Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Second in 40 years

In the Amur Region, a new bridge across the Zeya is going to be commissioned a year earlier

Only recently was the construction of a major international project completed - a bridge across the Amur River, connecting Blagoveshchensk and Chinese Heihe over land and water, and the authorities of the Amur Region officially announced the start of a new construction. We are talking about the emergence of an automobile bridge crossing, which will connect the two banks of the Zeya and will come to the aid of the existing bridge built 40 years ago.

Second in 40 years
Photo: amurobl.ru

RETROSPECTIVE

They began to talk about the need for a new car crossing over the Zeya River a long time ago, because the existing bridge was designed for a different transport load (now the flow of cars is five times higher than according to calculations 40 years ago). In 2014, the project of a new bridge across the Zeya was completed. In 2016, against the background of the launch of the construction of the Russian-Chinese bridge across the Amur, the need to urgently unload the existing bridge across the Zeya became evident. In 2018, Governor Vasily Orlov instructed the regional Ministry of Transport to begin preparations for construction; in 2019, the authorities were engaged in the formation of a working site and resolved the issue of seizing land for these needs. But the most pressing issue arose in the spring of 2020. At the end of April, the slabs and bearing supports of the existing bridge began to collapse - because of this, traffic on the bridge had to be partially closed, and the budget urgently looked for money for major repairs.

Refurbishment of problem areas of the bridge structure began immediately - the contractors began work in early August, having adopted an urgently prepared project. They promise to put the bridge in order within a month, but this is only a temporary solution to the problem: the structure, which appeared back in 1981, simply does not withstand the growth of traffic flow exponentially. A temporary ban on the passage of trucks weighing more than 3,5 tons is not an option, the load on the bridge is constantly increasing. Therefore, it was necessary to connect federal capacities to the situation.

Thanks to the support of the President, to whom the Governor of the Amur Region promptly reported on the problems with the existing Zeysky Bridge, the financing of the construction of the new bridge was accelerated, shifted by a year - it was moved from 2021 to 2020. The project, worth 19,8 billion rubles, was supposed to begin to be implemented only next year, but an urgent need to adjust the calendar plans. As EastRussia wrote, the federal government supported the desire of the regional authorities to work ahead of the curve, while the construction with a 40-year history "did not fall down" on another site.

PREPARATION

The money for the construction of a new bridge across the Zeya River was promptly allocated from the federal budget. The inclusion of the construction of the bridge structure in the federal program made it possible to find funds quickly. The search for a contractor did not have to go far: the contract for the work was concluded with JSC USK Most. The same company is repairing the existing bridge, and also distinguished itself in the construction of a crossing over the Amur, which connected Heihe and Blagoveshchensk. The contract was officially signed on May 7 - the regional government presented the State Public Institution "Amuruprador".

“As a result of the work done, more than nine billion rubles were allocated from the federal budget for 2021 and 2022, but since construction must begin in 2020, funds were allocated from the regional budget to start preparatory work. This made it possible to carry out competitive procedures in early 2020, ”explained Alexander Zelenin, Minister of Transport of the Amur Region.


The new bridge over the Zeya, according to the project, is twice as long as the cross-border crossing over the Amur - nine kilometers, of which only two will stretch over the river. The other seven are approaches to the construction. The contractor is optimistic and expects to complete the contract in less than three years. Such an order came from the customer.

“According to the plans, the construction period of the facility is 42 months, but the task has been set to commission the facility as quickly as possible - within 30 months. I believe that the contractor is able to do it, ”Vasily Orlov said in June.

The site at the intersection of Pervomayskaya and Gorky streets in Blagoveshchensk became the starting point for the construction of the bridge. There are industrial facilities, the land of which has been registered as the ownership of the region all this time: the transfer of rights for state needs has practically been completed. The construction company also took care of ensuring the convenience of individuals living in this area - they need to be protected from noise as much as possible. A fragment of the Zeya Bridge, which will be built within the boundaries of Blagoveshchensk, will be made in the form of an overpass - this greatly simplifies the work of the contractor.

“At the construction stage, the work site will be provided with a fence, work near residential buildings will be carried out in accordance with regulatory requirements during the daytime, until 20:00 pm. During the operation of the crossing in the area of ​​urban development, the project provides for noise protection screens, the beginning of the bridge is the intersection of Gorky and Pervomayskaya streets, then the ascent to the flyover to the overpass, only then the bridge itself, thus the impact of noise from traffic on the bridge will be minimized, "- explained representative of JSC "USK" Most "Eduard Davydov.

THE WORKING PROCESS

In early July, the customer - GKU "Amuruprador" - officially handed over to the contractor the engineering design and construction site on the left bank of the Zeya.

“From the beginning of construction, the contractor started work on the site on the left bank of the river, while the work on re-registration of land plots within the boundaries of Blagoveshchensk on the right bank of the river was being completed,” said Alexey Karpenko, the customer for the construction of the facility, head of the Amuruprador State Institution.

By the beginning of August, the contractor had built a modular headquarters, where the operational work of specialists is coordinated, and also started the construction of a rotational camp for workers - four dormitories were planned for them, which will accommodate 752 people, as well as a canteen and a medical center. But, according to the company, many more people will work on the site in the active phase.

“During the peak volume of work, we will employ about one thousand specialists, most of whom will live in this rotational camp. For the shift worker, this is the second home, it is important for us that people feel comfortable, after work they can rest, put themselves in order, ”said Evgeny Shvetsov, Deputy Director of the Construction Directorate of USK MOST JSC.

In late July, builders began work on the bridge supports. At the site, active drilling and concreting of piles is underway, while specialists are assembling reinforcing cages for them. To speed up the work, the site has built its own concrete plant. And the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Amur Region needs to choose available open pits, from where JSC USK Most will export inert building materials - primarily sand and crushed stone.

The last updated report on the progress of the construction of the new bridge across the Zeya was submitted by the contractor to the regional government on 6 August. At that time, 322 workers were working on the working site with the involvement of 90 pieces of equipment. Another 15 cars will arrive by the end of August, at the same time they plan to increase the staff of specialists. Technological roads for transport to the initial pillars of the bridge - from 21st to 26th - have already been laid. On four of them, the reinforcement cage is already being mounted, on two more bored piles are being placed.


At the same time, the contractor is building a temporary 10 kV power transmission line in the working area, equipping the camp and bringing in soil.

“Just the other day, work began on the right bank of the river - on the territory of Blagoveshchensk. The contractor is already preparing the site on support No. 6, and within a week, as soon as the drilling rig is delivered, they will begin to prepare the place for the piles, "added Aleksey Karpenko, head of the Amuruprador State Enterprise.

The management of USK Most JSC does not hide the fact that the concept of a cross-border crossing over the Amur was taken as a basis for the development of the project. The design had to be adjusted to the realities of the new construction site, but the overall style, engineering solutions and technical nuances remained the same. If force majeure does not interfere with the contractor, and the new bridge across the Zeya can be completed in three years, this project, like the Blagoveshchensk-Heihe overpass, can be called the “construction of the century”, albeit on a local Amur scale.

October 1: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Второй за 40 лет

В Амурской области новый мост через Зею намерены сдать на год раньше

Только недавно закончилось возведение крупного международного проекта — моста через реку Амур, соединившего над сушей и водой Благовещенск и китайский Хэйхэ, а власти Амурской области официально объявили о начале новой стройки. Речь идет о появлении автомобильного мостового перехода, который свяжет два берега Зеи и придет на помощь действующему мосту 40-летней давности постройки.

Второй за 40 лет
Фото: amurobl.ru

РЕТРОСПЕКТИВА

О необходимости новой автомобильной переправы через реку Зея начали говорить очень давно, ведь существующий мост был рассчитан на другую транспортную нагрузку (сейчас поток машин в пять раз выше, чем по расчетам 40-летней давности). В 2014 году был готов проект нового моста через Зею. В 2016 году, на фоне запуска строительства русско-китайского моста через Амур, необходимость срочно разгрузить существующий мост через Зею стала очевидной. В 2018 году губернатор Василий Орлов дал поручение региональному Минтрансу начать подготовку к стройке, в 2019-м власти занимались формированием рабочей площадки и решали вопрос с изъятием земельных участков под эти нужды. Но наиболее остро вопрос встал весной 2020-го. В конце апреля плиты и несущие опоры действующего моста начали разрушаться — из-за этого движение по мосту пришлось частично закрыть, а в бюджете срочно искать деньги на капитальный ремонт.

Восстановительный ремонт проблемных участков мостового сооружения сразу начался — подрядчики приступили к работам в начале августа, взяв на вооружение экстренно подготовленный проект. В течение месяца мост обещают привести в порядок, но это лишь временное решение проблемы: сооружение, которое появилось еще в 1981 году, банально не выдерживает роста транспортного потока в геометрической прогрессии. Временный запрет на проезд грузовозов массой выше 3,5 тонны — не выход, нагрузка на мост и так постоянно увеличивается. Поэтому пришлось подключать к ситуации федеральные мощности.

Благодаря поддержке президента, которому губернатор Амурской области оперативно доложил о проблемах с действующим Зейским мостом, финансирование строительства нового моста ускорили, сдвинув на год – перенесли с 2021 года на 2020-ый. Проект стоимостью 19,8 млрд рублей должны были начать претворять жизнь только в следующем году, но экстренная необходимость скорректировала календарные планы. Как писало EastRussia, федеральное правительство поддержало стремление областных властей сработать на опережение, пока сооружение с 40-летней историей «не посыпалось» на другом участке.

 

ПОДГОТОВКА

Деньги на возведение нового моста через реку Зея оперативно выделили из федерального бюджета. Включение строительства мостового сооружения в федеральную программу позволило оперативно найти средства. За поиском подрядчика далеко ходить не пришлось: контракт на работы заключили с АО «УСК «Мост» . Эта же компания ремонтирует действующий мост, а также отличилась на возведении переправы через Амур, которая связала Хэйхэ и Благовещенск. Официально договор подписали 7 мая — областное правительство представило ГКУ «Амурупрадор».

«В результате проделанной работы из федерального бюджета выделено на 2021 и 2022 годы более девять млрд рублей, но так как строительство необходимо начинать в 2020 году, из областного бюджета были предусмотрены средства для того, чтобы начать вести подготовительную работу. Это и позволило в начале 2020 года провести конкурентные процедуры», — объяснил министр транспорта Амурской области Александр Зеленин.


Новый мост через Зею, согласно проекту, вдвое длиннее трансграничной переправы через Амур — девять км, из которых над рекой протянут только два. Остальные семь — подходы к сооружению. Подрядчик настроен оптимистично и рассчитывает меньше чем за три года полностью закончить работы по контракту. Такое поручение поступило от заказчика.

«Согласно планам, срок строительства объекта — 42 месяца, но поставлена задача максимально быстро сдать объект — за 30 месяцев. Считаю, что подрядчик в силах это сделать», — заявил в июне Василий Орлов.

Стартовой площадкой для возведения моста стал участок на пересечении улиц Первомайской и Горького в Благовещенске. Там располагаются промышленные объекты, землю которых все это время оформляли в собственность области: передачу прав для государственных нужд практически завершили. Строительная компания позаботилась и об обеспечении удобства живущих в этом районе частных лиц — их нужно максимально оградить от шума. Фрагмент Зейского моста, который будут строить в черте Благовещенска, будет выполнен в виде эстакады — это существенно упрощает работу подрядчика.

«На стадии строительства место производства работ будет обеспечено ограждением, работы вблизи жилых зданий будут проводиться в соответствие с нормативными требованиями в дневное время суток, до 20:00 часов вечера. В период эксплуатации перехода в районе городской застройки проектом предусмотрены шумозащитные экраны, начало моста — это пересечение улиц Горького и Первомайская, затем подъем на эстакаду на путепровод, только потом сам мост, таким образом будет минимизировано воздействие шума от движения транспорта по мосту», — объяснил представитель АО «УСК «Мост» Эдуард Давыдов.

 

РАБОЧИЙ ПРОЦЕСС

В начале июля заказчик — ГКУ «Амурупрадор» — официально передал подрядной организации инженерный проект и строительную площадку на левом берегу Зеи.

«С начала стройки подрядчик приступил к работам на участке на левом берегу реки, пока заканчивалась работа по переоформлению в собственность земельных участков в черте Благовещенска правого берега реки», — рассказал заказчик строительства объекта, начальник ГКУ «Амурупрадор» Алексей Карпенко.

К началу августа подрядчик построил модульный штаб, где координируют оперативную работу специалистов, а также приступил к возведению вахтового городка для рабочих — для них запланировали четыре общежития, которые вместят 752 человека, а также столовую и медицинский пункт. Но, по данным компании, в активной фазе на площадке будут работать гораздо больше людей.

«Во время пикового объема работ у нас будет задействованы около одной тыс. специалистов, большинство из них будут жить в этом вахтовом городке. Для вахтовика это второй дом, нам важно, чтобы люди чувствовали себя комфортно, после работы могли отдохнуть, привести себя в порядок», — сообщил замдиректора дирекции по строительству АО «УСК МОСТ» Евгений Швецов.

В конце июля строители начали работать над опорами моста. На площадке идет активное бурение и бетонирование свай, параллельно специалисты собирают арматурные каркасы для них. Чтобы ускорить работы, на территории собран собственный бетонный завод. А министерству природных ресурсов Амурской области нужно выбрать доступные карьеры, откуда АО «УСК «Мост» будет вывозить инертные стройматериалы — в первую очередь песок и щебень.

Последний актуальный отчет о ходе строительства нового моста через Зею подрядчик предоставил в правительство региона 6 августа. Тогда на рабочей площадке трудились 322 работника с привлечением 90 единиц техники. Еще 15 машин приедут до конца августа, тогда же планируют увеличить и штат специалистов. Технологические дороги для транспорта к начальным опорам моста — от 21-й до 26-й — уже проложили. На четырех из них уже монтируют арматурный каркас, еще на двух ставят буронабивные сваи.


Параллельно подрядчик протягивает на рабочей территории временную ЛЭП напряжением 10 кВ, обустраивает вахтовый городок и завозит грунт.

«Буквально на днях началась работа и на правом берегу реки — на территории Благовещенска. Подрядчик уже готовит площадку на опоре № 6, а в течение недели — как только доставят буровую установку — начнут готовить место под сваи», - добавил начальник ГКУ «Амурупрадор» Алексей Карпенко.

Руководство АО «УСК «Мост» не скрывает, что для разработки проекта за основу взяли концепцию трансграничного перехода через Амур. Конструкцию пришлось корректировать под реалии новой стройплощадки, но общий стиль, инженерные решения и технические нюансы остались прежними. Если подрядчику не помешают форс-мажоры, и новый мост через Зею удастся закончить за три года, этот проект по праву, как и путепровод Благовещенск — Хэйхэ, сможет назваться «стройкой века», хоть и в локальных амурских масштабах.

28 сентября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика