведомства уже успели организовать несколько проверок.

– «Энергосфера-Иркутск» — новый управленец котельной — еще оглядеться не успел, его уже замучили проверками. Дайте вы людям хотя бы квартал на оценку имеющихся завалов. Там же работникам несколько месяцев зарплату не платили. Такое впечатление, что в прокуратуре пытаются оправдаться за предыдущий недогляд, — рассуждает Павел Зайнеев.

К слову, если в виновности первого частного коммунального управленца горожане не сомневаются, то в оценке предыдущего подрядчика — ООО «Тепловые сети» — их взгляды разошлись.

– Мое мнение – у Теплосетей и шанса не было избежать последнего срыва отопительного сезона. Ведь им передали полностью разрушенный комплекс, котлы были сломаны, запаса угля не было, работники — непрофессионалы, нанятые за копейки, которые собственно и сломали оборудование, — уверен Павел Зайнеев. — А красноярцы в этой отрасли работали и раньше, были опытны в управлении коммунальной отраслью. И договор с ними заключили уже не кабальный для города, а по закону – договор концессионного соглашения.

Назимова, напротив, предлагает посмотреть на детали вышеуказанного договора, чтобы убедиться в его невыигрышности для города.

– Заключали этот договор (к слову, опротестованный в суде) на 15 лет. Из них первые пять лет компания-подрядчик избавлена от любых инвестиций в коммуналку города. Хотя по классике таких договоров, вливания должны идти одновременно с трех сторон — область, городской бюджет и подрядчик, управляющий ресурсами. То есть для Вихоревки это соглашение было не таким уж полезным, как принято думать, — рассуждает Назимова. — Но, конечно, этот договор не сравнить с тем, что заключили с «Вихоревским управлением». Но последнему ресурсы города просто разворовали, как и инвестиции из области и города в комплекс. И по условиям договора безвозмездного пользования каким-то образом наказать виновных не представляется возможным. Думаю, эту схему даже не сам Пуляев организовал, и не его приятель Касьянов (Сергей Касьянов, экс-глава ООО «Вихоревское управление», до недавнего времени и.о. главы Вихоревки после отстранения с поста Геннадия Пуляева губернатором Левченко. – EastRussia): следы ведут в город Тулун, а оттуда к лидерам иркутского отделения партии власти. Неслучайно, глава ИРО «Единая Россия», председатель Заксобрания Иркутской области Сергей Брилка на все попытки вихоревчан привлечь внимание к кризису в ЖКХ города никак не реагировал и предпочитал ситуацию замолчать.

На момент написания материала корреспонденту EastRussia не удалось связаться с Геннадием Пуляевым и Сергеем Касьяновым: Пуляев не брал трубку, телефон Касьянова был отключен. Однако косвенно эти рассуждения подтвердил недавний председатель областного правительства Александр Битаров, заявивший, что вложенные областью в ЖКХ Вихоревки 125 миллионов рублей, «кто-то очень качественно освоил». «Жаждете крови? Министра нет, замминистра, который курировал котельные, нет, первого замминистра нет… Окончательные выводы будем делать после завершения расследования дела. Но очевидно, что даже если половину перечисленного вложить в котельную, она должна работать как часы, а мы латаем все четыре котла по очереди», — заявил чиновник.

В свою очередь после публикации решения губернатора Иркутской области Сергея Левченко от 10 мая 2017 года отрешить от должности главу Вихоревского городского поселения Геннадия Пуляева, глава региона объяснил, что это было «вызвано многолетним отсутствием решения проблем в коммунальном хозяйстве города». «На протяжении ряда лет в Вихоревке под угрозой срыва находится отопительный сезон. Зимой 2016-2017 годы на территории был введен режим чрезвычайной ситуации из-за некачественной подготовки теплоисточника, несмотря на достаточное финансирование из областного бюджета. На протяжении зимних месяцев четыре котла ежедневно выходили из строя", — цитировала губернатора пресс-служба правительства Иркутской области.